GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3 leaps ahead of the competition with the power of Frostbite 2, the next installment of DICE's cutting-edge game engine. This state-of-the-art technology is the foundation on which Battlefield 3 is built, delivering superior visual quality, a grand sense of scale, massive destruction, dynamic audio and incredibly lifelike character animations. As bullets whiz by, walls crumble, and explosions throw you to the ground, the battlefield feels more alive and interactive than ever before. In Battlefield 3, players step into the role of the elite U.S. Marines where they will experience heart-pounding single player missions and competitive multiplayer actions ranging across diverse locations from around the globe including Europe, Middle-East and North America.
Average Customer Rating:
8.32
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
10
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
41 out of 5082%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 3
Review 1 for Battlefield 3
BEST GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
Hayden0378
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
used to be a call of duty fan but when i played this game game i fell in love with DICE call of duty modern warfare 2.5 is bad compared to this game. BF3 FTW!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battlefield 3
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
FusedZero
Location: Roswell, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There's only one thing to say about this game, AMAZING! Everything is perfect! Great job Dice!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Caspian BorderGameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battlefield 3
Back to Karkand= EPIC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/11
VitoMan
Location: Sheerwood
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you ever played Battlefeld 2 on the PC, and played on these 4 maps: Stike at Karkand, Gulf of Oman, Sharqi Peninsula, and Wake Island, you are in for a treat. 64 player battles on PC with these maps will make this game an epic experience.
 
My Product Recommendations
Battlefield Bad Company 2
7.6 out of 10(108)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
27 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battlefield 3
BF3 opinion and Help
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
Rager5
Location: Philly
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Picked up battlefield 3 a few days ago. Has been worth the 60 bucks completely. Graphics/Sound are unmatched by anything out now. A few things you should note before buying.
1. Head to nvidia.com and dl the BF3 test. Make sure you can run it!
2. If you cannot play this game at ultra or High you will be missing out on the experience.
3. Hardware: have 1st gen + i5 cpu and a 500 nvidia series video card or equiv.
4. This is not a single player game if you dont like muiltplayer do not buy. The campaign mode is fun but that is not where the meat of the game is. Campaign is meant to get you into the small story and use to the controls and buttons. (button layout is a personal pref, i stick with default and have no issues)
5. Check the date on reviews. If anything before approx. Nov 1st ignore. The game has been patched and runs flawless now.
6. If you want a killer fps storymode go buy crysis 2 and dl the patches, the dx11 pack and tessalation pack.
BF3 is a solid, fun and exciting muiltplayer fps. You will spend tons of time flying planes, blowing up tanks and sniping people til your hearts content. If you never liked a BF before you wont start now. If you loved em in the past then you wouldnt be readind this review, you'd be playing BF3.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battlefield 3
FANTASTIC GAME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
LoneWolf98
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
when I played the beta for this game, I loved it, it was great. In the second campaign mission, there was lag and im not sure how there can be lag in a campaign mission and the sound was off but I really didn't care, i was still amazed by the campaign and how realistic it is =D this game is fantastic, the multiplayer is awesome and love the jets! I think that I would never get bored of this game! =D I recommend this game to anyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield 3
best experience since bad company 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
EPHiiOS
Location: Bronx NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game play, destroys another game with a 3 in it, which is about warfare and is modern.... :P love how bipod actually is useful, and if u can coordinate with your squad you're doing great in the game. only con i really see is the darn pointlessness of using the website to find/start games. why cant it be like BC2 or BF2? ingame server browser with all your details. but noooo instead you gotta go to the site, have the site launch and connect etc. such a pain when switching servers....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield 3
Great game. Will be played for a long time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/12
Cain84
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a fan of both Call of Duty and Battlefield. Im not involved fight between the two. However, i do believe BF3 is better than the new CODMW on the PC because Activision has taken away a lot from the PC world. DICE did BF3 right by making it for the PC, not a port like the other games including COD, first then making it for the console. I admit at first there were some glitches in the BETA and 1st month release of the game but they have been fixed. The only reason why i gave the gameplay an 8 is because the story mode did not catch my attention all that much and didnt even bother to finish it. BUT BF3 is not a story mode game! Its a Massive multiplayer game and it ROCKS. So much fun. My friends agree. At first when they started to play they were upset because everone else had these perks on their weapons and vehicles that gave that individuale an upper hand... Well yes, play more and unlock them which they did and its great fun not. I hope DICE remakes BF1942 with the graphics engine because they are prime! Love that there are dedicated servers, im thinking about buying my own. DICE Good job on the game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Battlefield 3
good lasting appeal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/12
codslame
Location: unknown
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
amazing game, good graphics, best on pc so much smoother and nicer looking, not to mention the players are a lot nicer and better at the game on pc than any other console, campaign has a lasting appeal it's not rushed like in cod so you can actually enjoy the campaign, overall a amazing game and worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield 3
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
Taunoc
Location: Fairview Heights, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The beta was def rough and they need to change some things but overall was good. The sound was pretty well accurate and the only thing negative is that the flashlights r constantly on, so your teammates are blinding you constantly along with the other team plus it gives your position away. also it doesnt take a whole magazine to kill people like most normal modes are still rather play hardcore(realistic mode). Def a good game alrdy pre-ordered
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlefield 3
Perfection.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/11
l33tg00se
Location: Connecticut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Being a Battlefield player since the beginning (Battlefield 1942) I can honestly say this game is perfect. When I first saw the trailer on TV for it I literally thought it was an Army commercial just because of how real it looked. If you have anywhere from decent to professional gaming headphones be prepared to be blown away by the sound this game makes. This game draws your attention to the screen like no other game can. You are in the middle of war and you are breathing it in this shooter like you never have before. Yes, the beta had glitches.. but that's why it's called a beta and that's the reason EA released the beta so they know where the tweaks are in the game. I recommend this game to the fullest, all I have to say is be prepared, you are entering the most realistic war game created to date.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield 3
the best gameplay experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
und3rgr0und420
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield 3 just blows everything that has come before it away, there will always be people who prefer the COD series and people who prefer a game that is more tactical, bigger maps, etc. If you want to play in 64 man servers and have the option of being in a squad or not, have large maps you can enjoy this is the game for you. If you prefer small maps and the run and gun experience then COD is probably what you want.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Battlefield 3
This Game is Not What I expected as a Veteren I am
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
xXBrandonRRXx
Location: Jacksonville FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ever Since Battlefield Bad Company 2 has came out..I knew from that coming out Battlefield was going down in a bad start and Battlefield 3 is fun dont get me wrong..Im 97 colonel in Battlefield 3 with almost 800+ hours in this game..It has its problems..But it keeps out Hackers..That is why this game is the best out there right now..MW3 can't be compared as that game is a hackfest and you could hack your rank in MW3..What a poorly built game..Battlefield 2 from 2005 was what Battlefield is and Should be today..I hope DICE doesnt mess up 2143 or 1944 or Battlefield Bad Company 3. Im expecting better and I want a good Hit Registeration,I want the Battlefield has stopped working error gone for good. I want Commander mode along with 6 man squads. I want a team based game..please dice improve battlefield before I have to call it quits on gaming.. please..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlefield 3
Best FPS Known Demand
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
xXBrandonRRXx
Location: Jacksonville FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best product DICE has made in a long time,i expected Commander mode back but its fine without it. it has the battlefield feeling and hardcore in it. Im glad DICE made this game and im ready for back to karkand. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield 3
Some good some bad...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
SS5Slim
Location: Chattanooga, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The single player is wonderfully choreographed, Hollywood blockbuster action fun. The graphical fidelity and aging engine almost don't matter a jot because it feels fast, fluid and thrilling to play.
IW also seem to have neatly sidestepped the issue that so plagues BF3's single player game of the breaking of immersion when you - the player - get ahead of the games structured pacing and AI teammates. Whereas BF3 leaves you in limbo at some inexplicably locked door, wondering if you broke something until your pals come up and turn the handle for you, MW3's AI buddies will call out "Hold your position at the door!" giving an instant and welcome audio cue that you're meant to wait, whilst holding that sense of immersion. It's a small, but crucial difference.
Then there's the spectacle - MW3 amazes from the outset with chaotic scenes of warfare in densely packed levels. Both games are corridor shooters, and maybe BF has the wider corridors, but the action is ramped up so much more inside those confines of CoD early stages, that you actually pay less attention to the way you're being funneled along.
These are very much first impressions, but based on what I've seen so far, I'm much more likely to give MW3 a second campaign run on Veteran than I will BF3 on Hard. Single player is a clear victory for CoD in my eyes.
The multiplayer game, though, is a whole different story.
MW3 - for the first few ranks, at least - is very much the same old same old. The tweaks, improvements and rebalancing that have been so promoted in previews are all but invisible. Maybe it becomes more apparent as the game progresses, but I found my poor level 1 solider already massively outclassed by level 28 players (Already! How is that possible? Did they play all night?) With much better kit, perks and a host of powerful kill streak rewards.
If your past experience of CoD MP is to spawn, run a bit, get shot to pieces out of nowhere within seconds, respawn, get taken out by a helicopter gunship, respawn, see an enemy and unload a whole clip at him, only to have him turn around and take you down with a single bullet headshot... it's the same here.
Really, it could be a MW2 map pack, for all the differences there are between the two games.
The ability to choose Point streak packages also seems to be locked out until you rank up sufficiently. Of the initially available classes, all Perks and Streak rewards seemed to be preset, and the customization options weren't accessible.
Okay, maybe that gets unlocked soon enough, and I just need to play more, but I could almost already tell that IW haven't changed nearly enough about this game to convert skeptics. Fans of MW2 will no doubt love it, but though I may yet give it a second chance, I can just tell my MP heart belongs to the Battlefield.
BF3 is just much better balanced, the expansiveness of the maps means the play is given room to breathe and you don't find yourself in a chokepoint at every turn. The classes on offer in BF3 really allow for genuinely different styles of play, whether that be shooting, taking objectives or supporting your teammates with ammo or medical supplies.
It's absolutely true that the two games are worlds apart, but I would still say there's a place for both of them.
For me, I'll take CoD's single player campaign for all the gloriously over-the-top Hollywood action and thrill-ride, but it's BF3's deep, rewarding and above all, intelligent multi-player that will keep me coming back for more once the story is complete.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hymesj
wv
 
Please wait while more information about hymesj is loaded.
Additional information about hymesj could not be loaded.
Worst Game I have bought
Posted 1/30/12
The game is full of hackers, and the admins on the servers are supporting the hackers. Punkbuster is a joke, and when you reporting a hacker nothing is done. So if you are a hacker this game is for you. They should rename it to Hackerfield 3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Battlefield 3
Just plain simple amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
Anonymous
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Alright, first time that I ever write a review. This game is simply amazing. I just got it today and all I can say is that if you want a realistic battle experience then you have to get this game (minus that you could die easier on the real battlefield). The sounds of explosions, tanks, jets, and gun shots are VERY realistic. I have not played anything that even got so close to the real sounds. This game does for sure mimic the real sounds (writing this with the background in the military). If you want an amazing game with state of the art graphics and sound then you have to get this. Sure there are still very minor bugs and no games is 100% perfect but Battlefield 3 gets very close to a perfect game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlefield 3
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
TheDeathJester
Location: Hartford, CT
The BETA for the game was amazing, though I feel like a lot of people thought it was a demo and thought it was too buggy. I will always choose a Battlefield game over any Call of Duty game. My only dilemma is whether to have the game shipped or get a digital download.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battlefield 3
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
moolaslam11
So many people are rating this game bad because the space it takes up. If you think the download is HUGE enough to rate this game a 2, save up for a better cpu. The campaign in this game is worth an A, and some missions I would rate an A+. The co-op is very fun if you have a friend you can play it with. The multiplayer is outstanding! Sure, there are campers, but they are fairly easy to kill off.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Battlefield 3
Why so much hate?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/12
7sparks
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have to say, this is one of the best FPS out there, all the COD fan boys hate on this excellent game for some unknown reason. The game has excellent shooting, flying, combat, controls, etc. Overall, gamers of all kinds would love this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
Battlefield Bad Company 2
7.6 out of 10(108)
 
 
 
Battlefield 2: Complete Collection
8.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield 3
Overall good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
HeHejustlisten12332
Location: California CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It has good graphics and everything is good. Its just that if you try to be those assassins this game isn't for you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield 3
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
gamrrr6462672
best first person shooter experience ever i feel like im actually in a war
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>