GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection

Lift off into the latest Zombies epic with "Rezurrection," the new downloadable content pack for "Call of Duty: Black Ops," and the first to launch players into space for a new dimension of undead action! Old school Zombies strategies get blown out the airlock in "Moon," where the Call of Duty: Zombies saga comes full circle:
Average Customer Rating:
9.023
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
7
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
38 out of 4486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Best Zombie Map Pack Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
Criminal
Location: California,LB
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Once I first played it was so FUN that me and my friends made it to Round 15 the first time then 17 the second time...
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My best score is Round 11 solo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8.8 out of 10(110)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Well FINALLY!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/11
Brandan
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It took long enough! There is about 3% more Black Ops Players on PS3 than Xbox 360, and this was the most anticipated DLC for ALL Call of Duty games, and Treyarch finally released it for PS3. The wait is finally over PS3 gamers, for the Rezurrection map pack is finally here!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yoteslaya
arizona
 
Please wait while more information about yoteslaya is loaded.
Additional information about yoteslaya could not be loaded.
*sad* *face*
Posted 9/23/11
i cant get it but don't be a noob if you are a true cod fan or a true zombie fan you will get it syndicate ftw! TheSyndicateProject i am a zomble fan!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
This is it guys...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
BossHogg
Location: Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This map pack is what I've been waiting for and it has been truly amazing. Well Treyarch might make a 5th DLC for Black Ops 2 that is just like this. Check out TWiiNSANE on YouTube, he'll explain it all. Once again, a truly spectacular DLC and the best wishes to all CoD Zombies fanatics.
P.S. There was not enough room to recommend a fourth product but I would also recommend the "Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Season Pass"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Best zombie map pack to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
ramesh0420
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the rezurrection map pack is awesome. Not only is the moon map amazing, but the WaW maps are great also. It even comes with a soundtrack and a cool zombie theme. i would definitely recommend it to some of my friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
ITS A GOOD MAP PACK
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
soldier2000
Location: california
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THE MAP PACK IS THE BEST, THE ZOMBIE MAP IS FUN ITS ON THE MOON. IF YOU LIKE THE OTHER MAP PACKS YOU WILL LIKE THIS ONE. THE OTHERS ARE GREAT BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Very nice map pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
RogueSniper
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Im just going to go to the point. This map pack is very cool. If you love zombies, its a must buy. You get all the "classic" zombie maps from WAW and get the new map "Moon". All have the new perk "Mule Kick". But one negitive thing. On the very first zombies map, you only get "Mule Kick". So if you love "Juggernog" or "Speed Cola" and huge maps like "Ascension", "Call of the Dead", Shi no Numa", "Der Riese" or "Shangri La" this is not your map!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Amazing deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
H4rdc0r3Gam3r
Location: Portsmouth, OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this thinking wow cant wait to play on the moon and then i looked at my download services and it also came with the zombies soundtrack, all four world at war zombie maps, and a limited edition moon theme. add me on psn: The Calls
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Supa Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/11
mahdimon
Location: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
The only reason i play black ops is for the zombies. The campaign and multiplayer werent all that great so whenever i got a map pack i felt as if i was wasting my money. But now i didnt because this included 5 zombie maps. I was actually about to buy world at war just for the zombies but this just saved me a ton of money. The only thing i dont like about it is how the space man can never go away forever. treyarch should leave infinity ward for the multiplayer and campaign while they make a complete zombie game because i personally dont like a story being told through muliple 15 dollar purchases. Thumbs up if you beat this before your friend on your first try while he keeps messing up on little things:P
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
markill1717
canada
 
Please wait while more information about markill1717 is loaded.
Additional information about markill1717 could not be loaded.
CAN SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE
Posted 1/5/12
I buy the rezurrection map pack cause I love zombies but I only got moon and not the four other classic map if you can anwser me if I did something wrong please. I download what I was supposed and it cost me 14.99 $
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVED IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
Phychomaniac
Location: Iraq
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i bought rezzurection it was one of the sickes map packs i ever got from call of the duty and the map Der Reise was my favorite map of all because it got my favorite wonder gun The Wunderwaffle-DG2!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Best Map pack!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
Slicemybread
Location: somewhere
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is the best map pack in my mind! the past 3 weren't that good besides the the zombies. to me and many other people the zombies maps were the highlights unless you're really into themes...... But My warning If you do not play zombies much or don't like zombies don't buy it, it comes with the WAW zombie maps remastered and The new map Moon (all of them are very fun). It also comes with a zombies theme and the zombie soundtrack! Now all the maps are super fun moon is huge! and its also got tons of easter eggs. if you enjoy zombie's you will love this!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
zombielobotatist
Location: washington
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ive been a big zombies player since the beginning this was a great recap of old maps with new weapons. Im unsure of how i feel about them adding mule kick into every map but i shall see how it affects my performance. I am also looking for some people to play with, my psn name is zombielobotatist so add me and we can play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
BEAST!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
Sebs
Location: Chicago, C
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best maps ever in vented really good deal all zombie are 5 in total! and you guys should mak e it cheapier but still good maps
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
BUY THE MAP PACK
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
soldier2000
Location: california
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THE MAP PACK IS GREAT. THE ZOMBIES IS BADASS. YOU GOT TO BUY IT. IF YOU LIKE THE OTHER MAP PACKS BUY IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
EPIC MAP PACK
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
whiteboy911
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I THINK IT IS A COOL MAP PACK. THE ZOMBIE MAP IS COOL. YOU CAN PLAY ON THE MOON. THE ONLINE MAP IS EPIC. YOU CAN GET ALOT OF KILLS IN THE MAP PACKS. IF YOU LIKE THE OTHER MAP PACKS YOU WILL LIKE THIS ONE EVEN MORE.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Laith2025
 
Please wait while more information about Laith2025 is loaded.
Additional information about Laith2025 could not be loaded.
BEST MAP EEEVER!!!!!!!!
Posted 7/21/12
I would reccomend Moon you won't be sorry if you buy even though it's 15 dollars. It's amazing, and it comes with classic zombies from World at War!! I play it alllll day long so I suggest you buy rezzuruction
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Call Of Duty Black Ops: Rezurrection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The last map pack for Black Ops its here and Rezurrection is a must buy DLC for Black Ops specially is you are a fan of the zombies mode , this map pack only add stuff to zombies , it doesnt include maps for Multiplayer , but let me tell you , this maps are all the zombie maps from World At War , from fan favorites like Natch and Der Rise to other more challenging like Verruck and Shi No Uma , all these maps are great to play and they are definately good on BO , adding the BO guns to all of therm all of these maps are great and you will not stop playing them for a long time and also you recibe another map , MOON , moon add more stuff to the gameplay in a spacial base then its invaded by the Undead , this map is also good to play and enjoyable with friends like every single zombies map from BO , if you have this game , you need to have this map pack , its good and you will play it for a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Old Maps and a New Map
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
GrimmysBoy
Location: Penn
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like the cod5 maps the best but moon (the other map) is pretty good except it is a little chalenging
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
best map pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
dr52
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
rezurrection! makes the game better with all the maps
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mickey1727
newyork city
 
Please wait while more information about mickey1727 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey1727 could not be loaded.
zombies
Posted 4/3/12
zombie maps or multiply player maps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
Zigg24
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you are huge a fan of Zombies and don't have World at war, this is the map pack for you. Moon is a great map if you we're looking for a different zombie map, where you get lifted to the moon. In my opinion, I think this map is better than the rest because it gives players the foundation of zombies with the World at War maps and at the same time gives players a different maps that's out-of-this-world.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
AMAZING DLC EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/11
CRAZYFROG
Location: GEORGIA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS DLC IS BY FAR THE BEST DLC OUT THERE. BECAUSE IT IS WHAT EVERBODY WANTS A DLC JUST ZOMBIES AND IT COMES WITH ALL THE ORIGINAL MAPS FROM WORLD AT WAR. DER REISE, SHI NO NUMA, VERRUCT, NACHER DUR UNTOTEN. I RECOMEND THIS TOP ANYONE WHO LIKES ZOMBIES LIKE ME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Great zombie pack, if you don't own the WAW addons
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
CableManYappWife
Location: South Point, OH
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I wish I had known that they were going to release an all zombies map pack. I spent $45.00 on all 3 of the WAW map packs just get the 3 zombie ones for my daughter. Moon isn't bad, but the world at war zombies are better.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>