GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection

Lift off into the latest Zombies epic with "Rezurrection," the new downloadable content pack for "Call of Duty: Black Ops," and the first to launch players into space for a new dimension of undead action! Old school Zombies strategies get blown out the airlock in "Moon," where the Call of Duty: Zombies saga comes full circle:
Average Customer Rating:
9.023
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
7
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
38 out of 4486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
This is it guys...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
BossHogg
Location: Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This map pack is what I've been waiting for and it has been truly amazing. Well Treyarch might make a 5th DLC for Black Ops 2 that is just like this. Check out TWiiNSANE on YouTube, he'll explain it all. Once again, a truly spectacular DLC and the best wishes to all CoD Zombies fanatics.
P.S. There was not enough room to recommend a fourth product but I would also recommend the "Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Season Pass"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Call Of Duty Black Ops: Rezurrection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The last map pack for Black Ops its here and Rezurrection is a must buy DLC for Black Ops specially is you are a fan of the zombies mode , this map pack only add stuff to zombies , it doesnt include maps for Multiplayer , but let me tell you , this maps are all the zombie maps from World At War , from fan favorites like Natch and Der Rise to other more challenging like Verruck and Shi No Uma , all these maps are great to play and they are definately good on BO , adding the BO guns to all of therm all of these maps are great and you will not stop playing them for a long time and also you recibe another map , MOON , moon add more stuff to the gameplay in a spacial base then its invaded by the Undead , this map is also good to play and enjoyable with friends like every single zombies map from BO , if you have this game , you need to have this map pack , its good and you will play it for a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Best Zombie Map Pack Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
Criminal
Location: California,LB
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Once I first played it was so FUN that me and my friends made it to Round 15 the first time then 17 the second time...
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My best score is Round 11 solo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
8.8 out of 10(110)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
my third favorite map pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/12
everydayshufflez
Location: arlington,texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this pack is great for people who like zombies alot because all the maps are zombies . moon is good but hard when you dont have juggernug . the other ,maps are cool but nacht der untoten is boring is small and you only have mule kick perk . my other favorite maps are call of the dead and ascencion ADD ME IM ALEXSHUFFLEZ
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
I BOUGHT IT AND I LOVED IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
Phychomaniac
Location: Iraq
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i bought rezzurection it was one of the sickes map packs i ever got from call of the duty and the map Der Reise was my favorite map of all because it got my favorite wonder gun The Wunderwaffle-DG2!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
BEAST!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
Sebs
Location: Chicago, C
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best maps ever in vented really good deal all zombie are 5 in total! and you guys should mak e it cheapier but still good maps
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
Zigg24
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you are huge a fan of Zombies and don't have World at war, this is the map pack for you. Moon is a great map if you we're looking for a different zombie map, where you get lifted to the moon. In my opinion, I think this map is better than the rest because it gives players the foundation of zombies with the World at War maps and at the same time gives players a different maps that's out-of-this-world.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
THEGAMER423
Location: Loves This Game!
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love Call of Duty: Black Ops and any DLC I could get my hands on is a plus. I love the zombies on this game and loved getting this expansion pack! It comes with tons of cool maps for zombies like Call of Duty: World at War and my most favorite zombies map; Moon. Moon is amazing and was done extremely well.Get this map pack you won't be sorry
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
the moon and WaW zombies return
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
hypeman
Location: milford,ct
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i really think they should of just gave us the old maps free but whatever u know call of duty... but this is a great map pack unlimited hours of play moon on level 24 is crazy to say the least i just love going back to WaW zombies with the old guns and my man mickolie or however u spell ur vodka drinking friend i think it should be 5 bucks but thats never going to happen so just get it u wont be mad u did
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
what happened
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
theazizs
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
when i downloaded this item all i got was a theme and 40 soundtracks then tried downloading the maps when i installed they DID NOT appear in the game i repeated times 4 times but no result. can someone help. add me name is in the nickname bar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wweac12
85301
 
Please wait while more information about wweac12 is loaded.
Additional information about wweac12 could not be loaded.
so cool
Posted 3/12/12
so i got the rezurrection today and i did get all five map and if you have the rezurrection and ar good in zombies add me as a fired my name is wweac12
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
this is sooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
pokin55
Location: mexico
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this has 5 maps of zombies they are so great and good to play in. if you are a great killer in zombies add me on psn pokin55 is my name
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Old Maps and a New Map
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
GrimmysBoy
Location: Penn
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like the cod5 maps the best but moon (the other map) is pretty good except it is a little chalenging
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
this game is the funnest game in history
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
tyty09
Location: Pensylvainia, hb
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this game is the funnest game in yhe history of games not a singlae zombie game is even close probibly left for dead but on that game you cant go to a mystery box,upgradeguns,cant get money,or evenstab,well i guess i'm done good bye
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
THIS IS THE BEST DOWNLOAD OF THE YEAR!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
awesomedude101
Location: NY New York
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Resurrection is the best because I like how they bring the original maps back which are from world at war. The best map is the moon. I like it because there is so much to do. It is awesome to play on the moon. No gravity and the zombies are not that fast. They are when they stay on the ground. I like how treyarch imagines thing to create maps. It took me a long time to down load everything, but it is so worth it andso worth the money. Best thing in the world.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Amazing deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
H4rdc0r3Gam3r
Location: Portsmouth, OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this thinking wow cant wait to play on the moon and then i looked at my download services and it also came with the zombies soundtrack, all four world at war zombie maps, and a limited edition moon theme. add me on psn: The Calls
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
UNBELIEVABLE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Chup
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an awesome pack comes with original world at war maps but there restored and moon, All of em i really love but der reise, moon, and shino numa are just my favorites, it also has nacht der untoten theres no perks just killing so you have to be good for that and it has verruckt aswell that one is cool too, all of them fun, guns are cool just plain fun!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
cool map pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
zombiekiller217
Location: u.s
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
moon sucks the waw maps are cool it took a long time for the download and install moon was too small
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
best map pack
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
dr52
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
rezurrection! makes the game better with all the maps
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mickey1727
newyork city
 
Please wait while more information about mickey1727 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey1727 could not be loaded.
zombies
Posted 4/3/12
zombie maps or multiply player maps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
zombielobotatist
Location: washington
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ive been a big zombies player since the beginning this was a great recap of old maps with new weapons. Im unsure of how i feel about them adding mule kick into every map but i shall see how it affects my performance. I am also looking for some people to play with, my psn name is zombielobotatist so add me and we can play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops Rezurrection
add on psn
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
Reaper13
Location: Carson,Ca
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got to round 32 on moon, 40 on ascension, 34 on call of the dead, 35 on shangri la all with 4 people.37 on five with 2 people...my psn is angelghost310
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>