GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure

Highly detailed figure with over 30 points of articulation Figure stands nearly 7" tall and comes with interchangeable hands and a sword accessory. Each figure features retractable blades on the gauntlets to re-enact Ezio's stealth attacks.
Average Customer Rating:
7.25
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Ezio is ready To ASSASSINATE! A doll!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
Wynd
Location: Bethlehem PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Hello, And welcome to my nifty review.
I have about 7 Assassin's Creed figures of many kinds. And this Ezio Ebony figure is one of my favorites! I also have the ivory Ezio and the unhooded Ebony Ezio, but I like this one really well too. The sword is the "Captin's Sword" from the games, and is one of the neatest looking weapons. The hidden blades on my Ebony Ezio are not nearly as loose as my other two, but that is most likely just luck. The the facial hair does not have his scar in my figures, most likely because it is paint. Otherwise, the paint job is excellent. The blades are removable, but I prefer to keep them on the figure. The one problem is that there are no replaceable hands, which the ivory figure has. But I prefer having the sword to give to the figure. My one big complaint is the left arm is a bit weird. If you get one, you'll know what I mean. It bends in an odd way.
If you like Assassin's Creed Brotherhood, I suggest you think about getting this. I am a nifty guy, thanking you for reading my review. I hope you enjoyed it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
good
Posted on:8/27/11
reddy
Location: guntur
best to users . assassins creed is the best game ever
 
My Product Recommendations
 
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Assassin447
Philadelphia PA
 
Please wait while more information about Assassin447 is loaded.
Additional information about Assassin447 could not be loaded.
Cool
Posted 9/18/11
Im getting this for xmas and altiar and a display case
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
woow it's awesome!¡!¡
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
PILL0L0L
Location: monterrey, nuevo leon
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ITS LOOKS REALY AWESOME , THE FACE ,THE ARMOUR THE SWORD,IT LOOKS AMAIZING NOW I AM SAVING IT AWAY FROM MY SISTERS THANKS!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Cool
Posted on:9/18/11
Assassin447
Location: Philadelphia PA
I'm getting this 4 xmas and a Altair and a Display case
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
assassin218
new York Monticello
 
Please wait while more information about assassin218 is loaded.
Additional information about assassin218 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/10/11
im getting this the day it comes out and going to get a altair action figure
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
CANT WAIT
Posted on:11/13/11
dakota1125
Location: mesquit texas
I so want this. Assassins Creed is the best game of all time. Im geting this for x-mas
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Ebony not Equal the White version
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
KingOsiris
Location: Orange, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, okay don't let the oddly worded Review Summary title fool you, Ebony Ezio is RADICAL! The only gripe I must inform buyers is that the description says he comes with interchangeble hands which is not true. He comes with a sword. The White Assassin's Uniform is the figure that comes with interchangeable hands. Ebony Ezio has a sword and the arm knifes, just like Ivory Ezio, but Ivory Ezio has NO sword... just hands. Which is why Ebony Ezio with the sword is better.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Ezio!!!!!
Posted on:11/10/11
swagstervick
Location: tampa fl
totally getting this for christmas plus altiar and ezio from ac 2
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
Great collector`s item
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
KERNE453
Location: cf
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This may be nice but i would recommend to keep it in its packaging...so to have a better distplay and to preserve it longr
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Ezio Ebony 7" action figure
can you send the toy to mexico?
Posted on:9/25/11
nacholon
Location: mx
can you send the toy to mexico? because im from mexico city and i love the new neca toy of assassinss creed brotherhood. please send me the toy, parcels at least.
1 of 18 found this review helpful.