GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle

Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Awesomeness
Posted on:10/21/11
MasterAssassin91
Location: Rocklin, CA
Ubisoft has stated that this is the final game that will have Ezio and Altair. So yes, there will be more AC games. They will just be featuring new assassins along with Desmond being the main protagonist. I was thinking that we would be able to play as Ezio's child or something. Maybe do like a 18 or 19 year time-skip so we can play as Ezio's child as a young adult. I hope that they make his wife Rosa instead of that other chick. Both are beautiful, but Rosa is more suited for Ezio. I can't wait for my Ultimate Bundle to be shipped. Die hard AC fan.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
unknown55
 
Please wait while more information about unknown55 is loaded.
Additional information about unknown55 could not be loaded.
GOOD INFO
Posted 11/14/11
i have been told by a worker at my local GameStop that if you pre-order Assassin's Creed Revelations for PS3 then you get Assassin's Creed one for free. THIS OFFER IS ONLY FOR PRE-ORDER AND PS3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
cant wait!!!
Posted on:10/13/11
twistoff
Location: mississauga
does anyone know if the glider and ezio figure are in the canadian bundle as well???? or just the states?
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
arron154
Canada
 
Please wait while more information about arron154 is loaded.
Additional information about arron154 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/17/11
great games cant wait! ps. its not the last ac its the last 1 with ezio and altair. pps. does anyone now who gamestop ships with?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
YES!!!
Posted on:10/8/11
Infidel1221
Location: CO
This is my first time getting an AC bundle. I have always just gotten the game its self but this is suppose to be the last AC that will be made so I wanted to go all out and pre-ordered it. Even though the glider and the Ezio figure are from Brotherhood its still cool and a must have for AC fans. Plus if you pre-order it you get a lot more bang for your buck with all the add-ons’ )
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Assassin999
Planet earth
 
Please wait while more information about Assassin999 is loaded.
Additional information about Assassin999 could not be loaded.
awesome
Posted 10/15/11
This is really awesome.. Assassin creed is my favorite game cant wait.. And this isnt the last AC, Its the last AC that will have ezio.. After revelations its AC3. Which will have a different assassin
Customer Avatar
LoveofHockey
Washington
 
Please wait while more information about LoveofHockey is loaded.
Additional information about LoveofHockey could not be loaded.
For the guy who thinks this is the last AC game
Posted 10/13/11
Just for everyone who thinks this is the last AC game, thats not the case. Ubisoft came out and said that this was the last game with Ezio in the game, there still going to make another just with a new assassin.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Awesome
Posted on:9/25/11
EdElric22
Location: Detroit, MI
I pre-ordered this game in June and when I pre-ordered it GameStop said that for pre-ordering so early there giving me the Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Edition for the price of the regular. Pesonaly, I am so pumped for this game. I have played all of the previous Assassin's Creeds (except for Bloodlines and the DS versions) and my favorite was Assassin's Creed II. Assassin's Creed was fun but, I just think that UbiSoft did an amazing job with Assassins Creed II. Brotherhood was also an awesome game, but the campaign was way too short for me. The multiplayer in Brotherhood was fun, but I saw some footage from the multiplayer in Revelations and I just can't wait for this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
jim269
 
Please wait while more information about jim269 is loaded.
Additional information about jim269 could not be loaded.
not Ultimate Edition
Posted 10/14/11
what they ment when they told you they would upgrade it was the Signature edition. every one gets that if they preorder it
Customer Avatar
MikeHU4Life
 
Please wait while more information about MikeHU4Life is loaded.
Additional information about MikeHU4Life could not be loaded.
can't wait
Posted 9/29/11
i pre ordered the game back in june and I'm going back this weekend to upgrade to this version. and for people talking about the flying machine, the original was in AC 2, but the flyer with the bombing upgrade was in brotherhood.
Customer Avatar
Gelo
Romulus, Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about Gelo is loaded.
Additional information about Gelo could not be loaded.
one small problem
Posted 9/29/11
Theres one small problem with that tho. in order to get the ultimate bundle you have to order it off of the website so idk how its gonna work for ya but it would be cool if it does.
Customer Avatar
Jfrog
Barnesville,Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Jfrog is loaded.
Additional information about Jfrog could not be loaded.
TOTALLY WRONG
Posted 9/27/11
WHO ALL AGREES IT iS WRONG THAT YOU CAN ONLY GET THE COLLECTORS EDITION ONLINE
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
response
Posted on:9/25/11
milkywhiteman
Location: iowa
no the glider was in brotherhood the mission was called glider 2.0 or something like that you get an achievement for beating it. the mission also comes from da vinci
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
confused
Posted on:9/23/11
xxxhhhxxx
Location: chicago IL
well i have played all the assassin's creed game but wasnt Da Vinci's gliding machine in Assassin's Creed 2 and not in Brotherhood??hmm well atleast i dont remember using da glider in Brotherhood
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BlueBlood
Lake City, MI
 
Please wait while more information about BlueBlood is loaded.
Additional information about BlueBlood could not be loaded.
Flying Machine
Posted 10/14/11
Flying Machine was in both AC II and in ACB.
Customer Avatar
Ryner
 
Please wait while more information about Ryner is loaded.
Additional information about Ryner could not be loaded.
Still getting it
Posted 9/25/11
If your a collector, you would notice that this isn't as impressive as the Templar and Animus collectors edition that Europe is getting. Even though its mostly compiled with what this one has, there are some difference in those two sets that puts this one as a fall back if you aren't able to get aether the Templar or Animus collectors edition. Nonetheless, I still will be getting this collectors edition since I don't live in EU, nor am I willing to spend extra just to have them ship me the Animus collectors edition.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Awesome
Posted on:9/22/11
ProdigyX19
Location: PWay, New Jersey
Getting It. Love the game. Want the collectibles. Everyone else whose saying they can't find a place to preorder it, just buy it from this website. So you get a day later, at least you got all the stuff.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
epic game
Posted on:9/7/11
joejoe2728
Location: katy, tx
i want to get the Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle but none of the gamestop in katy or houston or cypress have to where you can reserve a copy any one know where you can reserve one
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Customer Avatar
BlueBlood
Lake City, MI
 
Please wait while more information about BlueBlood is loaded.
Additional information about BlueBlood could not be loaded.
Greendot Card
Posted 10/14/11
If you are having trouble.... get a Greendot card from their site (free), load it at Wal-mart, Rite-Aid, CVS, etc., then go online and pre-order the set.
Customer Avatar
JoshSiv23
Galesburg
 
Please wait while more information about JoshSiv23 is loaded.
Additional information about JoshSiv23 could not be loaded.
Pre-Order?
Posted 9/27/11
What you could do is buy a blank gift card and when you have some money, go in and put more on the card. This way you can buy this online by kind of pre-ordering. One thing though make sure you remember to put enough on there for the shipping.
Customer Avatar
Superkat
Midwest
 
Please wait while more information about Superkat is loaded.
Additional information about Superkat could not be loaded.
Online Only
Posted 9/21/11
I work for a Gamestop store, I can personally let you know that this bundle is only available through the website. You can preorder and get the signature edition in store, as well as preorder the flying machine. Those two items would equal $100, the figurine will be another $15 so it's cheaper through the website (just a way to drive our e-business). Keep an eye out, the stores will be carrying the figurines and will have an exclusive black robed ezio that was shown off at SDCC. ONLY AT GAMESTOP. Power to the Players!!
Customer Avatar
FireGuy13
Valdese, NC
 
Please wait while more information about FireGuy13 is loaded.
Additional information about FireGuy13 could not be loaded.
Not available in store
Posted 9/13/11
I originally had the regular edition pre-ordered through my local store until I saw this. At that time it wasn't available so I pre-ordered on here. Just talked with my store's manager, and he thought that it was a Europe only exclusive. But here it is. It is not available in store (you can pre-order the flying machine and game seperately, just not Ezio), and probably won't be. Sorry. Just order online ;-)
Customer Avatar
BoRiQuA666onthePSN
MY HOUSE
 
Please wait while more information about BoRiQuA666onthePSN is loaded.
Additional information about BoRiQuA666onthePSN could not be loaded.
Ultimate bundle
Posted 9/12/11
the only place one can order the ultimate bundle is on line st the gamestop web-site yeah i know it sux big time that we can't buy it at our local gamestop store
Customer Avatar
MrZurkon
Toledo
 
Please wait while more information about MrZurkon is loaded.
Additional information about MrZurkon could not be loaded.
Having a hard time as well
Posted 9/10/11
I live in the Toledo, OH area and I'm having a hard time finding this as well. The one I go to has the Da Vince flying machine and Revelations sold separately, but no figurine.
Customer Avatar
MilitaryDragon
Montgomery, AL
 
Please wait while more information about MilitaryDragon is loaded.
Additional information about MilitaryDragon could not be loaded.
About the bundle
Posted 9/10/11
I talked with the area rep around here and he said that either they dont have it in the system yet and are waiting for the fan boys to want it enough on here to pre order it from the store or it will be an online only thing until like a month before the game comes out, thats what he said atleast
Comments (7)
Comments (7)
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Love Assassins Creed
Posted on:9/6/11
Nyssa
Location: arizona
Can't wait for the release. I want to pre order the "Ultimate Bundle" but i don't know when it will allow me to preorder, I've tried but it says its not available?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
EPIC
Posted on:9/3/11
Dogdemon
I am gonna be preordering assassins creed even though i am not gonna be here to play it i am leaving for Basic Training on the 8th of November and i wont play it til i get back and i don't even know when that will be...
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PregLionheart
East, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about PregLionheart is loaded.
Additional information about PregLionheart could not be loaded.
Thank You
Posted 11/12/11
@Dogdemon, Thank You For Serving Our Country & Happy Veterans Day. *Salute*
Customer Avatar
assassinsrow3
 
Please wait while more information about assassinsrow3 is loaded.
Additional information about assassinsrow3 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/21/11
you will get back in 8 weeks probably
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Gonna be SICK!!!!
Posted on:8/28/11
ajax0014
Two words: EPIC and SICK! This will be my game of the year, and probably the greatest game I have ever played. I love Assassin's Creed games and I cannot wait for this one. Everything about this game looks amazing, and nothing at all looks bad. I hope this isn't the end to the Assassin's Creed series, but I highly doubt it will be. I will miss Ezio, I am hoping for another game devoted to Altair, I want to know more about him. Also, I hope that at some point in the series Desmond actually gets to fully use all of the skills he has learned, possibly the final game could be entirely devoted to Desmond and his fight against the current day Templars. My final idea for the Assassin's Creed series is that each numbered Assassin's Creed game introduces a new assassin that you will play as throughout the majority of the game. For example: Assassin's Creed (Altair), Assassin's Creed 2 (Ezio), Assassin's Creed 3 (new assassin), Assassin's Creed 4 (new assassin) and then all the Assassin's Creed games that aren't numbered (Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, Assassin's Creed: Revelations) will be continuations of one of the assassin's stories. AC:B and AC:R are continuations of Ezio's stories, so hopefully if we get another game devoted to Altair it will be Assassin's Creed: (Insert subtitle here). Doesn't matter as of right now, because right now the only focus is REVELATIONS!!!!! I absolutely will be going to the midnight release and playing this as soon as I'm home! One last note for UbiSoft, don't pull an Activision and become a money sucker by creating yearly releases of AC and then not adding anything to the games, continue what you've been doing and you will get your hard-earned money and keep a loving fan base. Love, a die-hard Assassin's Creed fan
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ACFAN
 
Please wait while more information about ACFAN is loaded.
Additional information about ACFAN could not be loaded.
Posted 9/14/11
This game is also finishing the story of Altair, not just Ezio.
Customer Avatar
AFanOfAFan
 
Please wait while more information about AFanOfAFan is loaded.
Additional information about AFanOfAFan could not be loaded.
Next AC and Altair
Posted 9/4/11
Ubisoft has already said this isnt the end of AC series and this is the end of Altair. And Ezio of course. Cant wait for this to come out though. I already paid for this and Saint's Row 3 in full. Just gotta wait for it to release now.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
Ezio the perfect warrier
Posted on:8/27/11
HpJunter202
Location: New York, NY
The only problem i can find with revelations is that Ezio is older but that makes him more refined. Seeing from the demo he's just as deadly as ever but the fact still remains, he's gotten older. It's safe to say that one person not living through revelations is ezio. By the way the demo is probably before Constantinople because no hook blades or the assassins of Constantinople armor. In conclusion this game is going to rock, sorry for ezio but he left a mark on the " past " that changed everything fro the assassins to come. P.P.S. there are going to be man assassin creed games and this is not the end if it was then the creators would say clearly that it's the end and they never did. hope the next assassin is as good as the first 2. In conclusion of this conclusion assassins creed is the best and ezio rules. Thank You
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
the game!!!!!
Posted on:8/25/11
3lcapo
Location: tampa fl
Cool!!!! this is what i was waiting for to pre-order...............
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 Assassin's Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle
the best bundle of assassin's
Posted on:8/24/11
Nebur
Location: Puerto Rico, PR
the last bundle of assassin's creed it have it's ok but now hooooo great it two models can't height to be 11/15/11
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dwilliams11346
 
Please wait while more information about dwilliams11346 is loaded.
Additional information about dwilliams11346 could not be loaded.
cool
Posted 8/28/11
will the ultimate bundle come in a cool box or will they just give it to you in individual pieces for example : the game,then the flying machine, then ezio
Comments (1)
Comment (1)