GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends

The DYNASTY WARRIORS series let you step into the shoes of the greatest generals in Ancient China. In this Tactical Action game players can enjoy the thrill of taking down thousands of enemies and become the greatest hero in Chinese history.
Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
Review 1 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
TeamHayabusa
Location: Las Vegas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game is awesome, but its more like a expansion then it is a actual game. Even though you can still enjoy this game without it, you need the original copy If you want the full Dynasty Warriors 7 experience.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
DW7 EX
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
619Diego
Location: SaN DieGO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I haven't played Dynasty Warriors proally since part 5 I think it was on PS3 and DW Empires.. I'll tell you DW EX7 has all the characters plus 4 new ones! Graphics are clean and look nice. Doing missions, buying/ upgrading weapons is fun. They added some maps and missions from other Dynasty Warriors games on this alos..great game great fun smashin' 1000's of bad guys.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
Great Series
Posted on:11/8/11
Lehrin
Location: New York
I enjoyed this game since 5 came out. i got 5XL and it was amazing. 6 was a disappointment but 7 was great so 7XL can only make it better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
I can tell this is going to be an ausome game
Posted on:9/5/11
blacklightning
Location: california, CA
I'm a dynasty warriors fan ever since I was 4. When I was 4 my brother got dynasty warriors 3 and when I played it with my brother I fell in love with the game. Ever since then I got some dynasty warrior games like I played DW5,DW4,DW3 and DW5 empires. I know that DW7XL will be a fantastic game.
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
feigay
 
Please wait while more information about feigay is loaded.
Additional information about feigay could not be loaded.
release date
Posted 11/15/11
I thought this is going to be be released today 11/15/2011.
Even now I search for google and wikipedia, it is saying the same thing, how come it is written 11/22/2011 here
Customer Avatar
Jedarius
Memphis, Tennesse
 
Please wait while more information about Jedarius is loaded.
Additional information about Jedarius could not be loaded.
Character
Posted 10/25/11
What happened to creating your characters? Like on Dynasty Warriors 6 Empires. Conquerimg lands was much more fun with your own characters as well.
Customer Avatar
Rex1000
 
Please wait while more information about Rex1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Rex1000 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/9/11
U guys think dis game gonna b nice cant wait til warriors orochi 3 comes out
Customer Avatar
guang
brooklyn, ny
 
Please wait while more information about guang is loaded.
Additional information about guang could not be loaded.
no xbox360 version?
Posted 10/8/11
why no xbox360 version? I really want to play this edition, and I believed people play xbox360 is more then PS3 in north america。
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 5 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
This game is going to be the bomb
Posted on:8/30/11
dxsenx
Location: San Antino
First of all, i'm glad i am one of the first to write a commet. Me and my bro are big fans. We played 2,3,4,5,5xl,5em,6em,dynasty warriors advance,w{warriors orichi}'w2, and that it. we cant wait.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zhao545
 
Please wait while more information about Zhao545 is loaded.
Additional information about Zhao545 could not be loaded.
Dynasty Warriors 7XL
Posted 10/4/11
am probably one of the biggest fans out there 3-7
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
THE BEST FOR PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
Fatalis123
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well this game is awsome because it only 40 bucks and the graphic is amazing! And this is Exclusive for only PS3!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.