GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle

One of the most storied franchises in history soars to new heights. The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword shakes up the tried-and-true adventure game formula and marks a turning point for the franchise. The introduction of full motion controls enabled by Wii MotionPlus technology synchronizes player movements with Link's actions while offering the most intuitive play control of any game in the series to date.
Average Customer Rating:
9.949
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (256 reviews)
10 stars
56
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 out of 59100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Review 1 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Pretty amazing if you ask me. (:
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/13
RiotGoesRawr
Location: Ontario,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this! I waited a long time for this game and now i got it and i love it. Especially the remote.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
This game is a masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/12
Triforcing
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was highly anticipating this game as soon as I heard about it. This was the first game I ever pre-ordered or bought a bundle for, so that's how much it was worth it. I've been a Legend of Zelda fan my entire life and this game did not disappoint. Granted, it did not quite exceed that of the classic Ocarina of Time, but it came VERY close. The graphics were beautiful. The fully orchestrated soundtrack gave me goosebumps. The storyline was a whirlpool of emotions. The colorful and unique cast of characters completed the game entirely. And the different locations and items were skillfully developed, as expected. Nintendo made yet another masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Perfect Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
Link4Life
Regardless of the type of game you are looking for, The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword will meet your needs. Expecting a lot out of the game, I per-ordered it, and I wasn't let down. The game seamlessly flows from the minor missions to the climax of the story. Most people went into the game skeptical of graphics, as did I, but as I played it grew on me. Now I'm at the point where I would hate to see it any other way. If you are up for a neat change of gaming and a challenge, play this game, but be ready for some frustrating moments where you aren't sure how to get where you need to go although that's the whole reason people play games like this.
To sum it up, I PUT 90 HOURS ON THIS GAME IN A WEEK. It was that good. I've played through the story mode once for fun and the secondary Hero Mode for a challenge and I will certainly go back again. Nothing beats this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Phenomenal Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/12
zeloxmike
Location: Jacksonville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played every Zelda game since Ocarina of Time on the original systems. There is so much more to this Zelda game than its predecessors. The way the game progresses; the way the dialogue actually changes depending on what you choose rather than pushing you towards choosing something else; I liked actually having to swing the WiiMote as if it were an actual sword; I enjoyed the storyline; and I'm glad you only need 4 pieces of heart per container again. And while the occasional shield breaking at the beginning was frustrating, It was easy to learn the new controls and how to avoid breaking a shield. After playing through the entire game once, I was presented with an opportunity to play it again with a harder difficulty; I couldn't resist. It was a challenging ordeal to say the least. Hours and hours of gameplay to complete this game 100%.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Ocarina of Time, stand aside!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
SMG23
Location: Lebanon, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. This is my favorite game of all time and there are a few reasons why. 1) Because instead of Zelda being mindless and having no personality whatsoever she actually has emotions. 2) The art style is amazing and works perfectly with the Wii. 3) The control scheme could take getting used to but once you get into it you will feel right at home. All in all, an amzing game that you must pick up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/12
prongsbabe
Location: Suffolk, VA
Nintendo has once again made a wonderful game!! This game makes great use of the motion plus and takes Zelda to a whole new level. I thought it was great how they made the overworld just as dangerous as the dungeons. The story was great and the game was challenging. A must have for all Zelda fans. I'd say it's even as good as Ocarina of Time if not better in some aspects!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
This game is the best in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/12
SMG23
Location: Lebanon, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend this to anyone who loves , likes, or even as come to dislike it. This game will get you back to the days of Zelda.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
skyword sword is amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
Xiberis
Location: Lakewood, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is the best game of the year in my opinein but some others think it is an X box game or some a gameboy game i think it Zelda Skyword Sowrd
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
TwilightPrincess
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game and set. I got this recently and I wasn't disappointed. The Wii motion plus remote is very nice and works well. The graphics were good but the Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess graphics were definitely better, not color-wise but quality-wise for sure. I'm almost finished with the game now and I think it was really good! I will for sure not get tired of this game. I would recommand this to anybody who's looking for a new game and remote!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
INCREDIBLE GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
Dano14
Location: Broomfield , CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just got this game and it is amazing! You get to kill monsters and solve puzzles in the same game. If you want to get this game for yourself or for a friend, then hurry up before it`s out of stock! The use of Wii motion plus makes you feel as if you are actually wielding the master sword. Overall, this is the game of the century!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Indescribable, I love this game so much it hurts
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Maverrickhunter
Location: Redding, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ever since Wind Waker, Link has been with me through my childhood, his games amaze me at every moment, and he is the sole reason I came to love video games in general. Every time a new Zelda was scheduled to come out I was always on top of getting the first copy, and Skyward Sword was no different. I literally took a piece of silk with me and carried the case out of Gamestop concealed in it (I know, overdoing it, I'm sorry XD). Playing it for the first moments I knew this Zelda was going to be amazing, and oh my gosh was I right. The new style of gameplay is awe inspiring, the throwback to cel-shading graphics with a Twilight Princess based link was pure genius, and the whole plot was absolutely incredible. Nearing the end of the game I was sick with nervousness and excitement, the coming evil was beyond anything I had seen before in any Zelda game and the emotional expression in the characters all the way to the epilogue was so in depth I felt nearly the same emotions as Link. The temples are beautifully designed, the antagonist is the best one I have come across, and the game play was absolutely FLAWLESS. This IS the PERFECT game, no doubt in my mind. I will ALWAYS have Zelda first in my heart thanks to THIS MASTERPIECE.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AJTheGamer
New York City
 
Please wait while more information about AJTheGamer is loaded.
Additional information about AJTheGamer could not be loaded.
My First Legend of Zelda Game, Not So Good....
Posted 2/22/12
I turned on the game, excited to start playing Legend of Zelda for the very first time. Played for thirty minutes, and I think I've had enough of the series. SO...MUCH....TALKING!!!!! The intro does not catch my attention. I know that the things these people are saying is needed for the game, but they couldn't find a better way to make it a but more enjoyable?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
A jewel in an already brilliant collection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
WTPho13
Location: Anaheim, CA
I can wholeheartedly say that this game has replaced Majora's Mask as my favorite in the series. The software and hardware beautifully interact with each other to make an experience not present in any other Zelda game to date. Unlike Twilight Princess, this game was created with the sole intention of being motion controlled, which only goes further with the addition of the Wii Motion Plus, leading to smoother and more precise actions in-game. And for those who don't want to stand around swinging at invisible enemies in their living room, a simple distinct wrist flick from the couch is more than adequate. And the limited edition controller added with the orchestral CD is an aesthetic bonus in both sight and sound. As for the actual gameplay and storyline, I have never been more immersed in a Zelda game. Simply attacking a monster head-on won't work and you have to actually take strategy into account. Also, Link's expressions finally gave me the idea that, "Yes, he can feel; he can't talk, but he can feel." After every sitting I couldn't help but think, "These developers must be fellow fans--to be so in-tune with what I've been wanting in a Zelda game, there's no way they didn't grow up with it, too." As for the visuals, the game is more realistic than many of it's predecessors without the blunt realism from TP, which was enjoyable, but something softer turns out just as nice and fits with the environment. Because of this game, I need to invest in rechargeable batteries solely for my Wii remote; I had to replace the batteries 4 times in a time-span of less than two days with how much I played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Stellar
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
xXMacyXx
Location: Mesa, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its an amazing game. I already beat it more than once since i do have the guide (im a cheater). i already want to beat many more times. I love how nintendo used the wii motion plus to its peak of perfection. You have more control over your sword than you do in Twilight Princess.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Zelda skyward sword
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
Linktheamazing
Location: Ohio, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Amazing best Zelda game ever in my opinion. Definitely buy it don't wait if you want to watch videos than watch Tetra Ninga from youtube
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Ownage!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
ZMSGAMER
Location: Westland, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best Legend of Zelda's, if not the best! It was well worth the wait! The only complaint I have is that the WiiMotionPlus remote falls out of calibration often. I don't know if anyone else has this problem, but I do. Still, that has nothing to do with the game, which is PURE AWESOMENESS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Get the bundle!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
CMasta
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just beat Skyward Sword yesterday so I thought I would pay the proper respects to the game by writing a review about it.
To start out the game is amazing. Everything keeps to the Zelda name but the innovations pretty much make this a whole new game.
Those innovations are mainly found in the motion controls. Since this game is made specifically for the wii pretty much everything you do in the game is motion based and it is awesome! The controls are the best you will find. Every action you do is translated with exactness on the screen. This really highlights the fun of the combat in the game. Right off the bat you will be slicing and dicing with no problems whatsoever. Enemies are a lot more intelligent in this game. They block depending on which side they think you'll strike so you are always having to use a bit of strategy rather than just going in swinging wildly. Also, this is pretty much the hardest zelda I have played. It's very challenging so if you were a bit disappointed with the easiness of the last couple of games then you will be in for a nice surprise here. I say that mostly for the bosses. They are incredibly fun to fight but very challenging.
The graphics are the best you will see on the wii I think. Unfortunately I was playing on my 40 inch tv so when the graphics had to compensate for that they became a bit blurry and not sharp at all. I was a bit disappointed at that. Fortunately I watched my friend play it on a smaller screen and the game looks amazing. I guess I will wait for the true hd wii coming out soon.
The story is also the best in the series. It is still pretty simple but there are a lot of cool additions to the cutscenes that make it a bit deeper. There are a few other things but I wouldn't be able to explain very well. You just need to see it.
There were a few things that didn't make me hate or even dislike the game but there were just a few things that I wished would have been a bit different.
One of those things is that the darker side of the other games in the zelda series is almost completely absent in this one. Im not saying that we need a teen zelda game, but in the past zelda games there was always something a little more for the older kids. Something to make the story more exciting for them. The whole story is pretty cutesy throughout. Like I said, I didn't hate it but I would have liked it a bit different.
Also, in the game there are only 3 different areas where you will be playing in, not including the sky area(which acts as the hub of the world). New locations in each of these areas do open up as you progress through the story. Even though these new locations changed the areas pretty dramatically I still missed the variety of the different temples in past games. Im not a big back-tracking fan so this is something that affected me a little bit throughout the story. It probably won't affect others though. That's pretty much all I can say that disappointed me about skyward sword. Everything else I extremely enjoyed. Its one of the best games you can play this year and definitely the best game you can play on the wii. I would recommend this game to any wii owner.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
The BEST Zelda game EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
HomestarNinja
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the most awesome Zelda game yet!! If you're planning on getting a game, then get this, NOTHING else. Even if you're not a Zelda fan, this is still a great game to get. It uses MotionPlus, and it's just awesome. Seriously, this is AWESOME!!! Don't even THINK about getting another game then this if you want something else. GET THIS FIRST!!!!! It may sound/look dumb to you, but after you try it, you'll regret everything you said about this that was negative. Nothing else to say except this is BEAST.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Thanks for 25 Years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
TheAsianGamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Nintendo, this game right here's a keeper. What a great way to celebrate 25 years. This game uses Wii Motion Plus perfectly, as you control the way Link slices stuff with his sword. I love how this combo pack comes with a golden Zelda eddition Wii Motion Plus remote, before I purchased this combo I didn't own a Wii Motion Plus remote, but I own one now and it's worth the extra $20 considering you can't play the game without a Wii Motion Plus remote. But this game is a perfect addition to the Legend of Zelda series. I have nothing to say but possitive things about this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RPGgamer1988
CA
 
Please wait while more information about RPGgamer1988 is loaded.
Additional information about RPGgamer1988 could not be loaded.
YEs indee thx for 25 years!
Posted 3/17/12
I grew up playing NES version and i been sticking with the zelda series since then. Best gift bundle ever!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Best Zelda Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/11
Joebot800
Location: Earth
This is the best Zelda game in existence. Add this to the list of games to play before you die. Amazing game, story is detailed. Sword battles are intense! Music is phenominal! Graphics are amazing (sure they're not as good as Twilight Princess but they're still great)! If this interests you even the slightest bit, get it and you won't be sorry. And those of you who are very interested, you're probably not reading this because you're too busy playing this phenominal game to listen to what I have to say, mainly because it's true.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Bundle
Best Zelda Game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
Sofia33214
Location: Folsom,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i luv the legend of zelda.especially skyward sword.Best game ever!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Nintendo 3DS Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
10 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
Link's Crossbow Training - Game Only
7.1 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Collector's Edition Strategy Guide
4.7 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>