GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Island

The island of Banoi is a lush, tropical paradise in the South Pacific where its flagship Royal Palms Resort serves as the ultimate getaway for vacationers with money to burn. However, all good things must soon come to an end - and the picturesque resort falls into madness, carnage and chaos after a mysterious and contagious zombie outbreak claims its once peaceful atmosphere. Cut off from the rest of the world, only four individuals who strangely find themselves immune to zombification have the power to protect the remaining survivors from the horrors of the island, discover what's really going on and find a way to escape before their own fatal ends.
Average Customer Rating:
8.334
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (458 reviews)
10 stars
163
9 stars
119
8 stars
64
7 stars
21
6 stars
18
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
9
2 stars
15
1 star
10
359 out of 43183%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Island
Review 1 for Dead Island
The Game has cool Graphics...........
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/14
Scotty2hott4u
Location: Chanute, Ks
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very addictive. does anyone know where too get cheat codes or any walkthroughs. its awesome playing it on Xbox live. when i first seen the game i thought it would be really dumb, but it wasn't. That is why you should never judge a book by the cover................
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Dead Island
BEST GAME EVER!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
Gregorlowsky
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Love this game and its my favorite game of all time. if you want a zombie RPG this is your game i also love the quests.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead Island
I PROMISE TO HELP THE UNDECIDED DECIDE-
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
Sippio
Location: Hamden/Cheshire CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
-1st off this game is-NOT supposed to be epic.. But it is and that's why I gave a 10.. I've only given 3 other 10 scores in my life=Oblivion,,Knights of the old Republic,,Fallout Vegas,,those games & Dead Island have that 1 thing in common that trumps all categories in a game rating =FUN FACTOR, if the game is fun = happiness???if we're happy we continue playing= continued playing = attachment?? I played Dead Island for 7-8 months straight. And ive got 60+ 360 games & 40+ PS3 games on my shelf and games like arkham City,Borderlands2&Skyrim we're put on hold cause I could-NOT put DI down.. Now about the game itself...---All story driven action RPG's have leveling up and skill points you pick & choose where they go and you're character gets a new attack or better whatever,,just like all the great games Dead island has Anton of options of skills to buy and there's 3 different trees. Identical to borderlands. - and in the end I think you can get all but maybe 120 of the skills..and each of the 4 characters have their OWN skills.. The cop has firearm skills, the tank dude has slow powerful and so on..this is what plays a major part in this game being EPIC..AND all gamers know that side quest are not just fun but they are designed to teach us the maps layout, and DI Has one of the LARGEST MAPS OUT THERE. Justbfrom a mileage p. o. v. It's up there with oblivion/Skyrim,Fallout,Just Cause-2,Farcry3, grand theft auto comes to mind,, but that's also from a automobile perspective.. Another MAJOR perk of side quest are for REWARDS!! Maybe Legendary weapon,or a skill upgrade. Like a permanent boost to you're blah blah. Or "I'm a personal trainer, let me teach you a technique that will let you blah blah. This only happens 4-6 times and usually it's money or weapons. But it makes it fun...... Now onto L O O T~~weapons.. In DI there's two kinds of trunk/chest= locked and unlocked. The locked ones are tier 1,2,3, and each requires you to spend a skill point in each to be able to open it, wellllll worth it!! Because chest farming is addictive and 75% of my time with his game I would play and just go through my routine route farming chest??cause the tier 1-3 chest are guaranteed special weapon,,the common chest only have like a 10-15% chance of epic weapon/loot.. There's still a 90% chance you won't want/like/need or care about the weapon ya do get, but it adds FUNFACTOR.. They needed and killed this in DI riptide and that's why riptide lacks a cult following like DI..<fact! ---you will get good at killing zombies, these zombies aren't the Romero ones with no ankles,,these Zeus RUN, yeah there's walkers, oh yeah, every zombies leg or legs can be shot off, and arm or arms too. It's so funny seeing a zed with no arms hopping on 1 leg trying to bite you.. But it's also strategy to take out the limbs as a defense cause head shots aren't always practical.. This game isNOT overly gory. It's graphic and I did-NOT play it in front of my 5 year old daughter. Ever, lol,,and the wife thought it was gross,,but to me it was just like any other game where you shoot a arm or head off and there's blood..my point was there's NO excessive.--- don't think DEAD RISING,,I couldn't play deadRising after dead island because deadRising was sooooo sloooow motion. Dead island is identical in speed to fallout,farcry and all those FPS open world games.... Btw 2.0--this island is BEAUTIFUL!! A tropical paradise with gross carnage, but the Zeus are still in tropical paradise swimsuits and cleavage and cameras around their necks etc,,and there's still iSight of the party still going on cause the virus breakout happened so fast.... Ok negatives-The voice acting on the 4 playable characters is laughable,,THANK GOD the humans still living in game are decent/non noticeable... Another negative is storage of weapons. You don't get a footlocker until ACT-2 and act 1 is loong and for a game all about loot that blows.. The arena DLC offers a storage chest and it's available on the game of the year version,, but that's $8 more right now(February2014) oh it's $5 I think.. I paid 10 a week after I was ADDICTED and was happy to do so because I was sucked in.. But I could see the cheap complainers have beef with this.. I heard they were gonna include this but didn't finish it in time.. If that's true then WHY charge us..ugh greed!! I hope my review helps you take a leap of faith and allow yourself to enjoy this game..this same company is the company behind the upcoming DYING LIGHT. Only the nitpickers dislike this game.. Check out the DeadIsland forums and ghost read without registering(I didn't ) but see the cult following this game had.. I had no idea when I bought it on Black Friday @ target...skyrim,fallout were supposed to deliver addicting quality entertainment for 4-6 months.. Dead island had a billyBean like mediocre budget and competed with the Yankees and mets/redox. So this is why I support this game. It impressed me.. And if 1 single person plays it because of me then I did my good deed.. You message me on xbox and say thanks :). Same name = sippio.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Dead Island
A very good zombie RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/13
dizzy
Location: Paris, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love RPGs, but when you throw in zombies that just makes it all the more better. Dead Island gives you the chance to hack, slash, smash, bash, shoot, and explode your way throw hordes of zombie in a beautiful island scenery. Yes, trapped on a resort island you must fight your way to uncover the truth behind the zombie outbreak. You can choose to go at it alone or play with up to 3 other people. You are given 4 unique characters to choose from, each with their own special ability and skills. Dead Island also includes a very entertaining story line that will keep you griped throughout the zombie madness. This game can be enjoyed by any type of gamer. I'd definitely recommend this game to any one. Now get to it and start decapitating some zombies!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Dead Island
Worst Zombie Game Yet.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Nateman3000
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Zombie RPG on a beautiful tropical resort island, sounds good right? That's what Deep Silver thought too. This game is TERRIBLE!!! The character runs out of stamina to quickly and weapons break after 10 hits. DON'T GET THIS GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 6 for Dead Island
very good zombie game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
808moneyrap
Location: orlando
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dead Island has a great story. The graphics and everything is good in the game. It is fun to play with other people online. Overall its a pretty good game and you should buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Dead Island
A bloody fun zombie game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/13
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
Now this game has no story, and I usually praise games with stories, but the gameplay and multiplayer make it a fun game. Now at first you may say this game has nothing to do. It has tons to do, but it's mostly all the same, and sadly, it's not worth roaming around mostly. Now I roam around particular maps, like I hate the City of Moresby, but I love the swamp and collecting loot at the island hotel which you can also enter. It's packed with customization, and I loved it no matter how unrealistic or dumb some of them are. I also love the bloodbath arena, letting you get tons of XP. So what can I say? It's bloody fun with a punch, and multiplayer is also addicting too. Sadly, it can be repetitive and it doesn't have a story. But once again that is minor, because it's not supposed to have a story, the side quest stories make up for it anyways. The graphics are beautiful, but down to an 8 because of some glitches and it's always day (which I don't like but yet somewhat like). Overall an 8.5 out of 10, but I gave it a 9 for some credit.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Dead Island
GRAPHICS!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
CDUKSHN
Location: La Mesa, Ca.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I don't multi-play or play on line with others.
Having been one of the most redundant games I have ever played I was blown away by the graphics and smoothness of the game.
To say the graphics were amazing would be a major understatement. Even the character mentions something about the view at some point.
Having a myriad of characters to choose from is nice but seems it may have been a bit of a burden later in the game regarding weapon purchases. I was using the "blunt weapon expert" and during deals with trader characters I was finding much more bladed weapons than anything else.
I did finish this game which is saying something and the main reason was the graphics.
There are really only 2 or 3 really cool ways to destroy enemies but the gore and consistency is very impressive.
I only finished the game with one character and have absolutely no desire to play it again.
It seems this game would likely be best for on line co-op which is something I don't engage in.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 9 for Dead Island
Dead Island is Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/13
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good and I totally recommend it to a lot of people. If you do not like gory games maybe this isn't the type of game for you. Because this is a very graphic game and some of the scenes can become very gory. It has a exceptional storyline, and it does pass the time. I like it and it is worth checking out.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Dead Island
Read!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/13
TheWalkingDeadFan
Location: Harwood, Md
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing, I'm not going to make a paragraph review, but any how, the game is fun, great, and it is a strategy game, you cant just walk through the game like that, their are some puzzles and such... I recommend it for anyone who doesn't get bord of games easy... Have fun and I hope you like it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dead Island
FREAKIN' AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/13
axelmaster
Location: PHOENIX,AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
alright so this game give you hours and hours of gameplay you can do whatever you want whenever you want, you can perzonalise weapons and dlc's are too cheap GET IT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead Island
Dead Island
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/13
basketball1650
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i just got this game and i only played 10 minutes of it and it is very fun killing zombies and just looking at the island
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead Island
Really Good Concept, Just didn't go that extra mi
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/13
wontstopgaming
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dead Island has a beautiful idea, survive with zombies everywhere. Simple enough yes, but there's not a lot of depth here. The RPG elements are pretty meh, the story is not the best, and the missions are pretty repetitive. That being said, the island looks great and was fun to explore. The combat wasn't blowing my mind but it was really enjoyable and didn't get boring throughout the game. Definitely worth a pick up at the current 20 dollar price point.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
A little bit of the combat for you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Dead Island
The zombie game the world needed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/13
jdmax121reviews
Dead island is a one of a kind game. There is no other game like it. The story is amazing and the free roaming is spot on. U cannot compare left 4 dead at anyway. DEAD ISLAND RULES!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Dead Island
Absolutely Hated It!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/13
drmas0n
Location: Anchorage, AK
Felt like a B-Class movie at best, with awful voice acting, bad single-player, and unplayable multiplayer. Worst game I've ever played. Hated it immediately.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dead Island
Play Left 4 Dead if you like zombie games
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
ninja1235
Location: indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just very sad. I got this game along with Halo 4, and Battlefield 3 and out of the three this one was by far the worst, and by far a disappointment to zombie games. The graphics don't look 2011 worthy they look like 1995 worthy and that is not good, it gives me a head ache to paly this game. At first thought you will be like hey this looks awesome, you play the game and your like - that sucked. That is what i was like and i just don't want all of you fellow gamers to falll prey to false advertisment. This game is just boring and complicated its just not any fun for you to play, sadly. Thisgame is something to get for five bucks so get it then and thats that . All an All D-
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 17 for Dead Island
AMAZING GAME!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
gbeast
Location: Lancaster,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dead Island is the best game I've ever played . If you read a review that says Dead Island is "bad" don't listen to them. This game has it all : open world , visceral combat , good graphics , sound , gameplay, etc. I will be happy to recomend this game to anyoneand everyone! I am so exited for Dead Island Riptide.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Dead Island
not a bad game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
antin98
Location: los angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My friend let me play this game. I have had it for about two weeks now. And the game has blown me away. The game has great graphics and even better gameplay. I have always been a fan of open world games. If you are also a fan i strongly recomend buying this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Dead Island
It is awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
DarkWolf64
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it is an awsome bloody hardcore game that showgore and blood from zombies fight to survive to fight to live.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Dead Island
My view of Dead Island.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/12
Auron22
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dead Island should only be put as survival action. Because it really isnt scary at all and even though theres zombies in it it shouldnt be called survival horror due to its lack of everything scary. Plus the game is definitely fun but is ametuer to its title of being a zombie game. If I ever play riptide, it'll be at my friends house because right now I have low expectations for it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>