GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360

Officially licensed for the Xbox 360 console, TRITTON's Detonator Stereo Headset will take your gaming audio to the next level. Independently adjust your chat volume and voice volume on-the-fly to optimize your audio experience. Easily enable or disable the ability to hear your own voice through the Headset with Selectable Voice Monitoring (SVM). Compatible with most MP3 players and mobile phones, the Detonator is ideal for all your gaming and music needs.
Average Customer Rating:
6.633
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
14
8 stars
4
7 stars
4
6 stars
7
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
33 out of 6055%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Review 1 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
AMAZING HEADSET, except for the microphone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
Krumbly
Location: Long Island, New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an amazing headset, and I love them. I got them about 4 days ago, and they have been working great. Not only the stereo for the gaming works great, but are also amazing for listening to music. I brought these headphones to school to listen to music in between classes, and had gotten atleast 15 of my friends say they are amazing for 80 bucks, because they are! The BASS is AMAZING. It sounds legit like im using a pair of Beats by Dr.Dre, NO JOKE, these are great great great headphones. I rate everything 10 except performance cus of the fact that the microphone itself, has close to no sound pick up... My recent pair of head phones were Turtle Beach X31s, which in retrospect, are higher end head phones because of the wirless connectivity. Those ended up breaking all the time and I went through 3 of them until I decided to switch over to Trittons, and so far everything is better, except the mic. The mic on the X31s, (just like every turtle beach) was very sensitive, which is a GOOD thing. With that mic I pulled it so far away from my mouth, and it captured everything. These Tritton mics, suck. Honestly, The mic piece ends up being right in front of my mouth, then it catches everything, but because of no padding over the end of the mic, when I breathe through my nose or mouth,I breathe in the mic, and with Selective Voice Monitoring, I hear my self, and my friends are always telling me to stop breathing in the mic, so you have no choice but to pull it away. I always find my self talking to my friends and speaking in a normal sounding voice, saying many sentences and just realizing no one heard me because of the mic not picking up my voice. It is very tedious getting these things in a good position where you can just talk, and not breathe into the mic, and have everyone hear you. It is a very great headset, all around except for that one KEY FEATURE. and I hope Tritton sees this and realizes they have to improve it, or make a seperate mic piece that you can buy that is "extra sensative". Long review, but if you got down to what your reading now, Thanks for reading, and I hope this helped. :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Sweet headphones
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
Hdzshino
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Originally i had turtle beach x11's and the mic stopped working recently on it so i needed a new set. I wanted to try trittons out before but i had a decent set of headphones already. I got these when it was for 59.99 and for the price its really nice. the design is sleek and it fits perfectly. My only con for these head phones is that the mic (has svm thingy) i forgot to turn it off and when i unplugged the headphone jack from the controller it made a loud pop... it bothered my ears a bit... also you need to speak at a certain voice level for it to pick up... you can't whisper... its supposed to be smart and not record background noises so you need to speak up when using them.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Not a bad headset
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
chinoman
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this headset because my Turtle Beach X11s broke and I was looking for something of similar quality and around the same price (I got this headset on sale). I've had this headset for about 3 months now and have had only few problems.
First off is comfort. If you're new to headsets or have had a TB in the past, then this headset will get pretty uncomfortable the first couple of weeks if you use it for long periods of time. The ear cups aren't really cushiony like the X11s I had, but like I said before, you'll eventually get used to it
The sound isn't too bad at all. It is more or less the same as the X11s and are good for mp3 players as well.
The volume controls are pretty great as well. Volumes are pretty adjustable and you can mute your voice and the game volume as well. I never really do much with SVM, but I do find it too sensitive for me as I can hear myself breathing almost every time when I turn SVM on.
The only real gripe I have with this headset is the mic. While it's cool that it's detachable, it's not very sensitive, so I either have to keep it close to my mouth, or talk louder than normal. Though I did find it to slowly get more sensitive if I kept the mic on every time I use/don't use it.
Overall, the Detonators are a solid headset. Good sound, good features, wonky mic (depends). If you're looking to find something like the X11/12s with the ability to use as headphones for your mp3, give the Detonator a shot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Pretty good Pros/Cons
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/12
iMAOG
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought these headsets and the sound just BLEW me away. They had really great bass and really great sound. In Call of Duty I could sometimes hear peoples foot steps when they have Ninja. This comes with everything you need and i like how you could use these as headphones for PC or a music player, and have great sound with them, I could hear each individual beat and or instrument when listening to music. Only a few PROBLEMS I had with these, for one my friends say I talk low so I have to talk loud which sometimes bothers my sister or my mom, or I have to put it close to my mouth which is akward. Second SVM (selective voice monitoring) when its on and the chat cable is connected I hear myself very loud and a ringing noise, I dont know if its just me or if anyone else has this problem, and I can hear hear alot of things surrounding me like something quiet like opening a ziplock bag. And finally, this is minor but you can only use this on PC for sound not the mic but I think there is a way but would require more accessories.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Wireless Devastator Headset
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
Kramer
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love the sound of this headset but the mic blows, i have to basically yell in the mic for anyone to hear me! its stupid!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Great Deal Always super responsive!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/12
tcolecruz
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
these headphones are the best I've tried! they are awesome except for the fact that the mic slips out of its jack and just about blasts your eardrums right through the middle. But other than that minor thing, its an essential piece of gear every gamer should have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/12
iluvassassinscreed
Location: Excelsior Springs, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I really like this headset. Great look and chrome color, and great sound it produces. I was either going to get this or Turtle Beach x12 because i knew they were both great headsets but i chose these insteed and i love them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Great sound, comfortable fit, slightly weak mic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
36Dollars
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I went into gamestop today intending to buy the Turtle Beach X12 headset. The salseguy told me that this one was on sale for the same price and personally reccomended it, so I trusted him and bought it. First off this headset sounds awesome. I hear even the slightest details of my games, especially MW2. When im not gaming I use it with my iPod and the quality is incredible. Secondly, its extremely comforatble. Compared most of the other headsets I've had this one just fits better. The only slightly weak thing about this headset is the mic. It functions alright for the most part, it just isn't sensitive enough so I have to talk louder, which sometimes bothers the rest of my family. It isn't a very big deal though. Overall it was a solid buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
great set weak mic
Posted 12/11/12
I had bought the headset today and just like alot of people the headset is really good the only issue is the mic is detachable and tends to get a little loose, but the sound and comfort makes up for it. They are very easy to wear and easy to set up.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
great headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
bubblesBbrian
Location: crestview FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this headset is great the sound is crisp and clearand they are even better the the wireless stereo headset for the PS3 that my dad got for his PS3 and they were 100 bucks and need to be charged 24/7 so this was a great headset for me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Porpoise
 
Please wait while more information about Porpoise is loaded.
Additional information about Porpoise could not be loaded.
Amazing headset
Posted 1/4/12
I bought this headset today, and it has worked perfect. The sound is great on my Xbox 360 but even better on my iPod. The only bad thing is the SVM, it picks up your breathing and i get yelled at by my friends and turn it off, but other than that this headset is amazing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
The Best Stereo Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
Nava
Location: CT
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had the turtle beach x41's and yeah they were sick and really good but i decided to bring them back and get some of my money back so i got these and they are well worth the $80 and if something breaks all you have to do is contact Tritton (MadCatz) and they will send you the part or a brand new headset for free and when you buy the headset you get a free 2 year warranty , honestly if your a First time gamer this is the headset for you !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
These are amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
Chuy15
Location: Moline
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset about a month ago and I love them. The sound quality is superb and it is very comfortable. In the beginning I had to get use to the headset because the cushions on the headset were pretty stiff but after a few hours they softened up and are very comfortable. If you are looking for a great headset for less than 100 dollars, you cant go wrong with this headset. I highly recommend these.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Great Headset!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
Beancounter
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is my first gaming headset purchase, i have always just used the standard xbox 360 mic but got tired of them breaking so i went out and purchased these. The sound is great and i luv that i can use the headset on my computer and other devices..
I am a female and they are very light, the ear pads are very comfortable even with earrings and glasses on. I can wear for hours with no discomfort.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/12
Tritons1235476
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I rally like this headset. I have glasses and a ton of headsets are really uncomfortable. They push my ear into my glasses and leave marks, but these don't. They are extremeely comfortable and sound great. You just have to get used to them for about an hour, then they area almost perfect. It picks up a little to mush background noise but other than that they are pretty good. :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
GOOD PRODUCT BUT WHEN BROKE THEY WOULDN'T FIX IT
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/13
Peters
Location: Pittsburgh PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great product but broke after 1 year of use. I called them and they told me without a proof of purchase that they would not be able to fix them and that I would have to spend my own money to send it back in also because I didn't not buy it from the web page that I would not be able to get a prepaid mailing label. I told them I was in college and that I didn't have the money to send the product back in. I really did like this headset and now it is a useless paper weight. MadCatz has backed their name with making sub par products and not taking care of their customers. I for one will not be buying any Tritton or MadCatz product ever.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Much better available
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
Tiger1
Location: Battle Creek,Mi
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The performance was good for about a month.It had good sound,comfortable,etc.,and then the wire broke.STAY AWAY FROM THIS HEADSET.It is a total waste.Listen to all these negative comments and stay away from this one.Technical support is no good either.I was on hold for 20 minutes only to be told I have to pay to have it shipped back to them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Meant to Fail within Two months.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
Shananana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Detonator headset is good and all. the sound quality was nice until a two month period comes along. when the two month button rings your headset will most likely be unable to send a signal to your controller as the internals have fallen apart, the internals fall apart because they decided to not use enough solder and eventuall the strain of it being plugged in will make the internal mic plugin snap off and force you to return it to the place you purchased it for them to only tell you to contact Triton as their warranty ran up. But when you go to contact them no one will answer and all you hear is a silence or not even an email into your inquiery. in my opnion you would be better off spending your money on a more outdated Turtle Beach Headset as they are more reliable to last longer than the poorly constructed TRITON DEATONATOR Headset, MY SOURCE: the combined information of two Detonator headsets braking at the same time and from the exact same problem.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
i love them but!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
W3R0
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok i love headset they r cool the color is nice i have some turtle beach x11 n i seen this headsets so i decide to get them with a $10 dollar coupon i only pay $49 for them first they r way better then turtle beaches but the only thing i hate is that they cant fit on my ears that well so is a lil annoying to wear them im not sure why they make it them that small but while u playing u forget about that coz they r soft so in the end u dont feel weird i recommend them go n buy this if u dont have a mic for me they r way better then the turtle beaches so go n get this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Decent
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
TangerineShishkebabs
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a good headset for a great price. my only negative is the SVM. sometimes i'll have it on and forget to turn it off, and the next day i'll use it and hear myself. Other than that it's pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bubblesBbrian
 
Please wait while more information about bubblesBbrian is loaded.
Additional information about bubblesBbrian could not be loaded.
great headset
Posted 1/1/12
this haheadset is amazing i just got them a couple of days ago and they are awsome they are even better then the PS3 wireless stereo headset my dad got for his PS3 so these are awsome exept the removable mic it works but u have to force it into its hole or it swings
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Typical Mad Catz Quality
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
IVISaiyanIVI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased this headset today out of a whim. I was looking for a multipurpose headset that I could use with my 360 and PC, and if compatible with my Xperia Play would be great also. I had been looking at the Detonators for a while reading reviews that mostly stated the set had a very high quality build. This is absolutely false. The headset, while sounding pretty good has a big flaw in design. You hear nothing but the creaking of plastic if you move an inch! So yes they sound good if you can hear over all the cracking and popping of the plastic. The mic also is terrible, it picks up EVERY thing but you speaking! I had the SVM on and all I heard was my dog playing ACROSS THE FREAKING ROOM!!! And you also get the enjoyment of hearing all the for mentioned plastic sounds through SVM. I had high hopes for this set but I am very disappointed. I will be swearing off "TRITTON" products now. Hoping the new TB X32 and X42's are good sets.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TRITTON Detonator Headset for Xbox 360
Horrible Performance!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
BeastGamerForever14
Location: New York,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I decided to buy this headset because it looked like a good buy and it was working ok for about 3 weeks until the mic stopped working completly. How does a mic break of only 3 weeks of use. Worst buy ever for me i am going to buy the Turtle Beach Earforce x11's tomorrow because atleast there a reliable brand. Please don't make the mistake of buying this horrible headset!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>