GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle

The complete Xbox 360® experience, including the controller-free fun of Kinect, with 2 free games and a 3 Month Xbox LIVE® Gold Membership for a limited time. Jump, dance, and get your whole body in the game with the unique experience of Kinect. Or use your controller to play the blockbuster games your friends can't stop talking about. The spacious 250GB hard drive gives you the space you need to store arcade games, movies, demos, and even full Xbox 360 games. Plus, with built-in Wi-Fi, it's easy to access tons of great entertainment on Xbox LIVE® - from HD movies and TV shows to live sports. With Kinect, play, pause and rewind the action with your voice. When you are the controller, there's nothing between you and the fun.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
I LOVE IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
awasomeguy1
Location: Hudson ma
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ONE WORD: AMAZAZING!!! OR AMAZING!! I WILL NEVER STOP USING IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
The Ultimate Gaming Package!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
2rasta
Location: Powder Springs, GA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Honestly, I think the Xbox 360 is better than the Wii and PS3. I love computers and the Xbox Live service is like online computer gaming. Plus, computers are Microsoft's specialty ( specifically Windows XP, Vista, and 7). Plus, Kinect is very useful and one of the most flawless technology I've ever seen.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Is really fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
kahfoiwjefklnsfio
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing is amazing. Most of the time i just use my kinect. Is worth the money. Paid membership sucks.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Xbox and PS are like Mayo vs Miracle Whip.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/12
Westerford
Location: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Most folks either dig the Playstation, or they are Xboxers. I myself am a converted xboxer, as I did have a PS2, but as soon as I played the 360 it was all over for sony with me... I give credit where it is due though, the PS3 does play blu-rays, which the box does not and that is kind of a drag, BUT!!!! Yes you do have to pay to have online, but you dont have to worry about the system getting hacked into, your personal info stolen, you losing hours of valuable time in-game, and any games you bought digitally. I am starting to get excited about the Next Gen system talk for 2013 lets see what the big boys bring out in the next round...!!! P.s. Personally I had 0 fun with the kinnect... Good for kids, but I like my games the old fashion way... On the Couch...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Great. Can't wait until it comes out.
Posted on:10/22/11
SICKSNIPERSHO7
Location: New York
I have the newest white xbox 360 and I am tired of it. I want to get the new slim with kinect
12 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
deshon70
fort worth tx
 
Please wait while more information about deshon70 is loaded.
Additional information about deshon70 could not be loaded.
xbox 360
Posted 12/25/11
very good system
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Alot of fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/12
kinectfun
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best bundle ever!!! i play it mostly every day!!! i use it as my work out.. It is a lot of fun. i have a lot of games for this product. I would tell people to get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
A Great American Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
MachPovii3
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 360 is the best gaming product on the market next to a PC and the greatest gaming system on earth. Sony and Nintendo are nothing compared to this so do not waster your money. Xbox Live out does them all. It might cost but it is DEFINITELY worth every cent!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
THIS IS COOL BUT PS3 IS BETTER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
rm5526
Location: azle,TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the xbox is pretty cool but the ps3 is better. the Ps3 isnt better by much. the only hting better is the blu ray player and the psn is free. I do like the kinect but only some of the games are good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Worth its dollar!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
NewbornRiddler
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Overall this was a great buy. You not only get the Xbox 360's new model, but 250G memory core and kinect all in one! The xbox works great and the venting system makes alot more sense on this one.The kinect works great so dont think just cuz a game doesnt work out its the kinect cuz its not. Another great aspect is the ability of voice command with the xbox kinect. All in all Id recommend this product to all Xbox fans as it something great for you and your family!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
awssome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
tuck
Location: 80104
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the Best xbox ever made. me and my room ate love it you sholed to toley get this xbox.it is so worth 300 buks get it from game stop today.the BEST XBOX EVER ENVETED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Console Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
IT is AWESOME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/12
doubledistacks
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would get it but I don't know how fast the connection is and It's kinda too much money. At least you get 3 months of gold I guese
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.