GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition

Experience an Epic Journey Across The Dying WestWhen federal agents threaten his family, former outlaw John Marston is forced to pick up his guns and hunt down the gang of criminals he once called friends. Winner of over 160 Game of the Year awards, experience Marston's journey across the sprawling expanses of the American West and Mexico as he fights to bury his blood-stained past and seek a new future for himself and his family. Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Edition also features Undead Nightmare, the companion single-player story that turns the stunning world of Red Dead Redemption upside down as a mysterious plague transforms the West into an apocalyptic fight for survival against the zombie horde. Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Edition comes packed with a complete suite of multiplayer modes including Free Roam, Co-Op, online Poker and Liar's Dice, Deathmatch and Undead Overrun survival mode.
Average Customer Rating:
9.75
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
42
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 4898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
Oger368
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Red Dead Redemption is, hands down, the best game I've ever played. The expansive open world setting is huge, but there are so many landmarks and memorable sights, it is easy to remember where you are, and you won't have to look at the map all the time. The story is great, the side tasks are immersive and rewarding, and the choices you can make throughout the game do impact the game's future experience (but they don't alter the story). Great game. Undead Nightmare is amazing because... well... IT HAS ZOMBIES. It takes one of the greatest open world games ever and adds one of gaming's most famous infestations. Though the story is shorter, challenges aren't as challenging, and the world isn't as bustling and active as the original, it is entertaining nonetheless. The multiplayer packages are hard to live without, since they allow so many more game modes to be played and include new weapons and characters. A simply incredible package that any gamer would be ashamed to not have in his arsenal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Incredible
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/14
Panickyonion
Location: OH
Really good game. Comes with normal game and undead nightmare(worth $40) and 2 multiplayer packs and 3 pre-order bonuses (worth $23) and a special hardcore mode and gang hideout). Very fun game with good price. The only bad things are graphics aren't amazing and in my opinion multiplayer is dumb. Overall very good. Rockstar never disappoints.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
The best wild west story ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
randomOSUfan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is truly epic in every sense of the word. It is really fun to see how the story plays out and John Marston is a very entertaining character gamers will know and love for ages to come. Pretty much anything you can think of doing in the wild west is possible in this game. Want to capture a woman and tie her to train tracks? You can do it. Want to get into a duel and shoot a gun out of someone's hand like a true western hero? Possible. Or maybe you want to rob a train, perhaps? You name it, its in RDR. Even just exploring the vast, beautiful world of RDR is rewarding in the beautiful vistas you can see. Once you finish single player, the multiplayer modes are sure to please. Between horse races, poker, gang matches, and other entertaining modes keep the RDR experience alive after beating the story. Finally, the additional story titled undead nightmare is also fun to play. Overall, this is an excellent game sure to keep people entertained for dozens and dozens of hours.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Perfect game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
campingclaymore
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you don't like the theme of the wild west you will still love this game it's just that good. The main Game it's lasted me 19 hours of gameplay. You can do so much like go hunting bears, buffalo, bobcat and sell the meat. The combat is great not awesome but great. The multiplayer is that awesome because instead of a multiplayer main menu you get put into a free roam session where you can fight other people that is your main menu. This game has so many game modes some unexpecting ones are poker, liars dice, ect. Zombies are absolutely awesome zombies campaign lasted me 7 hours. Undead overrun is so much fun with friend which is a hoard mode. Each new copy comes with a map of the game world but in the game of the year edition you get a double sided map with a zombies side. Most certainly worth the 30$.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
A fantastic buy for so many reasons
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
Relix7373
Location: Chicago
This my friends is an example of a perfect game, or as close as you can get. Red Dead Redemption is so full of amazing things, activities, and challenges that I honestly don't know where to start. The gameplay is smooth and the gunplay feels amazing, like the Old West should. The slow-mo action and cover system work great, and other than a few kinks in movement and glitches, it is really top notch. The graphics look stunning for such a large open world and the attention to detail in the background and scenery is so incredible it feels like your really there riding with John Marston. You could spend hours simply admiring the environment alone. The soundtrack is great, and includes lots of old time, Old West music. Even the Mexican showdown music plays during duels! Yes duels, you can use your quickdraw just like the movies. But there is so much more than that. There are cardgames, arm wrestling, five finger fillet, gang shootouts, random events, dozens of weapons, a thrilling story, and just plain big game. The DLC doubles all of this and is surprisingly large and fun. Undead Nightmare certainly stands out from the rest and is so large and fun, it could be its own game! And then there's the multiplayer, which can be a little buggy and hard to deal with, but definitely fun to do. It adds so much replay time and I enjoy taking down hideouts with my friends and getting in posse wars. I hope I managed to convince you what a fantastic game this is and get you to buy it! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Favorite game of 2010-2011
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
bulldoggaming
Location: Long Island, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This may singlehandedly be the best game I have ever played in my life. While everyone was playing call of duty and battlefield, I was playing Red Dead Redemption. I flat out gave this a 10 out of 10 for many reasons. This game arguably out does any game that Rockstar has done in the past. Not only is it a very enjoyable game, but it also has a high amount of replayability. The campaign is heartwrenching and has many activities that will take hours to complete. The achievements/trophies are also a lot of fun to complete. The campaign had me on the edge of my seat in all 3 locations being the west, Mexico, and the north. I will not spoil it for any gamers out there, but be in for a pleasant/unpleasant ending. By that I mean it may be controversial to the gaming community. Lets get into the multiplayer now. The endless hours of sandbox multiplayer a.k.a Free Roam makesthe multiplayer experience. You can meet up with friends, riot at gang hideouts, start up a posse(playgroup), and do much more. This is what most players participate in if they are just looking to have a great time. It is also a great way to discover the xp system in which you level from 1-50 and then enter legend mode(there are 5 legend modes by the way). There is also a less played multiplayer playlist that has many objectives and you may just be skilled enough to get the much sought after and awesome looking golden guns. This was all great, but my overall favorite part of Red Dead Redemption was the free co-op campaign playlist. This is not on the disc itself, but must be downloaded for FREE on either psn or xbox marketplace. I believe it has 9 missions and all of them have an awesome story line. This is also a great way to earn x.p. This game is awesome and you will get your moneys worth out of this game due to the awesome graphics, huge map, and huge amount of fun you can have with friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
A game chock full of fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/12
SaLiz
Location: San Antonio, Tx
I love this game! You get to play in the wild west with a great storyline, hunt a variety of animals, meet some rather strange people, and the minigames are fun. I also enjoyed the Undead Nightmare and getting to blow up zombies! All in all, it's a blast to play!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mitchy1016
Cumming
 
Please wait while more information about Mitchy1016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mitchy1016 could not be loaded.
no nudity
Posted 1/5/14
I watched the game play and all my fiends say there is none
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
The Best Goty Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
Hymies
Location: El Paso,Texas.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just buy this Game is the perfect bundle if you dont have the original red dead redemption you must buy this one,Is My first next gen game is amazing.
what are you waiting for? buy it now!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Great game for action gamers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
BIGgulper
Location: randolph,nj
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
red dead has been game of the year and has been successful i would sugest the following games below if you have enjoyed red dead redemption:)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ABest34
 
Please wait while more information about ABest34 is loaded.
Additional information about ABest34 could not be loaded.
Absolutly the best Game ever
Posted 12/20/12
This game is great, It Blends in that western feeling but also the feeling of civilation claiming the Western Frontier, and the western music which by the way is fantasic by its self. The Story is amazing althrough out, except the beginning which is a little slow to reach the climax of the story.In the single player game there are several challenges to complete like finging gold,hunting and sharp-shooting. there are also many maingames like poker and liars dice Undead Nightmare is also great. Mulitiplayer although a bit buggy at times is great the hub is Free roam instead of choosing a game type from a Main menue Free Roam is the main menue. You can take on gangs of NPC's (at ganghideouts) or other players Posse's. As you play you level up 1 to 50 once you hit 50 you can chosse to legend (there are 5 legend levels(I'm legend 4)) at each level you unlock new chacters mounts and weapons. outside of freeroam there are deathmatches,races,and 4 player co-op. and gambling. If your'e sane you would by this game because it is a work of art
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
By far the best game EVER!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
kdogg737
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
at first i thought this game would suck because it was a western game, then i played it and i was hooked. people say it's repetitive but i don't think so, i played this game nonstop everyday for an entire summer. the only regret i have is selling it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Really good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/11
The808THUNDER
Location: Hilo, HI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would highly recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of rockstar or just like open world games. With the randome roadside events that happen it makes the game really exciting because you don't know what might be happening around the next bend in the road.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
BroliceOfficerClark
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
On of my favorite online and offline games. Love the tomahawks and the blunderbuss from the dlcs. The graphics are just whatever but the game is definetly a 10 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
THE BEST GAME OF THE YEAR EDITION
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
zHapTic
Location: union, NJ
Awsome!!!!!! Really is The BEST GAME OF THE YEAR!!!!! And really great combo pack!!! OUTLAWS TO THE END
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
This game is the best game ive ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/12
LinkedBridge5
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I play this game alot it has the best graphics ive seen in a long time its so fun even after i completed the campaign theres is still so much more to do i HIGHLY recommend this to anybody kid or adult it is the best game ive played yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AaronBeast100
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about AaronBeast100 is loaded.
Additional information about AaronBeast100 could not be loaded.
BEST GAME OF ALL TIME!
Posted 1/25/13
This game is amazing! It's for any type of gamer.If you haven't bought it, what are you waiting for??BUY IT NOW!!!You won't regret it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
A Fantastic Free-Roam
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
Relix7373
Location: Chicago
This is a great game, with tons of replay value. Dozens of great view and towns to visit. A wide variety of weapons and missions. And if you get bored there are achievement lines which also give in game bonuses. Then there's games like Poker (really well done). Sometimes there are a couple glitches that made me angry, but for the most part a completely solid game, with some amazing DLC like Undead Nightmare. A good buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Best Game Iv'e Played For Years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/13
JL20
Location: Lutz,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is perfect for players that love shooting,roleplay,and simulation of an outlaw life in the wild west. This is definitely my favorite game iv'e ever played!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Didn't Fall Under the Spell
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/13
Shanks
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Everyone and their brother fell in love with this game when it was released. I waited for this edition before seeing what the fuss was about, and honestly it didn't captivate me as much as it did everyone else. The gameplay is solid, the story is good for the most part, and the little extra tasks that are scattered to occupy your down time are pretty fun. There just wasn't a wow factor to sell the game for me. I finished the story and did the majority of the extras, but once the story is over I never saw the appeal of replay. Keep in mind that I'm not one for multiplayer, which is what I hear to be the big selling point, so maybe that's where there majority of the development went. All in all this is a solid game with a good story, but I can't see what makes it so popular.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
best western ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
baller82
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is like GTA for the wild west!!!! It is one of the best games i have ever played besides the assassins creed franchise (of course)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
Do yourself a favor
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/12
Jman2000
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is arguably perfect. It is fun, great to play with friends, and will last you a long time. And with all of the DLC included, Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year edition is a no brainer. Something that really surprised me about this game was the sound. It was perfect. The voiced matched the characters and the time period. The graphics were also amazing. The horses looked so real when they ran. There are also many nice muliplayer features, such as free roam, which puts you into the entire world of Red Dead Redemption to explore with your friends. The game is definitely worth getting, so do yourself a favor and get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
zombies+cowboys+dlc=epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
mrhorror4life
Location: ohio OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
game of the year edition is the way to go.it has zombies cowboys AND Bigfoot!(that's right)lets not forget unicorns!you need to get this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>