GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Street

Whether performing one trick after another without breaking a sweat the way the game is played in Rio de Janeiro, or a physical, fight-for-possession style the way players compete in New York City, fans will enjoy intuitive ball control and superior responsiveness. Plus, for the first time ever, utilize aerial skills to maneuver past opponents, an all-new sophisticated wall-play system and over 50 brand new spectacular skill moves.
Average Customer Rating:
7.905
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 2171%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Street
Review 1 for FIFA Street
easy to adapt to.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
jumpman5802
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay is good eventhough some of the challenges are impossible. It's better than fifa street 3 but the arenas seemm ore spacious.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for FIFA Street
Best Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
ZASD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So fun and great graphics. So many game play options, its like no other. Plus the ability to bounce it off walls is cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for FIFA Street
Beastness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
TruthTalk
Location: USA
Wow really long and fun game. This is the best soccer game out there. Scoring is easier and the World Tour is great, you unlock things for winning and you can customize all members of your team including attributes. The online is good too, I'm pretty sure EA is lifting the online pass for this game so it should be free. Just click purchase online pass on the game and it should be free. Don't know why the average review score is 7.7, Its better than that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for FIFA Street
Addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/13
gamer145
Location: gatlinburg, tn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
CANT STOP PLAYING SO ADDICTING. i recommend d this is so aws i love it it so fun
ome hhhhhhhhhhhhjj
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for FIFA Street
Stick with Fifa 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/12
Maseeds
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The biggest issue with this title, is you will never want to remove the FIFA 12 from your console to put it in. It is way too arcadish and just doesn't play realistic. The concept is so cool but the emphasis on tricks etc takes away from strong football gameplay. I play FIFA 12 religiously, and just never find myself wanting to play the Street version.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Street
Could be so much better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
SenorERS
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the concept for this game is very cool. the different venues, teams, skill moves, etc are awesome and thats what drew me into this game. The only problem i have with this game is defending. it is absolutely atrocious. it does not seem like its based on skill, you just hit tackle and hope for the best. almost everything else is great, but defending is awful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Street
Terrible AI, defending is awful
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/12
Steve29
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game will knock your socks off the first time you play it. In fact, I believe that my exact words after my first match were "this game is the greatest thing that has ever happened." But that enthusiasm fades very quickly. You'll soon realize that the AI is so dumb that EA probably would have had to actually put effort into making them that stupid. Players just standing there would be better than players falling for no reason (at the most opportune moments) and actively running away from every spot that you need them to be. The defensive system is absolutely terrible on top of it all. I understand that it needs to be difficult to defend so the online gameplay can focus more on attacking play and tricks. But against the computer, expect to have little more options than to hit the tackle button and hope for the best. On the rare occasion that you time it right, your defender will be so slow to react to the stray ball that you'll probably fail to get possession anyway. I can't tell you how frustrating it is to tackle the same player 7 times in a row, only to have your defender stumble over himself or stand there like an idiot while the opposing player springs back into action and retrieves the ball that you just stripped. Meanwhile, the AI on the rest of your team thinks "yay, he got the ball!" and everybody runs forward to leave a wide open lane for the guy you just tackled but who miraculously regained possession while your defender was picking his nose.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Street
Great at first
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
jbarnes269
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
When i first played it i was addicted. But when i started to play online its more than frustrating. The response is god awful. i thought all of fifas games were lack luster in the gaming response. but this is horrible. i rarely write reviews on games but being so frustrated and disappointed i felt the need to let people know. stick with fifa 12 gameplay is significantly better
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA Street
I had such High Hopes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
reidcreid
I don't understand why EA would do this it is just an outrage to the FIFA Street fans of the old-days. This is not a FIFA Street game Firstly= (My Biggest Problem) Taking out slide tackles why would they do this the older games let you slice people without a care and having fun. 2) You have to play so far through the game before you can use 9/10's of the game 3) Free-Kicks and Penalties what are they doing in there? Overall if you do have FIFA 12 just keep playing it and if you don't have FIFA 12 then buy it instead because this game easily could have been a Add-on and even still would i buy it i do not know. If you are buying it because it is now cheaper maybe that will tell you that the game is sooo bad that in less than a month it has almost become half the price come on guys do you need any more reasons?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA Street
this game is awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
peliboll
Location: san jose CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played the demo and it's so cool i love it and ill might buy it but i recomend this game to others that play fifa 12 or others pls add me xboxl live gamer tag:peliboll pika.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Street
ITS AMAZING WHAT FIFA CAN DO
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
vmon007
Location: CA
For reall this game is one great game even if you didnt played fifa 12 you can jump in right away for sure you might have hard time at begining but later you will be able to play better
the graphic is same as fifa 12 its so reallistic and sound effecfts will give u real street feelings how ever the only bad part is some time the control wont work as the way you want so i give this game9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Street
AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
codFan873
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I dont have this game but i played it over my friends house yesterday and it was incredible. The moves and tricks you can do in it are outstanding and the graphics are good too. i like how you can make a player and a team and customise kits and stuff. i give this game a ten out of ten. This game is fun and addicting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FIFA Street
This Game Would Be Fun, If It Wasn't So Impossible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
JestoNsane4u
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played the demo, I loved it, so I purchased the game. I really wish I hadn't though, this game is too confusing. I'm not a newb at games, but this is rather hard to figure out. I try to do the moves they show you in the guide, but 90% of the time my character doesn't do the move. The response time of your character is terrible, it seems like by the time you go to do a dribble trick to get around someone, they're already on top of you stealing the ball, and you can't do anything to stop it. The worse is when you are playing a 2vs2 3vs3 or 4vs4. You don't have a permanent goalie, and in turn the AI can end up, literally, walking the ball into the goal. I understand if it were as hard as it is on HARD but, I can't even finish the national event, which is right after the first event in the game. It would be helpful if the game would teach you what tactics to use in what scenarios. I'm not an actual futbol/soccer player, so for someone who doesn't know about the actual game of street soccer, this game is just too difficult to figure out. It could be a really good game. More power to those who know how to play, and who can actually figure out to play. Last time I'll buy a sports game from EA, though.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Street
very addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/12
selvinho
Location: b-more md
this game is very addictive, it makes you want to try the moves your self. for me, doing street move, playing soccer street style is my addiction. this game helped me to learn a lot of new tricks and also how and when to use it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MdsAwesome
Ut
 
Please wait while more information about MdsAwesome is loaded.
Additional information about MdsAwesome could not be loaded.
Why could it be that bad!?
Posted 6/9/12
I think that a lot of people are mad at Xbl Psn but they don't realize that they might just not be so could, so really blame the online gameplay? I think it is very fun and yes some people might have hacks etc but so what write a complaint on them and join a new game! I think the world tour is great and that the gameplay is awesome 10/10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for FIFA Street
Very easy to pick up, hard to put down.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/12
Crisilyes143
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so addicting. I mean you can do anything. Create your own squad and customize kits, attributes, tactics, and positions. If you want something fun and easy to pick up and play this game is the one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FIFA Street
Flavorful.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
MRJAYinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Everything about this game is incredible. You get to make your own player, team and fully customize every player on the roster. Then you can take them through numerous tours and stages online or offline unlocking teams, clothing and new venues. There is a huge amount of teams, locations, clothes and game modes to keep you occupied for days on in. I love the freestyle tricks, bicycle kicks and amazing stunts and passes in this game. The venues vary from small, medium, large or extra large and change with the game modes like 2vs2, 5vs5, 6vs6, futsal, etc. I had to rank my player and team up before I could reach the final stages of the world tour, but it was really fun and challenging. Now that I've learned the controls and how to play fully it doesn't seem as hard as it was. You can play indoors, outdoors, street rules, tournament rules and more. Fifa Street is a great game definitely worthy of purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joemadskills
CA
 
Please wait while more information about joemadskills is loaded.
Additional information about joemadskills could not be loaded.
Had Higher Expectations
Posted 4/21/12
i played demo then thought it was cool so i bought it. I TOTTALLY REGRET IT SO MUCH!!! it is fun for the first couple of days but then it gets so boring and AL suck!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for FIFA Street
Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
Weaselfeet
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun game but difficult to unlock things you have to beat tournaments on the hard difficulty to get it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FIFA Street
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
charger
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
just a great game to play and it is really fun. It is a little hard but it is still good. :) just get it and enjoy :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FIFA Street
best fifa game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
royal4
Location: paramount ca
ive played all the fifa games and this is by far the best. i higly reccomend this to anyone who likes soccer. and the freeplay is amazing its a little hard at first but once u got it you should love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FIFA Street
best fifa game ever amazing freestyle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
royal4
Location: paramount ca
this is by far the best fifa game i have ever played i highly reccomend this to anyone who likes soccer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>