GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Black Eyed Peas Experience

Get the party started in your living room with the world's hottest group in the world's hottest new dance game. The Black Eyed Peas Experience features chart-topping tracks from the Black Eyed Peas - including the biggest hits that transformed them into a global phenomenon. Perform iconic authentic dance moves designed exclusively for apl.de.ap, Fergie, Taboo and will.i.am. Take the party worldwide and experience all the energy and unforgettable venues inspired by their shows and music videos. The Black Eyed Peas Experience is the ultimate dance game and the ultimate way to keep the party rocking. The Limited Edition features two exclusive bonus tracks, 'Light Up The Night' and 'Someday' from the hit album 'The Beginning'.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Review 1 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Great Game for anyone who likes their music!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
AShock
Location: California
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The graphic's are a whole lot better than the other dance games that are out there! Real easy to use, It didn't take to much time to select an avatar, and download the two extra songs. The dance moves are great, Each song is assigned one of four difficulty levels. Overall it is a great dance game. Just note parents that the lyrics are uncensored!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MaryJane29
48838
 
Please wait while more information about MaryJane29 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryJane29 could not be loaded.
Great workout and newer moves
Posted 1/3/12
LOVE IT!!!! Only thing is need more songs, I blew past the first level in 2 two days.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
can't stop dancing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
collete
Location: winnetka,CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i love their songs and owning different kind of dance games in xbox, i love this one the most..
i would recommend this to a friend
hope we can access also to some of their songs that aren't in the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
its fun and great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
superfez
Location: NH
This game is perfect for: party gamers
all the other people are baseing this game on other dance games like dance central 2. the thing is dance central 2 dance moves arnt even realalistic. you would never use them to dance. this game is great and fun. i love it and im a guy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
It was ehh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
DeeOtaku
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Not the best dance game ever. I bought it because I like the BEPs and love dancing/party games. It did not live up to expectation. Excited when I started it and that was the end of it. I don't like how you can't use the controller for starters. The moves aren't that great. The songs are ok. Overall I say it's not worth it. Dance Central is better. Yeah you get to customize your avatar and sing along but it just doesn't appeal to me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
lame
Posted on:9/19/11
MENTOSxSK8ER
Location: phoenix
looks super super lame ! black eyed peas don't deserve their own stand alone dance game ! ahhhhh !
13 of 123 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
geekster
stockton, ca
 
Please wait while more information about geekster is loaded.
Additional information about geekster could not be loaded.
WOW, WHAT AN AWESOME GAME
Posted 11/12/11
the dance moves and songs are amazing, never knew black eyed peas had so many great songs....this is as good if not better then dance central 2
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
love this gime
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
Anonymous
Location: auburndale
This game is perfect for: party gamers
just cant get over it every time i get home i have to trun my xbox on and play and to have my friends play whit me to it is so cool you got to get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.