GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle

Average Customer Rating:
7
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
a great product to buy and you will enjoy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
sarden
Location: Charlotte,NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if you buy this product you will be amazed first, it comes with console and 2 bonus controllers for only 209.99, any other products you would have to buy 2 controllers 59.99 each so your saving 20.00 its better, less money and worth your money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
37 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fifaisnotforwii
 
Please wait while more information about fifaisnotforwii is loaded.
Additional information about fifaisnotforwii could not be loaded.
Posted 11/19/11
does this include the hard drive?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
loads so fast
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
cheesalo
Location: florida,fl
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have played on my friends x-box 360's theirs takes so long to load but this one is fast bro.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
32 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
lena
hendo
 
Please wait while more information about lena is loaded.
Additional information about lena could not be loaded.
Posted 11/29/11
I'm looking for a xbox 360 for my son if i buy this will it come with everything I need to start playing when I get it. besides a game.
Customer Avatar
leprachaun
morrilton arkansas
 
Please wait while more information about leprachaun is loaded.
Additional information about leprachaun could not be loaded.
how many gbs
Posted 11/24/11
how maany gigabytes is the console and the spare harddrive on the xbox because if it is just 4 gb i dont want it and i wont recomend it to any body?
Customer Avatar
cbritt
 
Please wait while more information about cbritt is loaded.
Additional information about cbritt could not be loaded.
very good
Posted 11/4/11
love cheap stuff like this
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
Really Good Value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
racer17
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ITS AWESOME!!!! does come with 2 controllers even tho some ppl dont think it does. note it says xbox w/ controller then controller under description. great value BUY IT!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
Best Xbox
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
sportman101
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm not an xbox fan. Infact I'd prefer Wii. But I must say this is a great deal and if you want an xbox360 than this is the one you should get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
love it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/12
killacal
Location: st,robert mo
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
mine came with 2 controllers i am happy and it came fast and the speed is so fast thanks game stop .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
Misrepresenting Picture -- shows 2 controllers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
JenAus0524
Location: grand rapids, mi
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Picture shows two controllers and details say only 1 ships. Misrepresentation and could lead to major disappointment for my kids who is trying to buy with this own money.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GAKW
 
Please wait while more information about GAKW is loaded.
Additional information about GAKW could not be loaded.
Posted 1/4/12
It comes with 2 controllers..if you read the description it says...One refurbished Xbox system with controller, and then an additional controller...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Refurbished Deluxe Bundle
misrepresenting picture
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
jodman
Location: new york
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
picture shows two paddles qty shows 1 or is there two paddles
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gkeese
Amarillo, Tx
 
Please wait while more information about gkeese is loaded.
Additional information about gkeese could not be loaded.
Controllers
Posted 12/13/11
The System comes with a total of 2 controllers. In the item description is shows console=controller as well as one (1) additional controller. So you get two total.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)