GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle

PlayStation®3 is the only gaming machine that delivers a complete high-definition entertainment system with a built-in Blu-ray player, hard drive, Wi-Fi, and full range multi-media capabilities. And now the PlayStation®3 Uncharted 3 Bundle brings you even more entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
9.28
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 out of 5092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
WOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
JGREE23
Location: Nowhere, NC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok, when Gametap said "...best reason to get a Playstation 3 this year...", I had no Idea they were being serious! I bought the PS3 Uncharted 3 Bundle along with the Official Stragety Guide. I was expecting alot from this game, and I have never even played the first two. This game blew EVERYTHING I thought about gaming out of the window! Unlike most games where it gets you hooked at the beginning and slowly release you toward the end, this game hooks you every single scene, every chapter, throughtout the entire game. Never been so hooked on a game in my life. I will even say its gonna be better than COD MW3. Don't get me wrong, I own every single COD from 1-3, 4(MW), MW2, and already have MW3 pre-ordered, but this game is an entirely different monster! I highly reccommend you get this, pick it up ASAP. Online multiplayer isn't too shabby either. I have went to work for a 12 hour shift on 2 hours of sleep becaus I didn't want to put this controller down, SMH. I am definitely going back to pick up the first two Uncharted's in that 2-Disc Bundle!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Qwerty001
-.-
 
Please wait while more information about Qwerty001 is loaded.
Additional information about Qwerty001 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/1/12
Agree!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
Benado
Location: Plano, TX
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great gameplay and awesome storyline. massive hard drive and faster than the old ps3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
E.....P.....I.....C!!!!! Already Pre-Ordered!
Posted on:10/18/11
JGREE23
Location: Nowhere, NC
First off, this system is completely worth it. There are good points, great points, amazing points, and bad points. The good; Free Online Gaming, 1080p/1080i video gaming where XBOX is only 720p/1080i, Blur-Ray player, all games are Blu-ray so they last almost forever as far as scratch resistent, has more games for offline unlike XBOX which focuses on online gaming more. The Great; PSN is well organized, everything uses the Sony X MEdia Bar (just like all their TV's, cameras, camcorders), Sony Move. The Amazing; Longevity, My PS3 FINALLY broke! After 3 long years with godly amounts of hours on it, it finally broke! I had the original 40 GB so thats saying something, where as I had to fix/replace my XBOX Elite about 3 times in the first 2 years of owning it, and it has less hours/gaming time on it, in the same environmental conditions as the PS3. It's getting cheaper/more affordable to XBOX (down to $249 Brand New 160GB vs 4GB XBOX for $199). The bad; Yes, the server did get hacked, and for those it affected, Sony recompensated them. Um.......Um.......Um........It show more dust due to its black surface since they only make Black PS3's unlike XBOX who make white and black. (LMAO, I really don't know anything bad about this system after owning it for 3+ years)
I love my XBOX, despite my previous engagments with it, it is still a good system, but I just prefer my PS3 over the XBOX
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ak47805
SANTA BARBARA CA
 
Please wait while more information about ak47805 is loaded.
Additional information about ak47805 could not be loaded.
TOO COOL !! 10
Posted 11/22/11
its so cool ,sony ps3 + uncharted = 10 go get it guys .screw xbox ,PS3 !!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
you get what you pay for
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
Killerfishmonkey
Location: NC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My first PS3 cost me $600 the old "fat" 60 gig console. it failed in august 2011 due to a power spike. "had to replace my computer as well" I purchased a new one for around $300 "thin" I don't like that Sony has removed features from the console just to be comparable to the Xbox. I have had blu ray and built in wifi in my ps3 from 2006 when it was released. the controller that comes with the system is wireless. you don't have a choice. rechargeable as well (save your batteries for your xbox). the largest hard drive available for the xbox is 250GB now scroll up and look at the ps3 hard drive capacity. ok.. last note.. I have a full HD home cinema system with full HD 3DTV, and 5.1 surround sound. my ps3 is the center of entertainment in my living room. capable of up to 7.1 surround sound full HD3D blu ray support. and if you have never tried uncharted for the ps3. you must. it is very awesome. exclusive titles include Uncharted, Resistance, Gran Turismo 5, Metal Gear Solid 4, God of war, Heavy Rain, the point is. you will not be disapointed.. online play is FREE.. not on xbox. there is a premium called playstation plus. but it just gets you access to download free games. like resident evil 4 HD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
humble
 
Please wait while more information about humble is loaded.
Additional information about humble could not be loaded.
looking for a review
Posted 11/27/11
just wanted all the pro's and con's on this deal not some persons ramblings about other system's faults. nothing is perfect buddy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
This is to bossman2015
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
laxbro65
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off X Box 360 IS NOT better than PS3. Sure u can say the graphics are better if you want but there not. They are exactly the same!!!!!! Second the controller is way lighter on PS3 and doesn't take stupid batteries. Third the PS3 is more then TWO!!!!! Times more powerful than the X Box 360. Fourth It doesn't overheat. Fifth It has MUCH BETTER Exclusive games. Sixth there are a lot of add ons that come with PS3 games that arent on the X Box version of the game. Seventh they are Blu-Ray discs so they don't scratch as easy as 360 discs. 360 discs scratch sooooooooooo easy. Eight the cords are smaller and take up a lot less space. Ninth It looks more BA than the 360. Tenth there is a slim version. Eleventh doesn't break as easy. Those aren't even all of the reasons but I don't want 360 gamers to feel even worse. All in all it's technically better IN EVERY WAY!!!!!!! Add me on PSN xXjbmeisterXx
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
I think UC3 is a good excuse to hop systems.
Posted on:9/23/11
Raizan
Location: Ivalice
I love my 360, but I think this is a good enough reason for me to pick up a PS3. The price is nice, and the online support seems great.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Great Price, but nothing "out of this world" ...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
MorbidTorture
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So, I was in the market for another PS3 to go in my office room in my house and this bundle seemed to be the obvious choice. $300 for a 320Gb console and a newly released game. Price is the main 5-Star aspect here. Before buying I checked out tons of other reviews and almost EVERY one of them stated that their system came with an HDMI cable and a Blu-Ray remote. I got my bundle from GameStop and it came with neither. No big deal as I already have those, but anything free is a plus. Also, lots have stated that they couldn't find their free 30-day trial to PS Plus. Mine actually had the card inside the box, so guess I got lucky there. All in all, for the price, you can't beat this bundle. It's definitely the way to go if you're buying your first PS3. As for me, I'm satisfied but feel as if something is missing at the same time. I'd recommend it though. :D
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Great Deal
Posted on:10/2/11
Mitchdf10
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I already have a PS3 but im thinking of buying this just because. Talk about a deal, a PS3 320g with UC3 for $299, are u kidding. Any new buyers, I would highly recommend this package.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VANDER1966
COLUMBUS,OIHO
 
Please wait while more information about VANDER1966 is loaded.
Additional information about VANDER1966 could not be loaded.
TO MANY PS3'S CONSOLES
Posted 2/15/13
I'M A TRUE GAMER I MYSELF HAVE XBOX,PS2 AND XBOX 360, PS3 120 GB
I THINK SONY HAS OUT DID THEMSELVES ALREADY COMING OUT WITH DIFFERENT GAME CONSOLES WITH BIGGER HARDDRIVES AND GAMES COMES WITH IT AND THE PS4 TWO YEARS FROM NOW . THE PS3 GAMES AREN'T GOING TO BE COMPATIBLE WITH THE PS4 WHAT WERE GOING TO DO THEN
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Seems AWESOME
Posted on:10/9/11
kiwiboy01
Location: USA
Uncharted, + PS3 320GB for $299... WHAT ELSE DO U WANT?
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
eaglefanforlife
Monroe,La
 
Please wait while more information about eaglefanforlife is loaded.
Additional information about eaglefanforlife could not be loaded.
louisianaeagle
Posted 10/18/11
I just purchased this bundle at my local gamestop and I traded in my old ps3 for a new one 320 bundle and my bday next month!! Earily bday give from my lady!!! Love her for this!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Switching consoles for this bundle.
Posted on:10/20/11
Claus
Location: Tennessee
I can't wait for this bundle to come out. I'm selling my xbox and games to have the money for this, the dual pack of uncharted 1 and 2, and Assassin's Creed Revelations for PS3. I'm fed up with Microsoft and my girlfriend has a PS3 herself and I saw this as a chance to kill several birds with one stone. I'll leave Microsoft, get a platform that lets me play online with my girlfriend, we go to different colleges across Tennessee so its not like we can just play on her system, and have enough money for Assassin's Creed Revelations.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
Anonymous
Location: Mich
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The price is great for all that you'll receive with the bundle! I like the Uncharted game, but I really like Skyrim and Battlefield 3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Fantastic deal.
Posted on:10/27/11
DmixtheSwagSaint
Location: Adairsville, GA
I have already pre ordered this game at Gamestop. If you do not own a ps3 and want one, you should get this bundle.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Saints Row 2
5.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Best game ever!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
DemonSkull66
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have both an Xbox 360 and ps3. I prefer Xbox over the ps3. Right now I have the old 80 gb ps3 but I installed a 500 gb HD in it. It works fine except for the wifi. It works for like 5 minutes then quits working until you restart the system completely. :( Ive never been really big on the way Sony does their online gaming. But of course for the past year or so I haven't. Been able to get on due to the problem anyway. Other than the assassins creed series uncharted is my favorite series of games. I already have uncharted 3 but I'm selling my ps3 I currently have just to get this bundle. Uncharted 3 is my only reason for buying a new ps3. The Xbox has way better online gaming and has Internet worth paying for. That's why I pay $60 a year for it. If you had to pay for ps3 online I bet half the people would quit using it. But I still like the ps3 system and am looking forward to purchasing this bundle. :)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
WOW!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
Chup
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
okay I got this as an early christmas gift and my gosh this system is awesome, it comes with a game uncharted 3, it's a pretty good game kinda diffucult, but this system does it all, netflix, blu-ray, WONDERFUL GRAPHICS, and awesome titles, 320 GIG HARDDRIVE, so yea it holds a bunch of stuff highly recommend, FUN FUN FUN!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Really Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
fry123125
Location: st.louis, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had a 80 GB ps3 for 5 years and then it broke. I got this and it is AMAZING!! the price is awesome and everything! And js, i think people who have xbox go to the ps3 consels and like dislike all the reviews. Because all the reviews that say ps3 is awesome there all rated badly. Just Saying!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GameTree
 
Please wait while more information about GameTree is loaded.
Additional information about GameTree could not be loaded.
Posted 3/2/12
Great deal i bought this bundle for the same price back on black friday of 2011 320g plenty of memory and for 299 your gettin not only a ps3 but a blue-ray player and uncharted 3 which to me is an insanely awesome game but not one i spent everyday on the graphics are sweet for the other 299 ps3 that just comes with the controller and hdmi cord dude get this bundle with the game and just go to the flea mall for the controller and order a hdmi cable from e-bay. duh ppl shop smart buy this!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Going to be amazing!
Posted on:10/16/11
zeroskaterMHS
Location: Medina, Ohio
Get this bundle over the 360 one for sure. PS3 is far superior and I do own both of them. Plus this game will kick MW3's butt any day!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Niccce!!!
Posted on:10/10/11
Wassupitsme
Location: philadelphia, PA
cost the same as the other GOOD working ps3 systems and comes with one of my favorite games. buying for sure.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Amazing Bundle! MUST BUY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
iiTzLeGacY
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best PS3 Bundle so far. If your gonna get a ps3, get this!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
I have an earlier review on this product.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
N1NjaD3athBlad3
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
and I would like to add some info to why my review is so detailed on all the issues an Xbox has. It's because I actually listen to calls of customers who are upset because of the product. Day in and day out I hear customers that have issues connecting to live, customers that have issues d/l'ing content from marketplace etc., but most of all I hear the issues customers have with their consoles. I hear calls of customers that have had their console less than a year or just a little over a year and the console will not play video games. Good thing the people that had the issue before the one year warranty was up because their issue was resolved for free. Bad thing for the people that it happend to that had the console only a little over a year because they had to pay $99.99 online or you have to pay $119.99 for the rep to process the repair order. I have heard calls where the console was "fixed" at only 8 months old and then the customer was turning around 6 months later having to get it repaired, but the console was out of warranty at this point. So don't take what I say with a grain of salt. I know and hear how Xboxes perform and believe me I hear more bad than good. Not to say that it's not a good console because it is. I have my Xbox and I love it. Also I am not trying to say that PS3 is better and doesn't break down. I am sure they have issues of their own as well. So far both console's have been great to me. I have owned my Xbox for a little over a year now and no issues. I have owned my PS3 for just over a month now and it works perfectly fine. The last thing I have to say is that everyone is going to have their preferences in a console. If one person has to many bad experiences with one console then it can be expected that they will go to the other console, I also think the companies that make their products should back their products for more than a one year limited warranty and they should back their product even further by offering unlimited warranty re-ups toward their product if they already do not.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mw3ps3
 
Please wait while more information about Mw3ps3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mw3ps3 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/9/12
This is a great bundle well worth the money. I bought this for myself when my fat ps3 broke so this is a great step up. I definetly recommend this bundle for the money is well worth it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
73 years old and I love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
GrannyGamer
Location: South Africa
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system and everyone should buy it. I own noobs on mw3 and i'm 73 years old. I also bought this for my grandson Billy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>