GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle

PlayStation®3 is the only gaming machine that delivers a complete high-definition entertainment system with a built-in Blu-ray player, hard drive, Wi-Fi, and full range multi-media capabilities. And now the PlayStation®3 Uncharted 3 Bundle brings you even more entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
9.28
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 out of 5092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
not that good of a system
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
jumpman5802
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The system has glitches such as resetting and not being able to download purchased games and the graphics and interface are lacking.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
2nd one to break
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
04gto
Location: savannah ga
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is my second PlayStation 3 of this new style and both of them have stopped reading disc's completely works for about a month then wont read any disc thought being a new design would work good but i was wrong either going to have to get the old slim again or switch to xbox at least when i had that it always worked.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
best reason to own a ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
BLJackal316
Location: WV
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is the best the playstation brand has had so far with the best series on the system to date Uncharted 3 takes the cinematic approach to storytelling to the next level with the bigger drive you will have all the space you need for all of your downloads
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Nice Bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
Qwerty001
Location: -.-
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a grat bundle, it has Uncharted 3! the best game for ps3, looking forward for the last of us
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
excellent upgrade
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/12
Gambino77
Location: San Elizario, Tx.
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just upgraded from my old 80gb ps3 brick and I love it its lighter and my old system was already acting up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Good bundle
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/12
straybullet2506
Location: Saint Louis
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have a ps3 and a 360. This bundle is worth it. A hard drive that is huge and a quiet reliable system. Ive seen the new ps3 super slip and it looks cheap. A thin piece of plastic covers a open disc drive like the ps1 and dreamcast. Buy the original slim if you can it's a higher quality system. Why come out with a cheaper ps3 one year before the ps4 who knows. The 360 generally has a better frame rate for most games but the reliability of the system and the controller is inferior. I have an older 360 and have had to send it in twice for the red ring of death sooo pi ssed. If I had to pick one or the other it would be the ps3 but not by much. Free online is very nice and it has worked fine for me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Excellent buy for new PS3 users
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
gamerbo32
Location: orlando, fl
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you're looking for a great way to start off your sure-to-be extensive PS3 "Career", there's no better place to start than with this Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception Bundle pack. I bought it back in April and I have not regretted my purchase. I have since then bought all the Uncharted games and played them all. This is an amazing value.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
I was pretty satisfied
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
Lavos99z
Location: Chapmanville
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I went to Gamestop back in February, hoping to get a PS3 that could do reverse compatibility because I was planning on selling my PS2. They offered me this bundle instead, and I'm GLAD! I mean seriously, it's 320GB with a game and PS+ for a month...why wouldn't you get it over a 250 dollar 160GB (which is only 50 less, and a rip off in comparison) or a regular 320GB for 350 dollars (also a rip off)? The answer is obvious, this is the best buy. There are a few problems I've experienced though, but I'm new to owning PS3. In all honesty, I'm more of an Xbox 360 fan, but this was a great deal for so much space!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Slim Vault: Gears of War Edition
3.5 out of 10(32)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
WONDERFUL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/12
gamer8251998
Location: Orlando fLorida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this game system is great, i have all ways been a gamer and this made me complete i love it,but sadly i had to get rid of uncharted 3 :( this product works great my only complaint is that it gets dusty fast. i you want you can request me my user name is gamer8251998 thanks for readinng :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Great Bundle and Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
bureshboy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Not much to say besides great value. A 320GB PS3 alone for $300 is a good deal, but to get Uncharted 3 and a month of PS Plus for free is what makes this such a great value. If interested in buying a PS3, spend the extra $50 and get this bundle instead of the 160GB for $250. For that $50, you get an excellent exclusive game, twice the HDD size, and a PS Plus trial. Very satisfied.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
gamerfriend45
Location: Wichita Ks
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have a 80 gig ps3 but it didnt have the memory i need for all the games i play. So i recommend anybody that have a xbox 360 trade it for a ps3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Well Worth It!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/12
HH504
Location: San Antonio,Tx.
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
What's not to like,a built-in Blu-Ray player,tons of great games and memory to boot.The only complaint I have about the machine is that I don't have enough time to play it.Strongly recommended...for everyone,you won't be sorry.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Really Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
fry123125
Location: st.louis, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had a 80 GB ps3 for 5 years and then it broke. I got this and it is AMAZING!! the price is awesome and everything! And js, i think people who have xbox go to the ps3 consels and like dislike all the reviews. Because all the reviews that say ps3 is awesome there all rated badly. Just Saying!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GameTree
 
Please wait while more information about GameTree is loaded.
Additional information about GameTree could not be loaded.
Posted 3/2/12
Great deal i bought this bundle for the same price back on black friday of 2011 320g plenty of memory and for 299 your gettin not only a ps3 but a blue-ray player and uncharted 3 which to me is an insanely awesome game but not one i spent everyday on the graphics are sweet for the other 299 ps3 that just comes with the controller and hdmi cord dude get this bundle with the game and just go to the flea mall for the controller and order a hdmi cable from e-bay. duh ppl shop smart buy this!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
SWEET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
Brandabomb
Location: California, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok i got this thing for Christmas and it's AWESOME, but the uncharted game stinks if you ask me. EVERYTHING IS COOL. MUCH MORE STUFF TO DO THAN PS3!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
Anonymous
Location: Mich
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The price is great for all that you'll receive with the bundle! I like the Uncharted game, but I really like Skyrim and Battlefield 3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
Great Price, but nothing "out of this world" ...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
MorbidTorture
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So, I was in the market for another PS3 to go in my office room in my house and this bundle seemed to be the obvious choice. $300 for a 320Gb console and a newly released game. Price is the main 5-Star aspect here. Before buying I checked out tons of other reviews and almost EVERY one of them stated that their system came with an HDMI cable and a Blu-Ray remote. I got my bundle from GameStop and it came with neither. No big deal as I already have those, but anything free is a plus. Also, lots have stated that they couldn't find their free 30-day trial to PS Plus. Mine actually had the card inside the box, so guess I got lucky there. All in all, for the price, you can't beat this bundle. It's definitely the way to go if you're buying your first PS3. As for me, I'm satisfied but feel as if something is missing at the same time. I'd recommend it though. :D
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
It works Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
Zfghlezple
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased this PS3 earlier today, and let me tell you this is an extremely fast PS3. I origionaly had an 80 gig PS3 that was so slow, it was terrable. The game is great, the system is great and I would reccomend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
These deals are awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/12
Coltman100
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I got it for Chistmas and it comes with aHDMI cable, AV cable , controller , and Uncharted 3 also . Get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
This is to bossman2015
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
laxbro65
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off X Box 360 IS NOT better than PS3. Sure u can say the graphics are better if you want but there not. They are exactly the same!!!!!! Second the controller is way lighter on PS3 and doesn't take stupid batteries. Third the PS3 is more then TWO!!!!! Times more powerful than the X Box 360. Fourth It doesn't overheat. Fifth It has MUCH BETTER Exclusive games. Sixth there are a lot of add ons that come with PS3 games that arent on the X Box version of the game. Seventh they are Blu-Ray discs so they don't scratch as easy as 360 discs. 360 discs scratch sooooooooooo easy. Eight the cords are smaller and take up a lot less space. Ninth It looks more BA than the 360. Tenth there is a slim version. Eleventh doesn't break as easy. Those aren't even all of the reasons but I don't want 360 gamers to feel even worse. All in all it's technically better IN EVERY WAY!!!!!!! Add me on PSN xXjbmeisterXx
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Bundle
AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
laxbro65
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is AMAZIN. I got this for christmas and it is INSANE. It comes with the PS3, the best console EVER!!! Much better than a 360. It also comes with a controler and Blu-Ray remote. And whats also awesome is Uncharted 3 Drake's Deception. This game is a must have for PS3 gamers. If you are think about getting a X Box 360 DO NOT. GET A PS3!!!!! I play 360 at my friends houses and IT IS NOT as fun. Add me on PSN xXjbmeisterXx
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bossman2015
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about bossman2015 is loaded.
Additional information about bossman2015 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
wrong
Posted 1/25/12
get a 360 this kid does not know what he's talking about
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>