GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points

Turn 10 Studios is offering fans a special deal to fuel their car passion all year long with the Forza Motorsport 4 Season Pass. The Forza Motorsport 4 Season Pass is your action-packed ticket to six game add-on packs of the title's downloadable content (DLC) as they're released through the next year. Starting Oct. 11, 2011 players can purchase the Season Pass for only 2,400 Microsoft points ($29.99 USD), redeemable for six game add-on packs, representing a 30-percent savings over purchasing the content separately. Delivering 60 of the hottest cars to supplement your Forza experience, the six game add-ons included in the Season Pass offer will be released from November 2011 to April 2012 and are must-haves for Forza Motorsport fans, whether you like to race, tune or simply collect cars from the hundreds of available models in Forza Motorsport 4.
Average Customer Rating:
9.3
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Review 1 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Great Package, Hurt by Not Covering all DLC
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all I love the season pass system us gamers have as an option to standard DLC that has been pushed on us the last few years. This one is also greatly appreciated. You will get many cool cars ranging from vintage SA22 RX7 to the modern hypercar Aventador. Several of these such as 787b have ended up being greatly effective race and leaderboard cars adding to the worth of this pass. It is clear many of these cars got extra attention in their engine sounds and some aero options, make a DTM Alfa or just listen to the rumble of 850Csi. Now, on the downside...one that has left a sour note in the mouths of many Forza Faithful is the fact that this season pass isn't actually "full season", it barely gets you halfway through the games cycle of DLC. Adding insult to injury, Turn 10 filled the season with an inordinate amount of cars that were very low demand (as seen in their official car request topic) and spread the high demand stuff such as the MP412-C GT3 sparingly or completely ignored (FD2 Type R?). All in all, it SHOULD be an easy perfect 10, but it seems Turn 10 had other ideas. I STILL HIGHLY recommend this product as a must have, and VERY worth it to owners of this game. Worth most of your pennies.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Sweet!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
FDC42585
Location: Compton, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm a huge Forza fan for few years, you'll save like $10 or more & you'll get more cars for less. I love that game, cars, tracks & everything, I wish that game has Porsche, thanks alot EA. So anyways, that game & dlc is To Die For!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.3 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
killeray117
 
Please wait while more information about killeray117 is loaded.
Additional information about killeray117 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/26/12
Ur wish has come true with the Porsche pack!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Like saving money???
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
MaqDiesel
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Perfect for someone who likes saving money, and staying on top of the digital world of DLC. Forza 4 car packs now cost 560 ms points that's $7 a pack. For $29.99+tax, you get, 6 car packs at no extra charge. This DLC pack or card (whatever you may call it) saves you a little over $10. As Forza 4 brings out a new car pack every month till April of 2012, this purchase will allow you to stay on top of the DLC for a reduced price. Recommended for any Forza 4 fan with plans to buy DLC!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/11
luc12347
Location: boston,MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I can honestly say i loved this game the kinect sensor actually works pretty well, I liked the 3rd the best but..... the 4th is pretty great
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
BEST RACING GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
theoneandonly
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is by far THE best racing game ever. There are so many cars to choose from and the graphics are unbelievable. Don"t listen to anyone who says this game is bad. Best buy ever!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Will be good after all of the car packs come out.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
Forzaenthusiast1378
Location: glendale heights, il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like this because I will get to use the Bugatti Veyron SS. But I have to wait till the actual car pack comes out. When it dose it will be free though with the season pass. Or you can just get the collectors pack. No wait for all the car packs
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Good Idea!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
GoBeYoungKenobi
Location: ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this! I donn't have to worry about adding Microsoft points now! I wish more games would do this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.3 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Cant get much better than this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
Mercohaulic
Location: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Cars Cars and more Cars. What more do you need in a racing game. Enough said
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
JoeKool
Location: Clemmons, NC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The season pass looks sick and throw in a 30% discount and that upgrades it from sick to epic! For the hardcore fans or the new the car packs that come out in the future will be amazing (like allways) and I for one can hardly wait for the game to come out and see what it has in store. See you on the road!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
Sound Like A Money Saver
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
Scream
Location: Kansas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nothing wrong with saving a couple $$$, Plus you get a car pack the first day it comes out and an extra 250,000 credits sometime before the end of the month, A lot better deal then Gears of War 3 Season pass
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.