GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle

Download the fully playable Nightwing character. Nightwing comes complete with his own unique gadgets and special moves, and is playable in all challenge maps in the game, as well as two additional challenge maps that are included with the pack: Wayne Manor and Main Hall. The pack also contains a bonus Animated Nightwing character skin.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
Review 1 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
OOHHHHH YYEEAAAAA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
bekekekekekeke
Location: United states
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This download is totally worth it trust me!Night wing is way faster than batman and catwoman and has better moves.He is perfect for extreme challenge maps and other tough maps.I think most of you bat man fans will like this download just like I did.Thanks for reading!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
legit1998
Location: monument,co
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i think its amazing it really gives u multiple ways to play the game and what i mean by that is when u get bored of batman u can go to a challenge map and play as nightwing!!!! sick
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
wooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
SHOOTERMAN163
Location: GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
finaly it comes we the fans beggging for a new one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
THIS IS BEAST!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
pirate
Location: Chicago,Il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I HAVE THIS AND I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
Must Have for Arkham City
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
Ryanaceking
Location: Zion, Il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Get this DLC, if you own Batman Arkham City!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Get Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
Batman VS Nightwing? Yeah, Nightwing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
NightWingLegend
Location: OH
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nightwing is awesome. He's faster than Batman, He's more flexible, He's just as strong, He's Batman but better. He has Electric stick things that you can lay the beating on some goons. He has Wrist Darts, Wing-Dings (Basically A Batarang) He has other cool stuff too. It's kinda dissapointing you don't get to free-roam with him, but honestly. This must awesome has to have at least one drawback. All of you people that aren't getting it because you can't free-roam, just look past that, and you have a heck of a DLC pack. If you bought GOTY edition you wouldn't have to worry about paying for this. (Also Nightwing has no voice acting)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
Spidey
Location: IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This add-on is awesome. The way Nightwing fights is too cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
:(grrrrrrrr
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
tejeda11783
Location: astoria
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
make sure ur code works!!! i got mine this morning its still wont work.. but the youtube video looks amazing
hook me up cause my code said invalid or expired when i tried to redeem it!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
in the Shadow of Batman? I think not
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Mr420
Location: Jokers Carnival
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nightwing makes for a great crime fighter. Mentored by Batman himself crime will pay and pay it will. Using two batons which he can stun opponents with. You wont get bored with this game if you have this DLC
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Batman Arkham City Skins Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 400 Points
8.5 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
Nightwing is not afraid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
ddog987
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nightwing is the best thing i ever bought for my Arkham City game, next to Harley Quinn's revenge, and this charachter is not afraid to do what needs to be done, he'll beat the crud outta someone, he will kill, he is vicious, he is better for Gotham than batman
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10