GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Batman Arkham City Skins Pack

Download the Arkham City Skins Pack today. The Arkham City Skins Pack contains seven bonus Batman skins: 1970s Batman, Year One Batman, The Dark Knight Returns, Earth One, Batman Beyond, Animated Batman and Sinestro Corps Batman. The seven Batman skins can be used in storyline mode upon completion of main story and all challenge maps.
Average Customer Rating:
9.182
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Review 1 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Batman 9ooo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Mr420
Location: Pokerus Empire
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I would say I a hard core Batman fan. Sometimes Im in the mood to be super stealthy so Batman Beyond is the most used. then other times i want to give Batman more color so the Sinestro Corps or the 1970's suite are used. I also like to use different cowls with that extra pointy ear or the vise versa short ears sush as the Dark Knight Returns. Over all this DLC is a mandatory. if you also loved the 90's animated as I did then that skin is here too. Get this pack , Hit some 420 and bust open some Akham scum skulls open in any of the many Bat suites.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Batman Arkham City Nightwing Bundle
9.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Great Skins
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
KendallDF93
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you're a big fan of Batman and his dozens and dozens of stories like me, you'll appreciate each and every one of these skins. Especially if you didn't pre-order or buy anything extra to get one of these skins. It's worth the wait and a way better deal than getting one when they were first announced.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
nightwing or robin
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
uncharted324
Location: sj california
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this dlc pack and its pretty awesome . but i dont know if i should get nightwing or robin pack please comment to tell me which one i should get. thank you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
sammybro1198
 
Please wait while more information about sammybro1198 is loaded.
Additional information about sammybro1198 could not be loaded.
Nightwing
Posted 4/13/13
get nightwing because he has such awesome gatgets plus wrist darts, and robin doesnt have a campaing, you must buy harley quinns revenge and then you play as robin to save batman from being killed by harley queen
Customer Avatar
Mr420
Jokers Carnival
 
Please wait while more information about Mr420 is loaded.
Additional information about Mr420 could not be loaded.
which of the 2
Posted 1/4/12
its hard to say which they both use a weapon which batman fights with his fists. Robin has 3 skins where as Nightwing has 2. I still havent been able to play out the story mode to either. but on the riddler challenges is where I use them most.
Customer Avatar
Phillycheeze
MI
 
Please wait while more information about Phillycheeze is loaded.
Additional information about Phillycheeze could not be loaded.
Robin
Posted 12/27/11
Personal, I regret getting Nightwing because he has no storyline. But he is really cool in the challenges. But I heard Robin has a story mode. You just need to beat the complain and you will unlock it but of course you need to buy him.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 4 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
nap0204
Location: PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is awesome if your a batman fan. You can use all the costumes even if you didn't pre-order. I would recommend this!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
BigE7722
Location: bronx
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
game on the year and addons of the year. Must have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
batman arkham city
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
wizard270
Location: athens,al
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
batman arkham city is the best game of all time and would recommend batman arkham city to a friendi also would recommend gamestop to other people
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
Anonymous
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this skin pack is very impressive congrats to the creator. batman beyond is the best in my opinion!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
the best thing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
awesome5615
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
awesome now i can change my batman look on the game (batman arkham city) the best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Code Wouldn't Work!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
twin48
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just recently purchased the skin pack and when I logged onto the Playstation Store the redeem code didn't even work. It sucks the dlc can't be credited back to me.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ConfusedBatMan
Bat Cave
 
Please wait while more information about ConfusedBatMan is loaded.
Additional information about ConfusedBatMan could not be loaded.
Posted 1/13/12
I finished the story on easy, downloaded the skins, but they don't seem to be available. Do I have to finish the story on Normal for them to work?
Customer Avatar
Mr420
Jokers Carnival
 
Please wait while more information about Mr420 is loaded.
Additional information about Mr420 could not be loaded.
works just fine
Posted 1/4/12
actually then can be used immediately on the riddler challenge part of the game but yes you have to finish the main campian for the skins to be used In Game. other than that this review has no merit should not be taken as a review but a mere complaint. The skins each kick butt in so many way.the cowl and capes .
Customer Avatar
GamerCOD99
 
Please wait while more information about GamerCOD99 is loaded.
Additional information about GamerCOD99 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/8/11
did you finish the game? the code probably didnt work because you didnt finish it
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 10 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
For me it was the best addon for me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/12
nittlejj
Location: reston VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the arkham city skins pack is exelent. The only bad thing about it is you need to finish the capain on medioum. My three favorit costumes are the batman beyond, earth one batman,and 1970's batman. my least favorite costume is year one. Over all I enjoy all the batman costumes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Batman Arkham City Skins Pack
Its sick
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/12
muchoman99
Location: Miami,Florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this add on soooooooooooo much. It is amazing with all of the different costumes. It is a great deal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Batman: Arkham City - Nightwing Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sammybro1198
 
Please wait while more information about sammybro1198 is loaded.
Additional information about sammybro1198 could not be loaded.
batman beyond
Posted 3/10/13
can you do use the batman beyond costume gadget where on your belt you can turn the circle and you turn invisible like in the tv show
Comments (1)
Comment (1)