GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

Nintendo 3DS system features real 3D graphics, no glasses needed! The Nintendo 3DS is a breakthrough in portable entertainment, a truly cutting-edge piece of hardware. The Nintendo 3DS opens up a whole new world of gaming possibilities with its stereoscopic 3D display. Imagine seeing Mario in the 3rd dimension or rescuing Zelda with mind blowing 3D graphics. It has to be seen to be believed. What if you don't want 3D graphics? The Nintendo 3DS allows you to adjust the intensity of the 3D effects and turn them off completely with the 3D depth slider should you need to give your eyes a break, or if you have children ages 6 and under whom play for extended sessions. The Nintendo 3DS gives you total control over your games from the built in Gyro sensor to the Circle Pad to the always trusted D pad and stylus. The gyro sensor allows you to use the device as the controller. Tilt the 3DS and watch the compatible game react. For the active gamer the 3DS offers the Activity log which rewards you for carrying the 3DS with you as you walk with in-game coins! Additionally StreetPass allows you to communicate and share your Mii and game information with random people you meet throughout the day. Pictures can be taken in 3D using the 3DS and its three built-in cameras. Your pictures will come to life in crystal clear 3D.
Average Customer Rating:
9.639
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
50
9 stars
8
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 out of 6197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Amazing 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
alex13111
Location: Houston,Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well, I never had any plans to get a 3DS, and haven't had a Nintendo handheld since my Gameboy Advance, but I changed my mind when I saw this beauty. I saw it was a Black Friday deal, and thought, I should get this. However, I did not have money at the time. This past Saturday (the 10th of December) I finally had accumulated enough to get it. To my surprise, this was on sale. Anyways, this is an awesome handheld. The game Ocarina of Time 3D is amazing, and definitely a boost from the N64 version. I love this very much. I haven't much time to play it though, as this week is finals, but afterward I should have an long time to play. This is a great handheld, and I would recommend it to anyone.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Zelda fans, rejoice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
WTPho13
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
More than a celebration of Zelda, it seems the 25th anniversary is a celebration of FANS of Zelda, and I must say that Nintendo has wonderfully delivered. I have been on a Zelda craze, and when I heard of this, I regretted purchasing the Aqua Blue 3DS so soon and not holding out. However, upon seeing it in the store, I had to buy it; like a fellow gamer who reviewed before me, I traded in my Aqua Blue in a heartbeat to get this. The system itself is fun with a lot of interactive software; even if you think the 3D element is gimmicky, you get the option to overlook it completely. As for this edition of it, unlike the others which only get special edition colors, the Zelda 3DS has a customized design with beautifully contrasting gold on a black background. And of course, what is a Zelda bundle pack without a masterfully revived Ocarina of Time in 3D? I couldn't be happier unless Nintendo announced a Majora's Mask remake. In short, if you love Zelda, this is something you'll be kicking yourself for if you miss it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Expectations exceeded!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
8bitKING
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am glad I waited to purchase my 3DS until now. I knew Nintendo would have something up their sleeve this Holiday. Initially I was skeptical of the 3DS. I thought the 3-D effect would be just a gimmick. Boy was I wrong.
The price to value ratio is spot on for a portable device with glasses free 3-D display. The 3-D works great with most eShop apps too. If you have been on the fence about buying the 3DS, I advise you now is the time to pick one up for yourself. And might as well pick up this LoZ 25th Anniversary Special Edition Bundle. The LoZ decor graphics look very nice, not like cheap decals. Seems painted on.
The OoT remake for the 3DS has just the right amount of updated graphics while keeping the classic feel. The 3DS is more powerful, graphics-wise than most people give it credit for, plus Nintendo knows how to create great games and software. Buy now while supplies last.
Very fast shipping, shipped out on Nov 23rd(1-day before official release date. How cool is that?), and arrived Nov 25th by 11am.
Thanks GAMESTOP!! You made my Holiday!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LinktheAdventurer
 
Please wait while more information about LinktheAdventurer is loaded.
Additional information about LinktheAdventurer could not be loaded.
THIS LOOKS AMAZING!!!!!
Posted 11/27/11
I beat the game and started master quest but then my 3ds was stolen and this will replace it!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
The Nintendo 3DS is Definitely Innovative
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
Cromzwell
Location: Inner Depths of Jabbu Jabbu
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this as an early Christmas present. I have to say, this is an awesome system. The stereoscopic 3D is slightly spotty (and I do mean slightly), but when you position yourself right, it's lovely. I haven't tried any of the AR cards yet, so I can't speak on them. The Mii Creator isn't much different from the one on Wii, but you can take a picture to help mold your Mii's features. Face Raiders will have you moving in a complete circle, as opposed to right in front of you as advertised. The game is fun, and some what humorous. When you first get on the eShop, you'll be able to download a free game. It's The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Anniversary Edition. This game is decent, I just wished they let you play over Wi-Fi. The included game with this bundle, Ocarina of Time 3D, has stunning graphics and the physics are much more on-point than the original Nintendo 64 version. I'm not very far into it, and can tell that it has AMAZING replay value. I definitely recommend that you get this system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Just beautiful!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
applefishes
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am a huuuuge Zelda fan, and have been drooling over OoT 3DS since the first screens leaked in fall of last year. But knowing Nintendo put out a limited edition bundle for Phantom Hourglass (which I also own) and considering it's not only their most loved installation in the series, but also their 25th anniversary? I KNEW they would put out a bundle. They had to, right? So since June, I've (not so patiently) waited until this holiday season for the news I was hoping for! I saw the leaked Black Friday ads on a gaming blog and FREAKED, and come Black Friday itself I was a proud owner of this gorgeous piece of hardware! I love love LOVE it and it was SO worth the wait! I don't care if they rushed the system and decided a half year later to make a second analog stick available as an add-on that you have to pay for, for what Nintendo did for my favorite series, this girl is eternally grateful. <3 BUY IT! You will not be disappointed. :]
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Awesome game, Awesome system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
ca1r0776
Location: Fitchburg, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was really skeptical of the 3ds when it first came out, and I thought it to be pretty pointless. I grabbed this bundle at a discount on Black Friday because the idea of playing Ocarina of Time anywhere I want seemed pretty sweet. The 3ds itself is pretty cool. It's the same as your normal 3ds, but specific with Zelda decals and accents. Then of course, you have Ocarina of Time. It really is a great game and I'm glad Nintendo decided to stay true to their old ways for so much of it. They did change things like the visuals obviously, they added a few more skultullas and changed some of the mini-games around slightly, but none of it is disappointing. The 3d element of it adds a lot of fun too, especially when you use the gyroscope to aim your weapons or look around. The thing I like the most about it though, is the master quest feature once you beat the game. Even old pro's of the game will re think how well they know the game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Can't wait!
Posted on:11/23/11
TheOfflineGuy
Location: Rialto, CA
Finally a Legend of Zelda Bundle is released for 3DS! This was the main reason I was holding off on buying one. The price is really good for a bundle, it saves you around $10 and comes with a limited edition 3DS. Not to mention you can trade in your old DS/DS Lite/ DSi/ DSi XL for a cheaper price. Any fan of Zelda would be happy to own this 3DS. The only concern I have is that the offer to turn in your last gen DS MIGHT only going to be on Black Friday since thats where the advertisement said. I'm planning on buying it and if you're a fan of Zelda you probably will too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
A True Collectible
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
JaieWolf
Location: Spartanburg,SC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This item is truly amazing, ALL Legend of Zelda lovers need to own this! the detail is amazing and truly beautiful. Holding this item warps you into the Legend now and forever. THIS. IS. A. MUST. BUY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Finally...! FINALLY!!! XD
Posted on:11/22/11
TenyaMuyo82
Location: Texas
I had wished, hoped, PRAYED that they would release something like this when the 3DS was announced!! This was one of the ONLY reason why I haven't purchased one yet, but looks like waiting is finally going to pay off! I mean, 25 years of Zelda, this HAD to happen! For any Legend of Zelda fan, you know you gotta try and snag this one!! I Did!! ^_^
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InuMiku
California
 
Please wait while more information about InuMiku is loaded.
Additional information about InuMiku could not be loaded.
So excited
Posted 11/23/11
Same when 3ds come out i didn't buy it because I don't want to regret it when they gonna release special one like the Limited Edition Nintendo DS Pokemon black/white. Finally they make Zelda one of my favorite games. I just wonder are this crest is painting or is just sticker. I hope is not sticker.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
The Ultimate Source of Entertainment
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
andrewpbeast
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I already did a review for the original Cosmo Black 3DS, so if you want a long, detailed review of the 3DS, go seek that review out in my profile. Right now, I am here to do a short but meaningful review of the Zelda Edition 3DS. My cousin just picked this up a couple days ago, and he loves it. He is 20 years old, and still loves it. The reason is because the 3DS is true classic Nintendo fun. Remember when Nintendo was hardcore in the N64 days? Everyone had and played the N64 because it was powerful, classic, and had fun games. The 3DS is just like the N64 in this way. It is powerful (can produce graphics ranging from GameCube to XBOX 360 quality, believe it or not), can store tons of classic games, and has a wide range of top-notch Nintendo (Super Mario 3D Land, Mario Kart 7, Star Fox 64 3D, Zelda 3D, Nintendogs, ect.) and third party games (Dead or Alive Dimensions, Street Fighter 4, Resident Evil, Ace Combat). Plus the 3DS does all of this is glorious 3D. Not only that, but it also has great online functionality. You can see when your friends are online, see what they are playing, message them, and join their games online. Playing an 8 player worldwide match in Mario Kart 7 with friends and strangers is probably the most fun thing ever. Seriously, no joke. This 3DS is a limited edition, and looks sweet with the Zelda decals. Plus, Zelda Ocarina of Time is an honor to experience with updated graphics is 3D. So pick this up while you can, and live on Nintendo!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Great 3DS system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
Nonoy
Location: San Diego
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Went to pickup a Red DS bundle with marion, but saw the Special Edition Zelda. Since I am a Zelda fan I decided to pick this up instead. Great system. Great Zelda art painted into the system. Great overall performance and like the graphics. Takes a little to get used to the 3D effects, just make sure the system is about 14inches or more away from your face. The motion control that is built in is awesome too. Too many good things to say about this hand held system. I am glad I traded/gave up my PS3 for it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
NOT A WANT, A NEED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
TriforceOfCourage
Location: Hyrule
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Today, hopefully, I am trading my Aqua Blue 3DS to get this one. This looks STUNNING. The gold trimming shimmers and gleams like real gold, the Triforce shines and stands out from the rest of it. I need the limited variation of the 3DS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pokemonrockz147852963
pallet town
 
Please wait while more information about pokemonrockz147852963 is loaded.
Additional information about pokemonrockz147852963 could not be loaded.
game
Posted 1/29/12
its cool but why 199.99 for this when the reagular 3ds is ownly 169.99
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Just what I was waiting for!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
Nekrolepsy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am a huge fan of the Legend of Zelda games. If you are a fan, or are simply looking for a really fun game with a beautiful handheld system, I would highly recommend this special edition bundle. As for the included game, the controls took a little bit to get used to, because you don't have as many buttons as the Nintendo 64 controller. Don't let this deter you, though. It actually ends up feeling smoother and easier to control than the previous version of the game. If you didn't play this game on the N64, don't even worry about it! As for the console- setup is a breeze. It also helped me get right onto my home wireless network with no problems. The detailing is gorgeous- a big step up from the previous special edition DS Lite. I really haven't found anything to complain about. I just wish it were as inexpensive as the Wii! If you have been considering the 3DS, this is the one to get!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Black Friday only or ...?
Posted on:11/22/11
cm93
Location: Miami, FL
I'm confused, is this Zelda bundle for Black Friday only or will it be like a little longer?
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Irishgirly
Seattle, WA
 
Please wait while more information about Irishgirly is loaded.
Additional information about Irishgirly could not be loaded.
Posted 11/25/11
I know the trade in sale (trade in your dsi/ds light and get this bundle for btw $100-130) is only for black Friday, but I think the actual bundle is for as long as they have supplies. I have no idea how limited their supply is. I do know Best Buy sold out of these online rather quickly. The Game Stop store I went to last night was sold out before 1am. My guess is you wont be able to get these anymore by New Years (if not sooner)
Customer Avatar
OcarinaofSpace
 
Please wait while more information about OcarinaofSpace is loaded.
Additional information about OcarinaofSpace could not be loaded.
Posted 11/25/11
I believe the ad says "While supplies last" so that means get there before they are all sold out.
Customer Avatar
antifreeze0076
Houston, TX
 
Please wait while more information about antifreeze0076 is loaded.
Additional information about antifreeze0076 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/24/11
i want to know the same thing
Customer Avatar
Kaito117
 
Please wait while more information about Kaito117 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaito117 could not be loaded.
cm93
Posted 11/23/11
yes these are limited nintendo store is only gettin 200 copies and each gamestop will get only about 10 to 15 copies once sold out thats it for these babies also you cannot preorder this in gamestop these are in a first come first serve bases and there is a midnight launch tonight just for these so hopefully u preordered 1 cuz i did with 2 so good luck
Customer Avatar
Fenice2189
 
Please wait while more information about Fenice2189 is loaded.
Additional information about Fenice2189 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/22/11
I asked the game clerk at my local Gamestop about it and asked if I could reserve one and he told me that I couldn't and that it was a Black Friday item.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
A Must-Have special edition!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
metalmaniak
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At first, I wasn't sure if I really wanted a 3DS, but when I heard a LoZ special edition was coming, I got excited, so I waited 2 months to buy it, and, seriously, it is AWESOME!! the decals look legit and elegant, and the game itself is really good. If you already have a 3DS, keep it and keep admiring the greatness of this special edition, but if you're planning to get a new 3DS, you'll definitely want to get your hands on one of this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Another Great Product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
About42blueninjas
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Like everyone else, I was skeptical of the 3DS. I thought the 3D was the only thing cool about it. It was going to be the first Nintendo console I had ever skipped. but when I saw this, as a HUGE Zelda fan, I had to get it, especially since it was the last one Gamestop had, and the last one they would EVER get on their shelves, and to sum things up.. I have never in my entire life been as satisfied with a console as I have with the 3DS. I think the greatest thing about it is the surprisingly great games available; Ocarina of Time, Mario Kart 7 (which is arguably the best MK to date!), Star Fox, Tekken, Street Fighter, Mario 3D Land, Resident Evil, Nintendogs... It's great! The graphical capabilities on this console are awesome. It looks even better than gamecube graphics, Nintendo's stepping it up! The circle pad is smooth and makes free roam and racing games a lot more comfortable. The gyro sensor is also great, detects movement well! I've yet to have a problem with it. As for built in features, it has a few fun games built right into the console, which is great if you don't have many actual games like me. and with the Streetpass feature, I never get bored, because there's always new things to unlock! This console is just so much fun, I'd recommend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Made Me Puke out RAINBOWS!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
KEYBER
Location: St.Louis
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Design is the most epic thing i've live'd to see in my life! even Ganon bowed in respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
GOLD!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
racer4nfs
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is truly the best collector's edition console/handheld I've ever purchased. The gold finish is really pretty and looks great. I really like the way the design of the patterns is and how they tinted even the ABXY buttons gold inside the 3DS. The black/gold combination makes the system shiny but not sticky or flashy--it looks super professional and cool. I'm not a huge Zelda fan but I like the art of the game that inspired the way the system looks and if one did like Zelda then the addition of Ocarina of Time 3D is exciting. The 3DS software and capabilities are also really nice. This system atleast had great value when I bought it in November for $200. The resale values are now at around $400 and will go up because the collector systems will become more and more rare. I suggest that you buy one now at the best price you can find, keep the box and keep the system in the best condition you can, and sell it in a few years for a higher price than you bought it for. All in all this system is a beautiful, professional, and AWESOME buy for all Nintendo (and Zelda) fans, and the gold tints, highlights and designs really wrap the whole bundle together.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
AMAZING ZELDA BUNDLE!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
ddippidydog
Location: austin, texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
i was waiting for a bundle like this to come out and it was just like i expected. awesome, magnificent,and amazing are just a couple of words i can use to describe this bundle.plus ur saving $20-$30 dollars by buying this bundle.my advice to u zelda or non-zelda fans,is to buy the bundle its worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS - Cosmo Black with Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Deserving of the Zelda Name
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
OldZeldaFan
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is great! I could not wait to get my hands on it, and it has not disappointed.
I have been a Zelda fan for 25 years. This has to be the nicest system yet. The details are lovely; I only wish I had a clear case to protect the player, and yet show it off as I play it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>