GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Devil May Cry HD Collection

Devil May CryTM HD Collection brings the first three original Devil May Cry® titles; Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening Special Edition together in one high definition package for the first time. Featuring Dante, one of the most iconic video game characters of the last decade, Devil May Cry HD Collection is full of the award-winning gameplay and style that the series has become known for with the addition of stunning HD graphics, bonus content and support for Achievements.
Average Customer Rating:
9.35
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Review 1 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Still the Best Action Games of the Gen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/13
GuardianE
Location: Baltimore, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Every once in a while, a title comes along that re-defines the future of gaming. It's a turning point in game development, and spawns hundreds of budget clones that try to cash in while it's hot. In 2001, DMC was one of those games. It single-handedly invented the action game genre as we know it. DMC3 invented true Stylish Action- with weapon switching, evasive maneuvers, and over-the-top powers.
The ports are really solid. I had some concerns after reading about the problems with other HD collectiosn recently, like the Silent Hill HD Collection. Visuals are crisp and clean, and the games look excellent considering their age. DMC1's textures hold up surprisingly well (shows how far good art direction can go) aside from the pixelated skybox or so. DMC3 looks absolutely gorgeous. They added some anti-aliasing, and the motion capture looks impressive even by today's standards. The only gripe that some people might have is that various menus and cutscenes (the ones that are full motion video) are still in 4:3 ratio. This isn't a dealbreaker for me, and recreating these videos would have been pretty impractical.
Some people are saying that they stretched the aspect ratio of the games to fit the widescreen. THIS IS ERRONEOUS. They actually widened the viewing area to 16:9, which makes some of the camera angle griefs much better.
Of course, the entire series runs at 60fps for buttery smooth combat. No hiccups or framerate issues. No technical glitches or bugs. The gameplay is pretty much flawless.
As for extras, the Vault comes with a collection of never before released pre-production concept art. One of the other reviewers on Amazon said that this is all stuff you can get on the internet, but it's simply not true. There are several pieces of art from back when DMC1 was a Resident Evil title. These never made their way to the general public. There's also a nice selection of music from each of the three titles. This is, unfortunately, incomplete, but it's still a nice touch. Throw your favorite track on while you peruse the gallery.
DMC2 is a throwaway title. It always has been. Don't let that discourage you because DMC1 and DMC3 together are worth well more than the $40 asking price. Even so, it looks as good as it ever has.
If you have ANY interest at all in action games, maybe you want to see what all the hubbub is about, or if you want to revisit these incredible titles with gorgeous visuals, you owe it to yourself to pick up this collection.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
EPIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/13
Anonymous
Location: Donna , TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Devil May Cry is perfect for hardcore players (like me).I really enjoy it alot, so I recommend you to get it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Overhyped series.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/13
ThatOneBlackGuy
Location: Bainbridge, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I remember playing the first DMC as a kid, back then, it was fantastic. Unfortunately, now that i'm 21, I see that this series is ridiculous and overhyped. Dante is an annoying anime cliche, and Vergil isn't much different. It feels like Capcom just took Inuyasha, gave him a haircut, a new sword, guns, new demon form, wardrobe, and slightly different backstory. My point is, DMC sucks.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
New to me
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok this game is new to me. I have never played any DMC games in my life so this is the first one. I only have played the first one so far and it has got a little bit hard to the point where i cant figure out what to do. i guess i have to look it up or just keep trying to get done what i am trying to do. i would say it would be a good game to try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
If Only DMC2 Had Never Existed...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
Thief
Location: Cypress, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My review would be a perfect 10 if not for one problem...Devil May Cry 2. The original DMC and DMC3 are masterpieces, but DMC2 holds the collection back. Being a third of the collection, it cannot be forgotten (though it should be) and therefore, the collection as a whole takes a hit.
DMC and DMC3 on the other hand, are incredible games with great graphics, characters, fights, pacing and stories. These two games are what make the collection worth your time and money. While DMC seems to be slightly harder than DMC3, it won't hold most people back (though it might frustrate you slightly) and you'll keep playing, just to finish up the stories.
Overall a decent collection, but I recommend staying away from Devil May Cry 2, as even completionists might stop halfway through the game, due to it's gameplay, dialogue (or lack of) and lack of enemies through the areas.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
this game rock's.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
snakeyes1
Location: stratford, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love this game. it keeps you guessing until the very end. and it keeps you on the edge of you'r seat with suspence. i would/ already did, recomend this game to a friend
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
YEAHHHH BUDDY!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
shadoowhawk2000
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i started playing dmc ever since i knew how to pick up a controller and this game brings back memories and laughs! the game feals just like the original. i love this game and will be a favorite in my collection. btw i have it for both xbox and ps3 and their bother friggin awesome!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Awesome game with a good story line.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
GNAR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First time playing the DMC series was on ps2. About time they made it for ps3. It's an awesome game and gets very addictive really quick. I played the first DMC and didn't stop until the game was done, only time I got up was to go to the bathroom lol. Trust me on this, you'll love this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Just What I Was Expecting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/12
aNormalGuy
Location: Warrenton,NC
I had never played the devil may cry series before but was interested in it. When this came out I went out and bought it, knowing that it was gonna be awesome because of what everyone had said about the series. I have still not completed all the games, but so far the series is AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Let's Rock Baby!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/12
SilverDiamond18
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This hd collection brought back so many great memories as I was playing as Dante and destroying demons. I never played as Vergil so i thought it was great that Capcom made him completely different from Dante. I played the 1st and 3rd DMC games and my only complaint is the camera but if you haven't played DMC or want to relive some memories this is a must buy. LETS ROCK BABY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
OH YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
soulknight405
Location: wilmington,DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ONE OF THE BEST GAME SERIES IS BACK AND IN HD. I ONLY GOT THE THIRD ON AND I WAS HOOKED NOW I CAN PLAY ALL THREE.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShadowXDarkblade
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowXDarkblade is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowXDarkblade could not be loaded.
Posted 4/24/12
I been a pretty decent fan of DMC. when I found out they made a collection I almost came on my mother. I bought this collection and it is fun don't get me wrong. But if your new to DMC, the only game you should look forward to is dmc 3. 1 is annoying and can be very hard for a rookie and well...everyone knows 2 sucks. Overall not a bad collection. But if your trying to go for a platinum trophy or all achievements...your gonna need Gods help....i'm serious.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/12
Capcomfan2010
Location: Joliet, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved it as much as I like the originals. The first one is the only one of the three that does a better job with the HD 2 and 3 however, not so much. If you've never played it I recommend you do if you're interested in the reboot or what ever they're calling it (I don't support the reboot at all). Why you may ask? Well mainly to get the back story of course. If you've had these games before on the PS2 there's no change in them other than the free OST's for each game, the HD redefined games, and Devil May Cry(Original) changed the controls to the Devil May Cry 2 and 3 scheme. Other than that you might as well get the PS2 version or if you really want this just to add it in to you game collection definitely worth picking up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
You may question your gaming abilities.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
Nextlyfe
Location: Dallas, Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'd never played a Devil May Cry game prior to buying the HD Collection, and the same was the case with Metal Gear Solid when I bought that HD Collection, and since I'd enjoyed that collection so much, I figured that I might as well try out a series that the company felt inclined to remaster in HD. I'd heard mixed reviews of their experiences with various Devil May Cry titles, but now I can rightly say that the experience I have had with this HD Collection is one of, if not the MOST, INTENSE gaming experience ever. Now, I've played games for 15 years now, since I was 3 and gaming on the ol' Sega Genesis and Nintendo Entertainment System, and I've never felt so incredibly horrible at video games in my LIFE. The first one took me a few days of solid gameplay just to beat it on normal. When the screen popped a "Now try Hard difficulty!" message, I was intimidated to say the least (I would expound upon this, but I'm sure profanity isn't really appreciated). In short, I'm stuck on the final Nelo Angelo battle and I've since moved onto the other titles since then. Now, for anyone who has played the games before, I'm sure you already know, and will agree, that the second game is definitely the weakest title on the collection, but is still a worthwhile experience. It definitely makes the ridiculous difficulty transition between 2 and 3 stand out. Devil May Cry 1 and 3 are extremely challenging, but not in an unfairly impossibly way. The games (2 being an exception), require you to think about your gameplay rather than barrel through the entire game like many newer games have resorted to. You won't forget your experience with these games, and most likely you'll be happy with this collection. (On a side note, you probably won't forget the countless hours spent yelling at the game for killing you too many times...)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GhostlyN1GHT
 
Please wait while more information about GhostlyN1GHT is loaded.
Additional information about GhostlyN1GHT could not be loaded.
Posted 8/10/12
These games are incredible. ive been reading through comments and see some bashing DMC2, ya its not as good as the other 2, but it is still a really good game and there isnt any reason to skip it. Also, DMC3 is a prequel, so you may want to play it first, followed my 1 and then 2
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Revised Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
CaDaVeR
Location: Monroe, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now that i've made it past the first game and half way into the second one, let me tell you that this is defiantly a must buy for those who love and remember the series as i do. Anyone thinking of jumping into the series now, this would be the best choice of a game. The combos you perform with Dante are more insane than i remember, you can upgrade your weapons and moves to take the game further. Each game introduces more combos, weapons and moves.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
REMASTERED IN HD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
criscoco124
Location: miami
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WOW! nostalgia in HIGH DEFINITION! unlike the Silent Hill "HD" (half definition) collection, this collection runs smooooooth and looks very nice. gameplay is really fun, DmC2 not so much though. 10/10!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
Devils Never Cry
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
CaDaVeR
Location: Monroe, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story to DMC is very intriguing and makes you want more. This is a God-send to the PS3 because personally this is and always has been the best sony game out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
nobue
Location: Japan
this game is freaking epic although the loading screen in devil may cry three does not have the shooting and slicing mode like the original. That is one flaw that i will let slide for now. The graphics have improved a lot to the fuzzy screen to to the high definition boss battles
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
You Should've Already Bought This
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
Lionheart2025
Location: Springfield, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Collection Is A Must Have For Both Hardcore DMC Fans And Any Newcomers To The Series. All Three Titles That Dominated The PS2 Market In One Package With All Its HD Glory. These Three Title Have Full Trophy Support And You No Longer Have To Worry About Those Pesky Loading Times.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
its a great collection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
minibox
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a veryy amazing colection a clasic from ps2 altho graphics are ok the game play is super intence .. its a must get ;D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Devil May Cry HD Collection
This game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
Rebirth
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Guys this is a must get if you played the devil may cry series on the playstation 2. The graphics and the frame rate in the game is amazing. It's a really good collection three amazing games for 40 dollars is a must get. Buy this game and a must have to all devil may cry fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>