GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive

With the whopping 320 GB Media Hard Drive, you'll get more space for games, HD movies and demos. Even install game discs to your hard drive. Includes two full downloadable Xbox 360 games: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit and Ms. Splosion Man, as well as Pinball FX2 (with Sorcerer's Lair).
Average Customer Rating:
9.542
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 2496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Review 1 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Worth it in the long run
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
cam081396
Location: Duluth, MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 320GB hard drive is a bit spendy but the price is worth it. I personally think that it could be dropped a little maybe to 109.99, but thats only my opinion. I would first like to say that for the people that think you get 320GB of memory, you dont. You have to keep in mind that some memory has to be used for the hard drive to work and do its job. So the ending memory you get is around 291GB, but they also give you all these free trials for games and a couple of small free games. Now it is your choice to keep/delete the games. If you choose to delete the games you will get 295GB which is still a lot of memory. Another feature this hard drive has is it comes with LEGO Star Wars III now it doesnt come on the hard drive, you get a card with a code on it that you redeem and it does take up about 6 GB of memory and it takes approximately 1h 30min to download. Now if you guys are having the thought "Oh crud, I dont see a place to put the hard drive into the xbox" dont worry if you have the XBOX 360 Slim then you hhave that place. When you buy the hard drive it tells you where to put it, and if you still dont believe me go to youtube and type in "How to install your Xbox Slim hard drive. Thank you for reading.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
29 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CAV3MANN
 
Please wait while more information about CAV3MANN is loaded.
Additional information about CAV3MANN could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 2/3/12
What is the difference between the media hard drive and the regular one for the slim 360...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Well worth it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
ArTiZzLeDrIzZle
Location: Springfield, NJ
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this because I bought a 4GB Xbox 360 console. I thought it was enough, but then I couldn't get any map packs. So I decided to pick up the 320GB Hard Drive since the 250GB one was out of stock. The Hard Drive comes with Lego Star Wars III, which is 6 gigs. It takes an hour and a half to load. It also comes with multiple free indy games, with are also fun. Well worth it and can get you 97 FULL GAMES installed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
27 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
matteau31
Detroit, MI
 
Please wait while more information about matteau31 is loaded.
Additional information about matteau31 could not be loaded.
Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Posted 12/2/12
Hey do you know if the new Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive will work on older Xbox with 120gig hard drive? It says only for Xbox slim?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
XtremeGamer800
Location: Fremont, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is amazing. It works perfectly without anything wrong with it. The best part is that it is only $30 more than the 250 GB one and this one comes with lego star wars 3! It is really cool. I would recommend this to anyone who is buying this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
A must buy for 4GB Slim owners!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
JoeJr23
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently bought the 320gb hard drive for my 4gb 360 slim, and so far I'm very happy with the extra gigabytes I received, now I have plenty of room for all my future downloads, game saves, and more. This is a must buy for anyone who owns a 4gb 360 slim, or for anyone looking in general to upgrade their 250gb hard drive to a larger one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
EgrojLeba
Location: Cananea,Sonora
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This hard drive is awesome! for 30 dollars more you get 70 more gb and a full copy of lego star wars lll.. AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Awesome Hard Drive w/ free game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/12
Ironhorse
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got the Xbox 360 S for Christmas with 4GB. 4GB with Kinect?! I instantly knew 4GB wasn't gonna do it for me so I set out to get more. I was originally planning on purchasing a 250GB Hard Drive but my local Game Stop store didn't have it in stock and it was selling for $99. I decided to settle for a 320GB with a full downloadable game of Star Wars Lego III for about $30 more. Now that's a bargain for me and a huge leap from 4GB to 320GB. I do know I'll actually get less than 320GB but it's still a major leap! It's easy to install and works so well for my gaming needs!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Bigger GB=BETTER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
DarkPaladin
Location: Ut
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When it comes to xbox memory, bigger is always better. With modern games, bigger is a necessity. Why? Games now days take a lot of space. Examples? Borderlands with dlcs is about 7gb. BF3 with patches and dlcs is at 8gb, and there are 3 more dlcs coming out (so it’ll probably be a total of 13gb for bf3) many other games take a lot of dlcs. If you ever buy movies, music, downloadable content (dlc), arcade games, etc, they take a lotta memory space. Even simple patches (required to play online) take a lot of space. Last BF3 patch was almost 2gb. I play only a handful of video games, and I am at a total of 95 gb being used. I don’t buy movies, music, or anything of that sort, just games.
Now a common question is “can’t we just delete unused files to make space?” Of coarse you can. However, if you delete a saved game, you never get it back. Deleting a patch like a bf3 patch, if you ever come back to the game, it takes about 2 hours to redownload. Dlc’s also take an average of an hour to download. Dlcs you pay for, so losing those is like losing money. You can redownload them from your “download history” however sometimes they aren’t in the download history. When this happens, the only way to get the dlcs back is to rebuy them. Ridiculous right? I mean rebuying a dlcs starts at 10$, and some can be up to 30$ EACH. Just at what they would cost would pay for a bigger hardrive.
I can’t stress how important it is to buy a bigger hardrive. With the amount of games I play, I’m comfortably around 100gb, even though I have a 250gb hardrive. If you can afford and buy tons of games and dlcs, then yes you will want the biggest one possible. Keep in mind on top of game stuff, dlcs, movies, music, etc, there are patches. Not just game patches, but system patches application patches, etc etc. All of which take space.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
BO$$
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
numbah1
Location: Glendale, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So i bought this today because my 4gb console has a low memory capacity and this hard drive works great. I can download tons of map packs and games. I got this for the memory and because my original xbox broke down. Now i can play original games and 360 games. This hard drive comes with a code to download the full version of LEGO STARWARS III but it took forever to download. get this if you are a hardcore gamer like me. ADD ME IF U WANT MY GAMERTAG IS toodlooyou FOR BOTH XBOX 360 AND PS3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Great Value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
Sycoassassin217
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is great. 320GB hard drive for $100 and you get a free $20 game included on the hard drive. Buy this, its worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
7.1 out of 10(156)
 
 
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4,000 Points
8.7 out of 10(25)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
It's way way way better than the 250GB hard drive.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
SuperGokuIchigo
Location: Doha, DOH
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Guess what? It gives you 70 more GB and a game plus it's has the same value as the 250GB! This is way better for starter people who wants a game and a big hard drive.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Gears of War 3 Ultimate Bundle
7.3 out of 10(29)
 
 
 
Nintendo Wii Black Mario Sports Mix Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
guywithquestion
 
Please wait while more information about guywithquestion is loaded.
Additional information about guywithquestion could not be loaded.
Question
Posted 11/21/11
Is it the same as the internal hard drive and if so why is it called media hard drive
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
its work great for bonus maps and lots more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/12
techman136360
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have a xbox with 4 gigs and i down load lots of stuff and my memory got jamed up so i got this and it work great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bluefox71
Hurst,TX
 
Please wait while more information about bluefox71 is loaded.
Additional information about bluefox71 could not be loaded.
xbox 360 e console compatible with hdd harddrive?
Posted 12/6/13
What hdd hard drive can I purchase that would be compatible with my newer xbox 360 4gb system I think I have thestraight "E" console not the "slim" hourglass version. Do they make hard drives compatible with my e console that are 500gb or larger? If so, where can I get one? Thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
A must have accessory for the Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
darthcouchpotato
Location: Mercerville, NJ
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Purchased this to upgrade our Xbox 360. It is simple to install and the just a slight premium over the 250GB hard drive upgrade. But in addition to 110 GB more storage space, you also get a code for download of Lego StarWars III.
The only thing that could be better is if you could install a standard SATA hard drive into the Xbox 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
unrealshady
buffalo,ny
 
Please wait while more information about unrealshady is loaded.
Additional information about unrealshady could not be loaded.
sata hard drives
Posted 3/13/12
you can install regular sata hard drives on both new and old xbox's, the new xbox slim is much easier to do since all you have to do is pop it in the bottom, but remember the sata hard drive itself is skinnier than the one microsoft offers since it doesn't have a case, but i just used some foam from the packaging from the xbox box and it works perfect. Price wise , the 320 gb isn't that bad now that they dropped it to $99 , but remember that you can buy a 1tb sata online for about $130, if your not computer savvy just buy the microsoft one, otherwise go balls out and beef it up!!! *****another lil tip****, you can also use the hard drive from your old xbox if you bought the new s version , just youtube videos on how to remove it from that gigantic grey case then insert into the new xbox-s bottom, all your files will still work :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
THE RESON BEHIND SMALLER GB
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
PLAYERofCOD
Location: orlando, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the reason it does not have the full 320 gb is because of the lego star wars and the programs to make it work.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
good for those who arent half way tech savy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
Karma6
Location: Pulaski, wi
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
first id like to say is that, you are paying too much money for this hard drive for 320 gb! especially since the hdd itself is a western digital scorpio that costs about 50 dollars, for the same price as this, i can buy the black hdd case and a 1 Tb scorpio hdd and put that in the xbox instead and i would have more than 3 times the storage......
all in all, good for people that dont wanna spend 20 minutes configuring a hdd, or those who dont know how to, but for people like me, lets supercharge that memory space and get 3 times the storage for the same price
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JustRamsey
 
Please wait while more information about JustRamsey is loaded.
Additional information about JustRamsey could not be loaded.
interested
Posted 8/9/12
Links on how to do so?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
calmoo
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this as a gift for Christmas and when i thought about it, I thought it was going to be a waste of my money, but it wasn't. When i got it i plugged it into my Xbox 360 and was surprised to find out that there was a $40 FREE game. Although it took 30 GB to download the hard drive to the Xbox, it was worth it. Now i can download TV shows,Movies,Demos, and a lot more. Its the same price as the 250 GB so that made me happy. I am very pleased with Microsoft's decisions in making this hard drive. I will be looking forward to the future of gaming
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Xbox 360 Slim Vault: Gears of War Edition
3.5 out of 10(32)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EthanMan
Swedesboro,NJ
 
Please wait while more information about EthanMan is loaded.
Additional information about EthanMan could not be loaded.
so much memory space
Posted 4/8/12
i ran out of memory space on my xbox,but then i found this memory space and i ordered it,now i have more memory space in my xbox.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
brokeNCYDEjb95
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
amazing space for the Xbox 360 S its the biggest you cn get and best you cn get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Great price at this value!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
Dj219
Location: Las Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Alright, so this comes with the full version of Lego Starwars III, which if you where to buy seperate, it would be about 30.00. And this, right here is 30 dollars more than the 250 G ($30 = 70 gigs more) and if you were to minus that, it would pretty much be the same exact price as the 250 G. So, 70 G FOR FREE!!! Yes, the download takes an 1 Hr. & 30 min. but still WELL WORTH IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dj219
Las Angeles, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Dj219 is loaded.
Additional information about Dj219 could not be loaded.
One more thing...
Posted 11/27/13
Well, mine didn't come with Lego Star Wars III. It came with a full version of NFS: Most Wanted, and Ms. Splosion Man, and some demos where already installed on the drive.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Bad Timing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
Railage
Location: Durant, OK
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I hate this thing with a passion, I bought it for $130, then the next week it's $100.... Other then that it's good, very easy to install (Literally all you do is take off the cover and slide it in). It's a bit of a liar though, mine only came with 290gb instead of 320gb. They should call it a nearly 320g HD.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OGLogan
 
Please wait while more information about OGLogan is loaded.
Additional information about OGLogan could not be loaded.
The reason why its 290gb
Posted 5/26/12
The reason that it isnt really 320gb is because of the amount of memory it needs for the game and programing so u can actually use it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
good deal and is only 100$ right now
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
Meurcury
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It is a great deal and has enough room for any game u have i have BF3 Mw3 CoD4 Mw2 FF13-2 Gotham city imposters and borderlands all installed into it and still have 298gb left
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 320GB Media Hard Drive
Great device but has it's faults
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
coffeegirlct
Location: CT
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've found out that this hard drive is prone to failure... and I found this out AFTER buying a 4Gig system and buying the 320Gig HD. My hard drive failed after 3 months and I am currently waiting for Microsoft to send me a replacement.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>