GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria

UNLOCK THE MYSTERIES OF PANADARIA. You've ended Deathwing's destructive rampage and saved the dragonflights from extinction. Now you must unlock the mysteries of the lost continent and discover the dark secrets of Pandaria's past. Explore ancient kingdoms hidden since before the Sundering, plunder vast treasures from the depths of forgotten vaults, and rise to defend Pandaria from the shadow of a long-buried evil -- before it's too late.
Average Customer Rating:
6.6
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
11
26 out of 4065%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Review 1 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
A great addition to WoW marred only by "fans"
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
NickyWhat
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mists of Pandaria is another entry in World of Warcraft's continued story & adventure, breathing in new life to the game and experience. Introducing a new class and playable race, the Pandarens as well as their homeland Pandaria. Furthering the struggle of the Horde and Alliance, the game focuses on a closer threat that goes beyond more than a simple villain of the day. It touches on subtle tones of invading lands, infighting, rebellion, justice and other major themes that Warcraft has always had thinly veiled under an addictive game and it's enjoyment.
The expansion is mostly hindered by those that have been long time fans and customers of Blizzard and their games. Most are bitter and hateful lashing against a game that is doing what it naturally does, add nuances and additions to an already successful game, but not drastically altering it to the point of it being 100% different. MoP has one of the strongest and most endearing worlds to explore since WOTLK's expansion, heavily based on Asian culture & tradition as well as mirroring mythos and legends of their Dynasties and ancient wars. The music is fantastic and well worth stopping to hear!
The game features also extend to new side quests and objectives to enjoy outside total endgame, including pet battles, your own personal farm to collect resources to sell or use for crafting! There are also Scenarios, a small venture for a smaller group of people to take part in situations that link to the main story, as well as fun less serious ones! MoP also includes a redesign of questing to immerse and hook in players. It's well wroth a look for WoW fans that can be neutral amid the hate that blizzard has had follow unnecessarily for so many years. If you aren't a fan of MMORPGS or Warcraft itself, this will probably not sway you, but it is an enjoyable ride that always boasts to keep players entertained for hours on end. Just take a break every now and then ;] makes the game far more enjoyable!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/14
Benat
Location: somewhere on earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I did not like WoW when i got it. You have to get past the 1st missions. If you get itt beware. For some people it is way addicting. Watch the south park episode making fun of WoW. If you are a hardcore gamer DONT GET IT. Otherwise its fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Good, but not the best from Blizzard.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
vladixp
Location: Miami. FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first got the game i was excited i couldn't want to finally do something new and have new goals. My problem is the way they did it. The dungeons are repetitive and barley reward xp ill be lucky to get 6 bars in a whole run. 85-90 is a pain without getting a lvl 90 friend to help you farm mobs. I do not mind having a 10 million xp requirement to level up but when a kill reward around 20 thousand xp its a problem. To the point that you just feel like giving up sometimes. Other than this its good, the new area is beautiful the music is great as always and the gear is better than cataclysm.
 
My Product Recommendations
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 4 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
they clearly did not listen to the mass population
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/13
talker
Location: Az
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
horrible dont do it. wont let me post my original post. they need a better market research department.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 5 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Awesome Leveling
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
Krimetris
Location: Deltona, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this expansion. The new zones are really beautiful. With this expansion you can level up to 90.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
The game has seriously just went down hill.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/13
Froztymist
Location: Jim Thorpe
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I'm not gonna sit here an say WOTLC was the best exp ever. But it is clearly better then this one. The game seems 2 be made for kiddies 2 play like ages 5 up to 15 or something of that sort. The talents are horrible an really dont take much 2 pick like ppl have said before you can just close your eyes an pick an still be fine. Just hoping the next exp that comes out is better then this one. This is the first time I ever let my time expire an not care 2 put time back on. Blizzard this exp blows that's the buttom line.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Okay, until end game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
benjithekid
Location: Fayetteville, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am not a hardcore WoW player by any means. I enjoy my dungeon queues, and I love questing. I strive to make my character the best I can for dungeons - not for raids. Still, I love the game and was looking forward to Mists of Pandaria expansion. The quest line in Pandaria was amazing. The cutscenes were by far the best in the game, and the quests proved a bit of a challenge for people entering in Cataclysm gear. However, I found that a lot of the enjoyment stopped when I hit 90 on my first character. When you hit 90, you have a few choices of how to obtain gear. You can do raids, but if you're not a raider, that's not an option. You can strive for PvP gear. But once again, if you're not into PvP, that's not a viable option. Or you can grind dailies. The dailies are optional, of course, as there are other ways to get the gear (such as raids). But if you don't want to do the raids or the dailies, you're pretty much stuck in the gear you have when you hit 90. The end game content feels lacking to me. It's fun, but is not nearly as fun as end game content for the previous expansions. I actually locked one of my characters at 85 so I could enjoy Cataclysm more before moving onto Pandaria. All in all, the expansion is okay, but it is far from the best one. If you are not a hardcore player, I recommend just waiting until there's another sale and buying it then instead of spending the full price. If you are a hardcore player, though, go for it. The raids might be enjoyable to you and it is nice being level 90. Also, Pandaria is beautiful. So, it's nice being able to explore it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Jumping the shark
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
RMFESS
Location: Windsor
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Oh man did Blizzard really jump the shark with Pandaria. The game has been so simplified it's not even enjoyable to play. Not sure how adding a cartoony panda race and simplifying an already overly simple game was a good idea. The graphics really aren't standing the test of time either, nor is the slow and sluggish combat system. Most servers are becoming ghost towns as people leave in droves. Oh well, there are much better mmos out there these days :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
EVE Online: Retribution
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Sadly i can't put a negative on the rating
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
Vereornex
Location: Denver,CO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I joined the game at the end of Wotlk it was fun it had a challenge in everything pve pvp you name it then cataclysm was ok 2 it had its challenges but not as before and now with these expansion is a joke healers never die on pvp just sit and spam everyone has way to much health to get killed with a heal on his back and pve (which i ain't a fan off) the little i played it completely sucked dungeons are a joke dumb boss fights and plenty more, these game is getting more attention towards kid players. and about myself i ain't a hardcore gamer i'm just an every day gamer. But thanks to these expansion i'm done playing World of Warcraft.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
ATROCIOUS! ONLY FOR CHILDREN.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
Lisano
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Everything about this expansion is terrible. From the lame Pandas to the mind numbingly boring quests. This game is a joke. They dumbed down the game so much it's now aimed at little kids. There are so many better mmorpgs out there for adults nowadays.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
dailies
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/12
devilakis
Location: NY
i been playing wow for 5 years and this exp did it fore me dont waste ur money on this game inless u like doing dailies it is lame u log on first time of the day what u get to do is DAILIES YAY FUN NOT and on top of that run 100s of heroics just for one thing just dont waste ur time
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Veteran Players Will Hate, New Comers will Love
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
Azzon
I played W.oW. during Burning Crusades and stopped for a very long time. I picked up Mists of Pandaria to start again. It is a great refresh of the game adding a lot of what made W.o.W. good in the beginning, it is FUN. It is probably the only expansion centered around being fun. So if you aren't hardcore into roleplaying and don't mind being a Panda it is well worth it. However, the hardcore veterans who have been around since launch may want to forgo this one and rage at all the new players that start because of this expansion.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Fun until you reach level 90.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/12
Nyxavatar7774
I had a lot of hopes for this game at first. However I was deeply disappointed when i hit the level cap and to see how much blizzard had to offer in terms of gearing up. The leveling process from 85 to 90 was mostly a grind, but i still had fun doing it with seeing all the new content blizzard had released. However when I hit level 90 for the first time and started to gear up my character, I found that the ONLY way to do that is to do daily quests EVERY DAY! Its plain and simple, if you do not do your dailies, you will not get gear, or at least you won't be on par with everyone else if you don't. Why in the heck would blizzard do this? They knew players did not like dailies in Cata, and now the whole bloody expansion revolves around them. I'm sorry but with 2 weeks of constantly grinding rep from dailies I quit. I do not recommend this game unless you love to grind dailies every day for about 2-3 hours per day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Great but repetitive and extremely time consuming
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/12
Goblinpriest
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've loved WoW for 7 yrs now. I love the MoP concept however once you hit 90 you're opened up to hours and hours of dailies to earn "must have" rep for gear and prof recipes which is ridiculous for people that can only play a few hours here and there or daily. It's been a month now and I see very few Pandas at 90 because most people are still grinding out their main characters for rep and gear. I'm not expecting it to be easy but they really need to change rep I hope blizzard changes this with patches but as of now it's extremely time consuming after 90. Otherwise the lore, questing, leveling are great they just need to really work on fixing the end game content.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Im glad i was optimistic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
Trips187
Location: Indy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was really suprised how great this exspansion was. I figured it would be good but not great. They really made the questing more interesting with the new voice actors; so its easier to follow along the story. I dont really care about the new talent system. Its not bad, very simple, kinda boring. Thats my only complaint. Other than that, i loved questing in Pandaria, the dungeons are fun, the new challenge mode is awesome and competitive. Havent raided yet but ive watched some live stream and its looks epic. I dont see how some are saying it is ruined when all this new content is so great. Questing was improved, new challenge system for runs, dynamic raids and dungeons(as usual). What else do you want? Pet battle system is fun to mess around with wen ur board or in a que. I love this exspansion way more than Cata. Ill wait to see if its better than WoTLK when i get some raiding hours under my belt. Otherwise, i recommend it completely. It feels fresh, its fun, new challenge system, Guild vs Guild pvp, pet system and some nice looking raids. Whats not to like? Seriously...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Blizzard has missed their target.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
Takoluka
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Mists of Pandaria has been quite a let down unfortunately, showing that Blizzard has lost its way. The basic gameplay hasn't changed since the game first released in 2004. Although now the quests, reputations and justice/valor rewards are all locked behind an extra large serving of grind served with a side of uninteresting dailys. The storylines are for the most part interesting but you quickly forget that when you're trying to get the last yak bladder that you need to complete your quest. One of the new big things that was being hyped were the pet battles. Although once again Blizzard missed it's mark trying to create something that's like 'Pokemon-Lite', fans of pet battles will probably find it shallow and not terribly interesting compared to the source material. The graphics are being pushed to their limits with this expansion and it really shows. While the new zones and races look pretty nice no work has been done to make the older resources look any better and at times they clash and it just looks incredibly ugly. The sound in the game is done rather well; the voiceacting that I've heard so far has been good and the music is always fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Pleasantly suprised
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
spectre45
I did not have much hopes for this xpac, but against every thing and one telling me not to get it, I got it for the love of WoW. And I am sure glad I did. People aren't looking past what's on the cover, the game changes they added are great. Overall, this is a great xpac, very satisfied with is..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
The end of WoW
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
Macwac
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Everything about this expansion is sub-par. Can't believe they put this much effort into making WoW worse. It's obvious their target demographic is now children and those who aren't used to playing games of any kind. Thankfully there are much better mmos out there for the adult gamer. The Pandas look EXTREMELY stupid and out of place. Everything form the graphics to the questing feel dated. The new quests are mind-numbingly easy.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Totally worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/12
heywarhey
I feel like I havent had this much fun since wrath of the lich king, The expansion is very good and i recommend everyone buys it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Wow...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
cooldudeman64
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've got to say, just, wow... I did not expect for Mists of Pandaria to be this good! There's a lot of detail in the pandaren story and so many things you can do with a monk. Blizzard especially did a good job with some cut scenes in quests. I love the dungeons, battlegrounds, and journey from level 85-90! So whoever is reading this, get your butt of that chair and get World of Warcraft, World of Warcraft Burning Crusade, World of Warcraft Wrath of the Lich King, World of Warcraft Cataclysm, AND World of Warcraft Mists of Pandaria!
 
My Product Recommendations
World Of Warcraft
8.2 out of 10(57)
 
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>