GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria

UNLOCK THE MYSTERIES OF PANADARIA. You've ended Deathwing's destructive rampage and saved the dragonflights from extinction. Now you must unlock the mysteries of the lost continent and discover the dark secrets of Pandaria's past. Explore ancient kingdoms hidden since before the Sundering, plunder vast treasures from the depths of forgotten vaults, and rise to defend Pandaria from the shadow of a long-buried evil -- before it's too late.
Average Customer Rating:
6.6
6.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
11
26 out of 4065%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Review 1 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
STOP THE HATE
Posted on:12/15/11
ClassicGamer325
Location: behind the laptop
OK first off pandas do fit in the lore and have since warcraft3.#2 Blizzard is NOT forcing anyone to do anything they dont want to do like the pokemon game, the pokemon game is something u can do instead of sitting around stormwind or ogrimar.#3 the new race are pandarian (panda men) and are faction free untill lvl 9 or 10 when u get to choose a side and this will also have a new class, Monk. The monk has no auto attack (as of now) and has a chi bar (like a holy bar for pally) and they can tank,dps,and heal.#4 u should not give anyone or thing hate b4 u see it done after the game is out then u can hate all u want.#5 tbh if u read this so far and u have play wow just stop the hate u and me both know for a FACT ull get the game...so just stop the hate
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
MoP trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
6.6 out of 10(111)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Misstish27
New Port Richey, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Misstish27 is loaded.
Additional information about Misstish27 could not be loaded.
???
Posted 2/14/12
Does anyone know when this will go on sale??
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Blizz being smart?
Posted on:3/24/12
keoq
Location: ca
I think this was the smartest move sence tbc. Tbc was not only the best expa but proably the most fun time in wow. Imo wotlk and cata were so repetitive just boring really there was nothing that speacial or rare really. i think this will make skill come back like in tbc not just any bot to complete with gear or class.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wtbvanillawowplz
Notinpandaria
 
Please wait while more information about wtbvanillawowplz is loaded.
Additional information about wtbvanillawowplz could not be loaded.
Simply a poor move on Blizzard's part.
Posted 4/2/12
Here is why this will be a horrible expansion: ............................................................................A. The Pandarens were originally a joke race that was a secret in WC3 with little to no impact on the lore. Blizzard thought it would be funny to have a panda race. Apparently, instead of using a more believable race, they chose a joke race with very little lore behind them to be the front runner. Anyone saying that they actually have an impact on lore is bluffing. Here's why: ............................................................................B. The game will now attract every 12 year old in sight. I mean, this is obviously an attraction to the younger, more casual audience. Remember how harder Cata dungeons went? They lost 2 million subscribers. WoW is no longer producing quality expansions that people flock to because of what it has, it is making expansions based on catering to the whim of the consumer while refusing to make a good game. This is why COD sucks so much, instead of focusing on making good games and letting the customer come to you, they decide to be proactive and manage to screw the entire thing up. Don't get caught in these sell-outs scam! ...........................................................................C. Video games are dying. You no longer buy a game because you think it will be good, but because the company thinks you will be good.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Shaping up to be a good expansion
Posted on:10/30/11
Gamerboy76
Location: Kernersville, NC
This expansion I'm sure will prove to be the best one of the franchise. With the long awaited Pandren's as a new playable race and Monks as a new class there will be something for everyone. And did I mention the whole new continent that will be in the southern region of Azeroth? The views will be absouletly breathtaking. The new dungeons will be outstanding. The raids will be out of this world, literally!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria Preview Trailer
14 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kiromik
 
Please wait while more information about Kiromik is loaded.
Additional information about Kiromik could not be loaded.
Posted 11/12/11
You do realize that Vashjr is a continent? So when you say "It's a whole new continent!" that doesn't mean much at all. It's just 5 new zones and that's it, just like Vashjr and Deepholme. The way you say it, it sounds like it's a continent the size of Eastern Kingdom or Kalimdor. This expansion is nothing but a time waster til they can figure out an end raid for it. This is the first exp pack where they started with the beginning first instead of figuring out where they wanted it to go first and filling in the blanks. It could be good, it could be bad. But all signs show it won't be anywhere as engaging as the other packs.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria EXCELLENT
Posted on:4/18/12
Bladeyama
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
I'm currently playing the beta and man it is fun beautiful and exciting. I can't get enough of this. Sure it has bugs but all games do and its in beta so these mostly will be fixed when final release comes out.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Okay, until end game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
benjithekid
Location: Fayetteville, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am not a hardcore WoW player by any means. I enjoy my dungeon queues, and I love questing. I strive to make my character the best I can for dungeons - not for raids. Still, I love the game and was looking forward to Mists of Pandaria expansion. The quest line in Pandaria was amazing. The cutscenes were by far the best in the game, and the quests proved a bit of a challenge for people entering in Cataclysm gear. However, I found that a lot of the enjoyment stopped when I hit 90 on my first character. When you hit 90, you have a few choices of how to obtain gear. You can do raids, but if you're not a raider, that's not an option. You can strive for PvP gear. But once again, if you're not into PvP, that's not a viable option. Or you can grind dailies. The dailies are optional, of course, as there are other ways to get the gear (such as raids). But if you don't want to do the raids or the dailies, you're pretty much stuck in the gear you have when you hit 90. The end game content feels lacking to me. It's fun, but is not nearly as fun as end game content for the previous expansions. I actually locked one of my characters at 85 so I could enjoy Cataclysm more before moving onto Pandaria. All in all, the expansion is okay, but it is far from the best one. If you are not a hardcore player, I recommend just waiting until there's another sale and buying it then instead of spending the full price. If you are a hardcore player, though, go for it. The raids might be enjoyable to you and it is nice being level 90. Also, Pandaria is beautiful. So, it's nice being able to explore it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Good game
Posted on:8/10/12
Novalas
Location: VA
Many players seem to have a negative opinion on the outwards look of this expansion. Being a player who has actively beta tested this expansion and has tested the raid content patches, pet battles, and all aspects of this game, I can honestly tell you that I'm excited for this expansion. I'm slightly confused as to why complain about the additional content this expansion is due to bring. Note that there are 16 raid encounters, 2 world bosses, multiple minigames, two new battlegrounds, a new arena, a new continent, literally 1000 dailies, pvp objectives, challenge modes, pve scenarios, and more. This expansion has MORE CONTENT than every expansion Blizzard has put out so far. If people would look past the coverbox and look into the expansion, I'm sure they'd like it. However, most of these reviews are biased and are simply looking at the panda on the coverbox. If you're interested in purchasing this expansion and are interested in World of Warcraft, I'd recommend buying it. It'll be one of Blizzards best.
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MykahGaming
Bellevue WA
 
Please wait while more information about MykahGaming is loaded.
Additional information about MykahGaming could not be loaded.
Help me!
Posted 7/19/14
Does this work for mac?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Give it a Chance
Posted on:5/25/12
Terada
Location: Irvine, CA
For people that care about the game's difficulty level, I doubt you'll like Mists, but for people more interested in the LORE and stuff like that (You know, the beauty of video games) this could be good or bad. People ripped up Cata just cause it changed the game, I personally didn't care, the lore was so important that I'm glad they released it, along with expansions before Cata. Mists I can only say that there were pandas in Warcraft 3, meaning this must correspond somehow =l Just letting you know, WoW only goes down the drain if people don't get over it (Personally I only hate the PVP now ; 3;) But besides that the game is still fun =l Really. So to all, haters and chance-takers alike, just give it a chance. Now if you want my take on the expansion... It seems they're taking more of a cartoonish shot at this, I saw the pandaeran models on Wowhead, and they look kinda more humorous then serious. The way they're taking more of an oriental take (Idk) on the expansion is DEFINITELY going to be interesting at least, I'm gonna buy it cause WoW has so far rarely disappointed me, and you should too.
16 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Mists full of wonders!
Posted on:7/22/12
Dewshine
Location: TN
After playing the beta for an extensive amount of time, I can safely say that this expansion literally has something for everyone, from the hard core raider to the role player, the crafters to the casual gamer. There are ranges of difficulties for dungeons and raids that is sure to keep people on their toes. Mounts (goodness, the mounts to collect! ) are going account wide and thus you don't feel like you're working as much to catch up to where you were. There's a nice farm to farm for cooking mats or to grow things to get you more rep with various groups. There's a fishing faction now, featuring Nat Pagal. There's tons of quests with very well done story lines that you get to feel your character does something in the world. There is no longer a daily cap so for those that love to do endless dailies, they can. Lots of role playing items and sceneries have been added, including a high mountain top tavern that has its own hot spring. (beware of hozen if they're there, they throw things) All classes have gotten some much needed love, so really there will be plenty to do for veterans and new comers alike, even if you don't particularly like the pandaren. Of course, I love them personally. Very anime like and full of fun. My hats off to Blizzard on this one and I can't wait to see what they come up with next!
26 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shadowman1
CA
 
Please wait while more information about Shadowman1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadowman1 could not be loaded.
I agree
Posted 8/13/14
I agree with you I am 88 and love it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Fun until you reach level 90.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/12
Nyxavatar7774
I had a lot of hopes for this game at first. However I was deeply disappointed when i hit the level cap and to see how much blizzard had to offer in terms of gearing up. The leveling process from 85 to 90 was mostly a grind, but i still had fun doing it with seeing all the new content blizzard had released. However when I hit level 90 for the first time and started to gear up my character, I found that the ONLY way to do that is to do daily quests EVERY DAY! Its plain and simple, if you do not do your dailies, you will not get gear, or at least you won't be on par with everyone else if you don't. Why in the heck would blizzard do this? They knew players did not like dailies in Cata, and now the whole bloody expansion revolves around them. I'm sorry but with 2 weeks of constantly grinding rep from dailies I quit. I do not recommend this game unless you love to grind dailies every day for about 2-3 hours per day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Some good, some bad
Posted on:4/28/12
HighPriestMikhal
Location: Draper, UT
I've been keeping track of planned changes when MoP comes out and I can say that some I like, others I loathe. PvP gear counting as only half its actual item level for getting into random dungeons I like; you don't PvE in PvP gear and vice versa. The elimination of Resistances, I don't like; they're going to have to rework or replace several class buffs for that. The new talents gained every 15 levels I can take or leave, as well as changes to certain passive buffs like Elemental Oath, Rampage, and Pack Leader (some are being redone into +5% of something else besides Critical). Getting rid of Prime Glyphs? So long as they allow us the same freedom to learn glyphs once and always have them as choices I don't care. Monks I've been waiting on for nearly eight years. That they start at level 1 is even better, since there are still so many Death Knoobs being produced (lesson learned: never let a class start out high level since too many people will never learn to play it properly). Pandaren I also don't care about; I'm not that fond of pandas. And after I played the beta I can say it's still too soon to say if MoP's sweeping changes, more than even Cata, are going to help it or kill it.
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
It's actually pretty good so far!
Posted on:9/10/12
DrDivine
Location: Texas
I see a lot of people complaining about WoW because of the Cata expansion. As a long time WoW player, I can honestly that Cataclysm was TERRIBLE. Nothing felt like it was done right, healing was tedious, and the dungeons and raids just weren't that good. However, after trying the Mists of Pandaria beta, I can honestly say the new changes are excellent. It's like they finally got the message and fixed a lot of the annoying things we complained about. Talent system is more simplistic and you can mix and math abilities from different specs, this was very welcoming because I love that I'm not limited to making crucial decisions and having to pay for restarting my talents. People complain about the "Pandas", and saying it's a stupid concept that ruins WoW. They've been there since Warcraft III, and even if you still don't like pandas, so what? That's like saying Star Wars is a horrible franchise because you hate Jar Jar.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Why the panda hate?
Posted on:8/23/12
Phoenix89
Location: CT
I don't understand why everyone is so surprised about the pandas? They have been a part of warcraft since warcraft 3 (or maybe sooner, not completely sure on that) not just some new race they invented on the fly to pull more kids back into the game. That being said this expansion offers nothing I see to grab my interest, other than pandarians, which I have been wishing they had since the first expansion when I was still interested in WoW. Anyways, just wanted to throw that out there since it seemed like nobody knew/remembered that about warcraft lore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
19 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
supermariogalaxy
Hyrule
 
Please wait while more information about supermariogalaxy is loaded.
Additional information about supermariogalaxy could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Mists of Pandaria Rumor
Posted 1/6/13
I heard from a friend that the idea of bringing a Panda race into World of Warcraft was Blizzard's little April Fools joke. It just so happened that later, Blizzard decided to make their little joke into reality. I'm not sure if this is fully true, but that might be the reason that people hate on the idea of a Panda Race in the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Unbiased Opinion
Posted on:9/12/12
Requiem
Location: Virginia
I have been playing Warcraft since Warcraft 2. I have played close to every MMO ever created but always come back to WoW for a reason. Cataclysm was just a minor set back, but I can honestly say World of Warcraft: Mist of Pandaria will be great. Based on the beta, it is better than Guild Wars 2. Everybody who has been writing previews has clearly NOT played the beta. All they can complain about is the Pandarian and pet battles being added which is a silly reason not to play a game. If that honestly stops you from playing then good ridance. Fact of the matter is people do not like change. Picasso once said, "Good artist copy, great artist steal." I am very excited for this game to come out, but in the mean time I will continue to play Guild Wars 2. Mist of Pandaria will definitely be worth picking up when it releases.
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Hmm, Im not sure yet
Posted on:3/28/12
RedSnow
Location: Pa
I have played wow since vanilla and Ive loved it but as time went by there were things that bothered me. I hated that if you didnt know the game from the inside out and was a master at your class you are treated like dirt, kicked, and tormented. I find it hard to get better gear and get better at your class if you get kicked every time you enter a dungeon with someone who has had no life in the past and is a class god (or so they think). I did like Cata because It brought so much change in the lands, but it wasnt a great expansion. I did like burning crusade because it was different. Hey theres a portal to a new land that looks like it was just ripped off of another world. It felt like there were more worlds. I admit that the MOP looks cool (i like Chinese and Japan culture, very beautiful) but it dosnt look amazing. Id love to see a race Ive been looking forward to eventually being able to play. That is the Naga's and the nymph's (half elf, half deer). I know it would be hard and weird for gear but I think it would be just different enough to keep me interested for a good long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
This is awesome
Posted on:6/29/12
amiona
Location: maine
I'm in the MoP beta and I have to say.....IT'S GORGEOUS! I really love the art style they are going with this x-pac. And the music and the panda's!! Lol, but yeah...can't wait for launch. There's going to be so much more to do in this x-pac. I liked cata but...it just got too tedious after awhile and not much to do in it. In MoP there's pet battles, new class the monk, new race the Pandaren ( that can choose to be Horde or Alliance) dungeon challenges, scenarios, new raids, new dungeons, a whole huge new contient to explore, so many new quests, and also you get your own farm! Don't know too much about the farm thing yet, it's not in beta as of now. Anyway, I'm so excited for this x-pac!! This and GW2 is going to take up so much of my time....heh. FOR THE ALLIANCE!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
The Level Cap 90!
Posted on:1/31/12
99lucario99
Location: Azeroth
This is not going to be the last WoW level cap for sure. They want to keep their buyers and players happy! They have planned another Expansion after this one already and no doubt the level cap will be either 95 or 100. If you think this is a stupid idea then just say nothing and don't buy it! Blizzard isn't gonna change that there are Pandas or that the level cap is 90 or that there is a new class! Let Blizz do what Blizz does best and that is making people happy!
 
My Product Recommendations
World of Warcraft Battlechest Combo Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm Collector's Edition
8.7 out of 10(63)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
6.6 out of 10(111)
 
 
 
 
 
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wiredflesh
roseville, mi
 
Please wait while more information about wiredflesh is loaded.
Additional information about wiredflesh could not be loaded.
lolz
Posted 3/29/12
all the people on here have the game pre-ordered just the same as you or me.....but i have my CEs pre-ordered - so day one when they are announced all i gotta do is call it in to have it switched over
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
the truth
Posted on:8/24/12
ScoobyPwnsOnU
Location: USA
not gonna play rage face or anything. dont believe all these people, seems like all the supporters are on this page. the truth is if u read any site that has a giant population of gamers and shows time spent on games, wow was #1 since it came out, but since the MoP surfaced as a true new expansion, WoW has completely died, it went from twice any other game to about 5th place, with about 1/5 the population of league of legends, in just months,and never in its history did it fall from #1 before this, even in the downtime between expansions when people said it was empty, its dead, give up the fight, blizzard is committing suicide with every game they have, this is the downfall of the best gaming company in history, a sad time indeed, d3 was fun but they destroyed the classes, the game would be about 50x better if they didnt destroy all the classes. the death of wow summarized in 1 word: pandas
5 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
I'm kind of looking foward to it!
Posted on:8/10/12
DeffTone
Location: Fort Worth, TX
I know its getting alot of hate but to be honest it looks fun . WoW is not supost to be "Cool" . It's supost to be fun and addicting . Which it has done quite well over the past 8 years.. It's not like blizzard is just craming junk down us. If we didnt like it we would have been playing it. The only way to know if its bad or not is to play it . And I deff will be trying it out! ..
FOR THE HORDE!!!!!!!
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Make or Break
Posted on:5/17/12
KrrG
Location: Florida
To me, this expansion is going to add quite a few things, as well as change many others. Blizzard is beginning to push for more of a casual experience. While this benefits many players in a now expanding player-base, it also hinders many of the "hardcore" players who have been playing WoW since release. To me, the major change, that will effect everyone, is the change to skill trees. Or more like the removal. This over simplified version of something that has been in almost every RPG could be very negative. New players might understand it better, but it takes the customization that so many players took advantage of for their play style. While many "builds" are used by the majority, it is still a very popular feature for RPGs in general. In regards to Pandaria, it far surpasses the graphics of classic zones, and has a very refreshing feel to them. It is very easy to just enjoy the scenery of all the new zones. Now. in regards to the title of my preview. I think this expansion will be the stepping stone into the future. The changes that are going to happen with the Horde and the Alliance are going to drastically change the direction future expansions and content will take. If they execute this, while competing with the many MMOs that are coming out soon, I can definitely see WoW remaining on top for quite some time. Alternatively, if they fail to do these, or even over simplify the game more, I can also see the days on Azeroth to be limited.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gorguts
 
Please wait while more information about Gorguts is loaded.
Additional information about Gorguts could not be loaded.
MoP
Posted 7/25/12
Played the beta and I must say it's a refreshing direction after Cataclysm. The new zones are mostly beautiful and overall the content that I've seen is awesome. I quit at the beginning of Cataclysm but I'm definitely coming back for MoP. I think this really does give WoW more diversity in terms of game play styles, as casuals can do pet battles and what not, and there's still the raids and the new challenge mode heroics for more serious players.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
Im glad i was optimistic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
Trips187
Location: Indy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was really suprised how great this exspansion was. I figured it would be good but not great. They really made the questing more interesting with the new voice actors; so its easier to follow along the story. I dont really care about the new talent system. Its not bad, very simple, kinda boring. Thats my only complaint. Other than that, i loved questing in Pandaria, the dungeons are fun, the new challenge mode is awesome and competitive. Havent raided yet but ive watched some live stream and its looks epic. I dont see how some are saying it is ruined when all this new content is so great. Questing was improved, new challenge system for runs, dynamic raids and dungeons(as usual). What else do you want? Pet battle system is fun to mess around with wen ur board or in a que. I love this exspansion way more than Cata. Ill wait to see if its better than WoTLK when i get some raiding hours under my belt. Otherwise, i recommend it completely. It feels fresh, its fun, new challenge system, Guild vs Guild pvp, pet system and some nice looking raids. Whats not to like? Seriously...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>