GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle

Now you can not only claim your PS Vita 3G/Wi-Fi system one week before the official release date with the PlayStation® Vita First Edition Bundle but also get an DataConnect Session Pass for a total $85 bonus value! For a limited time, get the PS Vita 3G/Wi-Fi system plus a 4GB memory card, a DataConnect Session Pass, and a limited edition case, Little Deviants, and pick up your system one week early- an $85 bonus value!
Average Customer Rating:
9.778
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
6
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
racin208
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i think this is a goog way for PS to get money quickly and for us to safe some extra money!!! if you begin buying these stuff by separate will be more expensive.... so i recommend to buy this stuff
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pulga
los angeles,ca
 
Please wait while more information about pulga is loaded.
Additional information about pulga could not be loaded.
MIGHT GET IT!!!
Posted 9/18/12
i cant make a choice cuz look 3ds xl with new super mario bros 2 or ps vita with fifa 13 which should i choose
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
This years best game system and next years too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
ShayShay
Location: michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this system is insane. it makes a complete laughing stock out of the 3ds, even at its higher asking price. then factor in the processor is faster than an xbox360, has netflix, a second analog stick(which controls great) has a competent web browser, the cameras aren't too awesome, but they're much much nicer than a standard webcam. and a 25 game launch(second most games for a system release ever). a nice surprise about it,is it has a substantially improved directional pad, and although the face buttons are smaller than a ps3 controller, i dare say its even better for fighting games like ultimate marvel vs. capcom 3(due to the dpad). speaking of UMvsC3, its graphics are exactly as gorgeous as the PS3 version hooked up to a 37in 720p tv. i have no idea how this is possible. sony basically combined a ps3 and a tablet, with little sacrifice on either side. the screen is beautiful, and has a great touch interface. rear touch pad is fine, not really great or bad. the motion controls are pretty fun too. better than a six-axis controller motion i would say. pretty much the only thing i could say is a negative is battery life is a bit lacking, but not worse than what i expected.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
dogs1234
New Mexico,NM
 
Please wait while more information about dogs1234 is loaded.
Additional information about dogs1234 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
quite comparing
Posted 9/21/12
i agree with the statment above me, who cares which system you get as long as you like it, i luv all the systems i have, every sytem has thier ups & downs but thier fun never the less in there own way. so people plz stop with the what if comments on which is better its a tade bit annoying half the time.
Customer Avatar
Sicklestar22
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Sicklestar22 is loaded.
Additional information about Sicklestar22 could not be loaded.
Don't compare systems
Posted 9/14/12
The ps vita is a great system, but you can't compare it to the 3DS. They are two completely different systems with different functionality. Some comparisons made by ShayShay are inaccurate. The 3DS also has Netflix, a wonderful working and competent web browser, two cameras (that can take 3D photos, record 3D video, and send 3D data. The 3DS does have only one analog stick but most games don't need it, (and if you prefer two analog sticks, there are two devices that can add the extra analog sticks). I own BOTH systems, and BOTH systems have their strengths and weaknesses. If you have the money to get both (Or the money to buy one and put the other system on your wishlist so you can get someone to get you the other as a gift like I did), get both. Both systems are great for different things, and both systems are backwards compatible (for the vita, any games that you may have bought on your previous psp if you had one, you can download again on your vita, and even download & play some ps1 games on it). Both systems have some AWESOME exclusive games, so if you don't have to choose, don't.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
The best handheld ever....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
Mephestos
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system has to be one of the best handheld systems I've ever had. The PS VITA has a lot of cool games coming out soon and a good assortment already released. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. My system stalled on me just once and it was an easy fix. Just hold down the power button for 30 seconds and a screen will appear. Click on restart system and it's fixed. That was the best peice of information I could've given you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
First Edition Bundle is..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
inFidelis13
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I never really write reviews, but I feel like this product deserves one. First, to explain the scores you see above. Performance: I give it a 10 because it does what you expect it to do. The system itself is very easy to get used to. The display and graphics are absolutely phenomenal. With it, I got Uncharted and downloaded the Rayman Origins demo. The system performs really well. It lived up to my expectations. Value: I think this is a tricky one. The system itself, I think, is worth the $300 price tag it's being sold for.. mainly because of what it can do. Granted, the games are pricey and over time it's going to cost you a huge investment. But it gives you what your mobile phone does, except on a larger screen. With the 3G, you browse the internet quite easily, you communicate with people on your friends list, and come February 22nd, you will be able to use social applications with it like Facebook and Twitter. Now, there's another side to the "value" aspect. Whether you WANT to spend $350 on this bundle is completely up to you. Keep in mind, though, that you will probably end up getting a case for it. You'll most probably get a memory card for it. AND you'll probably want to play Little Deviants. I wanted the game because it shows what the system is capable of; kind of like why I got Pilotwings for the 3DS when I got it the night it came out. If you're looking for the wi-fi version, you're better off saving the money and waiting for launch. But if, like me, you wanted to get the 3G system and you know you're trying to get a case and such, then this is a decent deal. The price will probably drop within a matter of months, but I didn't want to take the chance and wait. AND my local GameStop had extra units of this and I didn't pre-order it so I got it. If you're able to find an extra unit at your local GameStop, GET IT if you don't mind spending the extra $50. And as it stands, like I said earlier, you're probably going to spend that $50 separately, anyways. So for value, if you're INTERESTED in what it gives separately, it's better to get it via this First Edition Bundle. Functionality: the main menu is very fluid. It's easy to get around. Seems kind of weird and iam sure they could have done better.. but for what it's worth, I like it. I have no problem with it. Battery is whatever; I don't sit for hours and play games, though.. so you might not like it. Turn off network data and battery will last longer; obviously. And as it stands, you're not going to need it on all the time. Does the system have problems? Sure. It collects dirt very quickly, the screen is glass so the glare is absolutely ridiculous wherever you are. It's lighter than I thought it would be, which is a plus. When you're holding it, the touch pad gets in the way on the back and it takes some getting used to. For example, when iam playing Uncharted, my fingers will slide against the back touch panel and I'll randomly slide down a rope or something. So it takes some getting used to. Another problem is that the menu and so far most of the gameplay literally does NOT allow you to use the directional pad. It's there for a reason and so far, I haven't been able to use it; not in game menus, not going through options, nothing. It's kind of upsetting, but iam sure it will be worked out in the future. You should get a screen protector; just in case. The one that comes with the PS Vita Starter Kit for $39.99 is AMAZING. I put it on perfectly and nothing is wrong with it. No bubbles, nothing. The system has room for improvement, but my rating gives respect to what I think about the system right now. It's all about instant gratification, and buying the system early and paying the extra $50 definitely gave it to me. Hope this helps! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
For all gamers 16+
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
bmjohnson
Location: Riverdale, MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay I would like to start off by saying that the PS Vita had me fooled. When I first saw this thing a year ago, I honestly thought it was a dumb idea. Then I watched so many videos of it and had to have it. I brought the first edition bundle because I couldn't wait. I had my vita for some time name and can honestly say that this is for responsible 16 years and up. This is a delicate piece of hardware. It is very cool to have a handheld that seems just like a console on the go. The only problem I had was when I tried to turn it off but the light was still one. It eventually went off and only had that problem once. If you are looking for a cool Teen/Young Man to play games with feel free to Add me kingbj_1. The games I have right now are Little Deviants(obvious), Uncharted: Golden Abyss(Beat already), Wipeout, and UMVC3. Overall, this device is just amazing and spectacular in every way. The camera, I would say, is pretty bad but if your just using it for augmented reality, its pretty cool. So I give this system a 10/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Play anywhere!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
D1crzydzzy
Location: Oahu, Hawai'i
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Few days late, but oh well, all I can say is awesome little package. I got uncharted, hot shot golf, wipeout, and lumines besides devients in the FEB version. Oh and I did get the 32gb card(ouch on the wallet) best investment. And did get a screen protector.
Waiting on the 22 when I hope PS vita is alive with more things to come!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
The future of handhelds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/12
Depito
Location: new york,ny
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The ps vita was a great buy. The screen the touch screens, the cameras, the two analog sticks leave me with a breathtaking video game experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
WOW NOW SOME PSONE GAMES AND A DSL
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
NobleLatios
Location: AZLE TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
IT Really good system and now we need is a PSONE games and a High Speed DSL and i be able to download everything.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Not Bad
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
TexasMedic
Location: Fort Bliss, TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The System is Awesome, and the games look sharp. The only issue is I can't get the remote play to work. Maybe its because I have the first ps3 that came out?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Amazing system which can only get better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
Arconis
Location: Clementon, NJ
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There are a lot of reviews out there about the Vita and all of them state how amazing the screen is. They all understate this idea. The screen is really amazing, very responsive and gives not only the Vita games amazing graphics, but, also seems to enhance the PS one games and such though I never actually owned a PSP before. The back touch screen is really interesting and you can actually play games like golden abyss with the touch screen, acelemeter and controls. It really adds to the game in my opinion especially when aiming or trying to solve a puzzle. The controls are also really a good fit and the divice doesn't seem to big or too small. I did have a slight problem with the screen locking up on remote play, but, it was easy to deal with. If you have a problem just hold the power button and a reboot menu does come up to restart your psp. Outside of that minor problem I have been really enjoying this system as it has so many features and it's just a really amazing piece of hardware. My only regret is buying the 3G model and not waiting for the wifi only, but, that's my bad. If you are contemplating this for gaming and media then it is a solid buy. I would recommend not buying the 3G version and getting a 4g mifi instead which is what I'll be doing even with the 3g system.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
ps3 on my hands.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
mexicano
Location: tijuana mexico
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
make you feel your are playing ps3. uncharted golden abys is perfect and little deviants is to much fun. only one word for vita " POWERFULL".
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
awesome coolest ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
zayzay5855
Location: miami florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i ordered my vita got it on the 16 it was better than i expected its like a ps4 touch screen but portable or u can say ps3 portable u can use many different apps. if you want a good system vita is right for you oh and you can download psp games its also compatable with the ps3 get it itscheap for it too be so good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
First Edition Bundle
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
jubonga
Location: AZ
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The First Edition Bundle does not come with the advertised Data Session Pass. The normal 3g/wifi launch bundle is a way better buy. Little deviants isn't that great and the case is whatever. It comes with a 4gb memory card and the 3g/wifi launch edition comes with an 8gb memory card + a free game and a Data Session Pass. The thing is pretty expensive for a portable, it is pretty ridiculous. The games that are out right now are nothing special. It is definitely not worth it's price but it is an amazing handheld gaming system. I have heard that the device is not powerful enough and fps dips in some parts of games. The memory cards are way too expensive also. It has really neat features but I find in games where you can use them I prefer to use the default buttons and analog sticks over tilting and touching for ease. Don't get me wrong I love my vita but I find I will have to wait a year for me to really enjoy using it. Tax is way too much and you could probably save money buying the vita and games online. I ended up coughing out $600 for my first edition bundle+5games. The merits of buying a launch vita though is they are usually the ones that get custom firmware on them.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
greatest playstation hardware in a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
pearldrummerboy
Location: st.louis mo
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i cant say much. its just a great handheld. i would get it if you have the money. its so cool i dont have many words to say how cool it is. if u get the first edition get a 16 or 32 gig memory stick not a 4 gig. not happy about that. get uncharded for vita. if u dont get uncharded dont get the vita.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Worth the Money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Phoenix4544
Location: South Jersey
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Vita system was well worth the money and the wait. Awesome graphics rival that of a PS3. System is easier to operate and the touch controls make the games more enjoyable. The use of the front and rear touch screens also offer more difficulty for the games. Would recommend this product to any gamer that likes to play on the go. i-pod and mobile phone games have nothing on the system. Maybe in a few years they could rival this but not now. I wasted money on the 3ds just to be disappointed, the only game on that system worth while was Zelda.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Most advanced handheld ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Azhrukov
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The $349.99 price was a tad high but well worth the investment. Id like to thank a well informed gamestop employee for that, When I finally received my own PS Vita I got to work and played with the features it offered. There was no joke when it came to six axis motion sensors, front/back cameras, responsive touchscreen/backscreen, and a nice 5 inch OLED monitor to add to the awesomeness. The graphics were amazing and up to date with our next gen consoles. I had no problems loading up the complimentary Little Deviants game and that game was a blast! It was like its own Little Big Planet genre that fully utilizes the PS Vita's capabilities! Ive heard others complain that its not "fully portable" but theres no problem leaving it charged while you play or just playing it for a few hours. I really dont want to over use such a expensive device. The Vita has alot of potential to add applications like Facebook, Youtube, Google, etc etc and I have no doubt in my mind that they will add more to it. Also if anyone is really reading my review and ever get one of these sweet Vita's dont forget to update your handheld! You can not only take pictures with your camera but record video as well(why didnt it just do both in the first place? Your guess is as good as mine). I just got this yesterday and only put 1 hour into playing with it but today im going to really spend time and observe the other functions of this handheld.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
on par with the ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
digitalblade
Location: new york ny
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
amazing system good graphics loads faster because its all on cards now and its internet browsing is fast as heck. get it although price is a little high.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Its a beast of a machine!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Twinny
Location: warner Robins, Ga
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Search no further for the next level of mobile gaming. This thing is a beast! I pre ordered the first edition bundle for the early release date and believe me when i say " you will not be disappointed". The picture quality is on an entirely different level. The memory cards can run a little bit on the pricey sdie but if you are an avid gamer like myself, racking trophies and monitoring the progress of yourself compared with your friends definetly gives you an advantage. Long live play!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
pure awesomesauce
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
iKatee
Location: TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok, so I got my vita yesterday. Was so excited to play it and it does not disappoint, I was glued to it for hours. Only games for it I have right now are little deviants and the super stardust dlc you could get for $10. Both are really great games and had me playing the vita all day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
Best Handheld ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
JessMan
Location: Sandwich,NH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the Best Handheld ever! It plays HD Games! It also plays movies! It can do 3G! It is so better than Ipod! I love my 3DS but this is so better! But one thing I hate is no 3D! You can buy free games and it is the best thing to do AR games! It like a handheld PS3 with no 3D!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>