GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack

The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack PS3 bundle will include a 160GB PS3 system, a copy of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2 Blu-ray Disc (both the 3D and 2D versions included), and you'll also receive a voucher to download Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone and Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. As a special bonus, you will also get a 30 day free trial for PlayStation Plus, which gives you access to free PSN games, great discounts, and exclusive content.
Average Customer Rating:
8.6
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
Huh , That's new
Posted on:11/19/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
Most PS3 bundles have a game and the system but this interesting new one comes with HP Deathly hallows PT 2 Bluray with the 2D and 3D one, and a voucher for for downloading HP Sorcerers stone , and chamber of secrets plus a really cool 30 day trial of the epic playstation network , PLAYSTATION PLUS !!! So this is an interesting new deal That comes with cool movies and playstation plus , Harry potter fans / PS3 lovers will indeed love this
52 of 60 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
I know it's prob to late but...
Posted 12/29/11
SLIM, Thick break easier, plus slim runs faster and overheats way less
Customer Avatar
thebesofthebest
 
Please wait while more information about thebesofthebest is loaded.
Additional information about thebesofthebest could not be loaded.
well IDK???
Posted 12/10/11
my mom asked me if if i wanted this particular ps3 and i said yes bczz i was desperate. beczz i had already lost my 40gb ps3 to the ylod ,( and so idk i was looking online and saw a 80gb refurbished ps3 instead so should i get an original or slim?
plzz help me i need comments
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
This is one of the best deals out right know
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
playerinabag79
Location: Frederick MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is one of the best deals out right know because it coes with the brand new 160 GB console and the $50 Deathly Hollow Harry Potter movie for free witch is an amazing movie by the way. If you want to buy a ps3 any were this is the place to buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
Awesome Deal!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
Cooldude8485
Location: Georgia
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this cause I only had a wii and a 3ds. So I bought this. This is my favorite console. I got black ops later and beat it but it has never froze. After having it for about 3 months it is like it is brand new! The movie I loved good too. It was my first blu ray movie. It just came out around that time and I love Harry Potter. It was an excellent bundle I would really recommend this for anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
Awesome Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/12
CrazynLazy
Location: Jordan, NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
How can you beat this deal? PS3 160GB console, HP and the Deathly Hollows Part 2 in 3D, voucher for the first 2 HP movies and a month of Playstation PLUS all for the same price as the 160GB PS3 console itself. STEAL!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
It Does Every Thing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
ManoKing
Location: Miami,FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it does everything i can i just can't even begin i don't even know where to begin. just buy it man!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 160GB The Harry Potter 3D Experience Movie Pack
okay
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/12
bossman2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
not great not that fun just get a 360 it is better more online play better exclusive must I say more
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 85 found this review helpful.