GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City delivers a true third-person team-based shooter experience set within the dark and sinister Resident Evil universe. Not only does this setting provide a rich backdrop to the action but it also delivers a unique and brutal triple-threat battle. Zombies and Bio-Organic Weapons (B.O.W.s) add to the mix as players compete against their team's opposing squad and tackle this third, unpredictable element that could only exist in the twisted Resident Evil universe. The result is a brand new style of gameplay that breaks the conventions of traditional third person shooters.
Average Customer Rating:
6.355
6.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
8
8 stars
5
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
10
40 out of 6265%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
better than the bad review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/13
foxxtrot
Location: hickory nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Im not a big fan of resident evil. My interest arose when this game was made. I was disappointed when the reviews came out that this game didn't live up to the expectations. I still wanted to play anyways. I got the game for Christmas and I was not disappointed. Sure the bosses are a little hard at first until you figure out how to kill them, even on easy level. The people that don't like this game seem to be hard to please. This game is better than the reviews from hard core gamers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
Bru1992
Location: Huntsville, AL
Its a good game but i think slant 6 could do a whole lot better when it came to the computer AI helping u n not being stupid.... The zombie popping out of is a nowhere glitch is a NO NO n y do the zombies act n do the exact same thing at the exact same time like they rehearsed it or something.... One question? What's up with the ammo, u run out of ammo so fast it pathetic.... Although, I like how u can choose between which character to play with n who can be ur teammates.... I loved the different abilities each character possesses.....Vector is a beast on the game by the way!!!!! Overall this is a good game n If they do make a resident evil 7 it should have HUNK, Leon, Chris, Vector, n Jake all n one EPIC adventure against a whole new threat....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Good stand-alone game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/12
Mirado
Location: Macomb, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, this game is not as bad as some of the reviews claim. I really liked it myself. It may not be like the other Resident Evil games, but by itself, it's great! The special edition comes with a pretty cool case, some patches, alternate outfits for the characters in game, and a few bonus weapons. I think it's worth the extra cash over the normal game. And now, onto the game itself. The short campaign starts off slow, but it gets better after time (mainly after the first mission). The online multiplayer is really fun in my opinion. The 4 game modes for online are fitting and unique, like survivor, where your team of 4 has to fight off zombies and the other team until the chopper arrives, then it's a free for all to grab 1 of the 4 seats onboard! I also like the level-up system and how both weapons and abilities use xp points to unlock, regardless of your level. The maps are decent too. The biggest flaw with this game is the terrible AI for the campaign (your AI squadmates have to be the biggest rejects in Umbrella's entire history), but if you have a few friends, you won't even have to worry about it. The sound also has some glitches every so often, but it's not devastating. So, in summary, as a Resident Evil franchise game, it's definitely lacking, but as a stand-alone third-person zombie shooter, it's awesome! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for another good zombie game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
FOR RESIDENT EVIL FANS/LOVERS
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
0100011
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Most of these reviews are 50/50. I am a total Resident Evil fan, and can't wait for 6. I love how you play as umbrella, get to see their side, and the characters are overall likeable. They respond to what you do (try shooting them), and the graphics are awesome.
I read some reviews that made no sense and weren't true at all.
The enemies DO respond after being shot, it's called being skilled at shooting. If you shoot them their body parts, they come off; mostly at the joints, I usually shoot their legs when they run at me.
And the enemies ARE zombies. They run at you like crazy at times and it gets hard to shoot at first if you're a noob.
And this game is NOTHING like boring Halo. (not a fan) and yes, it is dark, but you can change the settings in the game, like I did.
I didn't like it at first because I was used to resident Evil 5 control settings; RE5: (they moved slow, cant sprint, cant roll on the ground, they didn't have interesting combos with the knife; they just moved it horizontally across, etc).
But then I realized it was better controlling, you could do so much more! (including using zombies as shields :D) And I loved 5-- Played it a gajillion times btw.
The game-play is fun! I think the B.O.W.s were eh to me, but there were definitely fun parts. If anything, the spec-ops combined with the zombies made it harder to fight.
I do agree it was too short! I really wished for it to be longer, the ending was suspenseful.
not for hardcore gamers +72 hrs, sorry. I haven't tried the hardest mode, but it's easy to beat (normal mode). :3
It's a SHOULD PLAY for R.E. fans; bought or not.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Better then the others
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
Alcatraz990
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
people may say this game sucks it dosent i love the series but for resident evil 4 and 5 i hated how you had to stop and shoot but this game you can move and shoot and bowho the story is short so what there 6 charcters to play as play as all of them and enjoy it but over all the game is awesome so shut up and play it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Graphics and Characters are Great!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
reddjx
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game was good but I have to say that the story is short. Other than that it was excellent, characters were great and the abilitys each character gets. I hope RE 6 won't have a short story like this.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Barely a Resident Evil
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
P4Yz
it is a horrible game . i was really expecting something better. the graphics arent bad but the gameplay is a total disaster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Let Down
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
Boidsta
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I know everyone has their own opinion, but I hated this game. I tried my hardest to like it but I couldnt stand playing it anymore. The enemies dont respond to being shot. In order to get fast kills all shots must be head shots. (Note: these enemies are not even zombies.) I was really looking forward to this game but it was a big let down for me. I would recommend renting this game before buying it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
middle of road
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
Shootplus
Location: Houston TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
After playing and beating the game several times???? what next kinda expensive for such a short story mode. game is cool but wayyyyyyy too short I would not buy it again. Wish I would have rented it first.... anyways game is ok just too short...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
VeXedGeminiX
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game "Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City" is a game for true "Resident Evil" fans as people say well from what i played it proved otherwise. For the record i liked how the game was taken place between Resident Evil 2 and Resident evil 3 the monsters happen to be good and somewhat challenging but part of the downfall of this game was the level design,the overpowering melee attacks, the buggy enemy damage, the enemy AI's and how you practically have to attract attention to yourself in order to actually take damage and have a challenging battle, and the never forgettable teammates that constantly run into trip mines that are in plain sight and don't really provide any type of support against the hordes of stupid zombies and other monsters.Overall i felt it was more entertaining to watch as the teammate AI's run in circles and constantly kill themselfs than actually playing the game sorry but i feel the game gets a 3 out of 10. Honestly i tried to have fun with the game but it had too many mistakes that can really make a impact on the game franchise,if I met some of the developers for CAPCOM i would give them some advice like "DO NOT MAKE A PART 2 OR ANY GAME SIMILAR TO THIS GARBAGE" sorry lol it is true that this game really is bad
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
buy it now!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
LostSoul0007
Location: laredo Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A GREAT GAME FOR THE RESIDENT EVIL SAGA HIGHLY RECOMENDED FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO SHOOT ZOMBIES!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BlankGhost
 
Please wait while more information about BlankGhost is loaded.
Additional information about BlankGhost could not be loaded.
For Co-op Fans
Posted 9/21/12
I'm not much of a Resident Evil fan but I love Co-op games and the gameplay in this is different from other RE games which is the other reason I just had to have this game. If some of these real RE fans have seen the previews and reviews of this game they would have already known it was nothing like the original RE series and could have saved their money and not wasted their time trying out something they should have expected not to like.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
NOT FOR TRUE RESIDENT EVIL LOVERS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
Chopper
Location: Nazareth,PA
This game was not RE at all. This was more like HALO. The screens were too dark and the controls nothing like RE 5. If RE 6 is like this then it will be a sad day because I will no longer be playing RE. What were they thinking coming out with this wanna be HALO or other group mission games.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
RESIDENT EVIL!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
Lestrade74
Location: Mexicali,BC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not what i expected but is resident evil, he always be the best of the best, has a cool gameplay, i like a lot VECTOR and have camouflage. this is one of favorite games, i think RE 6 will be better, thx for all you games capcom ; )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
4.0 is to low....7.5 is better!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
DomoKnowsTech
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First, don't listen to IGN rent game if you are on the fence. I had this game on pre-order paid off and waited for IGN's review and took pre-order off before I played....that was a mistake!!! Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City is a great game to play online with friends the people that are complaining have not even played it yet and are going off what the reviewers say??? Form your own opinion!!! Yes, it does have some minor problems with hit detection but its not to the point were it effects the overall gameplay. Yes, in campaign when playing alone the AI are dumb as door nails but RE5 was the same problem nothing that patch can't fix, and if no patch still if your looking for something different to play online with friends give it a try buy the way IGN gave MASS EFFECT 3 a 9.5 really??? 8.0 the whole campaign is cut scene, cut scene, oh wait cut scene!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DONE4ZOMBIES
TUNKHANNOCK,PA
 
Please wait while more information about DONE4ZOMBIES is loaded.
Additional information about DONE4ZOMBIES could not be loaded.
horrible
Posted 4/10/12
i play RE 5 all the time and they are nothing alike this game is almost impossible to play your teammates run in circles killing themselves while your stuck alone and you cant fight other people because the zombies are all around they should just make a game where your just a survivor trying to survive plus i beat the game in less than 4 hours. its not worth the money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Old style Resident evil
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
Urdead561
Location: Arizona, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The main thing that made this game awesome is bringing back zombies instead of parasites like in RE4 & 5. Even though those games were good they just didnt have what i liked about the resident evil games and thats zombies jumping through windows and breaking doors. overall i know Resident evil operation didnt have what the old Resident evil games had i still thought that it was one of capcoms best new release in the resident evil series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Horrid
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
madtrkr666
Location: mattoon illinois
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Bullets don't land any where aimed and when they do have little effect. AI is an oxymoron at best with these computer team mates needing you to hold their hand the whole way through. Shots aren't accurate in the least and grenades blowing up right next to enemy didn't even give them a headache. Save your money and buy a dog!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Must have for fans of the game series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
CaptainPan
Location: Palm Coast Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its a just great the game play is much like RE5 , a must have if you want to understand the other side of the series. alittle hard to control at first but once you understand the controls its cake to play....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
Very short campaign and unsatisfying ending
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
Silence92
Location: Tn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very short campaign and unsatisfying ending!Had to shoot leon in his head 5 times before you can go past a certain point in the game and he doesn't even get hurt! Would have been much better if it was co-op offline.Not worth full price cause it feels like I only bought half a game.!!! $82 for special edition not worth what i paid for and is not what i had expected.Cheapest made resident evil game to date!!. I own all resident evil games for consoles and love them all except Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City! Only good thing about this game is not really much, only that capcom can rake in more money for future resident evil games.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
xxnitewingxx
Location: minnisota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked the aiming it was not like the original resident evil games where it took you forever to turn around. The moving around was really smooth i really hope they add this type of aiming to the other resident evil games, i also would like to say i hope they keep makeing resident evil games coop cause one player campaign games get boring really fast.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Special Edition
replay value plus hours of fun multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
Thedvlsreject
Location: california
This game is perfect for: party gamers
the game is short but that doesnt mean you wont want to run through it more than one time there is 8 people to choose from 4 classes each with their own function and abilities. which adds to the online gameplay more than most. the story is lame but if your looking for a great game to play with friends have fun. the game plays like gears of war with the over the sholder third person and cover system. online is the selling point for me killing massive amounts of zombies hunters and lickers while having a gears style death match is killer fun. biohazard is a simple capture the flag mixed with all the monsters then there is nemmisis where you most control a point on the map and another area controls the nemisiss, you must hack the computer in order to control him but you also incorperate death match and monsters again. then heros mode. it is team death match but from heros and villians with the monsters again. all around fun game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>