GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3

When it comes to online game chat, the EX-03 is a natural gaming partner. Lightweight in design with a comfortable wired rubber earhook, Next Gen Bluetooth chipset and a noise cancelling speaker enabling you to focus on your game in comfort.Like all of our products, the EX-03 follows one important rule: form follows function, the body is designed with with comfort as a priority, Next Gen Bluetooth Chipset has been utilized for clarity of voice and improved over standard with a sound chamber design producing a fuller sound overall.Military rubber coated styling together with intuitive controls and easy pairing complete the EX-03.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
Review 1 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
Maurice
Location: Houston
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A step up from the previous model - ex-02. love the design.. everything from the buttons placement to the fitment of the ear piece and how it actually inserts into your ear making everything clearer to hear and yet be comfortable. Speaker and mic are a great combination on this piece. Finally can play in peace without having to worry about everyone im playing online with hearing the noise in my vicinity.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
emocattobi
 
Please wait while more information about emocattobi is loaded.
Additional information about emocattobi could not be loaded.
Posted 4/11/14
i was just wondering is the EX 03 wireless?
Customer Avatar
brainy
 
Please wait while more information about brainy is loaded.
Additional information about brainy could not be loaded.
Shoul I buy it?
Posted 5/26/12
last time i bought a headset it was trash now i was thinking of buying this p lease tell if i should buy this
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
It's Epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
xDeAdWaRz
Location: Milwaukee.WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i really love this i couldnt believe it i just couldnt believe it. i can hear everything in call of duty and i play better than before. add me on ps3 for you ps3 players xDeAdWaRz
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
Great product!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
SpecialKayKay
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
My bf plays Call of Duty and I bought it for him for V-day. He said this headset was better than any he had used before!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
Best Headset EVEERR
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
staydopehaveswagg
Location: San Diego
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got this today and it works very well. My last one broke and it was trashh ! so psn users add me @ staydopehaveswagg
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
no lie bro
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
cheesedoddle
Location: waterbury
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love useing the offical ps3 bluetooth when im playing mw3 yeah buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX-03 Bluetooth Headset for PlayStation 3
this sucks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
giotecksuck
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got it and no one can hear me unless i have it right in front of my mouth sucks!! i wouldnt buy this headset again!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 12 found this review helpful.