GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition

With the introduction of the Ultimate Edition, Bethesda Softworks offers you the chance to double-down and get the complete package of New Vegas fun. For the first time in one package, you can get all the Fallout: New Vegas content including the full suite of highly acclaimed add-on content: Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues and Lonesome Road. To sweeten the pot, you'll be armed with the latest cache of unique weapons, ammo types and recipes from the most recent add-on packs: Courier's Stash and Gun Runners Arsenal. Whether you're a seasoned explorer of the Mojave or playing the game for the first time, you'll find there are more friends and enemies to make, more consequences to your actions and more opportunities to live in glory or infamy throughout the Wasteland. The choices you make will be as crucial to your survival as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
9.391
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
8
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 out of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
It's almost here!
Posted on:1/27/12
BammBoo
Location: Trevose, PA
Im going to do this the same way I did with Fallout 3 to get the best and full experence. I play and beat Fallout 3 many times with differnt genders, differnt paths, you know just swiching up every time i play without getting any of the DLCs. Waiting for the GOTY to come out. Grabed it and was 10 times better playing with all the DLCs. I dont like waiting for 1 DLC to come out 1 at a time cause you play it and your stuck waiting for the next one to come out. Getting all of them all at once is so much better. If you a Fallout fan then you know what i'm talking about. I haven't got not one DLC for New Vegas cause i was waiting for the GOTY to come out so i can play all of them 1 by 1 without waiting. If you played though New Vegas without any of the DLCs, wait for this and trade in your copy for New Vegas UE. You will dump 100s of hours of play time. Thats only if you like to explore with out the book or going online for help. (Fallout3 is still my best game) Bamm Boo4560 (XBOX gamer tag)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
XxUSMCxXBubba
 
Please wait while more information about XxUSMCxXBubba is loaded.
Additional information about XxUSMCxXBubba could not be loaded.
Posted 1/30/12
Actually it is not a Game of the Year... New Vegas was one of ther lowest rated games due to a mix of a lot of glitches and bugs and actually the lack of gameplay compared to fallot 3... New vegas had an average rating of a 7.5 out of 10... that is why it is called Ultimate edition. last years game od the year was by most places Skyrim. due to its more endless gameplay missions unlike new vegas. and every game that i can think of the won game of ther got an average rating of a 9 or higher. I am not trying to be mean but i just hate it when people call it game of the year...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Perhaps my favorite game of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've played all of the Fallout games dating back to the original Fallout (If you haven't and like wide-open-world sandbox-type games picking up the old PC Fallout Collection containing all of the old PC Fallout games might not be a bad idea.) and I find that New Vegas captures the mood and dark humor and the sense that all of your actions carry great weight in the world better then Fallout 3 did. Washington DC might be a more compelling location.... people recognize the iconic sites of DC and few people have probably actually visited the real-life cities of Primm or Goodsprings.... but Fallout New Vegas has (in my opinion) a much better plot involving picking sides in a large-scale war, more well-written characters, MUCH more humor, TONS more weapons, and has weapon upgrades and tons of different ammo types. While in Fallout 3 your favorite gun might be worthless by halfway through the game due to enemy armor/health.... in New Vegas you can simply pick up a few clips of Armor Piercing Ammunition or Jacketed Hollow Point bullets and keep on using it. (not to mention being able to put a scope on your favorite 9mm or an output-increasing device on your favorite Laser Rifle in addition to using armor-cutting Overcharged Fusion Cells).
Basically the theme of New Vegas is choice. Do you help the Pseudo-American New California Republic or the Despotic Caesar's Legion? Or do you choose to help New Vegas become a sovereign nation? Do you help old ladies cross the street or decimate entire towns with a Gatling Gun? You can choose which abilities to master and which to ignore. Smooth-talking Doctor or Near-sighted Laser-weapons expert? There is no true set path through the game and your actions determine the final outcome, from entire nations down to individual traveling companions and small towns.
Each DLC that is included in the Ultimate Edition adds tons of weapons, armor, and each adds a unique a memorable location. There is a casino lost to history and covered in a caustic red cloud, there is the beautiful Zion National Park which plays host to a war between tribes being mediated by Mormon Missionaries (whom are portrayed quite realistically in my opinion). There is a military research facility run by manic robots in Old World Blues (which is easily the funniest 10-20 hours of the game) and a showdown with a mysterious courier in a nuked-out landscape (err, more nuked-out than usual for the Fallout Universe).
This is not a game for "casual" gamers. This is more a book where you write the ending as well as most of the chapters. The story is epic. There are literally HUNDREDS of weapons to collect, each with unique upgrades and different ammo types. Hundreds of armor types, many, many locations to explore, hundreds of people to talk to.... and you can deal with these people in anyway you wish. Be nice. Shoot them with a mini-nuclear missile launcher. Call them names. Slip an active hand grenade in their pocket when they aren't looking. New Vegas, even more-so then it's predecessor Fallout 3, is a large sandbox that you can do whatever you wish in. My current game (I've probably played through it 8-10 times by this point....) is at the 90-hour mark and I still have the main quest line to complete and 2 DLCs to finish (my character is a Level 27 out of a max of 50 in terms of how strong he is.....so 90 hours for a little more than half of the total content.) Admittedly I've been exploring every nook and cranny and taken my leisurely time.... but you surely get the idea about exactly how much content is here.
If you like RPGs with a LOT of content.... open-ended games where you can literally start the game and start walking in any direction you wish.... or if you just enjoy a good story; PLEASE pick up Fallout New Vegas. It might be my favorite game of all time and is DEFINITELY the game I've invested the most time into. A modern-day classic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
80 of 80 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xYesManx
 
Please wait while more information about xYesManx is loaded.
Additional information about xYesManx could not be loaded.
Posted 7/7/13
how much is New Vegas ultimate edit. subtotal (s & h + tax) in Illinois?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
One of the greatest games you will ever play!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/14
FalloutIsLife
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely love the fallout franchise! This is a great deal for hours upon hours of fun! If you want to fight mutants, free the mojave, or just explore this is the perfect game for you! I would recommend you buckle up and give your co-workers or family members a notice before you play, because when you start it you wont be able to stop!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
2 disc confirmation (Xbox 360)
Posted on:2/6/12
YDNA
Location: Macomb, Michigan
Just got the confirmation that New Vegas: Ultimate Edition will be 2 discs on the XBOX 360. Didn't ask about the PS3. Called the GameStop employee and he confirmed.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nick290
 
Please wait while more information about Nick290 is loaded.
Additional information about Nick290 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/27/13
Its 2 discs because you use the 2nd one to download the DLC dummy. Just like almost every ultimate edition of a game. PS3 is the same way
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Finally something for us offline players
Posted on:12/23/11
Predator199
Location: Pennsylavania
I am restricted to offline because of slow internet and therefore I love rpgs like this and Skyrim. I have Fallout 3 Goty, Oblivion Goty, Skyrim and the regular Fallout New Vegas. I am looking forward to get this so I can finally play all the dlcs!
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
epiclancer224
 
Please wait while more information about epiclancer224 is loaded.
Additional information about epiclancer224 could not be loaded.
dlc on disc?
Posted 1/1/12
will the dlc be in disc form or what?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Anything Fallout never fails to amaze me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
xTodesengelx
Location: Springfield, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Being a fan of Bethesda since Morrowind, a friend recommended I pick up Fallout 3 and told me that if I loved Morrowind and Oblivion (and now Skyrim), then Fallout would be right up my alley. She couldn't have been more right. New Vegas to me was simply a more in-depth Fallout 3 and I still till this day will pop my Fallout 3 into my 360 and play it for hours. I got New Vegas shortly after I'd finished all the DLC from Fallout 3, and what I saw was a lot of improvements. While still having the huge free-roaming world, you can now aim down sights of your guns and your actions really play a part more so then in Fallout 3, and you can join factions and change the story and how others react to you based on which faction you do the most quests for. The story line was really interesting as well. I have to really give this game a 10, even though there are always bugs or funny glitches in all of Bethesda's games, it doesn't matter because they are still amazing. Both Fallout games are possibly my most favorite games that I own for my 360. If you love RPGs then I suggest you get this and Fallout 3 (Getting Skyrim also is a given).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
A MUST PLAY GAME !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/14
BReview
Location: Plano, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout New Vegas is the latest in the Bethesda Fallout series and, Man is it fun, So many choices that effect your gameplay and decisions as to what you want your character to do or be. Plenty of shooting, Exploring, Missions and Side quests. The jewel in the Fallout series thus far. A serious must play. We can all only hope that Bethesda will do another Fallout soon. I have played this game from every angle and aspect and, Each are all as fun as the other with the pros and cons. You will become addicted to this game and, You will play it again and, Again. Easy to understand why I have over 1400 hours in this game. A seriously great game !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Best GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
David500
Location: Arvin,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played this game for countless hour. I might have up to 120 on this game and still going strong. I would recommened this game to people that like hardcore RPG!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Perfect game for RPG fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/12
atomicpacman
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For all those who love RPG's and especially the fallout series, this is the game for you. This game comes with all the DLC's, and since you save like $40 or 50% if you bought the game and all the DLC's seperately, you're practically stealing the game. The game has really adapted in attempts to improve upon fallout 3, including adding more sophistication to the apocalypse including the new hardcore mode and adding new ammo types that expands your fallout experience. The major pros to this game is the massive weapon pack DLC you get with this game, the over-powered weapons you can obtain, and the challenging enemies you will encounter.nothing is good without some flaws of course. The major flaw of this game is the glitches. Even with the updates, the game will ocassionally freeze completely and you must restart your system. WIth a single 60 hour playthrough, you should expect at least 10 restarts, because the game doesn't have a good coding structure. None the less, this game is a lot of fun and is worth every penny/
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Great game, but WARNING!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Yuusha
Location: Oakland, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great installment in the Fallout franchise. It has countless throwbacks to the classic titles, and a more broad yet sensible storyline that doesn't feel tailored to one specific path (i.e. Fallout 3 and finding Daddy to save the wasteland). Plenty of new weapons as well as some old favorites show up, and even some of the characters from 1 and 2.
But now time for the BIG WARNING: this game crashes all the time despite the automatic updates. Worst glitch is when the game freezes during a load sequence. No big deal, you say? Well it is because it will corrupt and destroy your auto-save forever, losing hours of progress. So if you forgot to save every time you start and finish missions, you're screwed. You can create a new auto-save after starting from a manual save, but still, unacceptable from such a big game developer. Great game, but you've been warned.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
My Favorite Sandbox Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
OklahomaGuy
Location: Enid, Ok
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wonderful Game, Wonderful Game-play, And All Around Amazing Game. I Love It And Everyone I Know Loves It. * RECOMMEND STRONGLY*
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Can't Wait!!
Posted on:1/30/12
ShadeZz
Location: Washington DC
This game comes out on my birthday ..and i'll be getting it the first day it comes out..i love Fallout so much to explore now with all the DLC in one perchase...i cant to dive in and hunt down rare guns.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Can't wait!
Posted on:1/23/12
YDNA
Location: Macomb, Michigan
Looking forward to get back into the Mojave Wasteland. Still hoping it will be 2 separate discs like Fallout 3 GOTY Edition. 1 disc for the game, and 1 disc to install all the DLC. Cannot wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
SamLing07
Location: Iron River, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game. I was told that it is to also come with the updated software, because of the bugs the original release had; ie freezing, and load/save issues. I plan on getting it for the DLC involved, and have one question though. It says it comes with all the DLC, but is it the map packs only, or does it also include Gun Runners' Arsenal and Courier's Stash DLC? I would still recommend it to all, and it is right next to Skyrim as far as gameplay, and replay. Extensive map, and loads to find/do.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Keeps going
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
BGTech
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. No matter who you kill the story changes. With the add-ons its even better. The add-on characters connect with the main quest and affect that too. But the map is even better. One of the largest I've ever played. This includes all the things inside the buildings as well. And yes... I've played GTA IV. This map is much bigger than that. Overall if you like games that have a long lasting appeal with great realistic difficulties such as "hardcore" get this game. You won't be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Heck Yeah
Posted on:12/11/11
poster159
Location: Bardstown ky
This is all ready one of the greatest games of Bethesda. I fell in love with from boring it from a freind. And now all downlabe content on one disk yes. I say if yor curious get it because you love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
poboy147
 
Please wait while more information about poboy147 is loaded.
Additional information about poboy147 could not be loaded.
great deal
Posted 1/21/12
i got the original game it cost me as much as the game dollars more than this cost for the maps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
A World In Your Hands
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/12
k0ng
Location: omaha, ne
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I thought this game was going to be boring at first, but then I played it and it was actually really fun. It has a good story and you never run out of things to do. The DLC content makes the game a lot more fun than it originally is and gives you more things to do. The things you do in this game has an effect on the rest of the virtual world and decisions you make early on in the game can have an effect on things that happen later on in the game. It's much like real life. I like to start the game over often and make different choices to see how it's going to affect the world in the game. The game has a nearly unlimited arsenal of weapons to choose from and it's always fun to see which weapon does what. Everything is great and I'm looking forward to Fallout 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
The best game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
Shocktrooper
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I will start off by saying to buy the ultimate edition rather than the normal version just because the DLC's add a LOT of content. The game itself has great graphics even though there are still some bugs and glitches. But the game still looks great. The sound is great. The gameplay is a lot like the gameplay From fallout 3, but now you get iron sights which is a huge plus in new Vegas. I would definitely recommend this to hardcore gamers who enjoy very long games or for people who want an RPG game and are willing to put more than a couple of hours into it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Fallout New Vegas Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Large Game with Long-Lasting Appeal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
MisterGutsy
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would like to start off by saying that Fallout 3 was my favorite game of all time, until New Vegas came along. Yes it is true that Fallout 3 was more structurally sound than this game, but I personally found this game waaaaay more enjoyable to play. The graphics and engine are recycled and reused from 3, but you get added bonuses like a new, cool setting, the ability to gamble, iron sights, wider variety of weapons, four all-new DLC's, new enemies, armor, followers, MORE THAN ONE army to side with, etc. I would also highly recommend getting the Ultimate Edition for the fact that it includes all four pieces of Downloadable Content. Dead Money was nothing special, Honest Hearts introduced a beautiful setting, Old World Blues was a heavy dialogue but frankly astonishing piece of work, and Lonesome Road continues and finishes the story of the infamous Courier Six.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition
Can't wait
Posted on:12/31/11
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
I hope they will have fixed at least some of the bugs that were on the original. Anticipating this a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NikkoKFM
 
Please wait while more information about NikkoKFM is loaded.
Additional information about NikkoKFM could not be loaded.
Posted 1/19/12
There was a massive update for it a couple of months ago which gave the game a major overhaul... fixing most all bugs.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>