GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer

EA SPORTS FIFA Soccer on PS Vita gives you the same physics-based, data driven technology that powers FIFA gameplay on PlayStation3. Take part in eight different game modes, including 11 vs. 11, Tournament Mode with over 50 real-world competitions, a full in-depth Career Mode, and head-to-head online. Innovations that utilize a rear touch pad and touchscreen create an intelligent and unique gameplay experience. Rear touch pad shooting delivers pin-point accuracy and removes the element of "hit and hope" from shooting and touchscreen passing opens up the field of play for more creative and precision passing.
Average Customer Rating:
9.533
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
0123456
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so good! I have a 3ds where this game sucks, but for vita it is so boss! A must buy people!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer
Game is awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/12
BLACKOPS1234567890
I like sports games and this is my first sport game on the ps vita and it was amazing. THis game is so cool and could keep you playing forever. It has good graphics and it has a bunch of modes like tournament mode and career mode and all the players. This game is so fun and it's totally worth it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Fifa gameplay (from random person)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer
This is just like ps3 Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/12
Barcaandchivas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The graphics from this game are very good, the players look real and the controls are good. I like the career mode and making your own person is really cool. The whole game is super AWSOME
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/12
thisgameissick26
Location: houston,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good for casual gamers,kid gamers,sport game lovers, or simply just persons that like to play and are not good.Its realy fun also playing on the touch pad on both sides this game is a 9/10.THIS GAME IS A MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if you are a fanatic of soccer of course.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer
Good game for travel
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
Lazuh
Location: Lee Center, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The PS Vita version of Fifa 12 is good. It isnt up to par with the xbox or ps3 version but you cant expect it to beat that. I wish the controls were a little more tighter and there were some main features such as the ea game face uploader and ultimate team but overall it is a great portable soccer game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer
just like the PS3 but..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
madmikepty
Location: Panama city Panama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just like the PS3 but its missing some camera options and the sound isn't the best but it offers the best graphics I have ever seen on a handheld I would recommend this to all soccer fans who have an ache to play FIFA wherever you go.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
chilly1076
Great game... overall the graphics are pretty close to ps3 graphics stunning for a handheld system... good gameplay and good sound... great package not a must have but a great game for sport gamers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer
Greatest Handheld FIFA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
Chronikbudz
Location: St Petersburg, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is by far the greatest handheld sports game I have played yet. The graphics are far superior to any other sports handheld game out there and it plays just like the console version. All in all this is one of the greatest installmets to the FIFA franchise. Buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer
Fifa with more options!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
Mas3
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first the rear touchpad was annoying, then i bought the added triggers for the Vita and it became perfect for scoring accuracy and my hands never touch the rear touch pad unless I'm blasting a goal into the upper 90*. So much better for getting the ball where you want it to go in order to score around your opponent. The best addition to Fifa yet since the L2 trick modifier.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer
Fifa vita+PS3 FIFA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
BALDWINMIDDLESCHOOL
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Only if this had a collision engines like on the consoles, it would be exactly the same. STOP READING THIS REVIEW AND BUY IT ALREADY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
Matis
Location: New York, NY
I brougth it today even thougth i played before as a demo, and i liked the features and presentation, but like others mentioned lacked features that the PS3 and XBox 360 versions have, but overall this game for Vita is excellent because is almost equivalent to the consoles version.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer
Almost as Good as the PS3 Version
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/12
BamBam26
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game that provides hours of entertainment. The only thing that is missing from the PS3 version is the Pro Team option. Which is where you create your own team and compete online.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer
Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
ymcmb14
Location: sparks, nv
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
fifa are one of the best games and that why you should get it i have it and you could really experienced it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer
This game looks...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
RDG1234
Location: Gilford, NH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
amazing. I watched the gameplay on Youtube. This game looks awesome. I'll be playing this for a while since they have the Be a Pro and Career Mode. Commentators are good and graphics look like PS3 and Xbox. Getting my PS Vita very soon with Uncharted and this. CAN'T WAIT!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer
WOOOW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
nikv760
Location: san marcos,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The vita is amazing and fifa 12 on vita is amazing i love most sports games its really fun and really challenging
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer
RIVALS THE CONSOLE VERSION
Posted on:2/1/12
JEZMEX76
Location: Jacksonville, FL
THIS GAME IS GREAT, THE ADDITION OFF THE TOUCH PAD FOR SCORING IS GREAT, MAKES U WANNA HAVE ONE ON UR CONSOLE, GRAPHICS LOOK AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER AND IT FEELS GREAT WITH TIGHT CONTROLS, GO TO UR LOCAL GAME STOP AND PLAY THE DEMO, CALL FOR LOCATIONS WITH VITA DISPLAY
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer
I Love Soccer!
Posted on:1/21/12
QuickWorld
I think it will be cool. But I hope for National Teams that they will have all the Nations on it that are members of FIFA. I also hope they will have World Cup Qualifying too.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer
Looks Great
Posted on:12/20/11
Der0Riese
Location: Jville, FL
I have been a fan of FIFA going back to the N64 FIFA. So far, the 3DS version has possibly met and exceeded people's expectations of a handheld sports game. The footage of this game so far shows common aspects to that of its 3DS counter part (which is a good thing). The graphics surprised me, wasnt expecting handheld to look that clear and well rounded. The PS Vita can use its graphical advantage with games like FIFA soccer (which hopefully has a Street mode like the 3DS bc its actually really fun and cool), but in my opinion, they need more big name titles to really give it that boost.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.