GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black

This GameStop Premium Refurbished iPad® 2 16GB WiFi Black is more than just a tablet. Watch movies, listen to your favorite songs, play games and more! Purchase includes new earbuds, a new USB sync cable and new AC adapter.
Average Customer Rating:
9.429
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
Review 1 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
The iPad works great, accessories could be better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
JasonT
Location: Sugar Land, tx
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I purchased the first one that my local store got in stock. The iPad works perfectly everything works the way that it's supposed to. My only complaint is that the accessories that are included with it are pretty cheap. The headphones are extremely uncomfortable and cheap sounding compared to actual Apple headphones, also the charging brick is ginormous, it's bigger than my 2nd gen iPod charger, and I thought that was big. But overal no complaints at all. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect 10 was because of the accessories. Btw this was all written on my iPad.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
Works Perfectly Great Savings
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/12
argus12
Location: Sudbury, MA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was a little hesitant to buy this Ipad used. However, it worked just as well as my friends new one, I saved a ton of money, and it comes with headphones! Plus I got a ton of power up rewards points that enabled me to get a $10 off a used game coupon. Double win!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
this iPad is exactly like new
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
bryan08
Location: farmingdale ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
can't tell the difference between this and a new one it looks brand new great you should buy it to save money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
it works, could be better though
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
fluffy346
Location: fort lee
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the product works great, the headphones that came with it were busted though. otherwise it was a great buy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
Looks New!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
Kimmo
Location: TN
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just received my Ipad 2 yesterday. Upon taking it from the box, I carefully inspected it for defects. There were none to be found. There are no scratches on the screen or back. It powered up immediately and had a full charge. Honestly, one of my main concerns was the battery life. I have been on it for approximately 8 hours today and it still has a 57% charge. It is working flawlessly. If you are considering purchasing an Ipad, save yourself some money and buy a refurbished one from GameStop!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
Great product high quality $20 cheaper than a new
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
CaptainX
Location: Cincinnati
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So hey if you are looking to snag an iPad 2 for $20 less than new this is great option. Since Apple is hipping the 3 the middle of March the 16GB is only $400 new but hey here you can get the iPad and the Cover for the same price.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jrjfjfiv
Nj
 
Please wait while more information about Jrjfjfiv is loaded.
Additional information about Jrjfjfiv could not be loaded.
Amazing buy
Posted 6/3/12
I must say this exceeded by expectations 100%. The iPad 2 came and it was flawless. Definitely worth buying.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for iPad(R) 2 16GB WiFi Black
Great product!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Ahducn
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ordered these when they we're buy 2, get one free! What an amazing deal! Even if not on that sale, for $70.00 less then normal retrial these are a great value! Couldn't tell they were pro owned- they looked brand new- no scratches or dents or anything. . I do agree with people the head phones are cheap but they still work and are decent headphones. Changers work perfectly too and iPads came full charged is we we're able to use right away. Couldn't be happier with the quality of these products.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10