GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PS VITA Crystal Custom Case

The Custom Crystal Case for PlayStation Vita protects and holds a PlayStation Vita System, 8 PS Vita Game Cards and 2 PS Vita Flash Memory Cards.
Average Customer Rating:
9.857
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
Review 1 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
The Ultimate Case
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/13
Mikazuki
Location: Bartlett, TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Whenever I'm looking for a case to protect my very expensive gadgets, I do A LOT of research. From reading the reviews to trying it out myself, I make sure I pick out the right case for me. When I heard of this case, I had to give it a try. I love it! You have 8 slots to store your games and 2 slots for memory cards. You can drop it and it doesn't spring open. Water doesn't seep in, either. Go pick this case up today! You won't regret it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
Great for its price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/12
Nikos
Location: GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The games slip in and u don't have to worry about them. Most importantly, the vita is very secure, and when u feel it, u know its not going there. very good for 14.99
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
THE PROTECTER CASE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/12
syncere45
Location: DE
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This case is perfect for trips and it has rubber sole in the inside perfect for drops. The designs are kinda of corny but the wipeout 2048 design is the one i would choose. Overall wonderful case.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
Best case in any portable system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
LordVictor88
Location: Paramount, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this case, its so durable and it keeps my Vita protected at all times. Its thick and the inside is very soft to prevent scratches on you Vita. I would recommend this case for everyone who owns a PS Vita.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
possibly the best case for the vita!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the crystal case is the best investment i made for my vita!!!! its super freakin durable and at a good price. its a lil bit on the clunky side but its because of that which makes me feel like i can throw this case with my vita in it down a hallway and have it be ok! lol the custom skins were kinda stupid except for the wipeout layout (which wasnt all that amazing) but it still leaves for custom art for the case if you know what your doing XD basically put...ONE AWESOME CASE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
This thing rocks!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
JBFencer
Location: Utah
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great case, I love the fact that the designscan be switched out so the case can be customized. My only complaint is that there are not morebdesignes from which to choose. The case holds the Vita very securely and has space for two memory cards and eight game cards. So far this is the best case I have seen.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CaptainHerpDerp
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainHerpDerp is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainHerpDerp could not be loaded.
Your Ps Vitas Dream
Posted 3/18/12
I got this thing today (March 18 2012) it is so handy dandy. It will survive any thing. There is a place were you can put all your games and Memory Cards.Yup All In one case!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PS VITA Crystal Custom Case
All in one case
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/12
DemonSpaw7v
Location: Athens, AL
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This case is the one for me, it has everything anyone could ask for. Holds and protects the Vita, holds games, and finally holds mem sticks. The custom outer case slips add to the value more so then the normal cases.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.