GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PS VITA Pull N Go Folio

The ultimate organization and protection solution for PlayStation Vita. Holds a PlayStation Vita system, PS Vita AC adapter, up to 23 PS Vita Game Cards, 2 PS Vita Flash Memory Cards and other accessories. The Removable PS Vita mini-system case protects the PS Vita system and holds up to 4 game cards. Officially Licensed by Sony. *PS Vita system, PS Vita game cards, PS Vita Flash Memory Cards and other accessories sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
8.278
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Review 1 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Average product, not the same as description.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/14
Hawk99TA
Location: Salisbury, NC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok...So first...the item I received is not anywhere near the same as the product shown in the picture. I thought it was black!....it's digital camouflage-black, grey/dark gray, and I'm not a big fan of it, but I can deal. Also, the "Removable PS Vita mini-system case" does not have "plastic" game holders any longer...they are now elastic. If I'm going to travel superlight I'm going to use my "Travel EVA Protective Case." It is much better suited for that purpose. If going on a longer trip requiring me to bring cords, then I'll bring this. Mentioning cords, the small mesh pocket BARELY fits the cord/ac adapter(See picture). Oh, and don't count on fitting your car charger and trigger grip in this...they will fit, but will stress the zipper way too much. The materials used seem average...but normal for this price range. It seems somewhat sturdy. The true test will be seeing how it looks after a long trip....or when my kids get hold of it. lol. Overall average but necessary. I don't know of a better option other than the other product I mentioned above. Enjoy.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hawk99TA
Salisbury, NC
 
Please wait while more information about Hawk99TA is loaded.
Additional information about Hawk99TA could not be loaded.
Correction
Posted 1/18/14
Correction: I do not have the "Travel EVA Protective case"...I have the "Vault Case".
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
This is not the old Product
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/14
Choppers
Location: Germany
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Unfortunately, there is no longer the old bag and not in black.
The bag for the PS Vita is also another see photo.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
PS Vita Pull N Go Folio case majorly downgraded.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
stang
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just purchased this case a few hours ago. I was hoping it was like the folio I seen on YouTube. I noticed that the outside fabric looked different. It doesn't have the box design anymore. It's just solid flat black. The zipper is not gray anymore either, it's black. I noticed all of these changes and didn't look inside. When I got it home I noticed that the PS Vita small case was majorly downgraded. It no longer has the plastic game holder with the digital stick protection. It's now all fabric with no protection for the sticks. I'm returning this tomorrow.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/12
Bmpmvp
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a fantastic case, for portability and organization. ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Great Case, Cheap material
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
shootrmcgavin85
Location: Burbank, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like everything about this case other than the material its made out of. I have had this case for about 6 months and there is already holes and rips in it. The storage for the charger is made out of cheap netting which has ripped apart. For 30$ I'm pretty disappointed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Great Investment for future Vita games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
13thDragonSquadTaicho
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this case the same time I bought the PSVita. The guy at the store showed it to me and said it's great being that you can have two cases. I took the case home and was blown away by the amount of space in it. Not only did I have room for the power cord and usb cord, I also had room for my PSP and some games for it. I then open up the PSVita case and saw the 4 slots. A nice bonus since I can just grab and go when I leave the house. It was $29.99 at the time so anyone getting it now better get it from here because other places still charge $30.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Love It!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
RyRy158
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is awesome. There is a case on the inside that holds the Vita that is velcroed in so when you want to take it out you just pull it out. Also, that way you don't have to carry around the whole folio, which is almost the size of a piece of paper. The case the Vita is held in is actually fairly firm and quite protective. In the larger case there is almost no way it will get damaged. The only thing I wish was that there was a larger place to store the charger. There is a small pouch inside but not big enough for the whole thing. Other then that this product is awesome and I would highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Good PS Vita case
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
skippylt1
Location: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This case is awesome for the PS Vita. It has plenty of space for games, the system, and the charging equipment. I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Good Case
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
Geko
Location: Da City
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is a great case, I got mine a few days ago and I love it! Holds 19 games in the portfolio and 4 more games with the additional case it comes with that hold your Vita. One complaint, and that is i wish i could see witch games are in the compartments that is on the Folio. other then that i would highly recommend this case to any one who has a Vita.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Almost perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
TazGrl79
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have a clear case on my vita that fits in the protective case with this. Which also lets you carry 4 game cartridges. It detaches from the bigger fold out case which is cool. Was also able to fit the AR cards in that detachable case.
The only downfall I had was the dedicated space for storing the power cord. It's not quite big enough and hard to stuff it in there. If it was a little wider this case would be perfect. But if you don't need your power cord, being able to carry the vita in a detachable case was very helpful even having a protective case on the vita.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
I like that it holds everything.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
Ronsmoove
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Very nice case. I would recommend this because it carrys a good amount of games, it holds your memory cards, and there is a area for the ac adapter and cords and i love the detachable mini case and the mini case also holds games as well. Only thing i do not like about this Folio is that the zipper is made out of plastic and it needs to be handled carefully. After a week, my zipper already broke on me. Luckily I am a Mr. fix it type of guy, I was able to repair it myself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
GREAT CASE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
dalilboy
Location: s.f.
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
my friend bought this case and told me so i had to check it out. i bought it and i love it it holds everything !!! the travel pouch is a plus i would definitely recommend it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
One complaint soooo far.........!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
pfjms001
Location: Boca Raton, Fl
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this case on the Vita's launch day, because it was the best case at the time. Since then, the zipper has already broke, so it no longer closes. The quality of the zipper, or the fabric used, causes it to bunch up and misalign, so if you're not careful, you could rip the zipper off it's hinges without even looking, meaning it requires great care. Don't buy for children.....Don't buy if you aren't known for your finesse.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
An awesome bundle value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/12
ShadowTheHellJumper
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This little folio is an awesome thing to have for your Vita if you are constantly moving and on the go. The fact that it includes an individual case for the system, a pouch for the power cord and small sleeves for games and mem sticks is fairly convenient. Assuming that you already have music, videos and images, paired alongside with the games, you can be entertained for days with everything this little folio can hold. This comes highly recommended from a daily user.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Great but....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
Mackdaddy49
Location: TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The pull n go folio is awesome. My only problems with it are the pocket for accessories and the pull out itself. The accessory pocket takes some fidgeting to get just right, but this is since I am cramming it with the charger and car charger. There is not really any room for anything else after that though. The folio holds a good number of games. My only complaint with the pull out is that I cannot fit the vita with the separate grip I purchased for it, but I am just going to make a case to replace the pull out with because I intend to keep the entire folio beside my side anyway. I'll probably post a photo when I finish making it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
SUPERB
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
Ali4s
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Idk why anyone at all would give this case less than a 10 out of 10. this case is a case within a case. trippy, right? whether you're going out for the day and just need the bare necesseties, our you're heading on a long trip and you've gotta take a charger, headphones, memory cards, and an arsenal of games (the thing holds over 20 games) this is the case you need. This thing is expertly designed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
on the fence
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
poot
Location: chicago, il
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
first impression is the size, the photo shows just the case for the system with 4 slots for the game cards however, the rest of the bigger case is a size of a cd zipper case. It holds other game cards and 2 memory cards, it has a small pouch to store either the charger or headphones and whatnots. The hardware case is attached by velcro, so you can have a case and 4 of your favorite games on the go, while the bigger case sits somewhere feeling forever alone. The product is a good travel case, a little bit on the bulky side, seems like its a case within a case with a good payload of games and accessories
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
Great case
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
SolarPulse
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is by far the most value for your dollar. You get two cases in one. The case in the picture is just part of the whole package. It holds a lot and is a small package.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
the best
Posted on:1/29/12
mosephuss
Location: seattle, wa
pdp always makes a good case but the pull n go folios for portable gaming makes gaming on the go even better because if you are just going to your grandparents house in the country you can just pull out the smaller portion of the case and be ready to go or if you are going on vacation for 2 weeks you can take the whole thing with all of your games and chargers and in my opinion a multi-purpose case would be best so you can always be prepared.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PS VITA Pull N Go Folio
where is the pic
Posted on:12/11/11
Nateman595
Location: Moultonborough
we need a picture of it, it there is no picture then i will not know what i am buying
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>