GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond

It's up to Pikachu and his Pals - Oshawott, Snivy, and Tepig - and their unique abilities, to make it through PokéPark, save the missing Pokémon, and discover the secrets of a mysterious new world. Along the way, Pikachu and his Pals encounter and befriend many Pokémon from the Unova region and beyond who will help Pikachu along the way. Experience the fun of activities, battles, Attractions, and more on your quest! Plus, you can enjoy Attractions in single player mode, or challenge family and friends in multiplayer mode. Use the Wii Remote controller in all sorts of ways when playing Attractions, boss battles, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
8.917
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Review 1 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
pokepark wii 2 wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:12/16/11
1224343434343
Location: massachites
this game is probly gonna be good with the prise you got to buy this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Has pros and cons, but still EPIC!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/12
AnomynusWolf
Location: Manchester,NH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pros: Many battles, more side quest, multi-player attractions
This is an epic sequel to Pokepark Wii Pikachu's Adventure.
You can switch between Pikachu, Oshawott, Tepig ,and Snivy each with their own abilities and style of battling. The music in the game is AMAZING it's almost as if Sonic Team was involved with this game's production. Boss battles are truley amazing all around it feels like a Mystery Dungeon game for the Wii.
Cons: Not to many attractions, Only four protagonist
Unlike the original you don't have many attractions to challenge. You can only play as Pikachu and the others in battles or attractions. After beating the main story the only thing you can do is try to befriend everyone. You also can't back track into the original Poke park.
The cons are pretty minimal though, this game is still awesome and I'd recommend it for almost any Pokemon fan out there.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Can't Wait!
Posted on:12/29/11
MonkeyPunk
A lot of people were down on the first one but I loved it. I thought " The only thing that would make this better is multiplayer and being able to play as any pokemon you want." Though not as expansive as I had hoped for, the next installment seems like a step in the right direction.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/12
shadowclaw
Location: virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is the best, they remastered everything I hope everyone buys this game because Iv even seen a walkthrough on it and just wating it makes me excited
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
This is totally awesome!
Posted on:1/17/12
Hobopokemon54
Location: Fond Du Lac, WI
i love that in this game you can play as 4 charecters,Tepig,Snivy,Oshawott,And Pikachu there are 4 attractions and you get to befreind Zekrom,Reshiram,Tornadus,landorus,thunderus,and victini!!! i tottaly love this game!!
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
im excited!
Posted on:2/17/12
LMo1215
Location: Tennessee,TN
i havent played the first pokepark game,but it looked fun,and this one looks better!with the new unova pokemon in the game im sure this one will be great.im also excited about the wii remote clings that you get when you preorder the game.im definitley saving my money for this game!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pat11
nc
 
Please wait while more information about pat11 is loaded.
Additional information about pat11 could not be loaded.
number two
Posted 2/23/12
i've played one it was really good im looking forward to number two it is 4 player and i really want it im getting it when it comes out monday
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
great game
Posted on:2/25/12
ZxwolfxZ
Location: Santa Fe, NM
this game is great for people who like pokemon and this game is for people who like free roam should :D
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PokeLoverGuy
california
 
Please wait while more information about PokeLoverGuy is loaded.
Additional information about PokeLoverGuy could not be loaded.
Really eager
Posted 3/3/12
want game real bad
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
This game is very cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Kendiegirl
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I loved the first game.I can't wait for the second one to be releasted. And pokemon rocks!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:12/21/11
DragonDuelist
Location: MD
This looks really good and a bit more fun than the first Pokepark!!!!!! I can't wait until it comes out so, I can get it and play it. I just hope that the controls are the same.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
angle
2 miller strret macungie pa 18062
 
Please wait while more information about angle is loaded.
Additional information about angle could not be loaded.
pokemon rock!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/27/11
i love the firsst one! but this one has to be more fun then the fun!!!!!!!!!! i think the frist one was lame becuse they had the old ones.. this one has the new ones!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Game of the Century
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
Mistery
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is an AWESOME GAME! Game has good graphics for a Pokemon Game, and brand-new, SUPER COOL GAME! I love the new multiplayer mode! Now my sister can play! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
playmon2
 
Please wait while more information about playmon2 is loaded.
Additional information about playmon2 could not be loaded.
good fun game
Posted 12/3/13
It is so fun to play it is good for the praise u can play for hours and not get bored it only for Wii u don t need a dsi to play
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Awesome Game
Posted on:1/9/12
MetaTheKnight
Location: New Haven, CT
I saw a Walkthrough of the Japanese version on YouTube, and the game looks completely AWESOME!! This has everything the first pokepark had, but now playable companions and a deeper story up the amp on an awesome franchise.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Very innovative
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
catdude
Location: district 12
This game is absoulutly steller. I've been playing Pokemon since Fire Red on the Gameboy. Being such a hardcore poke-fan i was in need of an amazing new game. SoulSilver was getting old and Pokemon Black became too tedious. Alas, what i've been waiting for! The Pokemons sound AMAZING!! Like they are alive in my own bedroom! Graphics? Wow... just.. wow! However, 2 cons: the dialouge at the beggining and the price. This game is worth about $30 in my opinion and if your going to start playing, better make sure your Wii won't explode! Aside from those minor cons, superb game and better then the first!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
great game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
brandont55
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game is for everyone who likes pokemon game's great graphics ever great story line.and the best sound it just sound's like the real pokemon sounds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Awesome Game !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
Moonhead
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really liked this game. It is still laid back like the first pokepark but this one has alot of great changes. You can play as characters other than pikachu, there are diffrent mini games, the graphics are alot better and I find it a little more challenging than the first game. If you liked the first game, you will love this one. I think all pokemon fans cna enjoy this game :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
they are making #2
Posted on:1/23/12
CODBO2
Location: Kentucky KY
number 1 was pretty good but it dident have 4 player it was only 1 player so if this is 4 player i will problly get it
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/12
MasterGeneralWGC14
Location: AL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Teaming up with 4 of your favorite new pokemon is great! There are races, battles, and gates you have to clear to win the game. There is also leveling up and inhancements to your moves. Overall, perfect game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Lovely! Great Wii Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
Go0dzilla
Location: Ironton, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well I haven't played Pokepark Pikachus adventure yet for it mainly being Mini-games! But Pokepark 2 Wonders Beyond is a Action game! Lots of battling and much more content. It is absolutely amazing defiantly worth $50.00! Buy Now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
CAN'T WAIT, 1 WEEL LEFT :D
Posted on:2/21/12
pokepal
Location: California, Fremont
For me, it's coming out in stores in 1 week. On 2/27/2012 is it in stores or do i have to wait 1 day cause it needs to ship, cause it happened to me when i got Pokemon Rumble Blast LOL. Please comment to tell me. xD
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Yoshiko75
Pennsylvania
 
Please wait while more information about Yoshiko75 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoshiko75 could not be loaded.
Response
Posted 2/26/12
I believe you can get it tomorrow (on 2/27), but you have to wait until the store's UPS shipment arrives. For my store, it's around noon or so. Same thing happened to me with Rumble Blast - they didn't have it the morning of the launch, but as soon as the delivery truck arrived, they were selling it. I'm going to try to pick up my copy the afternoon of the launch, and if they don't have it yet, I guess I'll have to wait until Tuesday.
Customer Avatar
Scar11
CA,Fremont
 
Please wait while more information about Scar11 is loaded.
Additional information about Scar11 could not be loaded.
Shipment
Posted 2/23/12
You will ned to wait I believe if it happened once i guess it will happen again. You should of pre-ordered it in my opinion.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Awful Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
Cbucs12
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is terrible. The beginning is slow and there is too much dialogue. They didn't even try to make the graphics better than the first one. The only good part is that there is different characters.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 52 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokepark 2: Wonders Beyond
Very nice work on the second one!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
sealboy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is very fun. its graphics stretch a lot better than the first poke'park. In both games the lasting appeal was quite short but its fun to play it then wait a month or two and then play it again! This game has great graphics, but nothing can beat the story plot of Poke'park Pikachu's Adventure!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 next>>