GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gravity Rush

Manipulate gravity to save your world from destruction. Gain a new perspective as you take on the role of Kat, a strong-willed girl seeking the means to protect her future in a world that's crumbling to pieces. Tilt and move the PlayStation Vita, taking gravity into your own hands to deliver devastating attacks, uncover the secrets to your past and explore a mysterious world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.371
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
10
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 3597%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gravity Rush
Review 1 for Gravity Rush
i am very pleased with this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
richtofinthebutcher
Location: NC
when i first heard about gravity rush i was furious that the developers of patapon would work on another title instead of patapon 4 but now that i have played this game (and downloaded patapon 2 for my vita)my anger has abated this game is incredible although at first you will find yourself greatly disoriented (the disorientation is similar to when you play a portal game for the first time and get confused as to where you are exactly only in this game you get confused as to what is up and what is down) the gameplay is incredible the side quests are memorable and on a side note the city you play in is absolutely enormous. onyone who wants an action packed adventure game that is open world should pick up this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gravity Rush
Good for anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
Greenwood
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To start off, I am a Call of Duty, Battlefield, Madden, NBA type of gamer. But this game really struck me. This was amazing. I am not all the way through, and I usually don't do ratings, but this game deserves one. I hope there is a sequel. The story is beautiful. You will fall in love with the main character and find that she is very relatable to you in many ways probably. Great game. Job well done!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Gravity Rush
Great, but very fustrating Gameplay
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/13
JIG2000
After playing Little Big Planet PS Vita, AC III Liberation, Uncharted Golden Abyss, and the Metal Gear Solid HD Collection repeatedly. I wanted to play something fresh and new. After reading reviews for Gravity Rush I went out and bought it. Gravity Rush is overall excellent only some things keep it from greatness. The Story is very interesting and complex, but may leave some players with some unanswered questions. The Graphics were very different than the realistic look of modern games, the graphics were almost like a painting. The lasting appeal is not great, all that's left for you to do is side missions, wandering around and DLC there is no replay from what I saw. The Gameplay is good, but it becomes frustrating like when I try to hit my target with kicks (which are your main moves) and they move and I miss so I have to fly up and try again. Overall, Gravity Rush is good, but the Gameplay and Lasting appeal are not its strong factors.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for Gravity Rush
Sniff Sniff... No multiplayer?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/13
Lucario08
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is all fantastic. The best par-core game ever, in my opinion. But then, there is no multiplayer. I don't understand. Everything else in the entire game is amazing. But think, a par-core online war (heh, the rhyme) would be absolutely fantastic. But, if you don't care about multiplayer, GET IT GET IT GET IT! This was my second PS Vita game, my first being Wipeout 2048, the failiure of a racing game, and then this was the game to seal the deal that I had gotten a good system after all. Graphics were amazing for a ~5 inch handheld. Sound was best I have ever heard on a handheld as well, and it was a pretty cool game too. Long storyline, but with a great single player game, it is never long enough.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Gravity Rush
A great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/13
SpecialHardhat
Location: Silverdale, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So use to it a great game ... for a portable games system. This game is a great game. Period. The game has great game play and the aspect of the game put a new view on how to look at obstacles and the fighting well just seem a little hard to play but get the hang of it and it gets some what easy. the game not about the graphics more the story line and game play. Which is good cause so many games are about the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Gravity Rush
Great Game, Mechanics Can Be Clunky
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
Loftimus
Location: MA
I've herd nothing but great things about this game. Reviews seemed solid. So I gave it a try. The story is pretty cool, I really enjoyed it. The graphics were pretty awesome, no let down there. The idea of the gravity was really cool too. My only complaint was that the targeting system was pretty bad, often time, I would find myself flying past the enemies, or the camera got stuck and I could not see. This actually happens a bunch, and can be really annoying. The gravity system is cool but could use work, my camera angle often got messed up and sometimes I couldn't tell if I was going up or down. For these reason I gave it an 8 in total. Otherwise it's an amazing game, you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Gravity Rush
Feel the Rush!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
ChemLord
Location: Alaska
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I recently bought a PS Vita and Gravity Rush was the first game I played and completed and I am happy to say that I picked a pretty darn good one! This game was a charming and beautiful adventure that I didn’t want to stop playing! That being said it was far from perfect and could have done with a little more work. The story revolves around a girl with mysterious powers who somehow ends up in a world she knows nothing about and sets out to save it from the seemingly constant stream of problems while toying with the forces of gravity and time. What makes this game unique is the fact that you control gravity and have to use it to solve puzzles, fight enemies, and quickly get around the worlds. There are also extra challenges which are a nice diversion as well and random conversations which help you get a handle on all the extraneous details of the story.
The best things about this game are the graphics, music, storytelling aspects, and its very unique and imaginative world that was quite a bit bigger than you might expect from a handheld game! The game is just plain gorgeous, basically a work of art you get to play around in. The tunes are delightful and catchy and they never really got old. I was surprised how much I enjoyed the Japanese anime style of story telling and the comic book-esc dialogues. Someone who likes to watch a lot of anime TV shows and movies will find familiar territory. The universe it exists in is big and you go to a handful of different places as you follow the story of Kat and Dusty. It is free-roam which is always nice. The gravity powers also work very well and are fluid once you get used to them.
The things that made me give this game a less than perfect score are few, but I felt they were kind of serious. While the game is free-roam, there is very little reason to explore everything. Challenges and conversations are marked on your map so you can just fly there. There are gems lying about to collect (the equivalent to XP in this game), but you seem to get more than enough just playing the game normally, so you don’t really need to go out of your way to grab them. As a result there is a big beautiful world you have very little reason to explore completely. I also had a love-hate relationship with the story. There was just too much mystery and too many questions left unanswered and the ending was way too abrupt. I feel like they may have done this on purpose to allow for a sequel easily (which I would probably get.) Also, the levelling up system is a bit broken. There are really only 4 things that are necessary to level up at all, the rest really don’t matter all that much unless you are trying for gold medals on all the challenges. The controls can get a bit frustrating as well, esspecially if you are just a casual gamer, but can be gotten used to with a little time.
Overall I think this was a good game that could have been better. I would love to see a sequel, and I also think a fully-fledged console game would make it even better. I would recommend this game to anyone looking for a game that displays the power of the Vita well. Happy Gaming.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Gravity Rush
The game is great but has a few flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/12
1990James1990
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is an amazing game. But it has a few flaws and ill say them. First, the storymode feels kind of repetitive because all your doing is flying somewhere and fighting navi(weird monsters that have weakspots on their buts, heads and a few other places). Second, the fighting mechanics when fighting in the air kinda suck because alot of times your character ends up passing the enemy you are trying to hit, or hit a different spot on their body that is not the weak spot doing no damage whatsoever. Last flaw that i hhave for the game is the actual story. Its ok but still kinda dull when you compare it to other games. All in all though it is still one of my favorite games for the psvita :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Gravity Rush
Great Game! Must Have 4 Vita
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
AntMS
This is an awesome game. The story was great with its twists and suspense. It was interesting how they brought the story of a memoryless girl who turns out to be more than some average girl. I got through the story pretty fast, but it was worth it. You can also expand with DLC which I'm not too keen on spening more money on, but will be well worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Gravity Rush
Warms on you
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
jthake
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first bought this I played it for about 40 minutes and didn't see what all the fuss was about. But then once you start progressing through and your character can do more things it becomes more interesting. I am still finding myself wanting to see more open up to me over time, and this is the first game of this type I've played. I like the tilt sensitive movement you get with the Vita with this game, adds a different dimension to gaming for sure. Some people compare this to Portal, so if you like those types of games this is a treat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Gravity Rush
Must play for new Vita owners.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/12
MadeULook
Location: Maple Valley, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My time with Gravity Rush has been excellent and I got nothing but good things to say about it. However this is a review, and a review has to be honest about the games up's and down's. The game story is about a shifter named Kat who wakes up one day not remembering anything before and meets a strange cat named Dusty who can shift gravity. It's a charming story with great writing and characters. The cel-shaded graphics look fantastic on the Vita's OLED and offered some real nice Studio Ghibli style eye candy. Combine that with the excellent score the soundtrack provides just giving you more immersion into the world of Gravity Rush. Now my only real issues are with some the gameplay as the combat can be clunky, especially since the camera isn't really the greatest either during combat but is fine when flying around. Some of the optional side challenges can offer a good challenge but once you finish that up and the DLC (assuming you'll buy it) there's not much left to do after the 20-25 hours it'll take you to do everything. Overall, Gravity Rush a fun and very unique experience that any owner of a brand new PlayStation Vita should experience.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Gravity Rush
Great Vita Game for all!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
Bigpaa140
Location: Duluth, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gravity Rush has a wonderful story that pulls you into things and has you hooked in the first few minutes of playing. Game is perfect for hardcore and casual/first time users of the vita by having optional "hidden" bosses and challenge missions that can be passed up for the casual gamers that are more interested in the story or can be engaged to earn trophies and level up for hardcore players. The graphics have a unique feel to them and are displayed wonderfully on the OLED screen of the vita. Controls are simple to use although the simplicity can be a drawback for the hardcore gamers being that the camera can't keep up with you and can be very frustrating and/or confusing at times. Gravity Rush is perfect otherwise and is a great game for every vita owner to pick up and add to their arsenal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Gravity Rush
Buy this Game !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
GameReveiwer12
Location: Connecticut
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is actually really fun but, when you beat all of the DLC missions and story, it gets boring.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 14 for Gravity Rush
Not something you would expect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
Mikelnlcc
Location: cinnaminson, nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i thought that when I first got this game, it was a bust cuz it was in Japenese but English subtitles were used. Every mission you play gets you more excited than ever. It's the best vita game I will probably ever play. Hope they come out with a sequel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Gravity Rush
Pure Genius, Must Have Gem for the VITA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first saw this game being announced as a title for the VITA, I didn't know why, but I just had this instant urge to buy the VITA just for that game. I just had this gut feeling that It was going to be a winner. As it turned out my instinct was correct. When they released the demo I downloaded it as fast as possible and then began to play. I have never played a demo of anything that much in my life. The feeling I got when I played that demo and the game was the same feeling when I played my first video game. I sucked at it because the controls were unlike anything I've played before and that was a good thing. In fact it felt like I had been brought back to my childhood where I died multiple times on the same levels. Because when you release a game based on an entirely new concept and your automatically pro at it, something's wrong.There's so much I want to share in this review but I'll just tell about the characteristics of game play without spoilers. Gravity Rush genuinely surprised me because the core of the game play was actually based around the gravity control. As you progress throughout the game you can increase the stats of your character in certain categories and unlock new special attacks. But the only way you can upgrade your stats is with gems. You collect gems by through different ways. You can go through the story as normal and collect any gems you see,explore the city including high places or extremely low places, and complete challenges involving the usage of gravity control. Not recommended at all to try to play through the story straight without any type of extra activity such as challenges or exploring the city. The upgrades to your stats are what's going to keep you alive. The best part about the challenges are that they help you improve in your gameplay skills using abilities that you will have to use later on in the game. The game actually forces you to get better or you can't proceed. The game's difficulty increases at a moderate yet unfrustrating speed. The combat system when you first jump into it is really confusing as gravity is literally flipped on its head. Some people complain that when they use a gravity kick they miss, that's because it doesn't have some cheap automatic homing in from the start. As you increase your stats in that field the power of the gravity kick and its homing capabilities increase. So for once you actually have to aim at moving monsters with limited help until you start to increase your stats. But once you get a handle on the combat system then fights with generic monsters are somewhat easier but the difficulty level doesn't stay the same for long so don't get to comfortable. Overall this game is a masterpiece with with a beautiful soundtrack and the most amazing animation and coloring I have ever seen on a handheld to date. A must buy For any Vita owner.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gravity Rush
Great game, I wish there was more
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
Jack9579
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really enjoyed the game, the world, the characters. My only complaint is that the fighting system is not perfect. Throwing things is hard for me, and the flying kick attacks that you do a lot miss when the enemy moved. I wish you had a gun you could use or something. But the graphics, the music, the story, everything else is great! There were just a few enemies that were annoying to fight because they kept moving and my gravity kicks kept missing. Buy this game, the world is so great and open!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Gravity Rush
Fantastic Game! A MUST for Vita Owners!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
Cake3384
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great! It is SOO fun. I have been playing hours and hours even after I beat it...twice! There is only ONE, yes ONE thing wrong with this game...the camera. It did not ruin the game, at all. It was only a few times the camera went wacky and made me get hit or when I was flying, the camera went upside down and made me get, well actually dizzy. But you can just press the down button and the camera went back to normal. Besides that, this game is perfect. It's not in English, but there are subtitles. The game play, the story is (unexpectedly) amazing, you can play this game for hours and hours. This is not only the funnest game on the Vita, this is the funnest games in the history of handhelds, and one of the funnest games EVER!
I highly recommend this game to EVERYONE with a Vita! If you have a Vita and don't have this game, you're stupid. It's well worth the $40 price tag.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Gravity Rush
Seriously fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
Sutaru
Location: Reno, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I bought the PSVita, there wasn't a particular game that I was interested in playing. I bought Lumines because a friend recommended it, but it got old after a couple of weeks. I pre-ordered this game by accident (I thought it was something else) and decided to keep it because it was supposed to be really good. I genuinely enjoyed the game. It was a lot of fun and it was the first time in a while that I've stayed up all night to play video games. The ending was anti-climatic (are they making a sequel?) and having a lock-on function would have been amazing, but oh well. It was still a lot of fun, even though it felt incomplete.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Gravity Rush
Amazing and unique
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
KonseptArtist
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I thought this game looked good before the Vita even launch. I ended up preordering it. Wow was I impressed! This game is even better than I expected. Very unique story/gameplay/design. This game sucks you in. I've spent more time than all the 4 other vita games I one combined. The free roaming environment is larger than i even though possible in a handheld game. If it weren't for the touch and tilt functions I would completely forget that I wasn't playing on the PS3. I would not only recommend this game but this is actually the first time I've ever even bothered to review a game. I was compelled to do so because of this outstanding display of brilliance!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Gravity Rush
amazing game. must have for all ps vita owners.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/12
kingBee
This is one of the best games I've played ever. It has a very intriguing story and very good game play. If you don't have it already, I recommend you go out and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>