GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition

The ultimate version of the best-selling Gran Turismo® 5, with the full original version of the game, improved features and functionality from all downloadable game updates through Spec 2.0 included on the disc, as well as a voucher for more than $20 of bonus downloadable content including new cars and tracks.
Average Customer Rating:
7.654
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 out of 2673%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Review 1 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Can't Wait
Posted on:1/10/12
TheLOL1
Location: Keller.Tx
I have the original Gran Turismo 5 and I have just preordered this one. I have the oldest copy of it currently, so it isn't as good as the new ones. Its save file corrupted and errors on start. I wanted to restart anyway. You will love it! If you wish you could play this but have an Xbox: Check out forza motorsport 4. Great game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Forza 4 E3 Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheAmazingRyet
 
Please wait while more information about TheAmazingRyet is loaded.
Additional information about TheAmazingRyet could not be loaded.
FREEZE ISSUES
Posted 7/18/12
GT5 is a good game i got it a little late and on first install started running into freezing problems. So i uninstalled the update and still the same issue. Now i have to return the game and re-install after doing it over 10. If the new disc doesn't work then this games a bust.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Great fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
chucknorris1993
Location: Illinois
The game is great. Graphics are amazing. The only issue is that B-Spec is a little annoying at times.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
The miles continue!!!
Posted on:1/10/12
Frogger
Location: Seattle,WA
I preordered GT5 when it came out, and it was/ is the most realistic racing game I ever had! It only got better the more updates it had. I've been playing almost scince the series came out. It's always been the most realistic game and accurate game with handling, acceleration, shape of the car, and capturing the whole experience of actually driving.(especially when you have a steering wheel with g-force)! It sounds like this is going to be well worth the money because of all the new features. I was wondering however if I would be able to use the cars I have on GT5, because I got them legitly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PSDXCURSION
 
Please wait while more information about PSDXCURSION is loaded.
Additional information about PSDXCURSION could not be loaded.
Release date changed?
Posted 1/17/12
Previously you had the release date as 1/17/2012 now you say its 1/31/2012. I have checked sony and other websites which haven't changed their date. Confused....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Incredibly Underhwelmed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/13
FearNoEvo413
Location: Denver, CO
I had some pretty high expectations for Gran Turismo 5. I remember playing GT3 on my PS2 back when I was a kid, and it was one of my favorite games to play. Since then, I had fallen in love with the Forza series on Xbox, and just recently came back to Gran Turismo, expecting at least the same quality as GT3, but honestly I have to say I am quite disappointed in GT5.
The Good:
- The graphics
- The sound
The Meh:
- Overall gameplay
The Bad:
- Driving (which should be a lot better for being a simulation style racing game)
- A menu system that babys you through every little thing, taking way to long to get to the point
- Unbelievably long load times (even with the game installed to the hard drive)
Long Story Short:
For me at least, it was disappointing. I was hoping for the great game I enjoyed when I was younger. Needless to say, my pre-order will be going towards Forza 5, and definitely not Gran Turismo 6, and it pains me to say so.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Such a disappointment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
Carolina14
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I recently switched from xbox to playstation because my friends kept begging me to and I decided to pick this up because I love racing games. I was used to the extreme detail and realisticness of Forza and wow was I disappointed. I would have thought this game was made in the early 2000s certainly not only a few years ago. Cars look good but not great and its no where close to realistic racing. Need for Speed Shift 2 is a much better simulation than this and the graphics are even better for half the price! Sure the cars may not handle perfectly realistic on shift, but at least the cars sound and look amazing. In my opinion they focused on getting a wide variety into the game such as rally racing, go karts, nascar etc., instead of just focusing on a smaller quantity with much greater detail like Forza. I knew there would be a gap between GT5 and Forza, I just didnt think it would be a mile wide.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
14 of 75 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marc2k6
MW3 Dome right now!
 
Please wait while more information about Marc2k6 is loaded.
Additional information about Marc2k6 could not be loaded.
You are right!
Posted 2/23/12
The bad thing is that the developers spent around 5 years making this new GT5! I'm not sure what they were developing but I think they missed! I like Forza and the game play but I am not going to buy an Xbox. NFS Shift was a good game and I do not think they spent 5 years to make it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
It's more like Gran Turismo 4.5
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
PaulieBoy
Location: Houston
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been hooked on Gran Turismo ever since the first license tests on GT1 on the PS1. I have spent countless hours of my life playing the Gran Turismo games. Each time a new one came out, there were major improvements over the others. For Gran Turismo 5 I feel this wasn't the case even with it coming out on a new and more powerful system. In my opinion, GT 5 is just a shy better than GT 4. The graphics are a little smoother and the tracks seem more realistic. A few tracks do really shine out with beautiful mountain views. The cars are ok. Some are beautifully done but mostly, they look as if they were ported right over from the PS2. The really shows between the "premium" cars and the "standard" ones. Just don't look for the major "WOW" factor. One cool thing is that in the Premium cars, the cockpit views are very well done. And if you have an eye toy, there is a little secret in store for you. Explains in the book.
Sound is where this game stands out. The motor and exhaust sounds are not as similar to each other anymore. The high pitched cry from the tuners to the roar of the V-8 and V-12 mosters are very nicely done. If you play this in 5.1 surround you will really hear the difference. The music is pretty good but I will tell you....MOST of the music in this game is from groups I and many of my friends have never heard of. Doesn't mean its bad but it's not recognizable. If you don't like the music....here is your answer.....YOU CAN USE YOUR OWN PERSONAL MP3 PLAYLIST!!!! Thank you Polyphony Digital.
Everything else GT has offered before is still here such as engine upgrades, car wash, and oil changes. They also brought back adding spoilers too. Another feature brought back is the ability to add racing modifications to cars. But with all good things comes the bad. Racing mods can only be done to about 15 cars out of the 1045 or so in the game. Bummer.....
With the XL Edition you get a lot of bonuses that you didn't get from previous versions. That's why I waited so long to play GT 5 because I heard about this about a year and a half ago so I waited. The "download voucher" you get with a NEW copy of the game is really nice. You don't have to start with an empty garage and you get some extra tracks and paint chips (needed to repaint your cars). One thing I do want to let you know about. Don't expect to get rich in this game very quickly. I have been playing for over a month and have 187 cars but only 5 million credits. MOST of the cars CANNOT be sold. Why PD did this is beyond me.
All in all, I love the game but I am a little disappointed that with the time that Polyphony Digital has had to work on this since GT 4 and the power of the PS3 that this was the finished product. Especially since Prologue has been out for years as a tester game that more could have been done. They could have left out the "go"Karting and Nascar circuits and put more into everything else. If you have been a GT fan, I would say buy this one (XL Edition). You will love it but won't be blown away.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Gran Turismo 5 is the best Gran Turismo yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
Jellyfish99
Location: Pollock Pines, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't know why so many people complain about this game. I have played most of the Gran Turismo games and I have to say that Gran Tursimo 5 is the best one yet. The gameplay is amazing in my opinion, as well as the graphics, sound, and overall experience. There is a career mode with lots of things to do and lots of cars to collect. The online play is also great, and seems to be very active as well. Sure, there are a few minor downsides, but I still think Gran Turismo 5 is the best Gran Turismo yet!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thatguy22
Rochester, MN
 
Please wait while more information about thatguy22 is loaded.
Additional information about thatguy22 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
I know why people don't like it.
Posted 5/4/12
People don't like it because everybody is excited for gran turismo 6 and because right now forza 4 is just amazing. Everybody was hoping that this was going to be the sixth gran turismo but instead they got this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Good but compared too...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
thatguy22
Location: Rochester, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is pretty good. I was hoping for a bit more though.
I find the menu's a bit confusing. Nothing is really straight forward. It also frustrates me that I have enough credits for a car but it is level locked. What's up with that?
The premium cars are great but then the 800 other cars suck. Same thing with the tracks. I also find it wierd that 60% of the cars are Japenese. I do not have anything against Japenese cars but that is just ridiculous. They only have 4 lamborghinis but they have 60+ nissans.
The sound also is not very good. Every car sounds the same. You can be driving an old camaro or a lamborghini gallardo and they will sound the same.
The driving is absolutly amazing! It feels real and even more so if you have a Driving force GT. But honostly I am jealous of Forza Motorsport 4. I want that game so bad.
The DLC that this edition comes with is great. Definetly worth it.
If you only have a PS3 and a wheel get gran turismo 5. But I would not get it if you do not have a wheel. I know it looks like I hate gran turismo but I don't. I gave it a seven which I think is an honost review. But I think at this moment Forza 4 is much better.
 
My Product Recommendations
PS3 Driving Force GT Racing Wheel
8.5 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
WPR43
Location: Richmond, Va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just like past Gran Turismo games, the graphics are excellent and there are plenty of cars to choose from. Also, the physics are very realistic. One problem is that well over half the cars in the game are Japanese. That is probably because the producers are from Japan, but still. Also, nearly half the events in single player are for Japanese cars only. The in-car cameras are very detailed, but are sadly only for the premium cars. GT5 is able to compete with any other racing simulator on the market today.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Well designed game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
Leo1Dude
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are a hardcore fan of racing cars. I suggest this game for you to play. It has different game race modes, 2 player race mode, and an online multiplayer race game mode. The game is challenging, so hardcore gamers would like it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Great Game, sucky Voucher
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/13
TDawg641
Location: MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This review is for the XL edition, I am very mad because the voucher expired March 31, so i wasted over 10 dollars getting the xl edition over the used regular edition. otherwise this is a great game but does not say anywhere that the dlc is expired until you open the game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
great game if you dont already have gt5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/12
Frogger
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I couldnt get this game for a while but when I did I realized that the exclusive content was just the first dlc ccomplete pack. One thing you should know is that its the same gt5 disc but it comes with a voucher w/ a redeem code for the dlc. I would say that it well worth it for people who dont have gt5. If you have the plain disc then you should just get the dlc by itself. Now I have two of the same complete packs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
A great game could have been better...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
Mathison029
Location: Butler, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've always loved Gran Turismo ever since I first played GT2. I did like the graphics and sounds and I did like having the Top Gear Teat Track and the 260 preminum cars. But there was a few things I didn't like about it was lack of career events, not all cars are preminum they were just ported from GT4, once you get past LV32 it takes forever to reach LV40, handleing for cars when there fully upgraded. Its still a great game but not as good as GT1,GT2,GT4. I'd stiil prefer Forza 3-4, Shift 1-2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
It is what it is...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
ThatReviewerGuy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
...A SIMULATOR. That's it. This game's graphics are surprisingly poor. I figured such a recent game made by these developers would look and sound much better. It's great for people who REALLY love cars and just want to drive around various amounts of tracks and drift past everybody. Haven't customized my cars much (at all), but it seems like a cool feature. This game is great for what it was made for, but if you like NFS (or any other racer really) this might not be for you. Just flat out BORING to me. Not the worst 20 bucks I've spent on a game, but I'd rather have put it towards something else.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 15 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
kggkfftf877
its fun when you play with friends at parties and stuff but its not so great alone the races are sort of complicated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
SO BORING
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
ThatReviewerGuy
NO "elbow room" whatsoever. The only thing separating this from a PS2 (or even PS1 game for that matter) is the graphics. You can't pan around the car, there are no tire marks, the damage doesn't work half the time, it's just a really bad game and I have no idea how it does so well. If you're a Need for Speed fan, you will not like this. You have to be a real car fanatic to find this fun. I'm just not.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 17 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/12
Jah24car
Location: West Virginia
For those who think Forza 4 is better or Forza in general, this isn't for you, the car handling is more realish, some slide depending on tires, and its just that good in grip. More cars than Forza, and Tracks. The DLC could been better but the cars in the DLC are still good except Nissan Leaf. Greatest racing game on the PS3, NFS Shift sucks, Forza is ok, but GT5 being the only decent sim on PS3 its amazing. But Forza is an ok game but they need better tracks than repeating the ones they have over and over it feels to repetive.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
DON'T BUY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/13
BLACKOPS1234567890
Location: U.S.A.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this racing game because I wanted a racing game and for the price this was the one. I was disappointed when first it takes a hour to install. Then when it was finally ready it doesn't show you how to play. With the weird Chinese music and slippery tracks it's a dumb game.
GET NEED FOR SPEED; MOST WANTED, SO MUCH BETTER.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
Gran Turismo 5
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/13
xBSxDanELITE
Location: Port Orange, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the graphics are not that good yes I have HDMI at 1080p. and no clutch settings for the controller. the only thing that's cool it the skid makes on the track.
 
My Product Recommendations
Forza Motorsport 5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Gran Turismo 5: XL Edition
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Scareclown
Location: vallejo,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i loved gran turismo since the 2nd one on playystation 1 and ive never gott bored with this series. graphics are so realistic and there are so many cars and tracks to race on. i just wish they made interiors of all the cars, and not just a few. still the best racing franchise in my opinion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 next>>