GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition

After centuries of Mortal Kombat, Emperor Shao Kahn has finally defeated Raiden and his allies. Faced with extinction, Raiden has one last chance. To undo the Emperor's victory, he must strike Shao Kahn where he is vulnerable...The Past.
Average Customer Rating:
8.946
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 5688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Review 1 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
AWESOMENESS!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/14
drsmith
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome! It is sad that I have to return it because I was told you could turn the blood and fatalities off by an employee (my parents are strict about this, plus i am 15, almost 16), but I didn't see any option. However, I was able to get about 7 achievements and all most all the fatalities in. I hope they have a MK VS Marvel Universe game coming out soon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Help i'm addicted to this game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
DeadlyJoe72
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first I wasn't sure if I was gonna get this because I don't like fighters, and this is my first mortal kombat, but you will not regret getting this game. The story line is awesome and will get you addicted to this game. Plus it comes with all the kharacters,dlc's and codes for the soundtrack and movie. This game is amazing go and get it now!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
31 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
AWESOME !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/14
fifasoccerking
Location: Visalia CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
A MUST HAVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/12
SteeeezdOut
Location: Los Angeles
PERFECT fighting game for ANY type of gamer. Simple,fun,a modern CLASSIC. Sold my copy of Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 and saved up and bought this one. If you are confused about what game to buy and would like to add a fantastic game to your collection... I HIGHLY recommend MK9 Komplete Edition... Already comes with all DLC on the disc... It's bomb... trust me... NOW SCROLL UP AND PURCHASE IT FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!
 
My Product Recommendations
Mortal Kombat Official Strategy Guide
3.8 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thajoka24
Thayer Missouri
 
Please wait while more information about thajoka24 is loaded.
Additional information about thajoka24 could not be loaded.
?
Posted 3/14/12
i have the regular version of mk is this like the game of the yr where for ppl like me without xbox live will get all our unlocks or is it all dlc ?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Great value for those late to the party
Posted on:2/6/12
KEWB
Location: Tipton, Indiana
I just recently started getting into fighting games, especially the older Mortal Kombat games. I decided to look into buying the new game, but the game is still around $60 everywhere I looked, and while I don't really consider myself cheap, I have trouble bringing myself to spend release date price on a game that's been out for roughly a year. Then I heard about this bundle and it seems perfect for me. It's still $60, but it includes all of the DLC, a CD, and a copy of the first movie. Even if you're not interested in all of that stuff, my suggestion if you're looking to buy this game now would be to wait. Even if you don't end up getting the Komplete Edition, it's obvious that once it's released the original version is going to end up dropping in price shortly after. For the record, I don't have any sources stating that, just my common sense.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
BEST MK EVER(more like best game ever)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
Makuto
Location: Wahaiwa,Hawai'i
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I do believe that this is probably the best MK ever and the story mode was really good but exrtemely long. its a great game and i would recommend it to anyone 12 and older. besides the excessive blood and gore you bond a connection with the characters mainly because you can relate to them like me and nightwolf both native americans. great game for anyone with a strong mind and is propared for the blood and gore. Its a good way to have fun and you can get all the classic skins and dlc warriors and even chill it old school by watching the old movie. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ARodDALLAS82
 
Please wait while more information about ARodDALLAS82 is loaded.
Additional information about ARodDALLAS82 could not be loaded.
The best MK game yet
Posted 6/12/12
I think MK is ridiculously fun and should be bought by someone who wants a game that has a difficult story mode but still fun and likes fighting games for xbox
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Finish Him!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
DancezWithMoose
I wouldn't necessarily recommend this for people who already own MK9, but if you've been holding out for whatever reason, now's a great time to get your Kombat on. The story, like in all MK games, is rather iffy and hard to follow, but the great gameplay, sound, and stage designs more than make up for it. Overall, very good fighting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Great For the Fighting Gamer's
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
Mickey101
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great, awesome fatalities, and good for gamer's that like Street Fighter, and Tekken. AWESOME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
Crazyfreak
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Before playing this game I was pretty iffy about fighting games. However, this game has given me a great experience! I didn't know much about the Mortal Kombat lore, but the story mode was fun and easy to follow. There are several different characters to play as and they are all pretty likeable. This game is sure to keep you busy with a 16 chapter story mode, a 300 level challenge tower, and arcade mode that has a unique ending for each character. The online play is very enjoyable as well. Throughout the game you also earn coins, which you can use to buy neat stuff in the Krypt or skip levels in the challenge tower. I've had this game for a while now and I still love to play it! I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the Mortal Kombat series or a beginner.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
A MUST HAVE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/12
SteeeezdOut
Location: Los Angeles
This game is SERIOUSLY fun. Doesn't matter WHAT type of gamer you are. If you are unsure about what type of fighting game to get or you just want a great game to add to your collection this is most definitely a MUST have. It's one of those games that just became an instant favorite of mine. Owned a lot of fighting games including Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 and sold all of them just to get this one... Yes; it was definitely worth it... All the DLC in one disc and the characters/gameplay is so original. Nothing bad to say about this game. Now scroll up and purchase it already!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Mortal Kombat Official Strategy Guide
3.8 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
I am a call of duty fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/12
Bear22
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first I was very sceptical getting this game. I am a huge fan of the COD games. I have never liked fighting games, untill i played this one. MK has definitly changed my whole outlook of fighting games. The gameplay, story, and controls has me hooked. i have not picked up COD Black Ops in three weeks, this says alot for me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Best Mortal Kombat Edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
kel302
Location: North Augusta, SC
Back when Mortal Kombat was released, I recieved my Kollector's Edition (game, Scorpion and Sub-Zero bookends, art book, DLC) after the midnight tournament at my local store. But months later, the game became scratched and returned it for another copy (via the one year warranty put on the game), but I had to get a refund since they was out of stock. I am glad that they came out with this edition. Not only I got the DLC characters and skins, it came with the album and the Mortal Kombat 1995 movie. For $59.99, this is kind of a steal/profit/benefit. Now all I need is the Tournament Fight Stick (along with the statues/figurines from Syco Collectibles, and my Mortal Kombat (2011) collection will be complete.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
its a fun lasting fighting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/12
mp40xl
Location: katy tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love this game and i can destroy any one with smoke. you should get this game and it will be worth your money.!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Dont Buy Pre-owned
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
ChuckRP
Location: Dahlonega, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The pre-owned did not have any of the dlc. It says that its on disc but when i got mine it is just like the original and the disc does not have an option for the additional content. For whatever reason it was not there. Though buying a new copy im sure would be worth it, i tried to save a buck and failed miserably!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TravisH
South Dakota
 
Please wait while more information about TravisH is loaded.
Additional information about TravisH could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Pre-owned DLC Issue
Posted 10/24/12
IF the DLC is really on the disc, as it says, my guess to the DLC issue, would be on Gamestop's fault. My guess is that since you bought it pre-owned, they didn't bother to make sure it was the Komplete Edition disc, or really didn't care. They probably gave you a regular disc. Unless your disc actually says Komplete Edition on it and still doesn't work, then not sure. Otherwise, check to see if it actually is Komplete Edition.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
best mortal kombat
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
flamingSkull42
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think this was the best mortal kombat yet and its even better with the extra characters it has good graphics and i like that you can do x ray moves it was the best $50 of my life
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
the best mortal kombat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
gamebusters
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love this game so much becuase of the campaign.first the campaign,the campaign had its up and down and the ending was amazing i loved it.characters, the characters were cool and fierce.not alot but they were awesome.fatalities,they were really annoying because most of them were about choping heads off,many few didnt an annoying part of it.theres also a place were you unlock cool stuf like pics combos etc.multiplayer,the second bestest part is the multiplayer,you can play offline and online 1versus1 or 2versus2 yes you can tag team in this game wich is awesome.so if youre looking for a game with hardcore characters and blood and gore this is the one you wanna buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
Scubaa
Overall great game, the fighting style is unique and not too simple to the point were you bore yourself quickly as with other fighting games. All DLC included, and original mortal kombat included makes this the perfect product! Really good game, just like the old ones.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Sydney
OMG ....WARNING ADDICTIVE GAME
Posted 5/6/12
This is the best game ive ever played since i was in 6th grade with mortal kombat 3.!!!! Im trying to get delivered in australia because australia does not sell 18+ games and must be bought online or downloaded. etc
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/12
RevRunner
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just bought it on sale for $20 and been playing with my brother! The characters are already in the menu. (the 4 DLC ones) yet i dont know how to find the skins..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BlackOpsFan02743
MA.
 
Please wait while more information about BlackOpsFan02743 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackOpsFan02743 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/10/12
All you do is press start on the character you want to play as.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
AMAZING GAME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
bowolf3000
Location: nashville tn
the only thing that sucks is that they pulled this komplete edition on me after i pre ordered the kollector's edition 2 months before it came out, but still amazing game and graphics, i'm acyually planning on buying a copy of the komplete edition for my big bro's 29th birthday, if you haven't bought the game then it's wise to buy the komplete edition, it's actually $20 cheaper than buying the regualar edition and buying the add ons, plus you get the free movie as well, also the reason i wrote this review on the xbox version was because i was browsing the xbox version because my bro has an xbox360, i'm a ps3 fan all the way.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Thegamingcrew
MN
 
Please wait while more information about Thegamingcrew is loaded.
Additional information about Thegamingcrew could not be loaded.
Fighting for a centry
Posted 8/5/12
This game is the best fighting game on the planet so far. From the first time I played this I had to pick it up and I begged to be droven there for a long time! the gameplay is worth it and the story mode is the best I have played in a long time!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Great Game, bad addition.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
RainbowLSA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty amazing. It's fairly difficult, but overall is without a doubt the best MK game created yet. I would recommend this game to anyone who does not mind intensive amounts of blood and over the top bone cracking graphics. *Please note this is an EXTREMELY violent video game and is not for children. The only down side to this new addition is that those who purchased the original game were not rewarded at all. In my opinion this game should have been at least at a 20% discount for those who brought in the originals games purchase recepte and matching payment method. But again, overall GREAT GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jake5305
 
Please wait while more information about Jake5305 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake5305 could not be loaded.
ISNT FOR KIDS?
Posted 7/4/12
come on people. everyone who is saying this game isnt for kids is a joke. we all played these games as kids when they "werent for kids" everything turned out alright. great game, great graphics...classic MK.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>