GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition

After centuries of Mortal Kombat, Emperor Shao Kahn has finally defeated Raiden and his allies. Faced with extinction, Raiden has one last chance. To undo the Emperor's victory, he must strike Shao Kahn where he is vulnerable...The Past.
Average Customer Rating:
8.972
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
11
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 out of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Review 1 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Best Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
CaptainRoyalZe
Location: FCA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a better fighting game than this year's fighting games even ufc 3 this game is awsome and best.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Best All-Round Fighting Game... STILL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
MyKell
Location: New Paltz, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I play all the fighting games and there's no doubt in my mind that Mortal Kombat (Komplete Edition) is by far the best value, even at full price. NetherRealm has hit the magic center for both casual fighting game fans and potential hardcore tournament fighters. The more you play, the more you want to get better. Even if playing online nowadays might deem a frustrating venture since most online gamers playing online now have exploited the game to find who the best characters are against who when playing in such a lag infested medium. BUT, no fear, because there's enough content here to keep you more than entertained. The story mode is the absolute best story mode of any fighting game. I'd even say it's up there with some of the best story modes in any genre of video game. And if you have a friend, local vs. fighting never gets old.. and if it did, there's a ridiculous tower of 200 events that you can take turns trying to defeat. If you're stuck, you can "buy" your way out by skipping the event with virtual mk coins that are earned by playing. If you're looking for one good fighting game, this one is the best. It's gory fun and the PS3 version comes with Kratos!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Simply Breathtaking
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
MrPinky
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is ridiculously entertaining. I am a HUGE MK fan and have loved almost every game. This edition to the fighting franchise is a breath of life to the series. In Mortal Kombat (9) you replay the events of the original trilogy, but with a strong twist. The story picks up where Armagedon left off. Raiden is about to be killed by Shao Kahn, but before he can finish him (no pun intended) Raiden sends a message to himself in the past at the start of the first tournament. Throughout the story he has sudden visions that he must change in order to prevent Shao Kahn from merging Earthrealm with Outworld. It is an amazing story with solid, fun gameplay. The graphics are stunning with extreme emphasis on fatalities being extra bloody. I strongly recommend this product to anyone even if you've never played a game in the franchise seeing how this is a reboot and the best possible starting point. P.S. Don't forget to add me on PSN: wrestlingaddict0
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MyKell
New Paltz, NY
 
Please wait while more information about MyKell is loaded.
Additional information about MyKell could not be loaded.
A Must Buy and Here's Why.
Posted 8/3/12
Ok. They're asking for only $20 for a brand new copy of what is arguably the best fighting game ever made that appeals to both the casual and hardcore gamer alike. It's fun to pick up and play and deep enough even for those jaded Capcom fans that would normally turn their backs on another MK game. The DLC that comes included in this game costs more by itself than this whole game. I see no reason not to pick this one up. Recommended for all.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Wow - impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
sdsdsdsds
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To start, I have never been in to fighting games. I picked this up to play with a friend, and I must say... WOW! From the graphics and the sheer fun, this game is a blast. The Komplete edition contains every piece of DLC so no need to spending extra cash. This is the MK to have if you havent played them since MK2. The only real value that was left out was Brutality's. I love how the training, practice, and Fatality practice modes are so easy to use.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
solidluigi
yourmom
 
Please wait while more information about solidluigi is loaded.
Additional information about solidluigi could not be loaded.
this game is awesome
Posted 4/1/13
the voice acting is so good it feels like your playing in a movie
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
they can't stop getting profits...
Posted on:1/12/12
ACDC89
Location: NJ
it really infuriates me that besides of the fact that if you want to have access to the DLC players you have buy them. Considering the fact that it cost an average of 30% of the original game, you can't resell it, so that's money that you won't recover. I mean shouldn't we get them for free? we paid good money for the game and they still want to squeeze us like oranges to drain out our money. Now they offer this complete edition that has some new features but at the end it's the same game but just with some makeover. considering these facts I wouldn't buy this game and not even buy the DLC package, because I don't want to contribute to the lucrative market that it is want to be establish.
21 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mikey45804
 
Please wait while more information about mikey45804 is loaded.
Additional information about mikey45804 could not be loaded.
why are you complaining about it
Posted 3/1/12
yea they revamped it with everything on the disc guess what some people dont have the internet to buy the dlc so they made it convienient yea the price tag is some what infavorable but it will cost you more than that to buy the game used and then purchase the download content yea they release download content and charge because once game sales of a certain title have dropped there not making money so they release new things that people may or may not want but its there choice but you sayin im not gonna spend the money on it is your way of "sticking it to the man" you being one person not purchasing it will have no significant influence on there profit lol felt like i had to rant a lil
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
MK is BACK!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
WiKKiD
Location: Fontana, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I didn't buy the previous version, I had however rented it. I loved it, and now that they have a komplete edition, I'm thrilled. I was thinking about buying the game and downloading the dlc's. Now I can do it all in one purchase while paying a little less for the total package. Don't listen to anyone crying about already having the first copy, anyone watching the gaming trend would understand this approach most companies are doing now. I'm not against it, they need to make their money as well. Enough of that though, if you were a fan of the games before they went 3D and screwed things up then you'll love this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
DarkWolf622
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ALL HAIL MORTAL KOMBAT!!! the game is awesome by itself but this is just epic now u dont have to buy all the dlc and plus u get the movie and soundtrack \m/ this is EXCELLENT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Best Mortal Kombat yet!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
Scorpio
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I didn't want to buy this game at first, ill be honest but I'm glad i did . It's amazing how you can show x-rays of the people,and you can do fatalities. It blew my mind away. I cant stop playing it. The graphics and game play are beast as well!!!!! I give it three thumbs up.
 
My Product Recommendations
Rainbow Six: Patriots
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
I suck but I love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/12
SONYOVERMICROSOFT
Location: Clermont, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am new to fighters, which is the largest reason I suck at them. But I know this: I hate 3D fighters and narratives that refuse to explain the characters. Thankfully, Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition is neither of those, and is the best I have ever played. The game has a solid story for an action game, and a great one for fighting game standards.Basically, the emperor Shao Kahn becomes invincible as the events of the tournament unfold. Raiden is the only survivor and sends a message to the past him to make sure those events do not happen. It is a bit cheesy at times, like when the crude celebrity Johnny Cage hits on the sexy spec ops soldier Sonya Blade. It is mostly great though and gave me context for understanding the characters both with bits of info in the cutscenes and full bios in the Krypt, which is an area showing all the characters. Graphically, the game looks good. Body damage is good, X-Ray Attacks and Fatalities are cringe-worthy and fun, and enviornments and models are pretty. Sadly, characters in cutscenes are noticeably pixelated and detract from the experience a bit. Voice acting is solid, but the soundtrack is forgettable and the full soundtrack DLC is the least worthwhile download. Gameplay is simple and accesible without feeling dumbed down. Unlike the overly convoluted mess that was Soulcalibur V, this game is robust but simple. An arcade tower gives over 200 stages, a 10-match tag ladder, in 1 vs. 1 or tag, there are three minigames: Test Your Luck, Might, Strike, the 8-9 hour story, and cool online features. Throw in 5 extra characters on PS3, and you can play this game for hours. Warning: you WILL get blistered thumbs after extensive play. If you want to kick me around online, add me on PSN. ID: Zakhaev1998.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Levar
Kalamazoo, MI
 
Please wait while more information about Levar is loaded.
Additional information about Levar could not be loaded.
Best Mortal Kombat of the series!!!
Posted 1/22/13
I knew from the previews and the demo that this would be a game that I will always love..The combo system is fluid which makes this fighting game epic. After 2 years of owning the game, I'm still logging onto to YOUTUBE to watch tournament gameplay and logging onto this site to leave a review. I hope INJUSTICE is just as good or better, don't know how that would be possible though!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Good to see this released on disc
Posted on:1/10/12
YuSuzuki
Location: Chicago
Bad to see that they are asking $60, this should be a $40 release, like all of Capcom's fighters that they release expanded versions of, such as Super Street Fighter 4 and SSF4AE and Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom. This is definitely something I'll get, but I'll wait until at drops to at least 40 maybe lower, glad I just sold my MK for $30
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mrrallymonkey
california
 
Please wait while more information about mrrallymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about mrrallymonkey could not be loaded.
Best Mortal Kombat since MK2
Posted 8/5/12
I mean only 19.99 this is a steal for this game ive been a huge mortal kombat fan since the first one came out on sega genesis. I love the new features and this is what ive been waiting for in a mortal kombat game for years. The new characters are awesome and adding freddy kruger is just what this game needs but i wish there was more fatalitys for him but totally not a deal breaker at all. I mean i can go on and on about this game and how great it is this a game you never get rid of and they need to make more games like this all i can say is EPIC!! GET OVER HERE!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Flawless Victory?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
GamerX87
Location: Arkansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Mortal Kombat or MK9 is a pretty fun fighting game. I've always been a huge Mortal Kombat nerd. I enjoyed the game, but online portion is kinda pointless. Too much spamming, but what do you expect on a fighting game? Plus, it's hard to find people to join sessions sometimes. But the main story, to me, was excellent and all the characters are special and look great.
My main complaint was the boss fight at the end, with Shao Kahn. I can understand a challenge, but that was stupid, insanely hard. He spams the heck out of moves and takes hardly any damage. And his X-Ray move basically kills you. The balance between him and Raiden was totally jacked up. At least cut the hammer, shoulder blocks and spears down to half lol.
Overall, the game is extremely fun and worth $20. Must have for hardcore fighter or Mortal Kombat fans.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
dukefancam
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an epic game. Freddy Kruger is awesome by him self and it has the klassic skins included. The only disipointment is that you don't get shao Khan ahem u beat the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
R U FREKIN KIDDING ME D:< !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:1/22/12
bowolf3000
Location: nashville tn
I payed pre odredred the kollector's edition two months before it came out and saved for the dlc, and they pull this on us, well if i didn't have the game i would be excited about all the dlc in the disc, but when you buy the game for $100 and buy the rest of the dlc & they do this, it just grinds my gears, this is just like when i bought red dead redemption then find out a couple weeks later that the game of the year edition came out with all the dlc, again, good when you don't have the game & wanting to buy it, but i waited a long while to get my copy & dlc.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Twisted Metal R/C Ice Cream Truck
 
 
 
 
 
 
14 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
truthcity
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow just wow this has got to be the greatest fighting game of all time. My reasoning on this is that, I hated most of the mortal kombat games with a passion. I was always into SF or Tekken. But this game blew my mind from the characters, to the combos and finishers. Bonus Content I just can't say enough nice things about it. If Mr.Boon is cabable of this type of mastery. Then I can't wait for injustice Gods among us.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Ooops! No Goro or Shao Khan!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
FIGHT
Location: Branchburg, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME IS A 10 (TEN) OTHERWISE, the description just had me thinking that Shao Khan and Goro were in this one. Just purchased a brand new copy. Careful of the Gamestop listing however - falsely suggests Shao Khan and Goro as playable characters. Pros: All trophies carry over, all DLC get there own statue and special item in Nekropolis too (Gooooo Kenshi!). A MUST for anyone with no internet connected to their PS3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
terrible gameplay
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/14
thatrandomguy287
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved mortal kombat shoulin monks on ps2. So i was like why not get mk on ps3. i bought this and i was dissapointed. to do a combo you have to press the buttons as fast as possible. you cant go at an average rate (not too slow not too fast) you have to go very very fast in order to do a kombo otherwise it just repeats the same attack over and over again
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Lets go Mortal Kombat
Posted on:2/5/12
DiesalKeeng
Location: California,CA
Mortal Kombat has been on the greatest fighting game of all time I played mortal Kombat all my life because it is the best fighting game my family gets together and do little tournaments for it and now im a get the komplete edition so then im at the height of my game play. thank you netherrealm studios and lets hurry with the next mortal kombat lets fight shinokk and quan chi in the next one and by the way shoa kahn be cheating on expert mode i cant seem to stop his momentum.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
moreliano
Location: austin,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
awesome cool so awesome that is sao cooll when fighting with scorpion and the graphics are better than xbox and pc yeah babbbyyyyy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
Its a great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
STRONGMOVES
Location: Jersey City, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Although I did have some trouble beating the final boss by repeating the same special move (right left square) and then used the x-ray move once he had about 10% of health left.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
best mortal kombat ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/12
tapout
Location: euless, tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my fav mortal kombat game so far, the game play is great and has the all the best fighters. Love this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>