GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Unit 13

Jump into the action with Unit 13 for PlayStation Vita and conquer 45 tactical missions as you help take down global terror networks and prove your place in the military elite. With the precision of the Vita's dual analog sticks, unique touch interface, Wifi connectivity for fast action and 2-player co-op, and 3G compatibility for instant social updates and daily challenges, Unit 13 is the perfect on-the-go action shooter.
Average Customer Rating:
8.172
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
8
8 stars
18
7 stars
4
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 5883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unit 13
Review 1 for Unit 13
Awesome game BUT!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
Blaek
Location: Houston, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The PS Vita really struggles to run this game, no joke. Since having this game my Vita has started freezing randomly when I leave the game idle in the background, it's really annoying having to restart your system twice a day, the graphics are actually really good if you take into account lighting and shadowing it's not perfectly textured but I understand why. Anyways, I think this game has a lot of potential if they didn't boot you out of your coop game every time you back out to check another app! It's frustrating! They should add better compatibility to it with the party app because if you run both you can't talk through either! If this game had competitive multiplayer though.... it would be amazing, it could rival call of duty no joke, killing cpu is so much fun alone adding PVP would make it so much more intense, I recommend buying it if you need a quick fix for a shooter but expect some technical difficulties! Oh did I mention, missions you complete in coop DO NOT unlock more missions LAME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
neoburn
SAN JUAN, PR
 
Please wait while more information about neoburn is loaded.
Additional information about neoburn could not be loaded.
good game but....
Posted 3/22/12
is a very good game but it's boring, has many missions, but is somewhat repetitive and has no history or a boss who pursue to kill, not many scenarios, the scenarios are repeated, the trophies are hard to get and the missions make it very difficult for so little reward, not worth buying at $ 40 ... perhaps at 29.99, is monotone I like me at all, I will take you to trade in ... the dialogues are repetitive, there is no interaction between the characters, not cinematic video and music is repetitive, the truth is a horrible game, the ps vita is something in need of games like COD, MGS, SOCOM, BF, BBC, KILLZONE, etc, we bought a PS VITA to play the worst game designers could do to this powerful console, it's boring to have a vita and have to wait so long for the good games ... epic fail ...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Unit 13
This game is simpily amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/12
GAMESTOPGUY1
Location: New Orleans
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
By saing this myself I"m not really a big fan of third person shooter games but, this is just way off the charts. As you an see this game has very nice graphics, an awsome gameplay, and a good and easy to follow set and interesting missions. Would I choose this game over the major Call Of Duty series? Well, no but, a game like this is well in he range of being a game as great as Call Of Duty.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Unit 13
A great military shooter.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
hakman
Location: FL.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like this game because it reminds me of a Socom /Logan's Shadow game only not as heavy on the strategy and storyline. If you enjoy those type of games then you will like this game as well. This game is not easy. However, you can either stealth or run n gun your way through the entire game. You are not forced to do either. This is a free flowing shooter and the missions are brief and to the point. The graphics are simple but accurately rendered. No bright colors here. The mechanics and blood when shooting someone looks realistic. The control is perfect with the dual control sticks on the Vita!! There are many missions and there is room to improve your ratings . Highly recommended for military shooter fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Unit 13
Great graphics; long, fun, competitive game play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
Biggamer95
Location: Burlington, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Unit 13 is a great game for any gamer. It has amazing graphics, competitive leader boards, co-op game-play (microphone compatible), you can choose how you wanna play by picking from 6 different characters who each specialize in a different skill.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Unit 13
Good game, but no 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
Mrbiggstuff444
Location: Prattville, AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay offered by Unit 13 is good for the vita itself but has some major flaws. The music feels repetive of Golden Eye, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. The actual shooting style reminds me of Metal Gear 4 or Rainbow Six. A flaw, for example, would be the inability to shoot from a ladder which ultimately makes the stealth much harder than it had to be. With my favorite third-person series being Gears of War and Army of Two, I was hoping for a storyline. The game also needed a setting to offer a more acheivable difficulty as now it takes several attempts to reach a given checkpoint. Most missions are harder than the beforehand mentioned Gears of War's insane difficulty. Overall, the game is an excellent addition to the vita and shows that future games such as Resistance: Burning skies and other various shooters will work well with the software.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Unit 13
Sweet Deal!!!
Posted on:2/24/12
DDonkeys
Location: Chicago Burbs, IL
I just downloaded the demo. Before I did this, I was skeptical of another handheld shooter. Man was I surprised!!! This game is pretty sweet. Great action, great graphics, and a lot of fun. I will be buying this once it is out. I only have one issue and it is very minor. When aiming it is very easy to bump the touchscreen icon for the zoom but I also have bigger fingers which is more then likely the cause. With that being said, I don't care... THIS GAME IS GOING AND WILL TO BE GREAT!!! JUST BUY IT or download the demo and try it out for yourself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
eeby100
 
Please wait while more information about eeby100 is loaded.
Additional information about eeby100 could not be loaded.
can't wait till next week
Posted 2/28/12
I've been playing the demo and am amazed by how smooth the game play is. This is a must buy. I am happy that they didn't get all gimmicky with the touch controls like uncharted did. The touch screen is used for things like reloading and throwing grenades; not stopping in the middle of a gunfight to rub dust off an artifact. This game just proves that the vita's perfect for fps games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Unit 13
Good first game, but standard
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
thatoneracingguy
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game with my Vita as a part of the summer promotional and I almost immediatly fell in love with it. The graphics were good and the gameplay was fluent without any gliches that I noticed. It's a third person shooter that switches between run and gun, stealth, and speed run missions which is alright but the health bar allows you to get hit only a few times before dying and even though there are like 10 classes, if you don't use the reccommended one the level is close to impossible. After a while the game does get a little boring but it's not bad for a first game. It's one of the only shooter games to date out on the Vita so if shooters is your thing you don't have much to choose from. In that case, Unit 13 isin't a bad buy but if you like other genres stick with existing franchises like Mortal combat, Marvel vs. Capcom, Asphault, Little Big Planet, etc. Bottom line, acceptable game that's done well
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Unit 13
Amazingly fun... for a little while
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/14
aguynamedsterl
Location: Atlanta, GA
Most of the other reviews you read about this game I agree with to an extent. This game has wonderful graphics, controls, mechanics, and a wide range of missions of varying objectives, duration, and difficulty. The bottom line, however, is that there is no plot whatsoever. This is why I enjoyed this game for only about 2 hours. After that, it just gets repetitive; the missions feel monotonous and there aren't enough maps to keep me interested. I ended up returning this game after holding on to it for about 3 days.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 9 for Unit 13
Fun, but better with multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/13
HBDXGhost
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll start off by saying that Unit 13 is fun, but flawed. Gameplay wise it will have you hooked, at first, then you'll grow tired of the same maps that you will have to grind so you can progress. The cover mechanics are fairly good with a couple glitches, but not enough to get you killed. The in-game physics are nice, nothing to complain about except that every once and a while the enemies will be blown 50 feet in the air. Graphically, the game looks very nice on the vita's screen, thought at first you may find that you have some difficulty navigating the levels as some of the colors blend, but with the screen brightness all the way up it's not to bad. The glitches are not game breaking and are even a little funny, as some AI will get stuck doing the same animations over and over again, or they will run into walls, but overall this is a great game that the multiplayer gives more play value to.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Unit 13
A great shooter, but rough around the edges.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/14
skyguy6153
Location: Tallahassee,Fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was my first shooter for Vita, and I loved it! The missions were thrilling and funny, the co-op mode wasn't laggy at all, and the graphics are great for a Vita launch title. My cons would be that the frame rate will drop in some spots on certain misiions, but only for a second, and that enemies pop up out of nowhere after you complete a task. Still, it's an overall great shooter. Add me if you want to co-op sometime skyguy_6153
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Unit 13
Perfect.
Posted on:3/3/12
Tizzy
Location: New Jersey
Unit 13 is possibly my favorite game as of now. I played the demo and the graphics are great you have a feel of that call of duty feeling with that 3rd person shooter. Zipper Interactieve the company of the game also made the top selling games socom ftb for psp and if you have ever played those they are fun. Im very anxious to play online with my friends they have tons of missions tons of guns and tons of fun.. DEFINETLY going to buy this on march 6th :D
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Unit 13
It's okay at first
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Bighen1989
Location: Dartmouth, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I heard about this game I thought this game would be an awesome shooter for the Vita. Sadly, however, this game is just okay at most. The gameplay is okay but doesn't feel that fun. Controls are good though. Graphics aren't anything that make you say "wow" either. Since the game has no story you're left with missions that don't seem to have a point. It is nice that they have daily challenges, though. The game is designed to be a pick up and play game. What I mean is the missions are meant to take no more than 10-15 mins. to complete which is a smart move on the now shut-down studio known as Zipper Interactive. This allows for one to jump into the game and play a mission or two when there waiting in line, on the bus, etc. Co - op does help add some replay value. Other than that, Unit 13 is nothing more than an okay 3rd person shooter.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Unit 13
PUKES OUT AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
Nafi214
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the operative weapons and gear are so cool!! it's exciting to kill the HVT targets. the fact that the operatives are from different militia countries. it's even better that you get to do co-op in this game. most games i play don't have that! the competitive daily challenges take experienced gamers in my opinion, the two favorite locations are Anu Airbase and Amm Plaza Hotel! YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Unit 13
Best Game for the Vita so far
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
gammer
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best game for the vita so far. Uncharted is a good game but the story isn't that compelling. This is full of missions and plenty more when you beat it. There is a daily mission to compete with friends and people around the globe. Once again great game but with some minor glitches but every game has a few.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
0123456
New York
 
Please wait while more information about 0123456 is loaded.
Additional information about 0123456 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/31/13
UNCHARTED IS WAY BETTER THAN UNIT 13 DUDE! Unit 13 is mission after mission. Doesn't have a plot or anything. Its lasting appeal is really bad. I am sorry, but Uncharted is the best ps vita game by FAR. (those were my two first ps vita games, so I should know)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Unit 13
Really fun!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
stokedtrout
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
While it lacks a story and narrative, the reason why you should get Unit 13 is simple. It's REALLY FUN! the gameplay is awesome, mainly because i love 3rd person shooters, and the joy of a rare and victorious head shot whilst running around, makes you feel like a boss.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Unit 13
Not bad, but definetly needs some work.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
Leadfarmer
Location: Offutt AFB
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, I am pleased to see that Zipper Interactive isnt dead.
I think that this game is awesome if your just looking to punch out missions here and there, after all, this game is truly a mobile game, for gamers on the go.
I guess I cant really classify myself as one of those types of gamers, although I utilize my Vita when I am on the road, aka traveling.
This game is pretty cool and very similar to the socom I once knew on the playstation 2. With pretty detailed missions its cool for a while, but after a set amount of time its just repetitive. With the time constraints on a majority of the missions, and the need to level up to unlock better weapons, and higher priority missions, its just one of those games people like me get burnt out on. It is the first shooter I have played on this system, but I ended up trading it back in for something a little more fluent as far as playing on the go.
I would recommend this to someone who doesn't need a huge story line, or a compelling plot to their story. I think if your looking for something to kill a few minutes while you wait, this game is for you, but if your looking for something to carry you over, look into uncharted, or something along those lines.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Unit 13
Solid Shooter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
konrad
Location: San Diego
This game is good, however, it does get rather difficult at times and if you aren't in the mood for intense gaming you can find yourself putting this game down for periods of time. Since you don't get any perks for failing a mission and it may take many tries. The rewards seem absent in investing the game time. Overall however, this is a solid shooter as the first entry as a shooter for the Vita. Obviously its the best shooter I have ever seen on a handheld and the controls work very well. So I was pleasantly surprised. Gun play in this game is also great, and the enemies sure like expending rounds. Unlike many other shooters of today, Unit 13 keeps with the classic tactical shooter layout, which is, if you get shot, you usually die. You may be able to take some off center rounds, but if something hits you center mass, your maggot food.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for Unit 13
in my opinion, the Best Vita game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
LAKingsfan323
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
out of all the vita games i have (Unit 13, Uncharted, Asphalt: Injection, and MLB Show 12) i play this one the most, theres no story to it just a bunch of missions but i think its better because if it had a story to it, it would get boring quick, instead the seprate missions make it have lasting appeal, got it when i 1st got my vita 2 weeks ago and i still put in 2-3+ hrs and i still enjoy it, also the co-op is fun (add me A-Gonz). if your gonna get a Vita soon but cant decide on your first game, get this one or Uncharted..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Unit 13
Great Game But not perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
JamDude
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a great 3rd person shooter. Plenty of missions. Many different characters to play as that have there greatness, and their flaws. This game has no story what so ever. You choose different missions and it's just one mission. There is no big leader you are trying to stop. There are only about 5 maps. They spread you all over the map. Don't get me wrong this game is a blast, just has no story. I would recommend this to anybody that has a vita and to anyone that likes shooters!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Unit 13
Overall a Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
lntern
Location: Elk Grove, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I started out by downloading the trial on my PS Vita. The beginning-op, which showed you how to use all of the controls and items was quite helpful. Then, once you got to the first real mission, it was great. Moment one, when you walked into the building, you could see two hostiles chatting and it was quite tactical to find an easy way to eliminate them. Throughout the missions, there are great graphics, sounds and a large arsenal of guns and characters. Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>