GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes

Batman and Robin return in LEGO® Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, the highly-anticipated sequel to LEGO® Batman: The Videogame, the best-selling LEGO® videogame of all time, which has sold more than 11 million units worldwide. This time the Dynamic Duo join forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City. Batman fans of all ages will enjoy a new and original story filled with classic LEGO videogame action and humor as players fight to put the bad guys back behind bars.LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes complements the brand new, recently released LEGO® Super Heroes: DC Universe toy collection. The line includes five construction sets, such as The Batcave and three buildable, detailed action figures.
Average Customer Rating:
8.059
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1759%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Great Lego Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
bestgamer2014
Location: Greenville,NC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Nice game. It has great free drive and walking. U can travel to 3 parts of the city. Including the Batcave, a Prison, and more!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
A sandbox Wii game that's kid friendly!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/14
Skippy123
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me just say I spend a lot of time looking for games that are like GTA on the Wii (meaning sandbox/open-world). Surprisingly, the games that are open-world I have, are almost never mentioned online. But this game is AWESOME. You have all of Gotham City to explore, and it is packed with unlockables, and hours and hours of fun (like most LEGO games). The gameplay was great, it was what you would expect from a LEGO game. But this is the first LEGO game I've played with the open-world feature, and one of two I think (Lord of the Rings) on the Wii. After you beat the game, you can do other stuff around the city, like driver around and destroy stuff, ride boats, fly, all kinds of stuff, plus the way you find bricks is really fun. The graphics are great, it's what you would expect from a LEGO game, the LEGOs look good, but I like how they blended in real things like trees and stuff, and the framerate was very good. The sound was very realistic, when a character dies it really sounds like LEGO bricks breaking. But, this was the first game with talking characters, and the voice-overs were good. Finally, this game lasted me a very long time. The story was fairly short, but that didn't matter since the best part was the free roam, running around Gotham and trying to find and buy everything. I probably spent 50+ hours on this, most likely a 100, and though I don't play it that much anymore, I played it for at least a month or so as my primary game, and still like to revisit it again. And I still haven't beaten it. A good game for anyone (although the multiplayer was fun, single player was the stronger mode), and if you're looking for an open-world Wii game, well, you've found it. Add this game to your collection ASAP.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
GTAforever3
Location: Jhonstown,Pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think they could of did what they did for when you fly inside a mission instead of having the pointer thing.I love that you can fly.I'm mad because I got a Wii U and now I have to get everything unlocked again, but other then that it is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/13
LIKE80
Lego batman 2 is the best lego game out of all of theme!!! i really want to play it on a wii u or xbox but i only have a wii. still though, it is awsome since all the console versions are the same. the reason i want to play it on a different system is the graphics. Graphics are ok but not Picasso. over all though, YOU MUST GET THIS, BEST GAME EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Really good but the graphics and sound ruins it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
SULAIHULK
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Really good but the graphics and sound ruins it. Some times when I battle a villain in free play mode their voice goes away. Some times when I go to a gold door and build it to buy a hero the person doesn't come. Overall good vehicles and characters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
ultimategamer526
Location: andover ks
this game is so cool because i did not expect it to have them be talking all the rest of the lego games have them grunting. and the second thing is i love the free roam.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/13
Champion525
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The various of characters r pretty fun to play with, but the lasting appeal isnt all that good. The game is pretty easy and short, but u could be occupied just by getting lego bricks and unlocking different things and characters. The cool thing is that u could roam or fly around Gotham City with different characters, cars, planes, helicopters, and boats. So as an average the game is alright.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Nevada
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
Footballman
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a easy game to defeat and it is really fun the end of the game is great the worked good as a team
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
hmm......
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/12
master12345
Location: bowie maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
pros:free roam,characters talk,addition of superman.cons:after you beat the storyline and get all the collectables there is just nothing to do besides roam around the city and punching civilians in the face. that's the review.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
More levels
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/12
Pickeyman
Location: Arizona, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
preatty cool but not enogh levels me want more levels i would tell this to a person that wants less levels
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
Jen23
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first lego game, and since i get stuck on games a lot, i got the book too, so far so good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
best lego game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
Jasondeathblade
Location: Fresno, Ca
i love the game but i don't like wonder women that much.my favorite is batman and then the worst is wonder women.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
awesomme
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
robotcat
Location: New Mexico,NM
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I thought that this game was going to be lame but it was good ay better than most lego games I like how the mini figiures talk in the game unlike all the other lego games I hope they continue to make lego games like that
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Banny619
San Diego
 
Please wait while more information about Banny619 is loaded.
Additional information about Banny619 could not be loaded.
awesome game
Posted 11/14/12
Overall i think this game was awesome cause you get to free roem in gothem city the graphics and sound are also very well it is a really cool game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
it is fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
Anonymous
Location: New York City, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think they could have done better with the split screen but lego batman 2 is better than other lego games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Bad game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
tazman1234
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The only thing I like about it is the fact it has more characters and a spilt screen. My sons and I have over 93% of the game done in less then a week. Not as much to do as in the first Batman game. Not a good game. I think only my 5 year old will be playing it after this week.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
koolbreeze641
Hampton,VA
 
Please wait while more information about koolbreeze641 is loaded.
Additional information about koolbreeze641 could not be loaded.
your not looking at the game right
Posted 7/4/12
they had to make it only have 15 levels because there is free roam and side missions plus the whole jla and there villians
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
maybe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
robotcat
Location: New Mexico,NM
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I don't like lego games that much this game looks ok but I thought that with a lot of lego games and they are terrible if I had to say my favorite it would be lego indiana jones.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
The Best Lego Game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
Metallicafan123
Location: East Greenwich, RI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best lego game ever. There are so many people you can choose from to kick butt. Such as Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, Flash, Aquaman, Martian Manhunter, Hawkman, and Cyborg.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Not The Biggest Fan Of Lego, But This Looks Fun
Posted on:6/15/12
ZekromWhite
Location: Johns Creek, GA
This game does look very fun, but I was never a big fan of Lego. The best Lego game I played was Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 (I've never played 5-7) and that one was fun. I believe the other Lego games are okay. This game though probably beats them all. The plot of it is supposed to do something with the Joker making a plot that Batman can't stop alone and must have help from other heroes. I have read about some of the main heroes and they all have new, unique powers. Superman is probably the strongest Lego character because he has super strength, the ability to fly, lasers and ice breath, Batman has the Batarang, the ability to fly, and change into new forms. Aquaman can shoot water from his hands and I'm guessing that he can stay underwater for an unlimited period of time and have cool skills. The Flash is the fastest Lego character and he can destroy things by charging into them and has lightning-speed combat. Green Lantern can hover, use his ring as weapons, and is the only person to build green Lego bricks. Finally, Wonder Woman has a lasso I don't know what it does, but it probably gets you to higher places and captures people choking them to death. This game looks fun and I may buy this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheBakerSix
Kingwood TX
 
Please wait while more information about TheBakerSix is loaded.
Additional information about TheBakerSix could not be loaded.
SUPER EXCITED!!!
Posted 6/18/12
Our whole family LOVED Lego Batman...we can hardly wait for this new one!!! It looks absolutely AWESOME!!!! We are huge Lego fans all the way around!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
I Can't wait
Posted on:6/14/12
Azwarrior
Location: OKC,OK
Saw the preview on E3 and I was excited! I loved all the other Lego titles and I really liked Batman LEGO 1. When I heard that the whole JLA were going to be in it I was very excited, my daughter was happy to hear that both Wonder-woman and Hawk-girl are both in it!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
humm?
Posted on:6/5/12
hame
Location: dectur tx
great looks fun but the first sucked.But with the cool peapole in it looks fun but the first sucked bad.
6 of 31 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>