GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes

Batman and Robin return in LEGO® Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, the highly-anticipated sequel to LEGO® Batman: The Videogame, the best-selling LEGO® videogame of all time, which has sold more than 11 million units worldwide. This time the Dynamic Duo join forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City. Batman fans of all ages will enjoy a new and original story filled with classic LEGO videogame action and humor as players fight to put the bad guys back behind bars.LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes complements the brand new, recently released LEGO® Super Heroes: DC Universe toy collection. The line includes five construction sets, such as The Batcave and three buildable, detailed action figures.
Average Customer Rating:
8.375
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
4
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Batman 2 - League of Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
MIAKB
Location: South Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an absorbing game! I got it on the release date 6/19 after 5p and have finished Story Mode 6/22 with 9 hours of play. I am a casual gamer but become obsessed to finish a game once I have started. I was stumped a few times but never used cheat codes. After finishing story mode, I immediately began free play to use the DC characters. I did have problems with the Lexbot but after pounding away I figured it out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
They finally talk!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:4/23/12
SlayerDavid1015
Location: Lilburn, GA
I cant believe they can finally talk!!!!! I was hoping they would, and now they are! Its open world too, so thats even better!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
22 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SuperBilly
Yo Momma's House
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBilly is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBilly could not be loaded.
Open World on DS? Don't make me laugh.
Posted 6/27/12
Nintendo DS can't support Open-World. Neither. the 3DS can but nobody wants to make one. Psvita can support open world. PSP can support it too. Wii Supports It. Xbox360 and Ps3 support it. DS does NOT.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
cool32121
Location: brooklyn,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just got this game yaesterday and i am hooked.I just put my dsi down to write this review.After i am done with this reveiw i'll probably play again.Its a great geame i really reccommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
star1977
Location: OH,NEW PHILADELPHIA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Amazing game good graphics and awsome gameplay and it is even better if you like lego games.MUST BUY!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Good Lego game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
SniperCOD
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very good lego batman game.Better than the first one.Alot better than the lego harry potter series.Great game for someone looking for campaign then free roam.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
superred
Location: Ohio,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best lego video game ever!I have never seen a video game better than this.If you don have this game then beg your parents,do something really good or if you have more than 19.9 take your money and ask your mom or dad when it's there day off to go to Gamestop,buy the game and BAM!!! you won't regret listing to me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
BATMAN ROCKS!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
tcats47
Location: 97304
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
lego batman is fun for kids who love batman. in lego batman you can be all sorts of heros like robin and flash.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
Looks...OK...I guess...i dunno...
Posted on:4/21/12
Chrimardix
Location: Hamilton,MO
I got the first Lego Batman game a few years ago for the old PS2.I have high expectations for this one! Of course, the graphics are probably be a tad crummy.
7 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
it sucked
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/12
camperman10000
i got the game and i went back in free play on the second to last level of it and it kept freezing on me and i tried on 3 different devices and it still kept freezeing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
lego batman 2 rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
deco
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
when i first got this game it was amazing.batman returns with other heros superman,greenlatern and wonder woman.buy this game.you will love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.