GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

XCOM: Enemy Unknown

From the award-winning creators of Civilization comes an action-strategy game about civilization's last stand. Threatened by an unknown enemy, the Earth's governments unite to form an elite paramilitary organization, known as XCOM, to combat this extraterrestrial attack. As the commander of XCOM, you control the global defense team in a battle against a terrifying alien invasion by creating a fully operational base, researching alien technologies, planning combat missions, and controlling soldier movement in battle.
Average Customer Rating:
7.955
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
10
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
34 out of 4477%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Review 1 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Awesome Strategy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
Hydra789789
This is the best strategy game I have ever played. The pacing is excellent, the tense fights, and the dreaded perma-death really makes you feel like you are in that control room. The characters are really cheesy and they feel like they should belong in a clique Sci-Fi movie. Still, the aliens are fun to fight, and naming your squaddies after family and friends is hilarious, especially when they get blasted into oblivion. I recommend this for anyone who likes a strategic challenge.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Best strategy game ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
Mauduke
Location: Rochester, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game! The single player game is a perfect recreation of the original with alot of improved graphics, better explanations and sound mechanics. Each time you win you unlock new abilities to make it the most challenging game you will ever play. It can be dangerous to play this game as it might cause you to ditch some friends or avoid work so you can keep playing. Multiplayer is mind blowing. If you love strategy this is for you. It is simple enough to get started but the possible squad combinations vs enemy compositions are endless. I have been playing it for almost a year and while I have a very high ranking, no single match can ever be taken for granted.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Not a fair tactical shooter game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
dohseogfuhseofgushefo
Location: Cocoa beach, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lets just start put by fairness right.. We should both get to move the same amount of times per turn right ? Nope. My biggest problem is while I can't see any enemy ahead so I advance slowly right ? I click the next movement an bam! Enemy's have been spirited an without my turn ending the enemy's run right up on me an now my turn is over an I have three enemy's on my face an kill me all because I moved up one step.. I don't see how this is fair or logical that they get to go while its my turn mean this is a turn by turn game right ??? Don't play this game unless you want a unfair game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Addicting and fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/13
Alecyo12
Location: Newburgh,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I’m not a huge fan of tactical 3rd person shooters, but after hearing such good things about it I bought it, and boy am I glad I did the game play is fun and addicting and instead of just controlling an army you command a whole base at an ant farm view. You send satellites to other countries you use research to do alien autopsies and make new weapons and gear. Engineering makes new areas like a work shop or an alien containment centers. The barracks which is where you train your troops and you can name and customize each member however you want. It’s a fantastic game that should not be missed, even though it has been out for about 6 months this game is not getting old any time soon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
You Will Know Pain.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/13
DJwasHere66
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Captain Leroy Jenkins. He was taken out by a Thin Man. A Thin Man for crying out loud. He may have fallen, but because of his brave sacrifice the squad could complete it's objective of murder all of the things. This is Xcom. It's the heart behind the game. Getting attached to your soldiers as you prance them around Plasma Fire and Cyberdiscs. You could always send out a Shiv, but you can personally name those. The gameplay itself rewarding. You are the Commander of a secret army that is defending the world against an alien invasion. You have battle and then you have the base. Both are well done and fun to play. Both can get intense. India needs a new satellite or they are gone from the Council bringing their money and support with them. You also need new weapons for your soldiers because Beserkers are NO JOKE. Also we need to replace Jenkins. I do wish that every soldier didn't sound the same and that my sniper didn't miss 2 shots at 94% with Double Tap, but hey, that's XCOM baby. Fluid from start to finish, you will learn to love this game as I have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Well worth your time and money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
OhHaiCarlo
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is meant for people who enjoy playing Strategy games. I'm new to the XCOM franchise but in this installation, every decision you make in XCOM:EU matters to your soldiers and to the future of the world. It is a bit confusing at first but after a couple of hours of gameplay, you start to pick up on what things you should be doing, ie. buying satellites, researching armor/weapons, etc. The game even offers an Ironman mode which allows the game to save after every critical decision. This makes it a lot more challenging and surprisingly more enjoyable. If you are still reading this and are still hesitant in getting this game, be sure to give it a try, as odds are you most likely will enjoy it just as much as I have! P.S. If you want to value the lives of your soldiers even more, name them after your friends and family!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
A phenominal experience just shy of gaming nirvana
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/13
thesilentshittar
Location: jimmy arkansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me just say XCOM Enemy Unknown is a amazing game . The gameplay, multiplayer, custimization, deep stratigic tactics, and overall expericence on the final product was a great one I hope to have with the games to launch in 2013. I have not played a strategy game in 4 years and this game revived a genre for me. XCOMs flaws are the story and occasional glitch. Its not a perfect game but it is deserving of a spot on my shelf with games like Uncharted, Red Dead , Skyrim, Halo 3, Borderlands, and Far Cry 3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Turn based strategy is now alive again and well
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
Luwagi
Location: FL
I am a big fan of the original XCOM games and have played them over and over again throughout the years. I would still be playing them now if I could figure out how to get them to work on my PC. I was skeptical on the release of this game become I assumed they would make it a shooter like they did with Fallout and take away the turn based combat. They did not. This game is awesome and far exceeded my expectations. I played the PC demo and it was very slow and jumpy but the console version is perfect for die-hard fans or those new to the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Fun, Kinda
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/13
SquidGun
Location: San Diego Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Game was fun, but felt repetitive. Some Replay Value, once you've played one area though you've played them all. Game Ended quickly it seems with a predictable and mediocre storyline. Fun Gameplay style which is a little hard at first and seems like it throws you into fighting after the first battle. Alright over all, if you don't have another game you want, this one will entertain you for a few days.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Absolutely engrossing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having played the previous PC incarnations of XCOM for several years, I worried if this console approach would be "dumbed down" or would shear the uniqueness and depth from the game; XCOM Enemy Unknown, however, excels at bringing the old game into fresh new territory and reviving it for a newer generation. It is, simply, the best strategy game for console ever produced. The simplified gameplay makes it much friendlier to operate, and the cutscenes - although not as sharp as most AAA titles - fill in important information in a non-technical way. The controllers are mapped in somewhat awkward ways, but with repeated play the controls become second nature. Being able to deeply personalize your soldiers makes them truly memorable and helps develop attachment to both them and their skills (if you don't like permadeath you best save early and often!) like no other game. The depth the game offers is far and away more than any mere FPS does, and replayability is endless. If you are on the fence about XCOM, don't be. Buy it and discover how much fun using your brain can be.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Any review under 9 is a travesty!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
IAMSAM
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played the demo, and fell in love. When I got the full game, I was amazed by the sheer depth of the gameplay. Also, it forces you to evolve your strategy as the game progresses. This game is well worth the money! When you buy it in store, tell the worker, "Shut up and take my money!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Game is excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
ECHOxRAPTOR
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got the game, played maybe one or two missions and instantly fell in love with it. This game is great! Buy it, you wont regret it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
A Remake Nearly As Good As The Original!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/12
Tofu2013
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
1994's X-Com UFO: Enemy Unknown is often regarded by most strategy fans as one of the best, if not the absolute best, strategy games of all-time! So of course I was skeptical about a remake. After all, many modern remakes end up being terrible. Thankfully this is not the case with Xcom: Enemy Unkown, the graphics are updated, and the UI is streamlined but it's still the same underlying incredibly satisfying turn-based strategy game of old. There are a few "bugs" and oddities hear & there, but it's like complaining about The Walking Dead TV show, even though you can make complaints it, it's still one of the absolute best of its genre. The graphics in Xcom are wonderful, but pretty far from the best looking games of this generation. Same with the sounds, very good, but still not close to the best. However, the gameplay & strategic element is second to none. Since so much of the game is random events, the replayability is huge! I've also played this on the PC & Xbox 360. I'm pleasantly surprised to say that the console version is equally as good as the PC version, which is something I never thought I'd say about a strategy game on a console. Big Kudos to Firaxis!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Not fun
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
DragonII
Location: United States
I read in a gaming magazine that this game was going to be a first person or third person shooter not a rts and i am very dissapointaed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TiG3eBa7mm
wv
 
Please wait while more information about TiG3eBa7mm is loaded.
Additional information about TiG3eBa7mm could not be loaded.
Posted 12/1/12
Umm u got the wrong xcom the first person comes out in alittle bit.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Sweet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
Stewhammer
Location: DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My Vote for the Best Game of the Year. Do you have what it takes to save the Earth from an alien invasion?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/12
Stewhammer
Location: DE
Modern remake of a classic master piece. A few bugs here and there can't ruin the pure bliss that is XCOM.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Good game for strategy gamers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/12
MitchR
Location: Minot AFB, North Dakota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought xcom with high hopes, there aren't too many strategy games for the consoles. And I must say it delivered. The only warning I have for people is that it requires a brain to play. I hear people say it sucks because they are no good at it or find it boring. It is not for those people who find mindless high paced games. You have to enjoy strategy otherwise you'll die or return it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
This is a new view on a cult clasic game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/12
Microprose
Location: Eagan, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have a strong bias towards this game due to the fact I have played all of the PC and the only Playstation versions that were produced by Microprose before they went under and 2k purchased the rights. I personally enjoyed the fact that 2k went ahead with a mock version of a great game. The layout and functionality really show they made their stand on where they want to see this game go. The game really has little essence of the original series but offers a higher graphic quality and spectacular animations. I really felt the game was much more of a directed storyline rts, as you are only slowly permitted certain game play actions as you progress rather then the seemingly random and somewhat lacking story lines of its predecessors. This is a fun game that you will find time and again many enjoyable hours of game play. I had not heard much about the game until mid last year when it was on a program they (2k) discussed it briefly and pretty much said they pretty much said they did not want to make another Xcom but rather re-invent it. Sadly I had high hopes for it and the game let me down some, but being an rts and a new Xcom earns it points for effort. And the re invention could had been a bit more better and lacks on what I am familiar with the Xcom brand. The real odd ball will be the 2013 Xcom fps release, I am not sure if I will purchase that one yet but more then likely I will, its Xcom after all.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 19 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
keep for occasional use
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/12
CAP198462
Location: Earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
XCOM started as a franchise in the mid nineties, and has since acquired a devoted fan base and enough nostalgia to flood a small town. Nostalgia is the main problem with XCOM reviews, players either love to see the franchise resurrected or they're disgusted that the game is not a re-release of the original game. Having never played the original I'm not bothered about nostalgia. So XCOM: Enemy Unknown, how is is? Well, it's a turn based strategy game that uses the same tricks other games in the genre have used to make them feel less like chess and more like their RTS cousins. XCOM doles out upgrades and enhancements slowly. Maps begin to seem less like battlefields and more like strategic puzzles as experience teaches players how to command their squad. As with all turn based games there is the occasional frustration when the random number generator turns against the player and every shot misses. To be fair XCOM is not a bad game, it compares pretty well to Tom Clancy's Endwar. Sadly though, or maybe not, it occupies the same niche as that game, good to have around, but you needn't play it regularly. If money is a factor, get Endwar and save money instead of purchasing XCOM.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chimichangas987
Kapolei, HI
 
Please wait while more information about Chimichangas987 is loaded.
Additional information about Chimichangas987 could not be loaded.
Well there's your problem
Posted 12/10/12
Your comparing the game to an RTS. Don't. You need to look at it as a refresher for turn based strategy games (Which there are not enough of). People, If you are a fan of games old Turn Based Strategy games (or even the few new ones) don't hesitate to pick this one up. If you're expecting a fast paced RTS game, you'll probably want to keep looking.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for XCOM: Enemy Unknown
It's amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/12
daltonb0331
Location: Mishawaka Indana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played the multiplayer for hours this game is great. The picture was great the campaign was great this game is great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>