GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battleship

BATTLESHIP thrusts you headlong into an Earth facing an unknown aquatic alien menace. As Cole Mathis, the U.S. naval fleet's "Boots on the Ground", you must prove yourself worthy as an elite soldier and help defeat the enemy. Find your inner soldier and stop the alien threat before it's too late!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 250%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battleship
Review 1 for Battleship
AWESOME
Posted on:2/5/12
chikenguy08
Location: CLASSIFIED
i saw the trailer for this game in the theaters and it looks awesome! i am a big fan of alien games and i can not wait for it to come out!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battleship
hopeful
Posted on:2/13/12
epicallyawsome
I hope this is as good as battleship:surface thunder! (they dont sell it anymore, but you could buy it off amazon or ebay) but, depending on the trailer, it looks like it is going to be mostly a ground shooter like halo. :-( lets wait and see
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battleship
The movie curse might break...
Posted on:5/3/12
gamerextreme5000
Location: None of your business
This looks like it might be pretty fun to play. Although if they are coming out with an Xbox 360 version I will definetely get that instead. By the way it looks in GameInformer, it will be a strategy/FPS, a pretty cool hybrid. But, the only drawbacks would be maybe the graphics and movie games' reputations to not be that good. Let's hope both the movie AND the game are as good as I think it is.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battleship
super game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/12
cobra54
Location: strattanville pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is so cool it is one the best game i ever played the graphics are so cool i love the gameplayed the down fall is it is one player game i wish it was a two player game this is a cool movie game it is the worth the money i dont know what the game is like on xbox or playstation it is cool on the wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battleship
Multiplayer?
Posted on:3/25/12
Wiishootemup
Location: Coruscant
I hope this has online multiplayer. if it doesn't im not going to get it because the battleship storyline looks like its gonna suck.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battleship
looks good
Posted on:1/25/12
thehawk2525
Location: fl
this game looks cool i like how its a video game like the board game but you can battle on land to but looks fun
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battleship
cool game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
thechosenone33
Location: sacremento,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is more like a strategy game it looks fun but if your not that much of a strategy gamer dont buy this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disgaea: Afternoon of Darkness
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Battleship
looks cool
Posted on:3/19/12
zdog4307
Location: oh
I woder what battle ship it is is it the bord game or is just a video game for battle ship. But it looks fun.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.