GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil 6

Blending action and survival horror, Resident Evil 6 promises to be the dramatic horror experience of 2012. Resident Evil favourites Leon S. Kennedy and Chris Redfield are joined by new characters, including Jake Muller, to face a bioterrorist threat on a global scale, as the narrative moves between North America, the war-torn Eastern European state of Edonia and the Chinese city of Lanshiang. Resident Evil 6 features three distinct, yet interwoven story threads, each with their own pair of protagonists for either solo or co-op play, both offline and online. Leon S. Kennedy is paired with US government agent Helena Harper, while Chris Redfield teams up with fellow BSAA member Piers Nivans. Finally, gun for hire and son of the infamous Albert Wesker, Jake Muller, is joined by Sherry Birkin, the daughter of former key Umbrella scientists, William and Annette. All six must face a new horror - the highly virulent C-virus that has been unleashed on an unsuspecting and unprepared world, creating new and deadly transformations.
Average Customer Rating:
7.925
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (243 reviews)
10 stars
52
9 stars
33
8 stars
12
7 stars
5
6 stars
5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
8
103 out of 13377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil 6
Review 1 for Resident Evil 6
Best Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/14
MiaXP
Location: fairfax, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is much easier than resident evil 4 but i think this is much longer than RE5.. Enjoy your the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Resident Evil 6
very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
JD27
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
resident evil 6 is a good game taking players to what looks like a new chapter its bigger and the use of multiple story line dose the game justice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil 6
an average game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
Goldeneye7
Location: frederick maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i thought the game was fun. you get to play as 3 different characters. but it gets kind of boring after a while, but you still want to keep playing to see what happens next.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil 6
Pinata Zombies!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/13
TOMMYguy12
Location: fort worth,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok this game was awesome all because of the DAJA-VU attack moves you could literally jump on a zombies head and slam it on the floor and its head would explode its a 2 shot to the head for a head to blow up with your pistol overall great game me and my friend played this together and had great fun i recommend you(if you are a zombie fan) to definetly pick it up!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Resident Evil 6
very good addition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
resident evil 6 is actually a very good RE game.it includes 3 story mode scenerios including:chris redfield,leon S.kennedy,and jake muller. I personally think it is more action then the normal resident evil game should have.but overall great addition to the RE series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resident Evil 6
THis is a opinion so dont judge!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
kratoslol
Location: over the rainbow
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
in my OPINION,Resident evil is not like what it was,RE6 was a huge step up from RE4 and 5. I mean yeah, i wont mind blowing heads off countless infected freaks while trying to find out who caused the outbreak.So why am i hating it??? Lets see,i could name 1,000,000 reasons why this game is no good,Cheesy same old been there done that storyline with the same old cheesy characters,and some new ones. The only one I found pretty cool was Leon,I mean REALLY,having a character whos father caused all of this CHAOS!! NOw THATS cheesy if you ask me.. OH and what happend to the survival-horror element of the game. thats what RE is known for,THere survival horror. But this game feels more of an action adventure more than a survival horror game.Theres a minigame which I found myself addicted to and that is the mercenaries,which is you trying to kill the infected and getting points and you trying not to be killed by them. Once your killed,you will be scored by how well you did and performed,and if you kill the goal of infected,you get a new map :D so,if you want a cheesy Action Game Where every 5 seconds you have to kill a zombie than this game is for you this is an opinion a'ight so dont judge!!! peace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resident Evil 6
EHHHH GO BACK TO RESIDENT EVIL ! HORROR
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
ivan112
Location: chicago
great game though but we need horror back i like the gameplay for an action game but come one resident evil should be all about horror like revelations i love revelations
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Resident Evil 6
Eh...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
Agent4798xxx
Location: Harrisburg PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this going knowing what to expect, an action game that thinks it's a horror game but in reality it's not. There are 4 campaigns in total, there's Leon's Campaign, Chris's campaign, Sherry Birkin's campaign, and Ada's Campaign. I've only played through Leon's campaign and some of Chris's campaign. What I can tell you is that Leon's campaign is eh and I really am not liking Chris's campaign. The gameplay is all right but the overwhelming amount of quick-time events is a pain. I also found that the new menu system is inconvenient and awkward to play with. The new upgrading system didn't float my boat either, instead of money or gems, you use skill points. Skill points can be obtained by killing zombies or monsters. You need so many of them to upgrade anything, I found that there is really no point of having upgrades in the game. Also, if your expecting something truly scary go play and old Resident Evil title, Dead Space's 1 and 2, or a Silent Hill game because you won't find any scares here. One of the only nice things about RE6 are the graphics, personally I thought they were stunning. Also, most of the boss designs that I fought or saw were very cool, especially the final boss on Leon's Campaign. As for sound and lasting appeal, the game sounds nice, and I got bored of it after only a day of playing, couldn't even tough through the other campaigns. Personally, I think they need to go back to the style of Resident Evil's 1, 2, and 3. All this action they're trying to implement to bring in a bigger audience will be the series' undoing. I give it a 5 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for Resident Evil 6
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
idk44
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
fun to play and has great sound and graphics. Perfect for people who like crazy and exciting zombie games!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Resident Evil 6
This Game is great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
macattack15
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok I know this is NOT like the original Resident Evil games but i do think it is a great new approach for the series. I picked up this game a few days ago and I could not be more pleased. Although this game dose have a few quacks it is still great I have never found myself bored with this game. The main thing that i love is more than one campaign. Each campaign is unique in its own way but still has Resident Evil flair that makes it a resident Evil game I would recomend this game to anyone who has been a fan of the series but just be ready for something a little different thats all its a good different though
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Resident Evil 6
What's not to like...?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/13
Jamdock
Location: Omaha
I thought this was a MUCH better game than RE5. You get 4 different stories to play. So far I've played Leon and Chris' with a friend and they were great. Leon's was my favorite so far because of the zombies. They're stories are a good length too and gameplay kept me on the edge. I didn't know what to expect after the last RE and all the bad reviews I saw, but I'm very pleasantly surprised with this game so far.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Resident Evil 6
A must buy 4 The fans of Resident Evil
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
KingOfpopFan2003
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It has lots of brand new things 2 do like a Agent Hunt mode were u can join a game and mess up other players as a zombie also how u can play 4 multiple campaigns so the lasting does not get old SO IF U ARE A RESIDENT EVIL FAN GET IT NOW and ohhhhhh wait it does have bad camera at multiple times and 2much running parts with u just running 2 the camera but its still a very cool game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Resident Evil 6
best third person of 2012
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
pjpickles
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
honestly one of the best third person games of 2012 and is good for hard core or casual gamers and has a great story line a must have shooter for all gamers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Resident Evil 6
dont listen to everyone!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
roarkmonster
Location: sanjose california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing for people who love resident evil games or people trying for the first time. dont listen to every one else just try it !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Resident Evil 6
One Word : Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/13
Soulguard
Location: Iran , Bu
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all,I Love RE Serie's from the begining , i am a big fan of CAPCOM company ,but i should say RE4 is better at all ! Game Play,Story line, every thing . If u guy's play Co-op it's gona be better for ya than the other's
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Resident Evil 6
Dont Believe The Hype - This game is good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
SupaHype
Location: Fortress of Solitude
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I eagerly waited for this game to come out, especially after playing the excellent Resident Evil 5, just as i'm sure that many of you did. Skipping past Racoon City (will come back to that later) I hear that Resident Evil 6 dropped. Then I see the barrage of bad reviews for the game. I didnt go buy it. I talked to others and heard various opinions about how bad it was and everything. Then the price dropped and I couldnt resist, seeing as this game is a part of a long story line that I have and intend to keep up with. Then I played it. The game is great. 1 hour into Leon's campaign, im starting to wonder why everyone was complaining. Then 4 hours in.. Im still having a great time. Yes there were cut scenes, yes there were quick time (button pressing) events and yes the action has picked up a little bit with the controls so it has "a LITTLE more" of a Gears of War'ish control scheme, but the game still holds its own feel and is sill great. I even thought that maybe it was just Leon's campaign that was good and the others were bad, so i tried Chris. 1 hour into that, I love that one too. I truly dont know what all the complaints were about. I rate the game a 9 and put it somewhere very close to where I put Resident Evil 5. Better in some ways (item navigation) and worse in some (Got used to staring at Shave's b*tt). Ive been playing the Res series since Code Veronica and saw all the movies so i'm up on everything thats happening. Listen, DONT PASS THIS ONE UP. ESPECIALLY AT $30! Go get the game and try it for yourself, Don't get caught up on the negative press, The game is very good. I rate it a 9, truthfully I expected less and was pleasantly surprised. Back to OPERATION RACCOON CITY, its kinda short (7hrs) and does feel like Resident Evil meets Gears of War / (insert your favorite Unreal Engine game here) But its a great $19 Res game (not a great $60 Res game) so try that too if you haven't yet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil 6
Wow the developers messed this up!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/13
TomatoOne
My wife and I played Resident Evil 5 and beat it and had a great time playing it. We figured this game would be similar, and it is......just much, much, much, much worse. Let me describe the first 30 mins of playing this game.....or should I say "watching" this game, since the developers thought players would rather watch a movie than actually play themselves. After some ridiculously long, overblown cutscenes, you get to play a few moments of confused, clumsy gameplay, where bullets seem to miss your targets a few feet away and you trip and punch your co-op player by mistake. Then, when you finally get in your groove, another cutscene will interrupt play and any power ups or ammo you planned to pick up is lost. Ah too bad. Now imagine this same thing repeated over and over. That is Resident Evil 6. My advice is to avoid this game at all costs. Play RE5 instead.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resident Evil 6
A great step to the Resident evil franchise
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/13
Reaper1171
This game was really great! first of, THERE ARE 4 CAMPAIGNS IN THIS GAME! With every campaign comes a new character. The four characters are Leon, Chris, Ada wong, and the new guy, Jake. All of the campaigns are great, but I don't want to spoil anything from the story, so lets go to multiplayer. In RE6 you get to play story mode ( of course with a friend), but there are also two other game modes too. Mercenaries mode and agent hunt. That's right, mercenaries mode is back and honestly in my opinion, it is better than it ever was in RE5. I think the enemies were a lot better on Mercenaries in this game. The characters were a lot better in this game mode too. There aren't as many, but you get costumes for each character and each costume has different guns. Then there is the other game mode which is agent hunt. In agent hunt, you get to be a zombie and you hunt the main characters (chris, leon, jake) from the story. The levels you play on are story missions. If you hunt down and kill the agent successfully, you go back
to the main menu and the agent has to start back to their last checkpoint. If they live, they get to continue their story and you still go back to the main menu. RE6 has new controls and also a better melee system. Instead of hitting RB and knifing all the time. you can just hit RT. when you hit RT three times, you pull off a really cool combo. The melee system becomes useful because ammo of course doesn't grow on trees. Ammo can be hard to find in this game. There is stamina in the game which effects your melee moves. When you run out of stamina, you still kick, but they are very weak kicks. I would recommend this game to RE fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Resident Evil 6
the best resident evil since 4!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/13
affliction377
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i really do not understand all of the bad reviews for this game, i men what more do people want, the game is long and entertaining and for the $30.00 price tag right now it is the best bang for your buck, for me its what the franchise needed and i look forward to resident evil 7!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Resident Evil 6
Sick and a lot better than trash Resident Evil 5..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
alderbann
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It really isn't as bad as people make it seem. Resident evil 5 was boring compared to this one. The controls are different and more loose than stiff. New modes like Mercenary and Agent hunt. Also there are a bunch of things to collect and unlock. I read a lot of reviews and got a variety of different opinions good and bad... So I just decided to get it pre-owned and try it out. Ive played Leon's and Chris's campaign and I'm starting Jake's. So far I'm pretty intrigued. I mean I was so caught in the story line that I didn't really care about the cut-scenes... and to be honest. There weren't that many at all. This Resident Evil is just like watching/playing a movie. I wanted to just push on in the story and you felt like you were really part of it. Each campaign was about 7-8 hours for me ( I'm a scavenger in games) and I never got bored but anyway... yeah the old resident evil games were all mysterious and scary but times have changed. Not to mention that was when the saga was barley blooming. Now the virus is everywhere....and things are going down son. People aren't scared of zombies anymore. We want to annihilate every single one of them. So get it pre-owned try it out or get it new. It's cheap anyway. Enjoy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>