GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription

A world of entertainment is yours with Xbox LIVE 3 Month Gold Membership. Enjoy instant HD movies and TV shows from Netflix or choose from 3,500 live and on-demand sporting events and highlights from ESPN on Xbox LIVE. Jump right in to online games with friends around the world. Plus, enjoy personalized music with a Zune Pass and Last.fm, update your status on Facebook and be part of what's happening on Twitter - right on your TV. And Kinect makes your entertainment even more extraordinary. Imagine controlling movies and music with the wave of a hand or the sound of your voice, or chatting on your TV with Video Kinect. Upgrade today for more games, entertainment and fun.
Average Customer Rating:
9.5
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
"Perfect."
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/12
nick3000ish
Location: Utah, UT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Lets say you want to get a bunch of down load content just buy that when all of them come out and get them all free. It's only ONE DOLLAR more for a extra month of down load content.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
"The best"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
YES!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
jojox
Location: Camden,NJ
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I has so happy when i saw this deal.I mean one month for free...To me it aready a good buy.Thank god for microsoft
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
Very good choice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
Jswizzose
Location: largo,md
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This will last for a while. It really works good on certain games like NBA 2K, Madden, and Call of duty. This is not a waste of money. It is also very useful when you use it for stuff like youtube, espn, and nba gametime. You should really try it out.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
Awesome addition!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/12
SemiAwesomeGil
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's great to see Microsoft added another month, I gave it a rating of 8 because while I love online gaming (Xbox Live, PSN, etc...), I still think paying for Xbox Live is too much.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
17 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ash23
 
Please wait while more information about Ash23 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash23 could not be loaded.
Xbox live 3 month + 1 free month
Posted 2/25/12
Its a great buy because this is my first xbox live card, i was going to get a 3 month but I found out 3 month + 1 free one So I had to get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
Enjoyable Subscription!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
HonesTy
Location: Caguas, PR
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great deal and gaming experience is more enjoyable. 9 of rating for keep this great offer running ;)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Live 3 month +1 Gold Subscription
Great Package
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/12
RuLeWreX
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I really liked how microsoft added this deal to gamestop. It's about time that they came out with something like this. @SemiAwesomeGil, it's not gamestop's fault that microsoft charges you for gold, don't blame them!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FlakoElChulo
 
Please wait while more information about FlakoElChulo is loaded.
Additional information about FlakoElChulo could not be loaded.
Posted 2/29/12
did you get an activation code when you bought this or did they mail you it as a card?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)