GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, a heart-warming tale of a young boy named Oliver, who embarks on a journey into a parallel world in an attempt to bring his mother back from the dead. Along the way, Oliver makes new friends and adopts many of the wonderful creatures that inhabit the world, raising them to battle other creatures on his behalf as he takes on formidable enemies. Developed by LEVEL-5 alongside Studio Ghibli, the legendary animation studio, Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch combines beautiful animated visuals, masterful storytelling and a sweeping score into an epic role-playing adventure like no other.
Average Customer Rating:
9.256
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
12
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Review 1 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Excellent in nearly every way!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/13
ghcloverfld
Location: OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
What do I like about this game? Could it be the flawless graphics, or how about the intense gameplay (even on easy). No, it's the magic. Love it. I'm only about 15% done with the main quest, and already I can tell it's a stellar title. Love anything to do with magic, but what sets this game apart, other than the graphics which are simply incredible, is the intuitive ease with which you can pick up this game, and play it casually at first, and then look out, cause the difficulty really jumps in later on in the game. And it's FUN! I especially like the way you can move around the game field freely, and without obstruction. It makes the game even more challenging. The world map is gorgeous. The extra special touches here and there increase the games charm, and all of the menus are super easy to figure out, even right away. Do yourself a favor NOW, and pick up this game. Even at the price of 60 dollars, new, it's a steal. My guess is that if you want to do everything possible in the game (i.e.: all side quests), it will take you well over 50-60 hours to play through the entire thing. Simply amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
A Unique Gaming Experience.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/13
Diarrhea
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch is a brilliant JRPG with absolutely stunning artwork by Studio Ghibli (artists of My Neighbor Totoro) and an amazing soundtrack by Joe Hisaishi (composer for many Studio Ghibli films). I'm so glad that there is a great new game that isn't full of guns, war, or bloody violence. There are no chubby cats or magical fairies in Call of Duty. And in a game like Pokemon you don't get graphics that are even close to Studio Ghibli's outstanding anime artwork. The story is very unique, and it makes you feel like you are playing through a real Studio Ghibli movie. The characters are really funny and likable. But, while playing this game, you MUST watch the cutscenes. The cutscenes are great, and if you skip any of them, you will not get full enjoyment of this game. Although Ni no Kuni does have a few awkward camera angles and a battling system that takes some time to get used to, all of the major positives outweigh the negatives. And if you like it as much as I do, the side missions after the main story should keep you playing for hours and hours. If you're looking to 100% complete this game, it should take at least eighty hours.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Diarrhea
 
Please wait while more information about Diarrhea is loaded.
Additional information about Diarrhea could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
HOLD UP...
Posted 8/10/13
This is "Diarrhea" again. After playing a little longer, I'd actually have to give this a 10/10. It's too good for a 9 rating. I totally recommend it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Left me Speechless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
cutekill0
Location: Lancaster, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome, if you enjoy JRPGs/RPG you will definitely LOVE this game. The art by Ghibli is awesome, the story is captivating, the overall gameplay is gret
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
i ♥ Level5 ^.^ demo is great!
Posted on:12/9/12
unryu
Location: 48842
i have played the demo for this (25mis of free play) and i must say, at first i was drawn to the Level5 tag, and now i am in love with the game. i have been silently waiting for a HD remake of DQ8 but this has taken my gaze from that.
i love the real time action-ish battle where you can swap in and out your pokemon style battle companions at any time, as well as free run on the battle field. its the perfect blend of strat based RPG and action RPG
the world is beautiful and has that comforting DQ nostalgia that makes me feel like a kid again, the voice acting is top notch with only a few instances the actor did not peg the right emotion or feel for the situation
i would recommend that any DQ fan get the demo, as for me i give it a pre-release 9.75 (only for the fact that it is not out yet)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Release Date for Ni no Kuni
Posted on:6/30/12
darkplay23
Location: new york, NY
1/22/2013 Is the confirmed release date for Ni no Kuni wrath of the white witch, there will also be a Wizards Edition that will come with a doll and two exclusive monsters for your team and a hard cover book with 300 pages of all sorts of things from enemy info to world map to art, game included of course. It will cost 99 buks and will also be released 1/22/2013.
14 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DeeBG
Washington D.C.
 
Please wait while more information about DeeBG is loaded.
Additional information about DeeBG could not be loaded.
Posted 7/8/12
I hope for the sake of the masses that Gamestop carries that edition (or any limited/special edition for that matter). Namco Bandai seemed to make it clear on their website that it was an exclusive that you could only get through them (which is why I went ahead and pre-ordered it - thankfully they did not charge my credit card so if Gamestop comes out with a bundle I like better I can cancel the order from Namco). Time will tell though.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
A fantastic adventure!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
CMasta
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of those uncommon gems in gaming where everything in a huge game comes together to create an amazing experience. I just completed the game today(not the post-game content) and I felt compelled to write a little something regarding it.
The main character, Oliver, is a seemingly typical young boy who lives in a small USA town called Motorville. The game spends a little bit of time introducing you to Oliver, his mother, the town, etc. at the beginning of the game. My expectations of the visuals were met as the game opened and I got to spend a little time wandering around town. It really captures the feel of an anime film.
After a tragic event happens that involves his mother, Oliver is introduced to a beautifully realized fantasy world that is parallel to his own. He meets a fairy named Mr. Drippy and he asks Oliver's aid to save the fantasy world from an evil power. Oliver also learns that he has the chance to save his mother in the process.
What transpires afterwards is one of the most heartwarming tales I have experienced in a video game in a long time, if not ever. Along the way, Oliver meets many interesting characters, a few of which accompany him throughout his travels. He also travels to many parts of the land via the overworld in the game that has its own distinct look and feel. Parts of the land are covered in snow while others are covered in desert sands. Each part of the land is beautifully realized and exploring the towns and other areas within them in a treat.
Oliver eventually learns that he has the potential to be a great wizard. Along the way he learns dozens of spells to aid him in his adventures and also gains the ability to use familiars. Familiars are magical creatures quite similar to pokemon that are created from someone's soul. Oliver can attack on his own but a familiar may have a strength where Oliver may have a weakness. Some have stronger physical attacks while others have stronger magical attacks. Others may have great defense but may lack offensive capabilities and so on. Adding to this is the affinity of each one regarding the different elements. Oliver and those that accompany him can have up to three familiars with them at one time while the rest are sent to a familiar retreat until they are selected by you to be put in your party from one of many points throughout the world. Capturing and finding the familiars that compliment your style of play best and leveling them up is extremely satisfying and addictive. Constantly swapping between Oliver and his familiars to best handle the situation at hand during a battle is very exciting and rewarding.
While the game certainly has a cartoony aesthetic to it it does not mean this game is only for a younger audience. There is a lot here for people of all ages to enjoy. While the game isn't one of the most difficult JRPGs I've played it definitely does require some thinking and strategy especially during the later parts of the game. The story does have a lighter tone. Even the most sensitive people won't be able to find anything remotely offensive here. That doesn't mean the story is any less powerful. There are many touching moments throughout the game along with some narrative twists and turns that cause suffering for the characters and their world that they must overcome. I don't want to go much deeper than that for fear of spoiling anything but I will say that I loved the story and how it was presented. While the dialogue can get a bit sappy and cheesy at times, i easily overlooked it since this kind of dialogue was usually coming from the younger and innocent characters in the game.
I can't recommend this game enough if you're a JRPG fan. It's truly an amazing game. The combat and exploration draw inspiration from the fantastic Tales series and the Pokemon games. The game also reminded of some elements from the Zelda series as well, mainly the fantastic music and the variety of the different dungeon-like areas you explore during the game. I hope these games continue to do well here so I can continue to have great gaming experiences like this.
If I have any complaints about the game they are: There could be more spoken dialogue in the game. These segments of the characters being fully-voiced were too few and far between in my opinion. Mainly because I loved them so much when they occurred. It brought that much more personality to the characters.
Also, Oliver's AI companions could be a little bit smarter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
One of the Greatest Games Ever Made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/13
HanShotFirst
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Look! Your wasting time reading this, Go get this game! This RPG is one of the finest ever made. Superior Graphics, Sound, and Game play. There is not enough great things to say about this game,All Developers should take a page from this game! it truly is a masterpiece, There should be more games like this, for this is what gaming is all about, you will truly become immersed in this game. I have not played a game this original and moving since Final Fantasy 7! Games like this come out once in a systems lifetime and if you own a PS3 you should really own this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/14
jcbruce
Location: Phx AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played many games in my lifetime, RPGs tend to be my favorite type of games. I have played countless Role Playing Games NOT finishing them.....and let me tell you, I haven't finished playing Ni No Kuni just yet, but hold on, I've been playing for over 30 plus hours going around doing side quests and leveling up just enjoying the VAST OPEN WORLD this game has to offer. This game is the most beautiful game I have played! Its like playing an Japanese Anime, The games music is the most breathtaking light score an game can have. Each area has its own exclusive song! I am at the Hamlin Area of the game...I will be playing this game for hours and more hours I am sure!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Definitely getting this game
Posted on:1/16/13
Flinders
Location: Woodstock, IL
This game looks incredibly amazing. Definitely a game I will be adding to my chest of games. Also this is the kind of games I would wanna see a whole lot more of in the future for game making. =O)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TGFRITH
OHIO
 
Please wait while more information about TGFRITH is loaded.
Additional information about TGFRITH could not be loaded.
Finally!
Posted 1/20/13
It seems like I have been waiting for this game to be released forever.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
One of the best looking games on ps3.
Posted on:1/20/13
10czar
Location: salisbury, md
Without a question Wrath of the White Witch will be one of the top rpgs to come out in years. Picture the playstation final fantasy games with the cell shaded graphics of dragon quest 8 in hd and thats what this game is. The battle system is a cross between ff 10 , tales of, and pokemon. During battle you can switch between twelve characters on the fly. That's a choice of three human characters and nine monsters. You can move around during battle and target enemy weaknesses and away from monsters when you need to heal. Boss fights are a challenge and require more than the mashing of just one button to win. The monsters you obtain can evolve into stronger forms similiar to pokemon but when you fight it is in real time like tales of or starocean. The voice acting and characters are also nicely done. It may be a while before another game this good comes so pick it up and give it try.
Review 11 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Good Animation Painfully Slow & Boring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
WeepingWillow
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I've had plenty of fun with RPG's and ARPG's such as Final Fantasy, The Witcher, and Diablo 3 most recently. So I knew what to expect with this game to a degree.
The coupling of traditional animation cut scenes intermingled with game action and plot development is a novel idea. However, I found the game to be extremely repetitive, and the story development to be painfully slow and tedious. Not to mention the inability to save the game at any point ... started a dungeon and don't have the time to finish? oh well, you're screwed. Also, reading thousands of lines of text is a giant bore ... I get more fun reading a novel, it felt like the dialogue windows were dragging down the pace of the game. Overall, this game requires a lot of time, patience, and is for younger audiences.
I played the game for a few hours and was simply bored. I'm returning this game tomorrow.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
help the cause!
Posted on:7/25/12
joecool884
Location: los angeles
preorder the wizard's edition and help us get the coolest stuff possible! feed the ninostarter!!!... :D cant wait.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ForbiddenSword
 
Please wait while more information about ForbiddenSword is loaded.
Additional information about ForbiddenSword could not be loaded.
YOU JUST CAN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS
Posted 8/10/14
This game is absolutely amazing, with stunning graphics and a stupendous storyline (though a bit sad). To play this game is worth the money getting a ps3 or buying this. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
A big surprise.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
jwing1692
Location: Fayetteville, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game really surprised me. I was not expecting it to be as good as it is. From the graphics to the voice acting and the music everything is just great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
It brought tears to my eyes
Posted on:12/8/12
OddGamer
Location: Odd gamer
I've always loved the movies this man has made. Even if I hated some like Ponyo because it was too cute I'd always enjoy them because of the wounder, color and pure art style this man could breath into the movies. The idea of this being put on a video game I just know that love it or hate it I'll be enjoying it and will know it was money well spent. (If I'm confusing on the whole love hate thing I mean I hate the story some times but the art is always breath taking.)
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SkyD
 
Please wait while more information about SkyD is loaded.
Additional information about SkyD could not be loaded.
Posted 1/12/13
I was under the impression that, while Ghibli was obviously involved with Ni no Kuni's development, that Miyazaki wasn't actually a part of the process. Miyazaki Hayao is a well-known luddite, after all. I wouldn't be surprised if he turned out some concept art during development, though.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
I can wait to pick up my copy
Posted on:1/10/13
Jbuz
Location: New York, NY
I love everthing that have to do with Studio Ghibli. Now they making a game. Studio Ghibli are the best anime movies and they awaly have the best story. I love games with magic and this game have it. I pre order my game .... now i just need to wait
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Beautiful RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
McDangerously
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game may seem daunting with all the begining tutorials but anyone can get the hang of it within a half or so. The soundtrack is awesome and the graphics are some of the best I've seen all year in an RPG. The game feels smooth and polished and contains battle elements those familiar with the Tales series and Blue Dragon should find easy to master. The best description youtube and view gameplay videos. Those looking for a mature story and unpredictable story elements need not bother with the game but everyone else has something to enjoy here. If your a huge JRPG fan there is no reason not to own this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
best game ever
Posted on:2/23/12
inuwanwan
Location: hilo,hawaii
have the japanese game, the scenery is so gorgeous, you have to stop and look at it. Good game with puzzles and quests, love love this game!!!!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Final Fantasy 12 + Pokemon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/13
FFXIVLover
Location: Lansing, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is stunning to say the least...The battle system is literally a cross between Pokemon and what was good about FF12. You control your captured monsters called familiars (aka your pokemon) and each battle you can choose to fight as one of your monsters or as one of the Human characters themselves. The battles are verrry fast paced and do take some practice to get down... (especially when you get your second party member). The part that surprised me the most was the world map. There is a PS1 era Final Fantasy - like World Map in this game!! I kid you not! Go youtube it!! This map is colorful and vibrant and huge! you can see the monsters roaming around all over the place too! Try out the demo and play through the whole demo...it is what sold this game to my gf and I...Oh, and btw, your familiars can EVOLVE just like in Pokemon!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
Too kiddy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/14
tenaciousK
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I mean don't get me wrong besides the graphics,music and the wonderful storyline it's perfect but the lack luster combat system is terrible. The enemies are so kiddy in fact I thought I was watching the product of nick junior. The voice acting is very cheesy "neat", god listening to that every 10 minutes can get to you. Hayao Miyazaki makes some of the creative works I've ever seen but when it comes to games of this stature well he's in a different lead. I share that I don't mind child like element in games but this is too much even the bosses in the game are cute and just to let anyone know I'm a fan of Kingdom Hearts and even those childish elements got nothing on this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 20 for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
WHERE'S THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION FOR U.S????
Posted on:9/11/12
DaInFamousProdigy
Location: phila,P.A
I cant wait for this game, its so amazing and beautiful its a combination of dragon quest VIII(lvl 5 studios), howls moving castle(ghibli studios), and pokemon all thing.s i love!!!!!!!!! ALL I GOT TO ASK IS WHERE IS THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION FOR U.S????
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Tarvos
San Diego
 
Please wait while more information about Tarvos is loaded.
Additional information about Tarvos could not be loaded.
Posted 1/15/13
I'm not sure about that coin but I got a red cloth cape like the one Oliver wears. I pre-ordered my Wizard's Edition last year at Comic-Con though, might have had something to do with that.
Customer Avatar
shadoenej
Texas, USA
 
Please wait while more information about shadoenej is loaded.
Additional information about shadoenej could not be loaded.
Collector's Edition
Posted 12/7/12
The collector's edition, called the Wizard Edition, was only available for pre-order for a limited time through Namco Bandai's Club Namco store. It ran at $99.99 and included a 300 page hardcover spell-book that Oliver uses in the game, plush doll of Drippy, along with two DLCs. They also ran a special promotion, where if they reached their pre-order goals they would throw other items in for free. I believe the two items are some art prints, and a coin.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 3 4 next>>