GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sleeping Dogs

Welcome to Hong Kong, a vibrant neon city teeming with life, whose exotic locations and busy streets hide one of the most powerful and dangerous criminal organizations in the world: the Triads. In this open-world game, you play the role of Wei Shen, an undercover cop trying to take down the Triads from the inside. You'll have to prove yourself worthy as you fight your way up the organization, taking part in brutal criminal activities without blowing your cover. Torn between your loyalty to the badge and the code of the triads, you will risk everything as the lines between truth and honor become permanently blurred.
Average Customer Rating:
9.177
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
23
8 stars
8
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
65 out of 6896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeping Dogs
Review 1 for Sleeping Dogs
really fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
jesseschmidt
Location: wrightstown, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
free roam steal cars and get in fights, karaoke, races. really cool you can do almost anything that you want but I wish that you could keep a gun in your inventory for later use but I would recommend this to a lot of people
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for Sleeping Dogs
My dog is sleeping... no really he is.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/13
dustgrinder
Location: LA County, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sleeping dogs is a fun game and should be tried. It does not have online multiplayer or split screen but does have a 15-20 hour campaign time and easy trophies. The best part about the game is the very good campaign story. Just buy/rent this game and I think you will like it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Sleeping Dogs
Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/13
SheriffSpooksy
This game is amazing! At first I didn't like it, but it really picks up. It's long which isn't a bad thing. This game doesn't need online or co-op like people suggest, because there really isn't a need for it. Not everything needs online. The story line is great and the characters are great too. I really like the fact that instead of making another gangster game Square Enix decided to make a game about the Triads, which I think is awesome. I'm looking forward to buying the dlc for this game and even starting a new game. Overall amazing game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Sleeping Dogs
Fun but Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
TKSJOHN
Location: Detroit MI
This game is decent overall, but gets very repetitive. The action/fighting is very fun and unique, but it gets repetitive with the rather small world in which you play in.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 5 for Sleeping Dogs
A Very Fun Game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/13
Rahmer227
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game might honestly be one of my favorite ps3 games. It's not an amazing game by any means but it is fun and full of action. The only really lacking points in this game are the story and graphics. The story isn't that bad when I think of it but for someone like me who's very picky about the story, this one's falls short. And while the graphics did their job they never wowed me, it was always how cool the moment was. (Jumping out of a car and then shooting it so that it explodes) But the part that keeps me playing this game so many months after I beat it is the insane open-world action. There's cock-fighting, car racing, and fight clubs. And even better than that is how much you can mess with civilians before getting the cops on yourself. You can do anything from shoving someone into the trunk of a car to throwing someone in front of a trolley. Plus, when the cops finally come for you, it's really fun to try and get away. (Especially if you have a gun) So basically, anyone who liked Saints Row 2 will love this. I give it a 8.25.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleeping Dogs
Best game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
GavSanLiam
Location: Virginia, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my favorite game ever. It has great graphics and great game play. But do not have it up real loud it will blow your ear drums.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Sleeping Dogs
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
Tom10
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awsome! The story is great and the audio of the game is great. The free roam is very fun the city is large so there is plenty to explore. I like that you can buy a car and keep that car in your own garage. You also have your own appartment. The fighting moves in the game are really cool. The fighting can be challenging somtimes but easy to get through after a while. If you get this game you will enjoy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Sleeping Dogs
Great Game A Martial Arts Packed Style GTA.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
evilshamrock
Location: Matawan,NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was insane!!... Truly one of my favorite games for PS3 this year.Violence,Blood,and more Violence so amazing. environmental Kills are intense.Get this and stop playing GTA play this.Hopefully they will do a sequel or a prequel.Only thing that confused me was the ending to fast,but still fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Sleeping Dogs
Great Game, but no online Co-op ):
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
AsianBoy215
Location: York, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an amazing game! The graphics are great, it has very good campaign, and it has so many side missions that you will play this game for a long time. The only problem about this game I don't like is that their is no online co-op, which would make the game so much better.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Sleeping Dogs
True Crime Sequel
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
SpeedDemonTJ
Location: Germany
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a amazing game and definitely worth giving a try. This is what True Crime was suppose to be and if your a fan of this you will love it. Game overall is great my only complaint is I only spend $36 on it for a used copy and thats a decent price and all. But still not worth it, I beat the game in 2 days time of playing it. Then another 3 days to 100% complete got all Trophies for it. After al that is said and done not much else to do sadly but to replay what you have already done and that only carries so far.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Sleeping Dogs
An Undercover Asian Cop!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/12
iRoCK97
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is friggin' sweet! First of all, it takes place in an entirely new city... Hong Kong! Also, you're a chinese cop! This game is fantastic! I love it when they speak Cantonese to each other. I'm not being racist with the whole chinese feel b/c I am chinese! I actually visited Hong Kong practically every year! The whole city is magnificent. But when I actually went to Hong Kong, there were 5x as many people as there were in the game. The story is awesome! It was unexpected, but overall a super good ending. And fighting in this game is really good! You do knee and arm breaks, and you do so many brutal combats. The only thing that was bad in this game was the controlling of guns and cars. Sometimes it listens to the controller, and sometimes and goes in the wrong direction randomly. But overall, this game is unique. And that's what I like about it. You also get really into the characters. At one point, I really hated the cops... but its really really good. Too bad there's like no multiplayer, but the story covers it up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sleeping Dogs
One of the best games ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
RRKK
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a under-rated game and also happens to be one of the best games I've ever played. There are so many great things about the game. The gameplay, graphics, ect. are awesome. I can honestly say Sleeping Dogs has the absolute best story I've ever seen in a game. Overall amazing game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Sleeping Dogs
A Realistic Gang/Police Trend
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/12
FyeBoi
Location: Valdosta, Ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is very unique to its boundaries. The game explores much as it is to be in a Triad Gang as well as being on the police side, Undercover that is!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Sleeping Dogs
Amazing game, period.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
neonx305
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is simply fantastic. Its a mix of GTA 4 and Max Payne. It is action packed, fun to play and the story is excellent. The only problem I had with this game was the story was way too easy. I beat it in 2 days. Also one very very minor thing is that during the cut scenes everyone's hands are way too big proportionally., also same thing with the pistols. Overall this game is fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Sleeping Dogs
Like Donnie Yen in flashpoint put in a game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/12
WhiteDragonSamurai
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
This game is for people who like Jackie Chan, Donnie Yen, and Tony Jaa. It is not like gta. It is a game were you get to be these people. It's full of action like explosions and such. You get in shootouts were you can run up to someone jump, kick them three times in the chest trigger slo-mo and shoot them in the head! If you like Tony Jaa in The Protecter, Jackie Chan in Supercop, or Donnie Yen in Flashpoint you will love this game! P.s this game has real parkour. I have waited years for something like this to be released.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sleeping Dogs
Sleeping Dogs a.k.a True Crime Hong Kong
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/12
Kpats12345
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im glad to say this game really paid off. Im proud of Square Enix for picking up the project after it was dropped and releasing it as Sleeping Dogs. Is this the open world experience that we've waited for? Yes it is, the story is very well told, voice acting and characters fit well into the world and you can get very well attached to them. The stunning graphics and hardcore combat with nice counters and takedowns, reminds me alot of the Batman Arkham games but no comparison the fighting is very alive and well, the soundtrack is amazing. Some music you may not listen to in a daily life but introducing alot of music in the different genres. It has fun mini games such as karaoke, side quests, racing, and ranking past friends in leaderboards. There are a few minor glitches every now and again, and of course being a single player open world without much to do multiplayer wise, its still good enough to have fight clubs to keep combat moving, shrines and lockboxes to find around the giant map. But this was money well spent and this game will blow your mind and make you want more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Sleeping Dogs
Wei Shen is a Hong Kong Legend !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/12
SilverDiamond18
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game. It’s absolutely awesome, a sleeper hit if I may say. I want to give this game a perfect ten, but there are a couple mistakes that as a reviewer I had to give it a nine. The game play has a lot of strong points and a few weak points. Karaoke is very boring but easy to score 90% or higher. Even though, the cop missions are fun, they are very repetitive, and there is no triad mission, so it’s easier to become level ten on the cop meter than triad meter. There is also a face meter that is very easy to rise then you can buy certain cars and clothes. The gun play is very fun but random. When you get a gun during the story missions there is some epic shoot outs. You’re able to shoot while in auto mobiles, sliding over objects, and falling down from high objects, and some game play goes into slow motion. The auto mobiles are very easy and fun to drive, and there is a lot of side mission in this game including events, cop missions, races, jobs, and favors. There are a lot of things to collectibles including health shrines, cases, and jade statues. There are cop upgrades and triad upgrades. The hand to hand combat is the best part of the game play. Wei is a material art master, and I love to use environmental actions to my advantage during fights. Graphics are overall great. The Hong Kong and character designs look great. The sound in this game is pretty good. I love how English and Chinese intertwined together. The cast did a great job bringing their character alive. I enjoyed some of the songs in this game, but sometimes I was changing channels because I couldn't find anything I liked. Overall, I loved the story. It was pretty short but there are a lot of side missions to make up for that. It really does feel like a crime drama movie with a lot of action. Wei Shen is a great main character; He's my favorite character in the whole game because he goes through a lot of character development. Even though he's a cop, he still cares about his triad members. I believe this is a must buy game. I enjoyed this game more than Resident Evil 6 and Mass Effect 3. I even stop playing Resident Evil 6 after I beat it to play Sleeping Dogs to collect some trophies. I even plan to replay this game, so I can get the platinum trophies. I believe that the underdog won this case.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Sleeping Dogs
This action game is great very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/12
Bigfoot15
Location: Connecticut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game packs extreme violence and gore with a great story. The game is just a lot of fun. I'd highly recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Sleeping Dogs
Not a fan of this game~
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
TrueHK
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When it first came out, I heard this game used Hong Kong as a background stage so I was so excited . Unfortunately, I fell kind of disappointed after finishing the game, here are my thoughts: the GOODS - you can swim around the island and nice car selections the BADS ~ 1) Part of the map look like the true HK but many area seem like in mainland China (HK using most traditional Chinese characters) 2) Those gangster's style such as their dresses, attitude and the way they talk don't look like to the real HK gangsters (go watch some young and dangerous series) 3) You cannot steal somebody's car and keep driving that vehicle, after you finish a task that car will gone 4) Sorry but too much cursing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sleeping Dogs
OldSchoolGamer82
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
OldSchoolGamer82
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a huge sleeper hit that everyone should buy. The graphics are so so - on par with Infamous, Prototype, Grand Theft Auto. Like most sandbox games the textures look a bit pixelated when the camera zooms in and the character models are some what stiff but no big deal. The city, vehicles, and characters look clean when in normal viewing perspective. You hardly see the same people walking around wearing the same clothes. The police are scattered but you aren't easily flagged for doing bad deeds. It's also fairly easy to escape them using the vehicle ramming ability. The Mandarin dialect is stellar. It pulls you into the storyline. The Hong Kong citizens that roam the streets are always saying something different so the dialogue doesn't get old either. I heard the neighbor ladies gossiping about their husbands so every time I leave the apartment I throw them off the balcony one by one before going about my business. The driving mechanics are really good. It has a bit of an arcade quality and is much easier to handle than in GTA. The vehicle ramming ability and drifting is incredibly useful. There are a lot of different vehicle models to steal/buy. The missions are fun and they never get overly frustrating. This game has plenty of things to do without causing too much of a distraction from the main storyline. I will warn you the shooting mechanics are difficult. Thankfully there are not many gun fights. The hand to hand combat is where the game shines. It plays like the Batman series. Very easy to counter, throw, and attack. You can also purchase upgrades to your character to add new abilities. For example, I purchased the ability to steal a car without the setting off the car alarm. This is pretty neat. The controls are not clunky like in GTA. You can use just about everything in the environment to your advantage in a fight. I threw a guy through a restaurant window and it was incredibly gratifying. Go and buy this game - it's a sleeper hit like the first Dead Space; no one knew about it or how good it was until the sequel hit the shelves. I'll be looking forward to Sleeping Dogs II. This is a MUST HAVE.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>