GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones

Game Talk Pro-2 gaming headphones are for PS3 gamers who want immersive game sound and crystal clear PS3 communication - totally wireless for both chat and game sound!
Average Customer Rating:
8.333
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
Review 1 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
Best headset i ever got, for the price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
ASillyNickname
Location: Earth
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
All other headsets worth $70 are all wired. Best because has surround sound, so i can use it for COD. wireless makes i t 10 times better. The only downside is the battery life.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
THIS IS AN AWESOME HEADSET, GREAT DESIGN,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
ASillyNickname
Location: Earth
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The only downside to this awesome headset is that its battery isn't the longest. The design, the fact that its wireless, and has surround sound makes this one a really affordable headsets. This is a great price for being wireless and have surround sound.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Blue1521
 
Please wait while more information about Blue1521 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue1521 could not be loaded.
Battery life
Posted 3/10/14
How much battery life does it have? Also comment on how other people can hear you. Can they clearly hear you?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
very nice but no game sound
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
JawBreakers13
Location: findlay OH
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have tryed everything to get game sound to work but still cant get it. other then that the sound of others is great and the mic is very clear ive been told
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
guerillap1mp
Houston, TX
 
Please wait while more information about guerillap1mp is loaded.
Additional information about guerillap1mp could not be loaded.
Posted 8/20/13
how did u get this headset? ive been tryin to get it for a while and it always says its unavailable
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
waiting ...........
Posted on:2/21/12
quantumchaos
i havent got it yet but it will probaly be here today cant wait hope there good. oh plus add me on psn im quatumchaos
8 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
wireless makes a big difference
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
Swagoo99
Location: Boston Massachusetts
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
dis thing is da best becuz wirless allows you to walk around and not have cause you to have to take them off constantly. its also mad comfortable wif all dat paddin friend me on psn at swagoo99
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MisterCats
The Underworld
 
Please wait while more information about MisterCats is loaded.
Additional information about MisterCats could not be loaded.
Meh
Posted 3/19/12
Have these held up since you've ordered them?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
it is bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
boss123
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it is a bad mic do not buy you get ripped off. even with the instruc. it did not work i wuold not recomend.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PS3 Game Talk Pro 2 Wireless Headphones
im waiting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
epicpony2012
Location: WA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i wanted a wireless ps3 headset so i bought this one. I THINK IT WILL BE AWESOME!! BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Manolo
 
Please wait while more information about Manolo is loaded.
Additional information about Manolo could not be loaded.
pretty good
Posted 11/29/12
these are pretty great headsets but the only downside is that the side of my head and ears get really warm when i use them, it gives me a headache, idk if its because i have long hair but im gonna cut it soon, ill see if that helps
Comments (1)
Comment (1)