GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in Original Story and Role-Playing Game of the Year Vault 101 - Jewel of the Wastes. For 200 years, Vault 101 has faithfully served the surviving residents of Washington DC and its environs, now known as the Capital Wasteland. Though the global atomic war of 2077 left the US all but destroyed, the residents of Vault 101 enjoy a life free from the constant stress of the outside world. Giant Insects, Raiders, Slavers, and yes, even Super Mutants are all no match for superior Vault-Tec® engineering. Yet one fateful morning, you awake to find that your father has defied the Overseer and left the comfort and security afforded by Vault 101 for reasons unknown. Leaving the only home you've ever known, you emerge from the Vault into the harsh Wasteland sun to search for your father, and the truth.
Average Customer Rating:
9.569
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
10 stars
49
9 stars
6
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 out of 5895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
An Amazing RPG(role-playing game)!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
scrappyknight
Location: Romeoville, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I thought the everlasting Fallout 3 game of the year editon, was clearly an out of this world RPG. With the DLC and just thew normal gameplay. It was one of the first games RPG games i've played that had such good Detail and Dialoge. Even after i was done with the normal story and those quest, the other expansion packs gave me a chance to explore even more things and new areas. My main favorite one out of all of the quest was the expansion pack "Mothership Zeta", but all the other expansions were great too!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
MotherShip Zeta trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
AMAZING!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
falloutpro6
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
BY FAR THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED! ive played this game from start to finish like 10 times and more!!!! been playing it for lik 3 years and still its not boring!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
please like and comment my youtube videos!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Fallout 3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
ImTheBoss
Location: Vault 101, DC Wasteland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the regular edition of Fallout 3 is the best RPG ive played maybe even one of the best games ive ever played but with the game of the year edition witch adds broken steal, op anchorage, into the pitt , point lookout and my favorite, Mothership Zeta makes it even BETTER. Im not sure what you do for broken steal but I do know that it increases you're leval cap to 30.operation anchorage lets you enter a military simulation and fight in the liberation of Anchorage, Alaska from its Chinese communist invaders. The Pitt lets you travel to the post-apocalyptic remains of Pittsburgh and become embroiled in a conflict between slaves and their raider masters. Point lookout lets you embark on a mysterious and open-ended adventure in a huge, murky swampland along the coast of Maryland. and finally Mothership zeta lets you Defy hostile alien abductors and fight your way off of the alien mothership, orbiting miles above the Capital Wasteland. In a nut shell Fallout 3 is one of the most fan addictive games of ALL TIME!!!!!!!!!!.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
An Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/14
BReview
Location: Plano, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the third I believe in the series. And, Is one heck of a fun and enjoyable game. Set in a post apocalyptic world with crazy wildlife, People and, Organizations it's has so much free roam and exploration as well as missions and levels to achieve that you never get bored. I have played this game from several different angles that Betheseda affords you to in this game and , Each angle was unique and fun to play. Highly entertaining !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
One of the greatest games in history!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
MichaelP317
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout 3 is a great example of how a game studio can transform a simple game into a storytelling masterpiece. The story starts out of how a vault dweller escapes the nuclear vault called Vault 101 in search of his father. After that all the decisions are up to you. This game contains a very cool combat system which is called VATS where you can target individual limbs to attack. I would also highly recommend the GAME OF THE YEAR EDITION because the dlc offers that many more hours and a larger leveling cap than before. In all if you are a fan of the RPG series I can guarantee you will love this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Classic, one of the best games ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was anxious when I first heard about Fallout 3..... I absolutely LOVED Fallout 1 & 2 and even Fallout Tactics (if you haven't played these games and you enjoy RPGs there is a combo pack containing all of them for a good price for PC) and was worried that this series would be ruined like so many other attempted retreads from the past. Fallout 3 is quite different but keeps the heart and soul of what made the older PC Fallouts great; LOTS of open-endedness, strong RPG elements, an intuitive combat system, and perhaps more importantly: the writing. There is humor; both dry and otherwise, but outside of the funny moments it contains a very similar tone to the old Fallouts. The biggest difference between the 2 Fallout "eras" is the old ones had a 3/4-top-down isometric camera angle while Fallout 3 is first-person; looking through the character's own eyes. I feared this change greatly but it is actually pretty cool.... it really helps to fully immerse you in the amazing settings where the game takes place.
The graphics are pretty good but isn't going to blow anyone away; the sound and music are great (you have a couple of radio stations you can listen to depending on in-game events/decisions and strength of signal) and the voice-work is fine. The gameplay is where Fallout 3 shines. There are a whole bunch of cool weapons and armor to find across the Capital Wasteland (a nuked-out future Washington D.C.) as well as recipes to make a few unique ones. While the combat mechanics are solid enough to where you can fight like you would in any FPS you have a cool little thing called VATS. VATS allows you to stop the game, pick out which targets you wish to shoot, in what order, and where on their body to shoot, then it plays out like a little mini-movie; slowing down dramatically to see especially gruesome/powerful hits. Even after all these years it's still pretty neat to watch your character shoot the gun out of a bandit's hand, then put two shots in the chest and another in the head.
Many people prefer Fallout 3 to Fallout: New Vegas. I'm not one of them. Fallout: New Vegas gives you more customization options with your gear and has, in my opinion, a neater plot and endings. None of that is a knock on Fallout 3; it is truly a great game. You can easily blow 80-100 hours on a play-through if you do the DLC and find some of the side-quests. Walking through the ruins of Washington D.C. and seeing the landmarks.... it really is a neat experience; I believe it may be the coolest setting I've ever encountered.
If you enjoy RPGs you need to pick this up. If you don't, this might be the game that converts you. Think Borderlands with a decent amount more emphasis on the RPG side and a good amount less on the actual combat/fighting side. I have probably dumped over a THOUSAND hours on this game over the course of owning it. It is THAT good..... and each playthrough can be wildly different. Be a tool-handy laser-rifle-toting girl with a purple mo-hawk or a baseball-bat-wielding doctor who helps old ladies cross the street; it's all up to you. And if you end up enjoying this game you know you have an even bigger game in Fallout: New Vegas you can delve into afterwards..... New Vegas is more in the vein of the older Fallouts and has weapon customizing, specialty ammo, literally hundreds of recipes.... Since I'm a junkie for tiny-detail-oriented-RPG-stuff I personally found New Vegas to be better. Regardless if you are new to Fallout you should start with Fallout 3 (and grab the old ones for the PC.... cheap but VERY good) and save New Vegas for if you end up liking the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
Bastion - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
One of the best in history!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
Kolbz
Location: Pickens, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout is unlike any other game I had played before it. Its story is one of the most captivating I've ever seen in a video game. Many fans of the original Fallouts on PC were upset with what Bethesda did with it, but I have no idea why! You will spend endless hours with this game. Whether you're playing the quests, exploring the many locations in the huge wasteland or looting for cool gear, it's a blast. I have had this game for over 2 years and still do not see myself getting tired of it for a long time. It's dirt cheap nowadays and with all the DLC included, you are gonna be busy for awhile. Of course if you like this, you will have to try New Vegas and Skyrim.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Love the add-ons
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/14
Charilie
Location: Freemont, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Love the map, shows the random encounters and everything, and the game its self is AMAZING, also all of the dlc's makes this product a MUST BUY! It is STILL one of my best games!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
The best game ever made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/12
Shocktrooper
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I originally posted a review about how fallout new vegas was better than this, I was wrong. Compared to fallout new vegas, the story in this is much better. You try to find your father who had escaped the vault in this game while you hunt down the person who killed you in new vegas. I liked the story in this because the story in new vegas is all over the place. They try to connect it at the end of new vegas, but it just doesn't go together very well. In this, the story is compelling and continuously surprised me. This game is much more replay able because there is just more to explore in this. Whether trying to get all of the unique weapons scattered across the huge open world or trying to complete quests, you definitely won't get bored,(and in new vegas you can't even explore because the game just ends). The graphics In the 2 games are similar, but I prefer fallout 3 because new vegas's graphics are glitchy and buggy. Overall, I think this is the best game made. Many people disagree because of skyrim, but I think fallout 3 is just more enjoyable.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Best Game Of Year Edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
Slayer1745
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This has to be my favorite games of all time. the quests and now with all the dlc content its even longer. its overall a great game for a great price
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Best RPG ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
MrGiggity
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will last you a long time. I have played through the entire thing, including dlc. Here's what I think. Pros: Long gameplay, expanded level limit to 30, 5 extra mii storylines, great ending, realistic, believable world, awesome goryness, and amazing survival feel. Cons: The fact that I had to start over a few times to get out of a glitch or because I made a bad choice in the game. Buy this game. And the fallout 3/oblivion pack is a double deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Just the best RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
Emivader
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I consider the Fallout series, along with Elder Scrolls, The best RPG series ever made, and this one is simply the best game in te series, the gameplay, the story, the effects, the graphics, the atmosphere are the best pionts in this game, including all the DLC now that's a big deal. This is unquestionably the best RPG series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Incredible
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
HeatherMason
Location: California
This game is in one word, amazing, in two, almost perfect. I cannot stress enough how much I adore this game. I played New Vegas before this one so I already kind of knew how it was going to be, but I never imagined that I would love this one so much more than New Vegas (which I spent almost 70 hours on). The world 3 just feels bigger, the characters seem more in depth, and you can still play the game after completing the main story line (which New Vegas sadly did not do). I also feel like there is more variety in voice acting in this one. There is always something new that the NPCs will say as I walk by to me or to each other which makes the world feel much more alive than in New Vegas. I have already spent about 50 hours on this one and I know I will be spending many more. Oh and Liam Neeson plays your father in the game so there's that. At less than $20, this is a must buy for any kind of gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Best RPG i have ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
Halo3357
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing because everything is limited, especially ammo. not for people who think that every time something attacks you you spray and pray with a assault rifle..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hellokitty69
 
Please wait while more information about hellokitty69 is loaded.
Additional information about hellokitty69 could not be loaded.
awesome game
Posted 8/1/13
this game was christmas gift when it came out im still playing this day in 2013 amazing game love fallout u like a sick game this game is for u
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Favorite Xbox Game Ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
PurpleDinosaur
Location: Charleston, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout 3 became my favorite game the day one of my friends brought it over to my house. He simply clicked "Start New Game" and that's when I knew I would spend 100+ hours fighting it out with Super Mutants, Deathclaws, Enclave Soliders, etc. The original "Fallout 3" is outstanding itself, but I would highly recommend for all you hardcore gamers to buy every single DLC. Each one is very unique and fresh. I easily spent 10-25 hours on each of them. I honestly wouldn't recommend this to just anyone, but if you are looking for a game to take over your life for a couple months, I would for sure tell you to check out Fallout 3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Best game ever!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
JohnJrz3
Location: Dallas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the best fallout ever. better that fallout new vegas. the feeling it gives you comining out of the vault not knowing whats going out there. the beauty of whats left of washington d.c. you grow fund of all the characters, and spend hours on end in that game perfectioning you character only to decide you want to start all over and be exided about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Great for people who just want a fun/normal game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/12
Spideyhasmistakeaswealldo
Location: Dickson, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game. The first time i played it i roamed around and barely bothered the main story line. The main story is kinda confusing and not really all that fun. Run here, Run there. Too much walking so i went out and explored and found all the locations then went to the story line so i wouldn't waste time walking around and bore myself to death. You might be thinking so why go look for all the locations first and you'd think i got bored. No. I did that for experience points so that i could level a bit before I got on the main story line. And it worked. I only died twice during the main story and Broken Steel. So Overall its a good game if you want to be a Stone Cold Killer. Or if you choose to be a soft-hearted Citizen. Either way. Kill. Don't Kill. Your choice.
FALLOUT 3. Find The Truth. Before the truth finds you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
potatos
R.I
 
Please wait while more information about potatos is loaded.
Additional information about potatos could not be loaded.
amazing
Posted 4/20/12
where to begin! it has an amazing story line that i could easily play more than once. good graphics. has awesome weapons, locations, and dlcs. it is a good buy and i think everyone should have this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Certainley a GOTY.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
l3uclcly
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played Fallout 3 before, I loved it so much I bought this and boy was it a deal. If you have a powerpoint card your looking at a 14.99 dollar game. It is one of the greatest games EVER.(I would say the greatest but its all opinion) The sound and music fit the atmosphere so much, get ready to be addicted to swing jazz. The story is epic and completely limitless and can easily be played for around two years and still have fun, imo.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Definetly Bethesda's best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/14
CD12
Location: burlington twp, nj
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing, fallout 3 come out in 2008 and I still play it to this day. awesome game! definitely buy the game of the year edition for the Excellent DLC packs.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Great for RPG lovers!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
BurnedNightMare
Location: Dallas, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The first time i played the game i stopped before i got too far. I played itt again months later and once i got a little bit into it, i could not stop if my life depended on it. It is by far the best RPG game i have ever played, if you havn't played a fallout yet, don't start with New Vegas. It's an amazing game, but Fallout 3 beats it in almost every aspect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>