GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in Original Story and Role-Playing Game of the Year Vault 101 - Jewel of the Wastes. For 200 years, Vault 101 has faithfully served the surviving residents of Washington DC and its environs, now known as the Capital Wasteland. Though the global atomic war of 2077 left the US all but destroyed, the residents of Vault 101 enjoy a life free from the constant stress of the outside world. Giant Insects, Raiders, Slavers, and yes, even Super Mutants are all no match for superior Vault-Tec® engineering. Yet one fateful morning, you awake to find that your father has defied the Overseer and left the comfort and security afforded by Vault 101 for reasons unknown. Leaving the only home you've ever known, you emerge from the Vault into the harsh Wasteland sun to search for your father, and the truth.
Average Customer Rating:
9.481
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
THERE'S SO MUCH TO DO!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/13
Anima334
Location: Elora,TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now, I'm not a fan of open worlds ( I heard that! ), but this game ROCKS! I mean, sure it can be a little bloody, and creepy, and insanely difficult! But it also has GUNS, EXPLOSIONS, WICKED COOL ENEMIES, and above all STUFF! Yes, STUFF! I can't even begin to describe how much "stuff", there is in this game! There are just SO MANY missions, places you can go, things you can buy, it's RIDICULOUS! All of these things together, make Fallout 3, a GREAT GAME!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Heres my review for Fallout 3 GOTY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
Farcry217
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout 3 game of the year edition is one of the best games ive played that kept me occupied for 3 whole months. Now i got Fallout 3 GOTY. There is tons and tons of things to do in the game with a enormous world to explore. The radiated nuked world feels real. Gotta love the enemies and weapons and pleasing V.A.T.S! Yes, you cannot play after you beat the game, you have to load to a last save before you beat it. But, if you have GOTY it includes Broken Steel DLC! So it continues the story of fallout 3 and allows you to explore some more after youve beat it. This game has awesome dialog, sound, gameplay, graphics are not that bad especially considering its time. It comes with all 5 dlcs for the game and i came from call of duty and killzone and i still absolutely loved it! Any oblivion or skyrim fans will feel right at home with the game physics because they were all made by the same software and company, bthesda. It does have some bugs but not close to as bad as new vegas or skyrim. It has only freezed on me twice out of 3 months. Im sure whoever gets this game will be as satisfied as i was/am. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Breathtaking
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/14
Alpha101
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I haven't even completed the game yet, and I still consider this to be one of the best games I have ever played. The story is gripping, the gameplay, while it has a few problems, is still pretty good, and the possibilities are endless. If you are new RPGs, you should start with this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
One of my favorits!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
Skater02
Location: Maui,Hawaii
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I gotta say this is a realy good game that is worth getting I am so close to betting the game I hope you like this game too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Another Great Fallout Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
CoLD
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Fallout 3 is a great sandbox game that lets you do whatever you want. Choose to be a good, neutral, or bad person; energy weapons, unarmed, big guns, explosives, melee weapons and/or small guns. Join different groups or do side missions or do the main quest (preferably last since you can't continue game when you complete main quest of finding your father). Or you can just kill everybody you see. The game is HUGE so you'll rarely be bored of the game. The graphics are great as well. P.S. This is a great game, but people rating here keep comparing Skyrim with this game - they are COMPLETELY different games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
FallOUT 3 is Better than I once Though
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/14
Dante1MUST1Die
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout 3 is for hardcore gamer because it takes some time learn how invested points you earn as you level up. Make wrong the chioce will lead to early death in game and be frustrating. If you learn where to invest skill points game is blast to play. Game is open world so Adverture is apart of the game. Well game play is fun and Challenging. It's game that requires a lot of your time. One of best open world games ever made period.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
This is the best Fallout yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
UnrealDeath17
Location: Valhalla,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you don't already own Fallout 3 or you haven't played a Fallout game before and you like RPG shooters, then this is the game for you. Fallout 3 takes place in the year 2,277 in a post-apocalypic Washington D.C. You create your own character and you live in vault 101. When your dad leaves the vault without telling you, you go out to find him. You can play the game from a first or third person point of view. You level up and can seach your enemies for loot. The difference between the normal edition and the game of the year edition is, the game of the year edition has all of the add-ons. Some of the add-ons are better than others. Although this game is great it has some major bugs. The game can freeze and crash on you. There are also some broken quests, but this dose not take away from the over all experiance. This game is one of the best games I have ever played!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
The DLCs are good and a break fron post nuclear
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/13
usafirefly
Location: Westerville, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of those games you've got to play. Doesn't have lasting appeal because of the ugliness of the world, i.e. constant pick-up and buying and selling of post apocalyptic junk. Not enough imagination in buying and selling which is a lot of this effort. Minimize repetitive tasks regarding weight and buying and selling and outfits to wear. My complaint is this is a depressing visual world and yucch hanging flesh occupants. It does get depressing and you think about how excellent the game play is but thinking of the visual and many repetitive tasks with buying and selling and outfits and weight -- nah, keeps me from wanting to play it again. The exploring is minimized by too complicated cities, buildings, caves, and vaults. Ridiculously difficult at times and no fun at all. I had to get on youtube to see what to do. It's difficult in areas that aren't necessary.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Fallout 3 GOTY, don't pass it up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
guideman62
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fallout 3 GOTY is one of my all time favorite games. Its epic in scope. Its entertaining, always dangling the proverbial carrot on a stick in front of the player. Fallout 3 has exploration, strategy elements, FPS gunplay, resource management, missions beyond belief. Not to mention the 5 DLC packs included on the disc. Its a whole lot of gaming for the money. Bugs, yeah, glitches, check, but nevertheless, its still a great game that will reward dedicated RPG / Shooter fans with many hours of gameplay. At around $20, you can't go wrong. Thanks Bethesda not only for Fallout 3 but aslo for Skyrim. Two thumbs up!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Better than a good sneeze.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
Lincoln7
Location: Lafayette, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You play it once, you'll play it for years. I don't know why I said better for hardcore gamers, but it's fun for whatever kind of gamer you are.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
DaKiid
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Fallout 3 is honestly one of the best games I have ever played. It is so much more than "Skyrim with guns." It has many different elements and the destroyed capitol wasteland is beautiful. The quests are very unique and the characters you find are what makes Fallout well Fallout. The game of the year edition makes it even more awesome. You get Operation Anchorage, which is a area that brings you back in time to a old war that is going on and once you beat it, you get to go in an awesome armory! There is also Mothership Zeta, which is you getting abducted by aliens and the whole area is trying to help others, as well as yourself, escape the aliens to go back to the wasteland. (Lots of very cool alien weapons in this DLC) There is also The Pitt which is you going to Pittsburgh and you are trying to help the people live in a not so slave like time. (Very cool/creepy ) There is also Point Lookout which is a very creepy like islands with a very weird story, but very cool. Point Lookout is probably the hardest of all the DLC's. The last one is Broken Steel, which carries on the main quest and also adds 10 extra levels to leveling up making it 30! Overall a great game with a great storyline, DLC's, area, music, etc. I HIGHLY recommend this game to anyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
DiamondPupsters
Location: Hampstead, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As many other people have stated, the Fallout series is a elder scrolls series with guns. Im not saying the game is bad because of that Fallout 3 is amazing. The game play in this is game is very entertaining. There is plenty of missions to keep you entertained for months. I had said to my friend that the graphics were not the best but you get use to it after a while after all this game was mad a couple years ago. You mold your character as you progress in the game and this is a open world game so dont get worried about what you will turn out to be. The sound is good but im not really sure how to judge sound so dont take that to the head to hard. If you are to get this game save yourself some money and by GOTY instead of the original. Trust me the DLC is worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
its a awesome game to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
TheRealJesusXD
Location: Fresno california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a awesome game to play and it is way better than fallout new vegas and has a awesome story
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
What a game deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/13
Tylord
Location: Waukesha, WI
Yes I know it has been out awhile now, but you want your money's worth on a game with long play time. Then you need to get this game it is a deal with all the expansions included. What a open world to explore and countless up grades to gear and weapons. If your looking for a single player open world game with hours of game time. GO PICK IT UP NOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Tis the best rpg.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
bathat
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game, because i got boored with some of my other games, and i was truely surprised with this one. It is better than skyrim and arguably the best game eva. There is so much to do from the main quest, side quests, or just exploreing the wasteland and gaining xp for discovering locations or killin enemys.........an rpg of epic proportions that should not be missed by anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
AWESOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
KillerAce007
Location: Wichita, KS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
"Fallout 3" is a Sci-Fi RPG set in an alternate reality of the US. Gameplay is wonderful for fans of RPG's and its not complicated. The sounds are amazing and fits the environment perfectly; though there are some horrible audio at times. The graphics, though outdated, immerse you into this dystopian world. This game is great and won't be stale for a long time! I recommend "Fallout 3" to a fan of dystopian worlds and Sci-Fi RPG's!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Crysis
9.2 out of 10(53)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
packersrule123
Location: right behind you
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, so I had been taking stuff from people for not having this game. i picked it up a couple weeks ago and got addicted. This is an excellent story with tons of side stuff to do. If you like FPS games or RPGs go get this right now!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
Favorite Game of All Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
deathscythex666x
Location: Harrisburg, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I seriously have played this game five plus times, and it is still amazing to this day. Superior to Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim in numerous ways, this is a DEFINITE buy for any RPG fan. Seriously, this is the bargain of a lifetime.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
FallOut 3 Game of The Year Edtion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/12
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
Honest - Game tries really hard to grab you in to game well there's a lot talking choices when you are speaking to someone A,B,C,D, and E to be made well not sure if like this or not. Gameplay seems all right nothing seems to stand out so far game controls are smooth work well. Lock-ON body parts like other Fallouts and some times it's seems like you are force use this or Die period. Some times world seems to empty and dual at times. Flame thrower is coolest thing ran pick up so far. Mini-gun is second coolest weapon that I have gotten. Well, Fallout seems like camping some where running far and farer to where do we go. Pick up items and weapons. It's not my favorite game but it's not the worse. I think Like Fallout one better on PC and Fallout 2. I prefer Fallout and Fallout 2. Have hard time find some where I want to go. And Seem to have hard time caring about whats going on in this game. Weapons are fun that's all can mustard up to say. I was hoping like this game but just seems like it's work for me like this game. But Music is nice and relaxing odd and guys with Helmets look cool. but something about this game really grinds me that's lock on system just makes game suck to me but I not saying worst game out there but too me it's not worth it and I own it I think I want to trade this in even if it's not worth much. Play Borderlands one is better fun to me Or Play Crysis 2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition
great but lots of bugs
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/12
gamer1974
Location: gamer1999
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is good but it has lots of bugs when you play it . and you cant replay the game when your done with it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
blackmonkee
San Diego/San Francisco, CA
 
Please wait while more information about blackmonkee is loaded.
Additional information about blackmonkee could not be loaded.
half right
Posted 5/26/12
The original game was buggy but the new add-ons made this game almost unplayable. Also true that in the original you couldn't continue after the final mission, but this new content allows you to go to level 30 and not cap at level 20, with a surprise beginning that follows the original surprise ending. This GOTY version DOES allow you to "replay" it as you put it.
Customer Avatar
sweatymannipples
 
Please wait while more information about sweatymannipples is loaded.
Additional information about sweatymannipples could not be loaded.
Wrong
Posted 5/12/12
what do you mean replay, you must be new to the bethesda games
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 next>>