GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Persona 4 Arena

Developed in collaboration with genre masters Arc System Works, Persona 4 Arena uses gorgeous, handdrawn, high definition 2D animestyle fighters and colorful, overthetop special effects to bring to life a roster of fighters from the criticallyacclaimed, highly popular Persona 3 and Persona 4. Backed up by an original, hardcore fighting engine from one of the most respected 2D fighting game developers in the industry, Persona 4 Arena represents the biggest, most noteworthy expansion of the esteemed series to date.
Average Customer Rating:
8.25
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
4
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Persona 4 Arena
Review 1 for Persona 4 Arena
hmmmm....ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
xsnuggly
Location: memphis, tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game because ign gave it fighting game of the year. I buy all fighting games usually anyway but really don't care to much for the 2d side of the fighters. Persona 4 is no different than any other 2d fighter you blast away at the opponent with any button configuration that may work. Know lets ask a question. Why do developers that make fighting games have to complex the controls of a fighter game? Call of duty, Mario, Zelda, final fantasy, and the list goes on with games that makes millions in currencies world wide with easy smooth controls. But when it comes to someone who makes fighting games you just tear the controls completely up. Death by degree, toe fang, any one of those snk games with the unearthly never to be defeated end bosses and the list goes on. Know I must say I do like persona 4 its the best 2d fighter out their. I play it to the end every time . Usually in a 2d fighter I play to the next to end boss than reset the game. Persona 4 is playable all the way through. It does need more characters just like skull girls, persona have only a hand full of characters. 16 should be the bare minimal of characters in fighting games. No ghost look a likes that's cheating. The graphics are good but no level interaction like in dead or alive. The sound is ok to but I never pay to much attention to the music as long as they have something that isn't hateful playing is ok with me . Their isn't many characters to choose from they use the ghost look alike technique to add a few characters to the rooster. They could have added back ground characters from the tv show to beef up the rooster a little. The story is where the game shines I only been in it for about 2 hours and its good. All in all to me its good I don't think its fighter of the year but I'm not the only one with an opinion either. Persona do make me take a second look 2d games I was starting to walk away because the controls and combats where getting to be to much. Like the games I mentioned up top for poor controls just think how much money can be made if programmers focus on players having fun than players being frustrated. I don't like to think of the controls will playing a game all I want to focus on is what's going on screen. If your in to fighters persona 4 is nice pickup and you can do most of the moves. And its not to complex. Last thing persona 4 has something I really like that's in dead or alive and street fighter even though some of the moves and combos are to hard. Still anyone can challenge you. Meaning you have to be good no matter what if you want to bet your friends. Also meaning your not stuck with a fighter no one but you want to play. just for the memory's of people who are as old as I remember when everyone use to meet up to play street fighter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Persona 4 Arena
An excellent fighter for newbies and pros.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/12
Aikrehn
Location: Grand Forks
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've never been a huge fighting genre fan, but since I loved Persona 4, I knew I had to give this a try. I've been hooked since it was released, it's easily accesible to start playing when you first get into it, but the more you play, the more the depth starts to show. If you want to get into the upper echelon of competion you're going to have to learn how to play for real, but the game does a great job of getting you off to a good start. Plus the tons of modes, great menus, awesome sound track, great graphics... you really can't go wrong. If you're a Persona 4 fan(and persona 3 fan), you MUST check out the story, but otherwise it's not too necessary, I'd stick with Arcade mode. Side note: Getting all the trophies/achievements will be a bit of a nightmare, so if you're a trophy guy... ye be warned.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Persona 4 Arena
From a new player's point of view....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/12
Ulderan
Location: Tampa, FL
Honestly, I wasn't a fan of fighting games. The only fighting games I liked were the Soul Calibur series. But I'm also an AVID RPG, MMORPG, you know....The fantasy games. But I was also a fan of SMT: Persona 3-4, and when this was announced, I decided to try it. Now....
I'M ADDICTED TO FIGHTING GAMES.
I honestly can't stop playing this. It is SO much fun. So much fun in fact, I got some BlazBlue games. (I still play this P4A more though hehe....). But I underestimated fighting games, and if this comes out with a sequel, I'm getting it. VERY fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Persona 4 Arena
One of the best fighter games in the world!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
Travel42
Location: Scranton PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Persona 4 Arena is amazing, as you can pick character from Persona and fight to survive! One thing that's interesting is that its the first fighter in Persona series and did a good job on its first try. The styles in this game is unique as well. Voice Cast is perfect, and the music and match loading screen makes you feel apart of an epic TV smash hit fighting show!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Persona 4 Arena
Fun for RPG and Fighter Fans alike
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
Bank12
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the perfect mix of fighting and story. A fun fighting system, and a ridiculously good story.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Persona 4 Arena
An Amazing RPG and Fighting Game Combined
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
PoisonGamer
Persona 4 Arena takes gamers to a genre that many have not played. An RPG AND a fighting game, all wrapped in one. I am very pleased with Atlus's work in the past, and they have not disappointed at all. Usually when playing a fighting game (MvC3, SFXTK), there is no story. You play these games merely for tournaments and fun, I suppose, but they do get boring after time, and there is no goal to them. You're not really playing for anything. Atlus's new masterpiece intertwines a traditional fighting game and infuses it with the classic Persona story, featuring an All-Star cast that we all know and love. With over 40 hours of Story Mode, you can finally have a purpose to play a fighting game. And boy is it worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Persona 4 Arena
It's great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
LunarDrav
Location: Marquette, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a Persona fan, I feel that it's most important to mention the story. It's a great continuation to the story of the characters from two Persona games. It's presentation isn't going to appeal to everyone though. The story mode is long and well written, accompanied by Alus USA's great English dub as well as the original Japanese cast which is great too but, the story is styled as a static visual novel with a couple cut scenes throughout each character's perspective and that might turn people other than fans of the series away. The gameplay feels pretty good too, as someone who doesn't play fighting games much. I found that the characters' moves weren't too difficult to use and the use of personas made combat with your opponents feel different from other fighting games I've seen. This is a great game that feels well worth it's price.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Persona 4 Arena
IT is a FIGHTING GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
mooserocka
Location: philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The other reviews i have read before doing this one have it rated bad because it does not have rpg elements. Ummmm Duh this is a fighting game. They said that from when this game was in production why did you guys think otherwise, IT doesnt deserve a bad rating becasue of what you expected come on guys. Now as a fighting game i hate fighting games and this is kinda fun. It gets old and boring very fast but i think that is because it is a fighting game and there is only so much you can do. I think As a fighitng game it gets a 7 not perfect but a really good game. If your expecting rpg elements wait for the next persona RPG to come out.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Travel42
Scranton PA
 
Please wait while more information about Travel42 is loaded.
Additional information about Travel42 could not be loaded.
Why you mad?
Posted 8/28/12
Is it because you can't get past the first match in story or Arcade... tsk tsk tsk, We know it's a fighting game, but it has its own style. And It never gets boring really, Unless you don't have a PSN or Xbox Live.
Customer Avatar
KBURNS
 
Please wait while more information about KBURNS is loaded.
Additional information about KBURNS could not be loaded.
REALLY!?!?!
Posted 8/15/12
" Also, unlike Capcom's recent successes, this game does not have a pickup and play style. " You're joking right? You are aware this ISN'T a Capcom game, right? Way to discredit your review of the game.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Persona 4 Arena
An excellent game for 2D fighter enthusiasts
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/12
CipherLibabi
Location: America
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A lot of people's gripe seem to be that this isn't an rpg. Well, it's not. It is, however, an excellent 2D fighter. Persona 4 is an old school JRPG and this 2D fighter adaptation is excellent in way I didn't expect. I assumed it would be a good game due to it's pedigree, but I didn't think it would have many ties to the original game. The game includes an SP (magic points) gauge, rush attacks, and even status effects. The art and animation is really beautiful and actually really exciting. It looks like a cartoon you want to watch. The only problem in my opinion is that story mode is real long for each character. The story is not conveyed to you in a partcularly interesting way and there is a lot of text. Also, unlike Capcom's recent successes, this game does not have a pickup and play style. Real enjoyment will only be had if you spend hours practicing. Totally worth it, though, if that is something you enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Persona 4 Arena
Perfect game really fun to play
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/12
Kendy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have fun with this game. The online mode made the game not boring and it requires a lot of time just to master only one character. You won't be bored with this game cause each character has its own potential, it depends on your skill to become a master. Try it, enjoy it, and compete with people around the world to test your skill.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Persona 4 Arena
Near perfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
DemonDream
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To me, this game has definitely lived up to the hype. At first, like many people, I was skeptical about the whole "Persona series" and "Fighting genre" thing, but it feels like the games genre cousin was fighting . Persona is fun as a jrpg and it's fun as a fighting game too! I don't think people should play THIS game first, because they'll expect the entire series to be fighting, but they should play it after playing one or two games of the series. P4A looks and sounds so beautiful! The game is exactly what I expected of it: It doesn't attract button mashers (save for the square button) and the combos aren't so easily spammable. The only reason I gave the lasting appeal a 9 was because if you play for a pretty good deal of time, you get bored, but I promise, you'll come back, especially since not only does the Story mode keep you busy, but the arcade mode does too with the characters sometimes joking around with each other and such. Hopefully in the near future, they'll add more characters to the already fun 13 to make it even MORE awesome! The game is a 9/10 in my book. Button mashers, stay away! Also, even though I haven't played the original persona 4, I found that I've came to like some of the characters!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Persona 4 Arena
FANTASTIC FIGHTING GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
YTAN
this game is a lot of fun and i highly recommend it. Gameplay is solid and is much more accssible than previous arc system works titles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Persona 4 Arena
GARBAGE!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
Personauser
Location: Oklahoma, okc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was more than a let down for the fans of the persona series. My advice do not waste your money on this game that seems to come from the mind of a two year old. It reminds me of a bad version of street fighter with none of the RPG aspects we have come to love out of the persona series. Please do not waste your money or time and maybe they will catch a hint that they need to release a persona game that give you action, drama, and life altering choices. Plus the bonds you forge in the persona games have always made them unique. This game is terrible!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 68 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Escalaveir
At Home
 
Please wait while more information about Escalaveir is loaded.
Additional information about Escalaveir could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Is It So Wrong To Change
Posted 8/15/12
Dude, I played the Persona RPGs, and they were great, now they changed it to a fighting game, so what? It's still a great game, if you liked the RPG ones better, than stick to it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Persona 4 Arena
It's like BlazBlue, but not!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
Broswagonist
Location: Seattle, Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up my pre-order of Persona 4 Arena yesterday afternoon, and didn't stop playing til midnight... Persona 4 Arena is by far my favorite fighting game. Hear me out first, though! It may seem like I'm being bias, giving this game a perfect score... But I have my reasons. I've played a ton of fighting games, but have never found one to keep me interested for more than a month. The only fighting game I ever really came back to was BlazBlue... I sucked at it (and still do), but the art, the characters, the music; those games are amazing. Now, the team who is behind series such as BlazBlue, Guilty Gear and Arcana Hearts has teamed up with my personal-favorite RPG company and created a perfect fighting game to fit my liking... Arc System Works and Atlus joined forces and created Persona 4 Arena. What makes Arena so amazing is, well... everything. Unlike BlazBlue, the fighting system is simple enough for noobs (like me... Even though I've been playing games in the genre for years) but still has the hardcoreness for the hardcore arcade fighter fans. And yes, BlazBlue is crazy difficult, by the way... Regardless, the controls in Arena are amazing, allowing easier combo chains and those over-the-top and explosive attacks we love from BlazBlue to be executed without having to practice each one 1,000,000 times on dummies. Then, we have the art... Anime fans will love it, but people who are less into anime may not enjoy it. Nnetheless, it's beautifully done, as to be expected from Arc. Characters are all amazing, too. You don't have to play the original Persona 4 (and P3, being that there are characters from it in here) to love these characters. Without playing P4 or P3, though, you won't understand a lot of references (or any, for that matter). That would be the only problem for people who don't like JRPGs... Anywho, the music is absolutely fabulous-max. Shoji Meguro, the composer of a crapton of Atlus games, outdoes himself again, giving us a slew-full of remixed J-poppin' Engrish tunes to jam to while making your way through the game! Not to mention, while we have a lot of new or remixed versions of older songs, there are also a bunch of songs returning from P4 anf yes, P3! No dreads will be burned, but you will hear songs like the battle song from P3 ("Baybeh baybeh baybeh bayheb ahhhhhhhhwwwww yea-yea-yea-yea") and the that one song from P3 ("Dance, I'm gunna put chu in a tranceeee"). Then, we got songs like "Reach Out To The Truth" and "Heartbreak Heartbreak" returning from P4! Persona fans rejoice! Oh, and fans of Persona stories, also rejoice! Arena takes place two months after the Midnight Channel's end, and there is indeed a story (one greataspect of Arc is that they love giving fighter-games stories)! Last thing is that I know I will be playing this game much longer than a month... Only thing I want is some good DLC in the future! Playable Shadow characters of everybody would be cool (kinda like how you can play as the Unlimited versions of characters in BlazBlue). So would characters from the other Persona games, but that may be asking too much... Anywho, final verdict is that the game is simply amazing, and any fan of BlazBlue or Persona will enjoy this title!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Persona 4 Arena
It's that time
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Caelum
Location: Cumberland, MD
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
At first glance you would think that a persna game that's based on fighting with a 2-D way is awesome right..? Well let's just think about who we're talking to, the company that made persona made a grave mistake in choosing this genre. I won't spoil it for the fan's but like any new game that you found out has no poetential here's another one that'll be dropped soon, played 4 hours and stopped.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 55 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Persona 4 Arena
Reach Out To The Truth
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
BlazingSoul29
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The collaboration of Atlus and Arc System Works is definitely a deadly alliance if there ever were one. Status alignments were something I didn’t expect to come across. But they are a fun feature that not only keeps you the player on your toes but also allows you to use some nefarious tactics when playing against a friend or computer. If you're a JRPG or fighter fanatic with even a hint of interest in the other genre, P4A is an absolute a must buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Persona 4 Arena
Looks Awesome!
Posted on:8/6/12
Flamingpuppy
Location: California
This Game looks amazing i preordered my copy :) do yourself a favor and preorder this amazing game even though they region locked it, i don't care an amazing game is an amzing game :D
Review 18 for Persona 4 Arena
The Masterpiece Series Revamped!
Posted on:7/23/12
Roxas5678
Location: FL
I've been waiting for this for quite a while and can't wait for it to release, I've played all the persona games except P4 which I'm waiting for the vita to release, but I did watch they whole anime and it was great but to date my favorite persona game is P3, but I haven't played P4G so let's see XD also anyone who wants to add me my psn is pinky-12345 disregard the username I chose to cherish my deceased dog, anyway can't to play P4A with all of you!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Persona 4 Arena
Great
Posted on:7/13/12
commandra
Location: Philly
I was lucky enough to get the chance to play the arcade version of this game at game centers in Osaka, it truly was a fun fighting game. Some of the characters will no doubt take a while to learn (I had some trouble playing with Naoto, but was able to get good pretty quickly with Chie) but I can't wait to own the home (PS3) version to practice with them all.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Persona 4 Arena
Love persona but cmon
Posted on:7/11/12
mooserocka
Location: philadelphia, PA
I love persona every game. Im just upset why they could not release persona 4 the golden first. They release a fighting game to hold us over. I mean it really doesnt even look that good. I guess ill have to play it before i judge it.-
0 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LuxisLiz
FL
 
Please wait while more information about LuxisLiz is loaded.
Additional information about LuxisLiz could not be loaded.
so true
Posted 7/13/12
i agree with you all the way.. ive been waiting for years for a new persona game... and im a little dissapointed in this... idk it looks boring
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>