GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42

The X42 puts you in the middle of the action with Dolby surround sound and a stunning 3D audio environment. Powered by a state-of-the-art 2.4/5GHz Dual-Band Wi-Fi radio, the X42 easily coexists with Wi-Fi networks and virtually eliminates wireless interference with other devices. Multiple EQ presets and variable surround sound angles let you customize audio settings for any gaming situation. Its massive 50mm speakers deliver amazing audio fidelity and bone-rattling bass, while its lightweight design and breathable mesh ear cushions provide ultimate comfort. If you're serious about gaming, then get serious about the sound. Step up to the X42 and experience game audio like never before.
Average Customer Rating:
8.214
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
9
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 out of 2886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/14
Billy234567891
Location: ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Headset is amazing!!! I'm very impressed with how it preforms. I had one problem with the headset. My problem was that i had a rock candy controller. The headset sound came through but my chat wasn't working correctly. My friends were unable to hear me. I suggest buying a standard xbox controller if you don't already have one. As for everything else, the headset if great!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
poor quality made internal parts fcor the price
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/13
stewart951
Location: banning ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
had for 2 months took excellent care of it and the first one craped out after 10 days took back to game stop for replacement and now this one the mic goes out ands cuz the circuit board burnt out come on turtle beach charging top dollar for a high quality headset at least make it high quality the wires inside are not even coated so every time you move the mic it will start to break the bare copper wires so if your thinking of getting one don't belive its quality its no different then the x12 inside
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Good but not the best
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/13
venom315
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros: Sound is good. Some what comfortable. Easy controls. Cons: Horrid battery life. Mic can brake easily or stop working. Annoying buzzing sound. Headset can turn off at any moment for no reason. I had my x42's for a couple of months. The sound was pretty good, I had to get rechareable batteries. My mic stopped working and for the fisrt month my ears hurt from the headset.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
dalejrrocks10
Location: Conneticut,CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this has the best speakers when something is behind me in call of duty black ops 2 i can hear them because of the surround sound
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
X42 Headset Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
GamerGuy2392
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm going to try and help out the average consumer looking for the next step gaming headset the best I can with this review. This headset is a great wireless headset. I decided to get these after my old X1 headset blew out a speaker after 3 years. Now I did ALOT of research and I mean alot. I was reading through reviews on gamestop, amazon and where ever else because if im going to spend this kind of money on a long term investment I want to get it right. FIrst I considered getting the X32 but then I was like ehhh you know forget it im tired of stereo audio and I want 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound. I play games anywhere from Halo, Call of Duty, Assassins Creed to NBA 2k13 to F1 2012. First let me say the CONS: Little bit loose of a fit on your head but nothing to frown about. The adapter does feel cheap but it works and as long as you just don't use it as a hockey puck. The PROS: You can switch back and forth from Stereo to Surround Sound with just a push of a button. There are quite a few sounds presets you can choose from just your choice on which one. There is both an analog and optical input. Personally if you have a OPTICAL OUT port on your TV you can just connect the cable into your TV that way when your switch inputs you can hear everything whether your on your game input or cable input. Doesn't make a difference. You can remove the microphone and the range is decent about 30 feet. I really like that you can replace the AAA batteries. Just invest in some rechargeable ones and your good to go. I was thinking about the XP400 which has the built in battery but you cant remove the battery so your screwed down the road. The ear cups are comfortable for long gaming sessions. Nothing much really to it. Great sound you can hear every darn thing and its sweet. Nobody will ever sneak up on you again. End conclusions this is the best value your going to get on a Surround Sound headset that's UNDER $200. I don't know how clear you want sound to be all I know is this headset is your best bang for the buck. No interference maybe a little light light hum but that's it. I'm also a Gamestop employee if that means anything but probably not haha. I will say that if you want something more universal look into the After Glow Headsets by PDP since the X42's are 360 only. They work for 360, PS3, PC, Smartphones, WII U and are Surround Sound also.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Needs to be PC compatable
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/13
Dracathio
Location: Alta, IA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a great headset for first person shooters being able to hear ur enemies and allies all around you. able to hear the explotions or little sounds near and far away from yea. While in RPG's ur able to hear monsters or enemies sneak up on yea or ur able to get around NPC's better when ur sneaking around for stealing and such. It's great for Xbox, BUT if your wanting it to be able to be put to your computer as well incase ur an xbox and computer player, you have to buy extra cables which can add about another $15 - $50 to the total cost. So if ur want to use it for computer head set than u'll need to get a lower version of it or buy two seperate headsets which two seperate head sets of great quality adds up to paying $250 or more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
I think these are overpriced and misrepresented!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
NYBigMike1
Location: Silver Creek, N.Y.
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought these for my Grandson who wanted a wireless headset for Christmas. I don't understand how you could call these wireless, as these have to be wired to the controller to enable the microphone function. For the price I paid ($159 + tax), I expected a totally wireless 2 way connection. If I had known these had any wires going to the headset, I would of chose another brand. Last time I knew, wireless means no wires at all. I did give it a 5 based on the good sound these put out. I probaly would of given it straight 10's if the product was as described.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Exceeded my expectations!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
R1cky
Location: NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I read so many reviews about this headset so I decided to upgrade from the X31 (which had a few problems like static) to this. These headsets are incredible you can hear things that aren't necessary to hear for example in BF3 I'm downstairs in a basement and I can hear the AC on like that's totally not necessary to hear or lets say there's flies around you can actually hear them!!! Anyways in war games like BF3,Halo 4 or CODBO2 you can hear footsteps from a mile away you do not need a radar to play these games you can hear absolutely everything!!! In Halo 4 I can even hear my enemies shields recharging and them reloading across the map. The Turtle Beach X42 are amazing I knew they were going to be good but not like this!!! I do not recommend these for people who have ears that are bigger than 2 and 1/2 inches it might not fit .These headsets are so comfortable sometimes you don't even realize you have them on!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Ok... when they work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
xJamaicanxBacon
Location: Florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At first when I got these they worked fine... but then the batteries ran out. I tried to used duracell batteries but it wouldn't turn on. The sound quality is great I just don't know if I got a lemon or this headset is horrible.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great Product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
Seasoned
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have never owned a gaming headset before due to my surround sound audio system and I can't believe what I've been missing. It wasn't until purchasing a headset that I really came to realize just how well games use audio today to enhance the experience. I originally purchased the DX 12's with the DSS 2 surround sound processor which did sound amazing but the wires and clutter was just a major inconvenience. Taking them off anytime I had to pry myself off my gaming couch, people yanking them off my head tripping on wires, our cat which wants nothing more to chew on the cords, the looming possibility that the thin fragile cords would break.. You get the picture. I was worried about all of the poor wireless headset reviews having hissing and humming but the cord issue had me willing to plop down the extra cash. As of now, a day after owning the headset and using it for a six hour plus session, I am glad I purchased these. People sometime complained that the new Turtle Beaches are too flimsy. I found that yes they are light, but yet they are not 'flimsy'. Think about it, who wants a couple proud headset setting on their head for hours on end. The soun is clear and crisp, never muddy like the DX 12's I had. One thing I wish the set had more of were sound adjustment options. There are plentyof settings for surround sound angles, but when it comes to tweaking bass vs. treble there were four non-adjustable settings. The DX 12 with the DSS converter had 8 EQ presets and also an additional bass boost adjustment knob. I've found the DX 42 is much clearer and has worked beautifully on just the default EQ setting so I haven't had a desire to twweak much cause it sounds so freaking good. No interference or lo hiss like people have mentioned but I'm still really early in its life cycle. Over all great headphones which will dramatically change your appreciation and feeling towards what it actually means to feel like you are in the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great headphone, little spendy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
Wopp
Location: Champainge, IL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Short and sweet here. Great headphone. Sound is great and setup was a breeze. The optical out was the selling point for me. Price was a little on the high side. Not sure why headphones need to be just as expensive as the console itself, but that is a different can of worms. Very crisp and clear chat and game play sound.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/12
SHADOWRAVEN
Location: Alexander IA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this turtle beach is very good for the price and is well worth the money. the x42 dose need cleaning once in a while. excellent sound. may be distorted in online gaming. if you own an older xbox 360 you should know that the x42 dose not come with all necessary cords. you will need a HDMI cord and another smaller AV cord so it will fit with the wireless sensor. the sensor dose have a hard time sensing your headset sometimes if you have a wireless adapter for online play. overall this is a very good headset and i have had very minimal problems with the hard where. it is durable and is very comfortable to wear. 8 out of 10 easy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
MUCH better than I expected. Great headset.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
Rounds
Location: Centralia, WA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I did a lot of research before I bought a headset, I watched and read reviews for months trying to figure out what to get. I finally decided on the Turtle Beach earforce x42. I am not at all disappointed in my decision. I have had this headset for a little over 2 weeks and It has been fantastic. For the first week I did not have the adapter for the optical cable (you must have it to have Dolby 5.1 that's the way the older Xbox 360 works) so it was basically a really expensive stereo headset but then I got the adapter and the Dolby 5.1 makes a incredible difference. Plain and simple this headset sounds amazing. I can hear which direction noises are coming from and it has made play games so much more fun. I haven't had any problems with interference and I have it plugged into my Xbox and sitting 1 foot away from my wireless router. As for comfort I am playing Halo 4 going on 3 hours now and haven't taken them off my head once. That saying "you cant even feel them, you will forget they are there". That saying is as true as it possibly could be with this headset. obviously you will always know they are there but by no means are they uncomfortable in any way even the sound, set the volume where you like it and its like you aren't even wearing a headset you get so immersed in the sound. The mic is the best mic I have ever used and that's with having used plenty of PC headsets. I think the price could be a bit less but I would gladly recommend this headset to somebody else.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Would not recommend
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/12
colebones
Location: Idaho
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i first got these i was comparing them to my tritton ax 720 which is 5.1 summulated surround. These cost a little bit more and were wireless all good and well but when they hurt your head and ears compared to a heavier headset and dont sound nearly as good thats when i had to take them back.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great sound quality and comfort
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
Frostbite14
Location: Oregon
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Really good comfort and great sound quality. Best headset for me really light on your head, there really good for long gaming sessions(6-8 hours).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
The best
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/12
Anonymous
Location: Kent, Washington
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best pair of headphones i have ever owned for xbox 360 , alot of reviews said there was a pop sound or crackle i only experienced it once and that was when i first sync them up , very small slight humming noise but nothing to effect gameplay or enjoy videos . The microphone picks up noises pretty well, no more shouting to talk or almost eating the microphone just to be heard. $172 well worth it, if you want the next step up pay the extra $$$ and call it a day. My game performance has i creased 25% better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Exceptional but expensive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/12
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A truly high-performance headset that exceeds almost all expectations, the X42 is lightweight, high-fidelity, programmable, and totally immersive. It's only real downside is the price, but that can be negotiated once you realize this headset will probably last you several years. Probably is the best I can say, though, as some parts - like the microphone and the connecting cable - are prone to wear and damage just via accident. The microphone bends but also swivels, so sometimes you can bend it when you actually meant to swivel, and the cable is all-too-easy to jerk out of the controller. But those are really minor quibbles, and as long as you are careful they will last. The ear cups seal out sound extremely well, and the unit itself is so light that the player won't experience any muscle weariness or itching from extended use. Are there better headphones out there? Cheaper, yes. Better, no.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Amazing sound!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
ClutchMaster215
Location: Whitehall
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After having my Turtle Beach x31 for over 2 years there was a lot of wear and tear and static so i went to my local Gamestop to get a new pair. Well after having x31 and loving them i figured i would upgrade to the x42. Only difference is the surround sound. It was hard to find my right setting but once i did i was feeling it. I play COD Black Ops on search and destroy and love them. I can hear someone planting the bomb, from almost half way across the map. I hear foot steps from behind me and turn on kids. If there was a downfall it would only be that the actual piece that goes over your ear is a circle figure and the x31s were bigger. I feel as if these start to hurt the tops of my ears. Overall an amazing headset for the value! If you are deciding to get Turtle Beach get these the extra money is worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
The best headset under $200
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Section8
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's very comfortable and light with invaluable dual frequency bands, the Earforce X42 is a pretty terrific gaming headset. The best thing about it is the duo of aforementioned frequency bands, which completely eliminate the troublesome interference that you always tend to get. Turtle Beach also offers a 1 year warranty, if anything goes wrong with the headset. The X42 isn’t the cheapest Turtle Beach headset on the market but it isn’t the most expensive either, but it still is the best headset under $200. If you want a immersive sound experience, the X42 will deliver just that.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
x42
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
wayanta
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset was just what I was looking for. The sound quality is great, they feel great and I don't have cords all over the place. For the price you can't get any better. I am sure units that are much more expensive may sound better but if you are looking to get a quality wireless headset for a reasonable price this is the one. Also the build quality feels good and solid and the only complaint I have is that every once in blue moon I drop signal. When it happens the lights on the receiver flash and than the sounds goes off and than comes back on. It does not happen often and when it does it comes back on fairly quick the sound may be out for a second or two. Overall great buy I am very happy with my purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>