GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42

The X42 puts you in the middle of the action with Dolby surround sound and a stunning 3D audio environment. Powered by a state-of-the-art 2.4/5GHz Dual-Band Wi-Fi radio, the X42 easily coexists with Wi-Fi networks and virtually eliminates wireless interference with other devices. Multiple EQ presets and variable surround sound angles let you customize audio settings for any gaming situation. Its massive 50mm speakers deliver amazing audio fidelity and bone-rattling bass, while its lightweight design and breathable mesh ear cushions provide ultimate comfort. If you're serious about gaming, then get serious about the sound. Step up to the X42 and experience game audio like never before.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
9
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 out of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great buy for the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/12
Sumyounguy
Location: Grand Rapids, Mi
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this headset a few months ago and have loved it. the sound quality is amazing, the 4 presets for the bass and treble is a great feature and something that you can change on the fly with a press of a button. I also really like the ability to adjust the audio angles, its great for fine tuning the audio to the type of game your playing. And its crazy how long 2 AAA batters will last in the headset. I was really worried that it would just eat up batteries left and right but I can go about a month at least on only 2 batteries. I had a pair of X41 and had issues with a popping sound that happened quite often and got really aggravating after a while and that was because of the Radio frequency interference issues that i was having with my xbox and wireless router being so close to the receiver. the new dual band 2.4/5 GHz WiFi receiver I haven't had any kind of interference issues and the range on the headset is really nice as well. For the price this headset is the way to. Lots of features and a nice light weight design and a small, well tiny receiver compared to the X41. I would't trade min for anything and I'm not about to drop $200+ on a nicer head set because you would have to get a professional setup, and I'm not a MLG player.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Exceptional but expensive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/12
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A truly high-performance headset that exceeds almost all expectations, the X42 is lightweight, high-fidelity, programmable, and totally immersive. It's only real downside is the price, but that can be negotiated once you realize this headset will probably last you several years. Probably is the best I can say, though, as some parts - like the microphone and the connecting cable - are prone to wear and damage just via accident. The microphone bends but also swivels, so sometimes you can bend it when you actually meant to swivel, and the cable is all-too-easy to jerk out of the controller. But those are really minor quibbles, and as long as you are careful they will last. The ear cups seal out sound extremely well, and the unit itself is so light that the player won't experience any muscle weariness or itching from extended use. Are there better headphones out there? Cheaper, yes. Better, no.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
The best headset under $200
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Section8
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's very comfortable and light with invaluable dual frequency bands, the Earforce X42 is a pretty terrific gaming headset. The best thing about it is the duo of aforementioned frequency bands, which completely eliminate the troublesome interference that you always tend to get. Turtle Beach also offers a 1 year warranty, if anything goes wrong with the headset. The X42 isn’t the cheapest Turtle Beach headset on the market but it isn’t the most expensive either, but it still is the best headset under $200. If you want a immersive sound experience, the X42 will deliver just that.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Worth it...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
DarkSoulChampion
Location: Hartland, WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got these as my first set of "good" microphones for the xbox 360. While they are great and the sound is excellent i have noticed that if i walk too far away i start to get a cracking noise. (i was probably 8ft away and through 2 walls). The ability to change the direction of the surround sound is a nice feature but after changing it many times i still haven't noticed a significant difference. The treble and bass boost are nice and work well. One thing that bothers me though is that the actual headphone (part your ear is in) is quite small. I don't have big ears but it feels like a tight fit when i go to put them on, otherwise they are comfortable even after long gaming sessions. Another thing is the balance between sound and game volume can be hard to figure out, and initially i had an echo that needed fixing which i fixed by switching ends that went into the mic and the headset. Overall i really think these things were worth is and the pros outweigh the cons which are more nitpicky things. As a first real gaming headset i would recommend these strongly. For som1 with strong gaming headset backround maybe more reaserch should be done to find out if this is what you are looking for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elmorro27
angola
 
Please wait while more information about Elmorro27 is loaded.
Additional information about Elmorro27 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/19/12
I want this headset x42 so bad ,I just can't wait in to christmas,my buddy said is the best.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
x42
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
wayanta
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset was just what I was looking for. The sound quality is great, they feel great and I don't have cords all over the place. For the price you can't get any better. I am sure units that are much more expensive may sound better but if you are looking to get a quality wireless headset for a reasonable price this is the one. Also the build quality feels good and solid and the only complaint I have is that every once in blue moon I drop signal. When it happens the lights on the receiver flash and than the sounds goes off and than comes back on. It does not happen often and when it does it comes back on fairly quick the sound may be out for a second or two. Overall great buy I am very happy with my purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Awesome headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/12
InsaneOne
Location: Phoenix,Az
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok i just bought these a few days ago, great sound and i love the preset button, where i can change the bass and the treble to where i like it. i love how when i just want to watch netflix or listen to music as i chill in my room i can detach the mic and i dont need the talk wire in so its totally wireless and i love watching action packed movies with it cuz it sounds like a home theatre system right over ur head, great if u dont want to wake anyonein ur household. now i do sometimes get annoyed with the shape of the headphones cuz they are round, so if that will bother u too and u dont want surround sound, i reccomend the x32, great headsets too. when i am playing a game i can tell when an ememy is right around the corner or coming from behind me. great buy!!!! I do have unboxing videos of this on youtube. the videos are called Turtle Beach X42 unboxing part 1 and there is a part 2.... my youtube name is djbluegill734.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Exceeded my expectations!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
R1cky
Location: NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I read so many reviews about this headset so I decided to upgrade from the X31 (which had a few problems like static) to this. These headsets are incredible you can hear things that aren't necessary to hear for example in BF3 I'm downstairs in a basement and I can hear the AC on like that's totally not necessary to hear or lets say there's flies around you can actually hear them!!! Anyways in war games like BF3,Halo 4 or CODBO2 you can hear footsteps from a mile away you do not need a radar to play these games you can hear absolutely everything!!! In Halo 4 I can even hear my enemies shields recharging and them reloading across the map. The Turtle Beach X42 are amazing I knew they were going to be good but not like this!!! I do not recommend these for people who have ears that are bigger than 2 and 1/2 inches it might not fit .These headsets are so comfortable sometimes you don't even realize you have them on!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Amazing sound!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
ClutchMaster215
Location: Whitehall
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After having my Turtle Beach x31 for over 2 years there was a lot of wear and tear and static so i went to my local Gamestop to get a new pair. Well after having x31 and loving them i figured i would upgrade to the x42. Only difference is the surround sound. It was hard to find my right setting but once i did i was feeling it. I play COD Black Ops on search and destroy and love them. I can hear someone planting the bomb, from almost half way across the map. I hear foot steps from behind me and turn on kids. If there was a downfall it would only be that the actual piece that goes over your ear is a circle figure and the x31s were bigger. I feel as if these start to hurt the tops of my ears. Overall an amazing headset for the value! If you are deciding to get Turtle Beach get these the extra money is worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great Overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
Jake379
Location: Georgia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just got these in today and there great especially for the price you cant beat them. I have them setting right beside my wireless router and virtually no interference. I had a pair of wired tritons before these and they blowed compared to these. With the option to change sound angles with 1 easy touch it has much better sound quality then the tritons. I recommend these to anybody willing to spend a few extra bucks for them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Frostbite14
Oregon
 
Please wait while more information about Frostbite14 is loaded.
Additional information about Frostbite14 could not be loaded.
Great headset
Posted 10/3/12
Best comfort and sound quality
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Needs to be PC compatable
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/13
Dracathio
Location: Alta, IA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a great headset for first person shooters being able to hear ur enemies and allies all around you. able to hear the explotions or little sounds near and far away from yea. While in RPG's ur able to hear monsters or enemies sneak up on yea or ur able to get around NPC's better when ur sneaking around for stealing and such. It's great for Xbox, BUT if your wanting it to be able to be put to your computer as well incase ur an xbox and computer player, you have to buy extra cables which can add about another $15 - $50 to the total cost. So if ur want to use it for computer head set than u'll need to get a lower version of it or buy two seperate headsets which two seperate head sets of great quality adds up to paying $250 or more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Best Gaming Headphones I've Ever Had !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
P4Yz
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The X42 is totally worth the money. It doesn't interfere with the xbox anymore and you can hear your own voice. plus it is really comfortable. they are better than the X32's. Trust me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
bad
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/14
Michthekilla
Location: Stuart, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i don know about everyone else but i followed the instructions and i CANNOT hear game audio. If anyone can help please do so.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great Sound
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
Pikachu09
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The sound in these ear phones are amazing for the price. When I got my first pair there was a lot of buzzing so I sent them in, and they sent me a new pair because they were defective. I can still here buzzing, but it is very light, and I can barely here it. Plus there are about ten things connected to the wifi in the house. They go through batteries very fast, about 8 to 10 days, and I only play about 5 to 8 hours every day. Overall these ear phones are a great buy for someone looking for their first headset, like me, but if you want higher quality get the XP400's.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/14
Billy234567891
Location: ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Headset is amazing!!! I'm very impressed with how it preforms. I had one problem with the headset. My problem was that i had a rock candy controller. The headset sound came through but my chat wasn't working correctly. My friends were unable to hear me. I suggest buying a standard xbox controller if you don't already have one. As for everything else, the headset if great!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
poor quality made internal parts fcor the price
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/13
stewart951
Location: banning ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
had for 2 months took excellent care of it and the first one craped out after 10 days took back to game stop for replacement and now this one the mic goes out ands cuz the circuit board burnt out come on turtle beach charging top dollar for a high quality headset at least make it high quality the wires inside are not even coated so every time you move the mic it will start to break the bare copper wires so if your thinking of getting one don't belive its quality its no different then the x12 inside
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/12
SHADOWRAVEN
Location: Alexander IA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this turtle beach is very good for the price and is well worth the money. the x42 dose need cleaning once in a while. excellent sound. may be distorted in online gaming. if you own an older xbox 360 you should know that the x42 dose not come with all necessary cords. you will need a HDMI cord and another smaller AV cord so it will fit with the wireless sensor. the sensor dose have a hard time sensing your headset sometimes if you have a wireless adapter for online play. overall this is a very good headset and i have had very minimal problems with the hard where. it is durable and is very comfortable to wear. 8 out of 10 easy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Worth the Money
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/12
JorgeD
Location: Miami
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is a great value but does have some things i don't like. I have had the old x4's, Astro A40's and other. The sound quality on the Turtle beaches is a 8.5/9-10 with the Astros being a 10. The quality on the astros is crisper and sharper even though the beaches have more bass. The sound volume at first seemed really lacking and low but after a while playing with them i dont even crank them up all the way anymore. The headset is comfortable, and i can play for hours without complaints. I really love the feature that i can hear my own voice on my headset, it really helps at night, specially since my room is maybe 15 feet from my parents and without this feature sometimes your ears feel cloughed up and you talk louder than you think. The dual wifi connection causes no interference with my router, and i get no noticeable popping on my headset. For $160 its a great headset, i was thinking of getting the Px5's that gamestop now has a sale for $200 but the old technology 2.4 ghz was a deal killer for me. I would give this headset a higher rating but they should have included a rechargeable battery with the headset, and i had a problem with the xbox live chat cable where my headset would echo and be annoying to teammates. Besides that, i think this headset is probably the best bang for your buck if you want wireless, hope this was helpfull!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/13
dalejrrocks10
Location: Conneticut,CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this has the best speakers when something is behind me in call of duty black ops 2 i can hear them because of the surround sound
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
Good... when they work
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
BunBon74
Location: Kansas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i thought i would upgrade after i broke my x12's and there good... when they work, i don't know if mine was a lemon but they didn't work with any rechargeable batteries and they didn't work with lithium ones, speaking of batteries these things eat up batteries after two days i hear the annoying beeping sound, and now no batteries work... once again i don't know if mine was a lemon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xJamaicanxBacon
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about xJamaicanxBacon is loaded.
Additional information about xJamaicanxBacon could not be loaded.
someone like me
Posted 1/1/13
I have the same problem except I can't even hear the games I'm playing. I try to pair it but it doesn't work. The beeping sound is annoying and I try to put in different batteries and it doesn't turn on. Lemon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Wireless Headset X42
I think these are overpriced and misrepresented!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
NYBigMike1
Location: Silver Creek, N.Y.
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought these for my Grandson who wanted a wireless headset for Christmas. I don't understand how you could call these wireless, as these have to be wired to the controller to enable the microphone function. For the price I paid ($159 + tax), I expected a totally wireless 2 way connection. If I had known these had any wires going to the headset, I would of chose another brand. Last time I knew, wireless means no wires at all. I did give it a 5 based on the good sound these put out. I probaly would of given it straight 10's if the product was as described.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>