GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medal of Honor: Warfighter

Written by active U.S. Tier 1 Operators while deployed overseas and inspired by real world threats, Medal of Honor Warfighter delivers an aggressive, gritty, and authentic experience that puts gamers in the boots of today's most precise and disciplined warrior. Medal of Honor Warfighter is an up close and personal look at today's battlefield and the fight against the ongoing global terror threat.
Average Customer Rating:
7.298
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
24
8 stars
15
7 stars
9
6 stars
6
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
66 out of 9470%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Review 1 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
You have to think when you play this...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/14
ddog987
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
what people dont realize is that medal of honor and battlefield are two totally differant games, battlefield is more competative and less horrifying warfare, made more for fun, medal of honor is very fun but is not like battlefield when you're like "oh yay im killing people!" you are like "oh man, i just killed someone..." after each and every kill, this game is virtually amazing, the graphics and gameplay are amazing ,the multiplayer could have been better, this game is to really bring out the horrifying detail of fighting a war, rather as battlefield is more for fun, the frostbite 2 engine is incredible, i find nothing wrong with this video game, i give it a 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
First One Was Better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Beastystud
Location: Wichita, KS
I absolutely loved the first Medal of Honor. I beat the campaign twice and played the heck out of the online. This one was different. The graphics are fantastic, but the overall lighting in the game is far too dark. It is often next to impossible to make out your enemies. Also, the multiplayer menu for selecting a class is confusing. I understand the concept of a sniper, assault, etc. classes but I don't understand why there are so many different countries to choose from. It is entirely unnecessary. I did, however, enjoy the large amount of weapon customization. The campaign was a blast (except for the lighting) but the multiplayer was a let-down. I must say though, the graphics are about the same as Battlefield 3, which is pretty darn good. I enjoyed how the first MoH felt like a good balance between Call of Duty and Battlefield, as in the action was neither too close and frantic nor too spread out and boring. I enjoy the Battlefield games, but I expected this to be more like the first. This game has the space of a battlefield game without the fun of one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Deserved More Credit
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
CoolerOnline
This game is great. It has a fantastic multiplayer and a fantastic single player. Just because this game didnt come out in november and wasnt called battlefield or call of duty no one bought it. Its a shame but its the truth. I still play this game from time to time and people still play online but not a ton.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Not Too Shabby
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
laniertheone
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Medal of Honor (2010) was not as bad, to me, as people said. It had its charms and curses, but it held up. Then comes Medal of Honor: Warfighter. I was excited but slightly confused on everyone's reaction to it, but to each their own. I found the game to be a lot better than Medal of Honor (2010) and a much better story line. The game moved at a faster rate and the controls were fluid and almost real. I wouldn't sit around and replay it 4 or 5 times, but its worth replaying again.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
IN ALL I WOULD GIVE THIS GAME A 8 OUT OF 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
APLHA
Location: Hoffman Estates,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ITS A GOOD GAME, IT HAS GOOD GRAPHICS BUT THE MULTIPLAYER NEEDS TO BE FIXED, GAMEPLAY IT IS GOOD, THE CAMPAIGN IS AWESOME , THE GRAPHICS IN THE CAMPAIGN ARE BEAST
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Subpar EA game, however, somewhat appealing
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
TOPHINATORMAN
I played this game, then played the first Medal of Honor for the PS3 afterwards and there were certain things I liked more about this game while there were certain aspects of the prequel that I found to be better. The Frostbyte 2 engine is good especially during cutscene movies, but there are some choppy parts during gameplay especially when looking long range. The scale is very impressive though. Personally, this felt like just another middle-eastern first person shooter which has plagued the gaming industry over the past half-decade but it did present some positive changes. One of these changes included the actual gameplay. It wasn't your traditional "point-and-shoot" games because it incorporated realistic shooting. Leading targets was key in the first mission along with some missions later on. Recoil felt more accurate than a Call of Duty game, which gave it bonus realism points compared to other first person shooters. The gameplay overall was pretty good, but the engine itself needs improvements such as being graphically smoother and fixing bugs which have been a part of EA games for years. This isn't one of the best shooters of all time, but it was a decent game that with some subtle improvements could lead to a very nice next-generation sequel.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
A Recent/Honest Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/13
akingjr5
Location: The World
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Medal of Honor Warfighter is the sequel to Danger Close's Medal of Honor (2010) a reboot of the Medal of Honor Series written my Steven Spielberg and is a very good game. Now I've read all the reviews. The good ones and the bad ones and what I have to say is this. All those who gave this game 10, 9, or even an 8 are overselling it. 6 or 7 is probably the most accurate rating because it's not perfect. The real reason i'm giving this a 7 is because EA has discontinued it (i hate them for that) and the fan base is unfortunately smaller than COD and BF mainly because those who have gave it critical reviews played it on the first month or so of the release. The game at first was rushed and unfinished so you got a rush and unfinished game which in-turn gave a glitchy feeling to the game because it happened. After a couple months or so with some updates it's all better now. Heck I don't have any connection issues with this game vs. BO2. I bought BO2 three months ago and everytime I'm on it i have connection issues (i have xfinity high speed internet so my internet is not bad). The Campaign tries to make you feel some kind of "pity" for the character preacher for he is having troubles with his life at home. Somewhat realistic if you ask me but the execution is poor. I thought the campaign was both intense (at some points) but boring in a lot. 3-4 hours i was done. But if you're like me you don't by a FPS game with a multiplayer just for the campaign you're in it for the multiplayer. The multiplayer is excellent. Great gun customization. great graphics (especially for a multiplayer), great classes, and great pace. Although the Frostbite 2 engine is restricted you won't spend your time blowing stuff up. Most things that you'd think would be breakable are so. 12v12 TDM is fun as well with a good size maps which are bland for some of them but still good. The lasting appeal is not very good though. I still play this game but not as much as I used to (i'd like to note i bought Star Wars the Old Republic. an MMO, and i've been engulfed in such) yet when i do play i have massive fun. If you want a comparison towards COD or BF your not going to get one and if you do make one it's going to be a bad review because the game is not COD or BF it's Medal of Honor. It leans more BF but that's because EA created both games (well actually Dice did BF danger close did MOH but you know what i mean) and it's very ignorant to judge this against those games. Now because it's 30 dollars i'd go buy it if you have the extra money because you'll be getting a Triple A title for 30 bucks and that's a great deal (not to mention you get the DLC with it) but if you're a COD player or a hardcore BF player then don't get it and put a bad name on it because the game is not for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
MoH IS STILL GOING STRONG! RESPECT TROOPS!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/13
HAZEEN
I HAD THIS GAME SINCE RELESE AND THESE PASS 2 MoH GAMES HAVE BEEN GREAT. IT HAS MADE ME GROW MORE APPRECIATIVE FOR OUR COUNTRY'S OPERATORS. THE HAS JUST THE RIGHT MIX OF DIFFICULTY AND SATISFACTION. IN MY OPINION THIS GAME IS BETTER THAN BOTH BATTLEFIELD AND CoD
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
The Definition of Mediocrity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/13
poopywar29
Location: Arizona
My favorite genre is the shooting genre. I enjoy third-person and first-person shooters immensely. There are a lot of bad shooters out there like Inversion and Blacksite Area 51; but I think Warfighter has to be the worst one I've ever played. Everything about this game is flawed. Whether it's the story, the gun play, the cover system, and it's selling point, the breaching. Everything has something worth complaining about. And believe me, I'll be doing that a lot in this review. It has an extremely bear bones story. You can't get any more generic. Special forces, called Tier 1, are out finding a terrorist names Hassan. That's it... There are thirteen missions in the game, but a lot of them are very random. One mission required me to snipe a terrorist who was boarding a civilian boat. Me and my fellow soldiers set up for a sync shot, I fired, there was a Sniper Ghost Warrior like slow motion bullet cam, and the mission is over. It took three minutes. That's the shortest mission I have ever seen in any game. The game is very short. It'll take you 3-4 hours to finish the campaign.
The game can't even copy games properly. They had a Killzone like cover system, and it's awful. The game will force you to use it sometimes, too. The game does this by not letting you go prone. When this happens, you have to use the worthless cover system, and when you do use it, you'll still end up getting shot, resulting in cheap deaths. The cover system is extremely pointless. When the prone does work, you'll notice that it has the exact same animation as Battlefield 3. And I mean the exact same! The game tries to be Call of Duty with its over abundance of breaching (which I will get to soon), and set-piece moments. The levels are extremely linear, you won't be driving tanks and airplanes like Battlefield, but you do get to drive a car and boat, but it's still very linear then, too.
The level design is very uninspired. You'll fight in jungles, the Middle east, and on boats. There isn't really anything new about it. When I drove the boat, I somehow sank into the water, and out of the game world. Everyone was pretty calm about it too. It took the game five or so minutes to realize that something wasn't right and restarted back to the checkpoint.
The characters are dull and motionless. The weapons feel terrible to fire. The sniping missions are the worst.... You get a tomahawk weapon for melee. Every time you do it, it goes into a Killzone like cut-scene. Some of them involve me slashing a dudes face with it. Or hitting the dude in his family jewels. Some these are pretty fun to do (especially the last one), but, unfortunately, it takes too long to accomplish. By the time it ends, you'll be near death. So using melee isn't the best choice...
There is nothing to collect in the levels, adding no replayability. The only this they do have is a lot of breaching options. Some of these include shooting the door knob with a shotgun, kicking the door down, or blowing it up in different fashions. You unlock new breaching "abilities" by getting headshots during a breach. Once you get four headshots, you unlock a new breach. These are kind of fun to try out, but you'll get all them once the game ends. You have to break through A LOT of doors in this game.
All in all, I did not enjoy this game. As a fan of shooters, this is kind of pathetic. In this day and age, we shouldn't be getting games like this. It's an embarrassment, and a shame to the Medal of Honor license. I recommend not wasting your time on it..
Characters: Thumbs Down
Story: Thumbs Down
Level Design: Thumbs Down
Weapons: Thumbs Down
Overall: 1/10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
poopywar29
Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about poopywar29 is loaded.
Additional information about poopywar29 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Variety
Posted 3/17/13
I review things based off variety. Call of Duty has far more variety than this game. I would recommend either games. If you want a quality first person shooter, go play Timesplitters Future Perfect. Go ahead and read other reviews, though, but you're just going to get way more bias, friend.
Customer Avatar
kenshin8806
San Diego, CA
 
Please wait while more information about kenshin8806 is loaded.
Additional information about kenshin8806 could not be loaded.
Yeah...no.
Posted 3/10/13
I'll go ahead and read a review from someone who hasn't given an obscene amount of overpraise to Black Ops II - among other mainstream and overhyped titles.
Customer Avatar
poopywar29
Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about poopywar29 is loaded.
Additional information about poopywar29 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Correction...
Posted 2/28/13
I meant to say emotionless. Not motionless....
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 10 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
under rated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/13
theHPIkid
Location: Matawan, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was reading a lot of reviews for this game after i got it, that made it look like it was the single worst game ever created. i, however, thought that this game was better than all of the call of dutys combined. this game had great graphics, great gameplay, and great missions. this game is so much better than COD, because the online from COD 4, to MW3 is exactly the same, with the ecxeption of different maps, and guns. Think about it, the online is the same for all games. and the online for B OPS ! was awful. the graphics were terrible, and the gameplay was terrible, even when your playing on a 65 inch plasma 3D TV, it was still terrible. getting back on track, MOH is a great all around game, and would highly reccomend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jackattack834
Cincinnati,OH
 
Please wait while more information about jackattack834 is loaded.
Additional information about jackattack834 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/9/13
spend most of your review attacking Call of Duty, and almost nothing actually said about the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Garbage.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/13
jackattack834
Location: Cincinnati,OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The sequel to Medal of Honor not only fails to come to par, but is worse than the original. I honestly am overwhelmed at how bad this game is.
The storyline, based on actually events or not, is horrible. It's just bad, it's boring, and it's slow.
The gameplay is one of the anchors of this ship; significantly worse than the last and not nearly as good as it could have been. 'Chase' missions, if you will, literally wait for you to catch up to the person your chasing before they continue forward. Realistic?
Most of the weapons are pulled/copied & pasted from the last MOD or Battlefield 3. Very disappointing
I won't even go into graphics or sound as they are not worth talking about and they too were pulled from their predecessors. I gave graphics a '3' purely as mercy points.
I'll tie lasting appeal and multiplayer together. From what I remember, multiplayer was anything but impressive. I can no longer access multiplayer due to some update that I can't find and EA's customer support is as much of a joke as this game.
For the people giving this game a 9/10 or 10/10, please grow up. This game in the absence of all other shooters is a "3" at best. Even the professional reviews said this game was junk. Look some of the big ones up if you don’t believe me. Don't buy it. Call of Duty is better, so is Battlefield 3; both excellent games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/13
Anonymous
Location: Ogden, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is, without a doubt, underrated. The storyline is brilliant (that might be an understatement), the gameplay is great, the graphics are awesome, (I never really knew how to rate the sounds but everything seems to be aligned just fine), and the lasting appeal...omg; I started a new campaign RIGHT AFTER I beat it. Yes, others have stated that this is an awful game. And because of that, I almost didn't buy this game. But I thought to myself: "Hey, games are like movies. Not everyone likes the same movie."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/13
person101
Location: clevland,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game was the best game I played since battlefield 3 . it was way better than the 2010 medal of honor . the are way better and support actions. why does game informer give this 5/10 its at least worth 9/10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
JackyJan
Many people have told me not to buy this game and that its terrible.I decided not to listen and went ahead and bought it.I couldn't have asked for anything better.I payed $30 for the game and it was well worth it.This game is very tactical but very intense at the same time. Theres a ton of customization you can do to make any gun the way you want it. I'm not sure why people are hating on this game and thinking its terrible without even playing it.I suggest if your skeptical about the game,go out and rent it from your local redbox.One of my friends told me to do this before i bought the game but i just bought the game instead.As soon as i put the game in my ps3 and loaded up a match, i fell in love.Great game,i personally love EA,DICE and frostbite 2 technology.It all comes together in this game and makes it awesome!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
A solid shooter, also a challenging one
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/13
Justadude62
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The reason I enjoy this game is because the gameplay feels a little different than the shooter that I think most people are used to (Call of Duty). Don't get me wrong, COD is a fun game in itself, but this game offers a slightly different "feel" to me. It seems to be a bit harder to handle compared to the smoothness of COD, but is that necessarily a bad thing? I mean I think people are rating this game negatively because its harder to handle, but that is what makes it different and, to me, a fun challenge! I think more gamers who love FPS should try this game out. I think it's worth the $30. And I'm sure those of us who play this game will appreciate more people hopping on the not-too-populated servers. :p Thanks for reading! Remember: try something different, you might like it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
MoH: Warfighter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
Guitarman3751
Location: Iowa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a fantastic successor to the previous game released two years ago. Danger Close did an incredible job of taking the last game and fixing what didn't work and pushing what did work even further (integration of the Frostbite 2 engine for example). The damage that the Frostbite 2 engine produces is outstanding, it may even be better than Battlefield 3's integration of the engine. However, on to the game. EA and Danger Close did a great service in showing a true take to modern day warfare. Too many games including the CoD titles have gone commercial, it's all run and gun to reach the objective and "Yippee!" you've won. Well, not with this, just as with the previous title, Warfighter shows a glimpse of the brutality, sacrifice, trust, and teamwork in warfare today, diving you deep into a story where brotherhood is what keeps you together. As far as the gameplay, vehicles have been introduced in the campaign! Well, a couple cars but it makes for a nice twist that adds to the replay value. The options for breaching is a pretty sweet touch to make things a little more interesting. This game is not without flaws but it is a must buy nontheless, especially if you played the previous. The campaign is short, just keep that in mind there are only about 13 missions. But, believe me, it's not all straight forward, the enemies are smart, sneaking up on someone takes a little bit of finesse. This game blew me away with the step forward it took from its previous title, I would recommend it to anyone!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Medal Of Honor Warfighter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Medal Of Honor returns in 2010 with a game that was good ,now in Warfighter we can see the great work from Danger Close , First , the campaing mode its just better then CoD Campaing ,and im saying it,because its more realistic on everything ,also it was written and based on real conflicts and real soldiers help on the game, campaing its very well made and its something amazing for a shooter campaing , like i said ,more realistic and realthen CoD Campaing , also Multiplayer is back,Multiplayer is fun to play and we can play as soldiers from all the world with diffrent classes and some of the modes require teamwork,Multiplayer is good but there is no much compared with Multiplayer , But trust me , Just for Single Player this game is just great and its a great experience ,I enjoy this game more then BO2, because this game have more realistic situations and more realisctic stuff ,I really enjoy this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
U NEED SKILLS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
DWhiteLion
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
a lot of people complain about this game that you die too many times. this game required real skills. (COD fan boys will hate this) this is not one shot on the foot kill or target sight that tell whos bad from good or milimiter sight that tells whos standing where(thats what maps are for) or players flying like ninja killing in mid air qick scope. in this game a lot of people die... A LOT... because there not aware of the map. they expect fancy kills insted of planing a flank or an ambush. this game is more real than u think were u depend a lot of you fireteam buddy. try it one more time and be more cautios and you will have great result. u can see my numbers on battlelog and youll see. enjoy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Terrible...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
varsitydream50
Location: NJ
Has to be one of the worst Christmas presents I have ever received. Slipping the game into my ps3 I assumed greatness from EA's previous hit 'BF3', that was not the case. Online is a joke. The graphics are equivalent to the first COD and your weapon accuracy is repulsive. The campaign is the only possible good thing about this game but even then the game is subpar in the FPS world. DONT BUY.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
akingjr5
The World
 
Please wait while more information about akingjr5 is loaded.
Additional information about akingjr5 could not be loaded.
-.-
Posted 4/24/13
Bro. There is something you need to understand. NOT EVERYTHING IS LIKE COD OR BATTLEFIELD! Medal of Honor Warfighter is a really good game (although i do not condone those who give this a 8+) But you're underrating this game way to much just like every other person who dislikes this. The Multiplayer is somewhat better than the others. Great customization except for the grenade thing but w/e. Great graphics, I'm assuming you're use to high end graphics and yes i like graphics too this game is great with it something must've went wrong in you're end. Trust me mate the lowest i'd give this game would be a 6.5 it's not as bad as you're saying it is.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Great Game faces similar bugs that BF3 did.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
Rich0127
Location: Covongton,Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Medal of Honor Warfighter is a great game,amazing gameplay,and etc. But it feels rushed again the graphics arent solid but overall the graphics are pretty good, the sound will go in and out during multiplayer just like BF3(Battlefield) but most of the time it wont.I love how you can pick and choose your fighter from differnet countrys special forces. Great game and amazing gameplay overall.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Medal of Honor: Warfighter
8 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>