GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medal of Honor: Warfighter

Written by active U.S. Tier 1 Operators while deployed overseas and inspired by real world threats, Medal of Honor Warfighter delivers an aggressive, gritty, and authentic experience that puts gamers in the boots of today's most precise and disciplined warrior. Medal of Honor Warfighter is an up close and personal look at today's battlefield and the fight against the ongoing global terror threat.
Average Customer Rating:
7.298
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
24
8 stars
15
7 stars
9
6 stars
6
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
66 out of 9470%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Review 1 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Top Shelf Tribute To Our Best.
Posted on:3/25/12
Ghostrider
Location: Classified: Top Secret
I love MOH and have been waiting along with everyone. However, I do agree that the campaign was AWESOME, but glitchy and scripted, limiting the gamer and his/her abilities. The multiplayer made me feel like I was 8 again trying to learn to ride a bike , but had to use training wheels. Also, BF3 is so popular because of vehicle warfare, so let's hope they took care of that as well. One thing I hope DC/ DICE / EA did this time is take a lesson from their bros @ COD and encrypt their servers, making the game vitually hackproof. Hackers and cheaters ruined BF3 at first, and as of late, EA has been ridding the "battlefield" of these clowns. Seriously, I think I speak for everyone who pays good money for these games and doesn't feel like being target practice for these jokers. Ghostrider Out.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Looks Amazing Thank You Frostbite 2 engine twice
Posted on:6/5/12
Valorican
Location: Osage Beach, MO
I'm a BF3 player. I think it's the best game ever. I played Cod until MW3. Which got me into BF3. I played the first Medal of Honor it wasn't the greatest, but this one looks amazing. Since they are using the frostbite 2 engine(which was used for BF3) it should be improved because the designers have used the frostbite 2 engine before so it shouldn't be completly new. So hopefully less updates than BF3. I'm looking forward to this game. I also have a feeling it's going to be rated as good as Blackops 2.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
HOLY
Posted on:10/18/12
jchicken227
Location: theordore,alabama
This game is going to muder COD it is way more realistic and the story is awsome COD story was ok but this just blew it out of the water. And the online is not that great on COD but BF3s was the best and this one is going to be too.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Lots Of Bonuses!
Posted on:9/20/12
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
I Bought This Game Early To Get Locked In For All Bonus Offers, I Saw What All You Get So I Bought This Game Around Late August For The Class Bonus And BF4 Beta! BF4 Beta Sounded Amazing But Of Course I Would Buy It Mainly For The Game. I Also Saw Something Else About A Map Pack Or Something, Idk. Anyway Hopefully DICE Wont Ruin This Multiplayer Experience As They Did In The Original Medal Of Honor. I Heard About Rappelling Down From A Helicopter And Onto The Battlefield. This Sounds Awesome! I Am Very Excited For This Game, The Last Campaign Didn't Disappoint Me And I'm Sure This One Wont, I Can't Wait To See What The Team Is Gonna Do Now. I Know Of Some Returning Characters Such As Preacher And Voodoo And Some Others. I Can't Express How Much I Can't Wait For This Game. I Am Also Getting Some Other Games Such As: COD: Black Ops 2, Assassins Creed 3 And James Bond: 007 Legends. Overall This One Is One Of The Games I'm Most Excited For.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheGOAT
Virginia, Mississippi
 
Please wait while more information about TheGOAT is loaded.
Additional information about TheGOAT could not be loaded.
Great Story, Not so great Multiplayer
Posted 10/26/12
I honestly never write review's, so im doing this for a head's up for all BF3, BFBC2 [Battlefield Bad Company 2] Fans out there as myself, bought the game because i heard they were getting frostbite 2 and how hyped up the multiplayer was supposed to be, so after finishing the story mode i jump right into multiplayer. to get right to the point for team deathmatch: The maps are not as big as BF3, the play is very slow not saying i need it to be like COD or anything but just alot slower to get a kill, it is cool to play as different special forces but i can do without in BF3, hand's down no one will beat Battlefields multiplayer and IF you are a BF3 player and do not believe me, buy the game and play online and see for yourself..for me not so likely to buy the next series.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Looking Good
Posted on:8/3/12
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
As Some Have Said That They Are Trying To Fix This Multiplayer Experience, I'm All For It, The Mix Of Games They Used Were From The Battlefield Series And The Call Of Duty Series (COD, BF3) They Are Trying To Make A Happy Medium, Not too Easy, Not Too Hard. This Sounds Great Because Of The 2010 Medal Of Honor Multiplayer Not Appealing To Me, So I Really Think This Game Is Going To Be Great Due To The Good Mixture Of Games. I Would Highly Recommend The Battlefield Series As Well As The Call Of Duty Series If You Are Into First Person Shooters (Semi-Easy). I Would Also Recommend The Assassins Creed Series, However Medal Of Honor: Warfighter Is Looking Good!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
AMAZING GAME! But a little to short!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/12
Tabttu
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I totally would have given this one a 10, but the campaign was too short. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say about MOHW! I finished the entire game in less than 10 hours. That being said, the 10 hours I did play were simply amazing! The graphics were totally insane thanks to Frostbite 2! Some of it looks so real! Also, the cut scenes were integrated into the game play very well and it has one of the best story lines I’ve seen in any FPS. The story pulls you in and allows you to become truly attached to the characters. That’s what makes the ending so heart wrenching. You really start to feel like these guys could be your best friends or part of your family. I don’t understand some of the bad reviews??? Especially when they say it was boring! I had an absolute blast, never a dull moment! I have played all of the CoD games and enjoy them as well, but none of them (up to now) compare to the story line, game play, and emotions that MOHW bring to the surface. All-in-all, I would dare to say that MOHW is the best FPS that I have played in the last 12 months.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
First One Was Better
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Beastystud
Location: Wichita, KS
I absolutely loved the first Medal of Honor. I beat the campaign twice and played the heck out of the online. This one was different. The graphics are fantastic, but the overall lighting in the game is far too dark. It is often next to impossible to make out your enemies. Also, the multiplayer menu for selecting a class is confusing. I understand the concept of a sniper, assault, etc. classes but I don't understand why there are so many different countries to choose from. It is entirely unnecessary. I did, however, enjoy the large amount of weapon customization. The campaign was a blast (except for the lighting) but the multiplayer was a let-down. I must say though, the graphics are about the same as Battlefield 3, which is pretty darn good. I enjoyed how the first MoH felt like a good balance between Call of Duty and Battlefield, as in the action was neither too close and frantic nor too spread out and boring. I enjoy the Battlefield games, but I expected this to be more like the first. This game has the space of a battlefield game without the fun of one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Just Buy It !
Posted on:7/6/12
MidwestBrandon
I am looking foward to the release of this game. I bought the last medal of honor that came out in 2010 and it has to have one of the best story modes I've ever played through and it also has a very realistic feel to it, although the multiplayer did not sit well with me, I watched some videos on youtube describing all the new features that will be added to the multiplayer mode and it seem to be just what the last medal of honor needed. This game will definently be a must have for any fans of realistic first-person shooters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
For those of you who appreciate decent grammar...
Posted on:6/20/12
Wolfenstein7
I am very much looking forward to this game. I liked the 2010 reboot quite a bit; the story was solid, the characters were memorable, and the gameplay was on par with industry standards. The multiplayer, however, needed a good shot in the arm. I know the multiplayer was developed by Digital Illusions CE (who were at the time in the thick of BF3 development), it just felt very rushed and depthless. I feel that Danger Close, with full control of the multiplayer, will do some great things for the franchise. I will not, however, be preordering this game, I got burned by bad games too many times (I'm looking at you Black Ops).
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
A Real Perspective on Modern Warfare
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/12
kenshin8806
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
While I can commend Infinity Ward for making the First-Person Shooter market a rousing powerhouse of profit: What I do not respect is their blatant exploitation of it to pump out one annual installment after another and perpetuate the mindless violence that grips the most outspoken "majority" of gamers in today's demographic. In comes Danger Close, however, and their take on how war is executed in the modern era and why it has earned my respect and admiration. Whereas Infinity Ward continues to perpetuate this silly suspicion that Russia will instigate another world conflict, Danger Close forces the player to face the true threat at hand that continues to endanger the world: The members of the religious extremist faction of the Al-Qaeda. Setting aside from the fact that the graphics in the game can sometimes become absurdly pixelated and that the gameplay is as generic as most shooters - with some oddly placed mapped functions at times - there is no doubt in my mind that Warfighter will leave a far more lasting impression on the gaming community than either MW3 or Black Ops II ever will. The reason being is that instead of portraying the protagonists as hollow shells of men who blindly do as they must to protect the world: Danger Close's protagonists in the Medal of Honor series are much more human and relateable - going so far as to incorporate the real life struggles that plague real American soldiers (Namely the tension that mounds after years of deployment as well as the psychological trauma of losing a friend and comrade in the field of battle at the hands of a nemesis who sees you as nothing but dog meat). Rather than glorifying the large-scale amount of murder that occurs in the FPS genre in this day and age, Danger Close does an exceptional job of forcing the player to absorb the horrors of war but also reminds them of why it has become a part of our existence - and the irony is not wasted in the slightest in conveying this message. Am I reading too much into this? Perhaps, but as a gamer who started his career in the early 90s: I've yearned for a sense of fulfillment in every gaming experience I've indulged in - not just accomplishment. The installments of the Call of Duty franchise have never given me that satisfaction (Well, aside from Treyarch's World at War title anyway), but EA and Danger Close did not fail to deliver in the least. All of the hate that comes its way is only coming from the mouths and fingers of those who unfortunately haven't found anything to appreciate in a truly great work of art - something rarely found in this day and age.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Looks better then Black Ops 2
Posted on:5/13/12
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
I'm excited for this game to come out. this is a game that i'm going to pre-order and it will be an instant hit. it also sounds like they are working out some kinks since the last installment to make this game rlly good. i like how you can play for certain groups ,depending on where you live, online. i also think this game will be a little bit better then black ops 2 but i'm still excited for blackops as well.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
steven98
rochester, ny
 
Please wait while more information about steven98 is loaded.
Additional information about steven98 could not be loaded.
looks cool
Posted 7/27/12
I watched the trailer of this game and want it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Terrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
Ant1v1RuS
Location: city of angles.
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I don't usually write reviews in general, but this game was just aweful from the beginning! The online is an absolute joke! the graphics are terrible, they look like they are out of a PS2 game. this game is a major set back from the Medal of Honor that was released 2 years ago. many things need to be fixed online, such as the chat and party system, the games end too quickly no matter what game mode you play, and the constant lag. you would think this game would be amazing as they had 2 years to produce it, but it is far from that. you can't even shoot through objects online. you are better of saving your money as this game will be in the bargain bin by the end of next month, I guarantee it. the only decent part about this game is that you can obtain a code to be in the Battlefield 4 beta. never again will I buy a Medal of Honor game and that is coming from someone who bought them all on the PS2 and the last one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Medal Of Honor Warfighter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Medal Of Honor returns in 2010 with a game that was good ,now in Warfighter we can see the great work from Danger Close , First , the campaing mode its just better then CoD Campaing ,and im saying it,because its more realistic on everything ,also it was written and based on real conflicts and real soldiers help on the game, campaing its very well made and its something amazing for a shooter campaing , like i said ,more realistic and realthen CoD Campaing , also Multiplayer is back,Multiplayer is fun to play and we can play as soldiers from all the world with diffrent classes and some of the modes require teamwork,Multiplayer is good but there is no much compared with Multiplayer , But trust me , Just for Single Player this game is just great and its a great experience ,I enjoy this game more then BO2, because this game have more realistic situations and more realisctic stuff ,I really enjoy this game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Changed My Preorder 2 Medal Of Honor:Warfighter
Posted on:8/7/12
JayBreezy1
At first i pre orderd Black Ops 2 but when i compared the graphics 2 Warfighter it was more realistic and the graphics looks just the same as in black ops 1. The guns looks incredible and i decided it was time 2 stop playing COD its gettin old now n its time for something new like this game. Cant wait 2 get dis game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
conejo
 
Please wait while more information about conejo is loaded.
Additional information about conejo could not be loaded.
Posted 10/13/12
LOOKS NICEE
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Lets Hope...
Posted on:6/6/12
YankeeFan96
Location: North Carolina
I have been playing MoH every since the first one came out on PS1 and the computer. The last one was ok, so lets hope that this one tops this and all of the other good games that are out already or coming out later. Lets hope that it will be better than BlackOps 2 because that game looks stupid.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Hopefull
Posted on:8/20/12
AngryLime
Location: Wisconsin
I loved the campaign of the "Medal of Honor" release a year or two ago, but DICE absolutely ruined the multiplayer. You couln't even be prone online, and also couldn't do some of the things you could on the campaign, not to mention the lack of guns they put in. Multiplayer in medal of honor has always been big to me and dice ruined it for me last time, so I am really hopeful this will be better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Medal of Honor Frontline
8.7 out of 10(39)
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SlimMerc
FLORIDA
 
Please wait while more information about SlimMerc is loaded.
Additional information about SlimMerc could not be loaded.
So glad ea and dice teamed up to reboot MOH
Posted 8/29/12
This was overall one of my favorite fps growing up. I literally played everyone. I'm so impressed with the overall outcome of this franchise. MOH is definitely where it's at! Can't wait for warfighter to drop in and also the BF4 beta to begin :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Disappointment.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
Doorgunner1968
Location: Fort Benning, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have always been way more of a MOH than a COD fan. When I pre-ordered and picked up the MOH Ltd Edn. I was really excited, hoping for the same realism and thrills of the previous one. I was expecting a war game, a shooter. But instead, what I got in this MOH Ltd. Edn. is a lot of driving around in the city. I wanted a shooter, not a racing game. If I wanted to play a driving game I would have bought Grand Theft Auto or something similar. Perhaps the MOH franchise is trying to branch out, but this is no way to do it. A shooter should remain a shooter. With this game, the player spends a lot of time driving through a city either chasing or being chased, which completely distracts from the game and takes away its core meaning. When the next MOH comes out I'll wait to buy a USED copy so that I may return it if still involves lots of driving around and not enough shooting. Totally disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 18 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
A Recent/Honest Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/13
akingjr5
Location: The World
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Medal of Honor Warfighter is the sequel to Danger Close's Medal of Honor (2010) a reboot of the Medal of Honor Series written my Steven Spielberg and is a very good game. Now I've read all the reviews. The good ones and the bad ones and what I have to say is this. All those who gave this game 10, 9, or even an 8 are overselling it. 6 or 7 is probably the most accurate rating because it's not perfect. The real reason i'm giving this a 7 is because EA has discontinued it (i hate them for that) and the fan base is unfortunately smaller than COD and BF mainly because those who have gave it critical reviews played it on the first month or so of the release. The game at first was rushed and unfinished so you got a rush and unfinished game which in-turn gave a glitchy feeling to the game because it happened. After a couple months or so with some updates it's all better now. Heck I don't have any connection issues with this game vs. BO2. I bought BO2 three months ago and everytime I'm on it i have connection issues (i have xfinity high speed internet so my internet is not bad). The Campaign tries to make you feel some kind of "pity" for the character preacher for he is having troubles with his life at home. Somewhat realistic if you ask me but the execution is poor. I thought the campaign was both intense (at some points) but boring in a lot. 3-4 hours i was done. But if you're like me you don't by a FPS game with a multiplayer just for the campaign you're in it for the multiplayer. The multiplayer is excellent. Great gun customization. great graphics (especially for a multiplayer), great classes, and great pace. Although the Frostbite 2 engine is restricted you won't spend your time blowing stuff up. Most things that you'd think would be breakable are so. 12v12 TDM is fun as well with a good size maps which are bland for some of them but still good. The lasting appeal is not very good though. I still play this game but not as much as I used to (i'd like to note i bought Star Wars the Old Republic. an MMO, and i've been engulfed in such) yet when i do play i have massive fun. If you want a comparison towards COD or BF your not going to get one and if you do make one it's going to be a bad review because the game is not COD or BF it's Medal of Honor. It leans more BF but that's because EA created both games (well actually Dice did BF danger close did MOH but you know what i mean) and it's very ignorant to judge this against those games. Now because it's 30 dollars i'd go buy it if you have the extra money because you'll be getting a Triple A title for 30 bucks and that's a great deal (not to mention you get the DLC with it) but if you're a COD player or a hardcore BF player then don't get it and put a bad name on it because the game is not for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Great overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/12
ImDatGuy
Location: Gainesville, Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To me this is a great game..but i must remind people don't let other peoples opinion affect yours only you will know if you like the game or not.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NikeFanForever
USA
 
Please wait while more information about NikeFanForever is loaded.
Additional information about NikeFanForever could not be loaded.
Destroyed
Posted 10/26/12
Here's my opinion.. I love the Modern Warfare series, not gonna lie. I am one of those people who are in for the story line A LOT more than just playing multiplayer. I mean, don't get me wrong, I play BF3 online all the time and it doesn't get old any bit at all. But I think EA and DICE are doing a great job writing these stories that are so close to real life events - and that's what's great about both series (Battlefield and MOH). Even how the soldiers talk.. I used to be a Marine Recon, one of the first few who were sent to Iraq and sweep the site. Medal of Honor 2010 and BF3 reminds me of my brothers, both fallen and alive, and all of the *bleep* we all have gone through. It's about the person beside you - no matter what happens. I almost cried even at some parts of MOH 2010 when Rabbit and Mother got captured after jumping off the cliff. Reminded me of a lot of things and which led to a fierce rescue. So if you like almost real life events, go with BF3 and MOH series. And if you want war on steroids, go with COD. Im not against them at all, in fact, I've pre-ordered BlackOps II Care Package Edition a long time ago and cannot wait for it! But the thing is, for me at least, Im sure I will be playing MOH a lot more just because of Frostbite 2.... Such an amazing engine. Hands all the way down.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Medal of Honor: Warfighter
Don't buy save your money for bf4
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/12
Tbonejj
Location: portland, or
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
so i saw EA was making this game and i was honestly stoked, ea did such a killer job on bf3 i figured it would be alike, i was wrong online feels like a worse knockoff of COD, if u shoot someone u light up so the enemy team can see you half way through the map, the gun shots sound muffled and un real, there are no vehicals stick to bf3 or cod guys cause this is a waste of money got it on pre order at midnight had it returned by 5pm the next day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>